Patanjali Saundarya Coconut Nourishing Cream
Patanjali Saundarya Coconut Nourishing Cream

Patanjali Saundarya Coconut Nourishing Cream

4.1/5
    8 Reviews

Patanjali Saundarya Coconut Nourishing Cream is a blend of coconut, argan, olive oil, and fruit extracts. It helps in restoring the skin's vitality throughout the day. It not only softens your dry and dull skin, but also keeps it moisturized all day long. It intensively nourishes the dry and rough skin. It is a thick and creamy moisturizing cream and gets quickly absorbed by the skin. It is the best suited for dry skin. This nourishing cream can be used during the night as well. Lightweight and effective, this cream is affordable too.

Avg Rating : 4.1/5
100% Approved out of
8 Users

Ratings Distribution

8 Reviews
5 Stars
1% Complete
1
4 Stars
7% Complete
7
3 Stars
0% Complete
0
2 Stars
0% Complete
0
1 Stars
0% Complete
0

Pros

  • 5travel-friendly pack
  • 5natural extracts
  • 5quick absorbing
  • 5lightweight
  • 3non-comedogenic

Cons

  • 5no spf
  • 3not suitable for every skin type

How To Use Patanjali Saundarya Coconut Nourishing Cream ?

  • Gently rub this nourishing cream on the wet body surface.

Patanjali Saundarya Coconut Nourishing Cream Uses And Benefits :

Makes skin soft and supple.

Moisturizes and nourishes skin.

Repairs skin damage.

Patanjali Saundarya Coconut Nourishing Cream Ingredients :

Active Ingredients -

Cocos Nucifera

Olea europaea

Aloe Barbadensis

Musa Sapientum

Carica Papaya

Cucumis Sativus

Rheum Emodi

Base Materials -

Cream Base

Argan Oil

Soya Peptide

Sodium Hyaluronate

Di Capryl Carbonate

Proplyn Glycol

Vitamin E

Sodium Abscorbyl Phosphate

Caprylhydroaxamic Acid

Glyceryl caprylate

Glycerin

Sugandhit Dravya

Water Q.S.

Patanjali Saundarya Coconut Nourishing Cream Reviews

Sort By:
For dry skin Nilofer approves this product
4.3/5

7 months ago

PROS


Many people prefer Patanjali brand as it contains herbal formula and the price is also affordable which makes many people to try their products. This Patanjali Saundarya Coconut Nourishing Cream is an another good product but unfortunately it does not suit oily skin like me, as it makes the skin more oily and greasier after few hours of application. This product comes in a white tub packaging with the brown cap. The tub has an inner lid that avoids the spillage of the cream. I wish the product comes in a tube packaging as it feels more hygiene than the tub ones. The price is affordable like any other Patanjali products in market. This nourishing cream is made up of coconut oil, aloe vera and fruit extracts that nourishes the skin while moisturising it intensity. It makes the skin soft but it works only for people with normal to dry skin as it gets absorbed into the skin very quickly and does not leave a white casting layer.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Coconut whitening cream Sushma approves this product
4/5

7 months ago

PROS

Travel-friendly pack

Natural extracts

Quick absorbing

Lightweight


Once I was in search of fairness and moisturizing cream as I had rough and dry skin. Any moisturizing cream doesn't stay long on my face I have come across this product Patanjali Saundarya coconut nourishing cream I know about Patanjali products which are the best organic beauty products made of natural ingredients and doesn't contain any harmful chemicals and very friendly on the skin. And I wanted to use it and the very first time I started it has made my skin feel soft. This nourishing cream contains coconut, argan and fruit extract which restores the skin fresh and moisturized for the whole day. This formula easily absorbs in the skin and gives a moisturizing look. It is also affordable in price. It can be used in the night which makes my skin lightweight and very effective on my skin. I love this cream and its the best cream which suits my skin and I'm using it for the last 6 months and I strongly recommend this product to my friends and family.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Nourishing cream Ragini approves this product
3.9/5

