Patanjali Spirulina Capsules
Patanjali Spirulina Capsules

Patanjali Spirulina Capsules

4.4/5
11 Reviews

Patanjali Spirulina Capsules are made from 100% pure spirulina powder. These are a powerhouse of antioxidants that help strengthen daily immunity and metabolism. Spirulina is a type of blue-green algae that is rich in high protein and vitamin content. It is taken as a dietary supplement and is considered the best superfood due to its excellent nutritional content and health benefits. It improves stamina and fights fatigue. Because it is rich in iron, it improves hemoglobin levels and helps in blood purification. Its plant-based nutrients also help fight allergies, reduces stress levels, boost stamina, and aid in body detoxification. Each pack contains 60 capsules.

Avg Rating : 4.4/5
100% Approved out of
11 Users

Ratings Distribution

11 Reviews
5 Stars
5% Complete
5
4 Stars
6% Complete
6
3 Stars
0% Complete
0
2 Stars
0% Complete
0
1 Stars
0% Complete
0

Pros

  • 8improves blood circulation
  • 7natural
  • 7rich in protein
  • 7strengthens immunity
  • 7boosts stamina

Cons

  • 5strange smell
  • 3some people have side effects like upset stomach

How To Use Patanjali Spirulina Capsules ?

1 to 2 Capsules in a day or as directed by the physician.

Patanjali Spirulina Capsules Reviews

Sort By:
A boon for all Bhumika approves this product
4.5/5

6 months ago

PROS

Natural

Rich in protein

Strengthens immunity

Improves blood circulation

Boosts stamina

Aids metabolism


I started using Patanjali Spirulina on a friend's recommendation. It is full of antioxidants and helps revitalize. It has the right mix of proteins that help the body improve blood circulation and fight ageing. It is a made from the blue green algae and is hence 100 % natural and has no side effects

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
my beauty secret Fashionalaya approves this product
4.9/5

6 months ago

PROS

Natural

Rich in protein

Strengthens immunity

Improves blood circulation

Boosts stamina

helps in blood purification


Patanjali Spirulina is the product which I take daily, I am taking spirulina from 7 years but recently tried of patanjali and it is satisfying product. It fulfill daily requirement of protein, vitamin and mineral which improve stamina and fight fatigue. Keeps you active and energetic whole day. This peels I recommend to every women as it helps in blood purification.

Patanjali Spirulina Capsules-my beauty secret-By fashionalaya_
Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Good one Nilofer approves this product
4.5/5

6 months ago

PROS


My friend’s daughter is studying her higher secondary now and she is going for many classes and tuitions from morning till night. She does not have good time to take a proper diet. She has reduced in weight and her immunity level has also reduced. She is frequently affected by cold and cough. When my friend consulted an ayurvedic doctor he prescribed this patanjali product. She started using it and after two to three weeks she found a difference in the health state of her daughter. She became a brighter student and was very active. This product is said to contain protein and vitamins and it has also boosted her immunity. Since it is made up of herbal constituents my friend has no fear about the side effects. Her daughter has constipated stool at tmes at it becomes better after taking fruits. It is really a good immune booster and I really appreciate this product of patanjali. There are many kids nowadays who have a very weak immune system and I think this product will do them real good but after the consultation of an ayurvedic doctor. I am happy about its effects.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Herbal medicine Khushboo approves this product
4.3/5

7 months ago

PROS

Natural

Rich in protein

Strengthens immunity

Improves blood circulation

Boosts stamina

Aids metabolism


This medicine are the ultimate medine for energy. My friend , due to rotational shift job could not take enough of healthy food and protein rich food which cause lack of protein in body and lack of immunity. This medicine has has helped in restoring immune system and improves the overall body health

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
For Iron Deficiency Anitha approves this product
3.9/5

7 months ago

PROS


My cousin who went to a different city for his higher education for more than 2 year was away from home. When he recently visited us for a vacation, he looked weak, pale and had lost a lot of weight. All this was because of the study pressure, hostel food. m for health check up and reports did not look good. He was low iron level which was one of the reason of lower immunity and he kept falling ill very often. My mother being a Ayurvedic practitioner advised him to consume Spirulina tablets for at least 2 months to get back to in better shape. We purchased the Patanjali Spirulina Capsules as they claim in to be are made from 100% pure Spirulina powder. Spirulina is a blue-green algae which is rich in antioxidants, prolonged use of this will increase the immunity and stamina while improving overall health. When he took the tablet he was not comfortable with the smell. A week later he is OK now and easily consumes them. No side effects after a month. He is feeling better and energetic. Doctor has advised him to consume lot of green vegetables for increasing the hemoglobin level. This is the second bottle that he has purchased now.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Effective Rinku approves this product
4.3/5

