Pears Pure And Gentle Soap
Pears Pure And Gentle Soap

Pears Pure And Gentle Soap

4.6/5
9 Reviews

Pears Pure And Gentle Soap is fa mild soap that suits almost everyone. It is rich in pure glycerin and natural oils that not only cleanses skin from deep but also provides a soft, smooth skin texture. This soap bar is very gentle and does not strip the natural oils from your skin.

Avg Rating : 4.6/5
100% Approved out of
9 Users

Ratings Distribution

9 Reviews
5 Stars
7% Complete
7
4 Stars
2% Complete
2
3 Stars
0% Complete
0
2 Stars
0% Complete
0
1 Stars
0% Complete
0

Pros

  • 7can be used by people of all age groups
  • 6suits all skin types
  • 1non drying
  • 1cleansing
  • 1hydrating

Cons

  • 2some people experience dry skin

How To Use Pears Pure And Gentle Soap ?

  • On wet skin, apply the soap directly.
  • Massage to lather.
  • You can use a loofa to exfoliate.
  • Rinse with water.

Pears Pure And Gentle Soap Uses And Benefits :

Moisturizes your skin.

Makes skin soft and supple.

Cleanses your skin.

Pears Pure And Gentle Soap Ingredients :

Sodium Palmitate

Natural Rosin

Glycerine

Water

Sodium Cocoate

Rosemary Extract

Thyme Extract

Pears Fragrance essence

Pears Pure And Gentle Soap Reviews

Sort By:
Best soap ever Raksha approves this product
4.9/5

6 days ago

PROS

Suits all skin types

Can be used by people of all age groups

Non drying

Cleansing

Hydrating


This is my holy grail bathing soap. I swear I have been using this soap for more than 12 years and I don't want to switch off from the regular use of this soap. I have sensitive skin and my dermatologist recommended it. I am using it on regular basis and not facing any more skin issues.

Helpful ? 0 0
pure and gentle Manju approves this product
4.7/5

4 months ago

PROS

Suits all skin types

Can be used by people of all age groups


Pears Pure And Gentle Soap Bar is a well-known brand in the Indian household. My family only uses this pears soap for years. We don’t like to try out anything else than this one. This soap is very mild and gentle on the skin. It cleans the body gently and harsh on the dirt. The glycerin and natural oils which are the main ingredient of this soap is too good for moisturising and keeping the skin soft and smooth. It does not dry out the skin and there won't be any breakouts. This is the perfect one for the winter season and I just love the mild smell of this soap. I use this for my kids also and it is so smooth on the baby skin. My father uses only this soap and he is very particular about this since he has very dry skin and no other soaps suit him. This comes in a very affordable rate and available in all stores also.

Pears Pure And Gentle Soap-pure and gentle-By manju_-1Pears Pure And Gentle Soap-pure and gentle-By manju_-2
Helpful ? 0 0
Love it Nilofer approves this product
4.5/5

4 months ago

PROS


Pears Pure And Gentle Soap is one of my favorite soap since my childhood days. I started getting attracted on seeing the advertisement for this soap when I was young. I used to see through the soap in the similar way, they show in the advertisement. Even today I get this soap when I have confusion in buying or selecting a soap. The soap comes in a carton box with a plastic wrapper surrounded by it. The fragrance is mild and it lathers well. It does not dry out my skin but makes it soft even during the winters. The soap cleanses the dirt and impurities from the body and also combats odour. It's fragrance lingers on my body for some time after taking bath. The price is also affordable and it is easily available in all stores. Overall, a good soap with gentle formula that has not disappointed me in any aspect.

Pears Pure And Gentle Soap-Love it-By Nasreen-1Pears Pure And Gentle Soap-Love it-By Nasreen-2
Helpful ? 0 0
Glycerine based Soap Kanu approves this product
4.4/5

4 months ago

PROS

Suits all skin types

Can be used by people of all age groups


My whole family uses Pears Pure And Gentle Soap. We use Pears brown in winter and blue in summer. Pears Pure And Gentle is a glycerine based Soap which is soft and gentle to skin. It does not leaves skin dry as many other Soap bars. It comes in plastic packing in a cardboard box which keeps it protected. The Soap is soft to the skin and does not take away the natural oil of skin. It gently cleanses and gives soft skin. The Pears is oval in shape and easy to grab in hands while using. It has very mild fragrance which lingers for a couple of hours. It cleanses nicely as it quickly leathers and clean off easily from skin. It is suitable to every skin type but sometimes it feels a little dry to already dry skin type. But overall it is a good Soap for regular use on normal skin if you don't like normal Soap. You can consider Pears as a glycerin base Soap.

Pears Pure And Gentle Soap-Glycerine based Soap-By kanu4-3Pears Pure And Gentle Soap-Glycerine based Soap-By kanu4-4
Helpful ? 0 0
Look Young Stay Young Nikita approves this product
4.8/5

4 months ago

PROS

Can be used by people of all age groups


Pears Pure And Gentle Soap is a amazing product can be used by anyone even my sister uses it for her daughter who is just 1 year old. It contains glycerin which keeps the skin moisturized and nourish. It suits to all type of skin. I just the love this soap a lot as it suits me very much.

Helpful ? 0 0
Gentle skin soap Lalitha approves this product
4.5/5

4 months ago

PROS


Pears is the gentle soap which I have been using it right from my childhood. It is enriched with glycerin that keeps my skin moisturized in all seasons. It cleanses the skin effectively and removes the dirt and impurities from the skin. It does not make the skin dry and keeps it hydrated all day long. The soap looks like a gel bar. It lathers well and cleans the skin. It reduces the blemishes and imperfections on the skin. Its fragrance is mild and pleasant. The smell lasts long on the skin. After shower, I feel my skin is refreshed and rejuvenated. It is an ideal soap for extremely dry skin to normal skin and sensitive skin. It reduces dryness and flaky skin. It prevents skin from cracking. It replenishes the natural moisture on the skin. It lathers fairly but makes the soft and supple. It is the best affordable soap that is easily available. I highly recommend it for those with dry skin.

Helpful ? 0 0
Pears Pure And Gentle Soap A Flying Soul approves this product
4.3/5

4 months ago

PROS

Suits all skin types

Can be used by people of all age groups


The Pears Pure And Gentle Soap is a really amazing shop soap. You will find it even now in my bathroom. it is a very good soap for winter and it does not dry my skin out at all. It is my skin very gently and retains is moisture

Helpful ? 0 0
Mild soap Poonam approves this product
4.7/5

4 months ago

PROS

Suits all skin types

Can be used by people of all age groups


Pears Pure And Gentle Soap is one of the best soap ever. I have loved this since childhood, and still love it the same way. My mother used to bath us with this when we were kids, and now I bath my kids with the same. Ideal soap for winters. Has good amount of glyrecine that keeps the skin well nourished and hydrated. Must buy!

Pears Pure And Gentle Soap-Mild soap-By poonam_kakkar
Helpful ? 0 0
Refreshing Pragya approves this product
4.5/5

4 months ago

PROS


Oh my god i absolutely loved this soap ever since i was a kid this reminds me of my childhood and this also cleans the body really well . I love this soap . It almost feels luxury to me using this soap . It is available in single pack in multi pack . Overall it is a great soap according to me

Pears Pure And Gentle Soap-Refreshing-By pogostylecase
Helpful ? 0 0