8 months ago

PROS


My skin tends to dry out a lot during winters and so I keep looking for creams and moisturizers that are heavily moisturizing. I have combination skin but my cheeks and forehead skin look drier when compared to the rest of the face. When I came across Patanjali Saundarya Coconut Nourishing Cream, I wanted to give it a try to treat the dryness. So, I got this from a Patanjali store and tried it for a few weeks. It has a creamy texture and is made of natural ingredients. It's definitely not for oily-skinned people as it will make the face greasy and oily. I use a tiny amount of cream from moisturizing the whole face and neck. It smells great and keeps my skin hydrated for the whole day. I also use it for my hands to keep them soft and moisturized. Its worth trying if you have dry skin but its better to skip this if you have oily skin.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Nourishing beauty cream Vasutha approves this product
3.9/5

8 months ago

PROS

Travel-friendly pack

Natural extracts

Non-Comedogenic

Quick absorbing

Lightweight


I like Patanjali’s some products. Their tooth paste, aloe vera gel, honey and some other products are very good and can be reliable on their quality. I recently acquired Patanjali Saundarya Coconut Nourishing Cream. It has richness of coconut, argan oil and olive oil, with fruit extracts. This quick absorbing butter like creamy moisturising cream is quickly penetrates in to our layers of skin and make it super soft while nourishing it. It restores the skin’s lost moisture and nutrients and make it soft like silk. The white tub packing is looking attractive and the consistency is like real butter with thick texture and in white colour. It is very easy to apply with hands. And the pack is travel friendly and the product consists only natural ingredients. Fantastic and engulfing smell is its plus point. It stays for many hours and does not look greasy on our skin. It can be applied as a stay-in night cream too. But it is not a scunscreen.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Nourishing cream for dry skin Shruti approves this product
4.2/5

8 months ago

PROS

Restores skin vitality

Gets absorbed quickly

Contains coconut, argan oil, olive oil and fruit extracts


My cousin uses a lot of patanjali products as they are made of herbal ingredients and also do not contain any chemicals. Also, they are easily available and very affordable. This nourishing cream is a very effective cream for those who have dry skin. My cousin had a very dry skin and she was searching for an effective and pocket friendly cream that she could buy on a regular basis. She came across this Patanjali Saundarya Coconut Nourishing Cream. This cream is infused with coconut, argan, olive oil, and fruit extracts. These ingredients are highly nourishing and help in hydrating the skin and retaining it's natural texture. It is very light weight and non greasy. It gets quickly absorbed in the skin and makes it feel rejuvenated. It helps in restoring the vitality of the skin and gives a radiant glow.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Nourishment. Nikita approves this product
4.9/5

8 months ago

PROS


Patanjali Saundarya Coconut Nourishing Cream is a amazing product. I have been using it from long time. I love this product as it does not contain any chemical added substances. It is 100% vegan and made up of natural ingredients. It is very light weight and get absorbed easily into skin.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Patanjali cream Rishika approves this product
3.7/5

8 months ago

PROS

Travel-friendly pack

Natural extracts

Quick absorbing

Lightweight


The patanjali coconut cream is made of up coconut oil and fruit extracts the blends well in the skin giving it a good glow and makes the skin well hydrated and smooth. It deeply nourishes and moisturizes the skin gently. Its affordable and light weight cream but not chemical free

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Patanjali Saundarya Coconut Nourishing Cream A Flying Soul approves this product
4/5

8 months ago

PROS

Travel-friendly pack

Natural extracts

Non-Comedogenic

Quick absorbing

Lightweight


The Patanjali Saundarya Coconut Nourishing Cream is a really good face moisturizer. It is made up of coconut extracts. It deeply nourishes and moisturizes my skin and makes my skin really soft and supple. It is a perfect match for winter seasons that brings in dryness with it

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)