7 months ago

PROS


My mother was very low on energy and kept feeling fatigued and drained out easily. She consulted alot of Doctors and ate alot of natural ingredients and medicines but nothing seemed completely effective. She came across the Patanjali divya spirulina capsule at a medical store. The chemist explained how spirulina has a high vitamin and protein content and is a great supplementary diet. Spirulina also has inflammatory fighting properties and regularizes the metabolism system. My mother was impressed hearing about the benefits and decided to buy the tablets. The tablets come packaged in a transparent bottle with a white cap. She consumed one tablet once a day with water after meals. She continued using this tablets for almost a month. She did see a marginal improvement in her energy levels. She felt less tired and saw a slow improvement in her immunity resistance levels too. She did not find the medicine giving her any side effects as she was sensitive to some tablets. She would surely recommend this product and consume it regularly.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Spirulina Sanober approves this product
3.9/5

7 months ago

PROS

Improves blood circulation

Improves immunity

Feels energetic


last time I had a talk with my dietitian since we were discussing the amazing benefits of spirulina. it is a food supplement which is loaded with antioxidants and other nations which not only helps the body but also the brain. it contains protein, vitamin b1, vitamin B2, vitamin B3, copper and iron along with magnesium,potassium and manganese in small amounts.it is also very low in calories and carbs hence it is a good dietary supplement which can help to maintain weight. spirulina is a very good source of antioxidants and has amazing anti inflammatory properties. immediately I order patanjali spirulina for myself. its been a month that I am taking this spirulina from patanjali. it is very affordable when compared to other brands available in the market. I feel very energetic and fresh the whole day. also I have noticed that my immunity has improved. also the best thing is I did not face any side effects as such.

Patanjali Spirulina Capsules-Spirulina-By sanober-1Patanjali Spirulina Capsules-Spirulina-By sanober-2
Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Spirulina for nutrients Ariba approves this product
4.4/5

7 months ago

PROS

Natural

Rich in protein

Strengthens immunity

Improves blood circulation

Boosts stamina

Aids metabolism


Spirulina is a blue green algae which is rich in nutrients and vitamins. It is also rich in antioxidants. Spirulina powder is made up of 100% herbal spirulina which helps to provide protein & nutrients to meet our daily energy requirements. It helps to boost stamina and also helps in increasing immunity. Must have product.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Spirulina Capsules!! Sindoori approves this product
4.5/5

8 months ago

PROS

Natural

Rich in protein

Strengthens immunity

Improves blood circulation

Boosts stamina

Aids metabolism


Health supplementary plays a vital role in a diet plan . Other than physical exercise and correcting the food habits it is also necessary in taking necessary health supplementary in order to improve the immunity and metabolism . In that list Spirulina - a type of algae which is rich in protein and vitamins is consider as a best super food and a dietary supplementary . Patanjali Spirulina in one such product which is made up of 100% pure spirulina powder . It has excellent nutritious and health benefits and helps to strengthen the body by increasing the immunity and metabolism . It also acts as the best way for purifying the blood and boost stamina of the body . Intake of this capsule during diet helps us to maintain a healthy body . They come in a very colourful blue bottle that is sturdy and travel friendly . It consists of 60 tablets in a single bottle . Though they are natural it can cause some side effects, which depends on the individual, so it should not be taken without consulting a doctor .

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Super substance for healthy body Vasutha approves this product
4.5/5

8 months ago

PROS

Natural

Rich in protein

Strengthens immunity

Improves blood circulation

Boosts stamina

Aids metabolism


Patanjali Spirulina is like any other spirulina only. It is made from some algae which is blue-green in colour. They are rich in antioxidants. These spirulina algae powder is good for improvement in digestive system and boosts metabolism. It is rich in protein and contains other vitamins and minerals also. Nowadays people are overprotective and cares for their health. They want all the good things for themselves as well as for their family. So to prevent any infections and diseases they are buying Patanjali Spirulina. If we have strong immune system we won’t be affected by fungal, bacterial and viral infections. So I am also taking these tablets giving to my family members also. Patanjali Spirulina contains iron. And so it improves blood circulation, purifies blood and boosts our stamina. It also increases haemoglobin level, fights allergies, and also detoxifies our body. This 60 tablet bottle is a secret to healthy body.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Effective to improve immunity Shruti approves this product
4.3/5

8 months ago

PROS

Rich nutritional content and healthy

Iron rich

Enhances stamina and immunity levels

Helps in metabolism


Post pregnancy I was suffering from low levels of hemoglobin. I tried including iron rich foods in my diet but that was not enough. I also tried taking iron supplement tablets but it wasn’t working well for my body. One fine day when I visited my family doctor, she suggested me to use Patanjali Spirulina. I researched about it and found really good reviews. Also post pregnancy my body was fatigued and the immunity had also lessened. I went ahead and bought this from the patanjali store. Patanjali Spirulina is an excellent medicine made up on blue green algae called spirulina which is rich in proteins and vitamins. It helps in the overall metabolism in the body and also enhances the immune system. Spirulina is known to have high nutritional content and various health benefits. My health started improving and my haemoglobin levels increased to manifold after a month of its use. They do not have any side effects and are safe to use. Very affordable and effective.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)