Pears Hand Wash
Pears Hand Wash

Pears Hand Wash

4.5/5
    9 Reviews

Pears has been a well known and a trusted brand for more than 200 years, manufacturing products that are gentle on skin. This pears hand wash has been introduced to keep your delicate hands clean and fresh. This soap-free is dermatologist tested and is found to be hypoallergenic and non-comedogenic. It lathers well, cleansing the dirt and impurities from your hand. It gives you squeaky clean hands. The product helps to maintain the pH balance level of the skin.

Avg Rating : 4.5/5
100% Approved out of
9 Users

Ratings Distribution

9 Reviews
5 Stars
7% Complete
7
4 Stars
2% Complete
2
3 Stars
0% Complete
0
2 Stars
0% Complete
0
1 Stars
0% Complete
0

Pros

  • 7easy-to-use
  • 7lathers well
  • 7gel consistency
  • 7amazing fragrance
  • 7soap-free

How To Use Pears Hand Wash ?

  • Wet your hands.
  • Take a little quantity of the product in your palm by pressing the pump dispenser.
  • Rub both palms together and form lather.
  • Rinse it off thoroughly with water.

Pears Hand Wash Uses And Benefits :

Gives a squeaky clean hand.

Conditions hands and make them soft.

Pears Hand Wash Ingredients :

Aqua (Water)

Sodium Laureth Sulfate

Sodium Chloride

Cocamide MEA

Aesculus Hippocastanum (Horse Chestnut) Seed Extract

Benzophenone-4

Chamomilla Recutita (Matricaria) Flower Extract

Citric Acid

Ethoxydiglycol

Foeniculum Vulgare (Fennel) Oil

Glycerin

Hamamelis Virginiana (Witch Hazel) Water

Humulus Lupulus (Hops) Cone Extract

Lavandula Angustifolia (Lavender) Oil

Magnesium Chloride

Magnesium Nitrate

Methylchloroisothiazolinone (and) Methylisothiazolinone

Parfum (Perfume/Fragrance)

PPG-9

Propylene Glycol

Rosmarinus Officinalis (Rosemary) Leaf Extract

Salvia Officinalis (Sage) Leaf Extract

Sambucus Nigra Flower Extract

Sodium Sulfate

Tetrasodium EDTA

Thymus Vulgaris (Thyme) Flower/Leaf Extract

Valeriana Officinalis Rhizome/Root Extract

Benzyl Salicylate

Cinnamal

Eugenol

Limonene

Linalool

CI 17200

CI 19140

Pears Hand Wash Reviews

Sort By:
Amazing product Nilofer approves this product
4.6/5

7 months ago

PROS


I am a great fan of Pears soap and I have been using it since my childhood days. I was attracted towards the advertisement and started using Pears soap. Similarly Pears Hand Wash is also a gentle formula that cleanses our delicate hands and keep them soft. The hand wash comes in a cute looking plastic bottle with a pump dispenser which appears good when kept over wash basin. I always change the brand and variants of the hand wash. It is a product that I buy regularly and also insist my family members to use, especially my son. He is very playful and always makes a mess with his hand. Washing his hands with a soap is difficult and I might not know whether he has rinsed it off completely but when he uses this hand wash I am hundred percent sure that his hands are clean and tidy. It also has an amazing fragrance that is refreshing. This fragrance stays for longer time in hands and keep the hands soft.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Gentle hand wash Kanu approves this product
4.9/5

8 months ago

PROS

Easy-to-use

Lathers well

Gel consistency

Amazing fragrance

Soap-free

Suits all types of skin


I have small kids in the house and using Soap for washing hands is kind of messy process. That's why we switched to hand wash as it is easier and fun to wash hands for kids. I got the Pears Hand Wash because I was already using Pears Soap bar for bath and I really like the results it gives. The Pears Hand Wash is no different. It cleans the hands nicely, you would only need a little amount of Soap to lather on your hands. It is actually Soap free formula which cleans hands but does not make the hands dry or irritates. The children in house lobes to use the hand wash and prefers the Pears one over other brands which we tried in between. It comes in a plastic bottle so it's safe to keep near children as they won't brake the bottle. And it is yellowish brown in color like the Pears Soap which my children finds fascinating.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
No words to explain Manju approves this product
4.5/5

8 months ago

PROS

Easy-to-use

Lathers well

Gel consistency

Amazing fragrance

Non-comedogenic

Hypoallergenic

Dermatologist tested

Soap-free

Suits all types of skin


Pears is the well-known brand for years and it is the only brand we use when comes to bathing soap and hand wash. This is gentle on the skin though harsh on the dirt. It gently cleans all the dirt from your hand makes it squeaky clean. I love the smell of this hand wash. This is a soap-free product so no fear of causing dryness. This is tested for allergies too, so no need of worrying for allergies too. Its pH level is high and so very safe for the skin. It does not remove the excess oil from the hands, rather it helps to moisturize and hydrate it well. I sometimes use this as a face wash too. Since it is so gentle and it does a good cleaning as a face wash does. The price of this product is very reasonable and you will it this from any stores locally. This is the best hand washes which can kill all the bacteria in a gentle way to the skin..

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Hand Wash..!! Nikita approves this product
4.6/5

8 months ago

PROS


Pears Hand Wash is dermatologists tested product. It is a soap free liquid gel hand wash. It is suitable for all skin type. It is a nice product to use. I have been using it from last few years it is now become a member of our family. It really smells good.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
My favorite brand for skin care as a kid. Roopali approves this product
4.8/5

8 months ago

PROS

Easy-to-use

Lathers well

Gel consistency

Amazing fragrance

Non-comedogenic

Hypoallergenic

Dermatologist tested

Soap-free

Suits all types of skin


Best part about Pears is, that it suits all skin types. I always love how my hands smell and how they feel after each wash. I feel my skin is in good hands every time I've used Pears, soaps, body wash and hand washes too. It's without a doubt my favorite brand and handwash.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Hand wash Rishika approves this product
3.6/5

8 months ago

PROS

Easy-to-use

Lathers well

Gel consistency

Amazing fragrance

Non-comedogenic

Hypoallergenic

Soap-free

Suits all types of skin


Pears is one of the oldest brand in skincare industry. Its a gentle gel based hand cleanser. It removes all the impurities nd bacteria from the skin making it soft and fresh. It has a nice mild fragrance which makes ur hand smell good and also it laters so well in a small quantity

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Mild hand wash Lalitha approves this product
4.5/5

8 months ago

PROS


Pears is one of my favorite skin care brands. I use pears soap daily from many years. Its acts very gentle on my skin. When it came to handwash, I was searching for a mild and gentle hand wash. I bought pears hand wash which has a similar fragrance as that of the soap. The face wash is soap free and acts very mild on the skin. It has a smooth gel like texture and the consistency is slightly runny. The fragrance is very mild and pleasant that lingers on my hands for long. I use it regularly in my daily chores. It is safe to use as it is dermatologically tested. My kids use the face wash and never caused rashes or irritation on their skin. It is hypoallergenic and non comedogenic. It lathers well and rinses off with less quantity of water. I highly recommend this hand wash for soft and smooth hands.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Hand wash Vitika approves this product
4.2/5

8 months ago

PROS

Easy-to-use

Lathers well

Gel consistency

Amazing fragrance

Non-comedogenic

Hypoallergenic

Dermatologist tested

Soap-free

Suits all types of skin


This hand wash has an amazing fragrance which is so refreshing. It has a gel like consistency and this handwash is very affordable and has a beautiful packaging as well. I am using this handwash since years and years. It lathers well and helps in removing all the dirt and impurities from the hands.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Nice hand wash! Poonam approves this product
4.5/5

8 months ago

PROS

Easy-to-use

Lathers well

Gel consistency

Amazing fragrance

Non-comedogenic

Hypoallergenic

Dermatologist tested

Soap-free

Suits all types of skin


Pears Hand Wash is as good as pears shower gel and pears soap. I really love the mild nd gentle fragrance that it has. Highly recommend this hand wash. There are three kids at our place as we have a joint family and all of them loved to wash their hands. Must buy!

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)