Product Benefits

View Similar
Antioxidant

Antioxidant

Moisturizing

Moisturizing

Occlusive

Occlusive

Replenishing

Replenishing

Skin-Conditioning

Skin Conditioning

Skin-Hydrating

Skin Hydrating

Skin-protecting

Skin protecting

Special Ingredients

Potential Negatives

Alcohol

Alcohol

Irritant

Irritant

PEG

PEG

Sulfate

Sulfate

Ingredients Safety Breakdown
More >

EWG Rating

Safety rating based on Environmental Working Group’s Skin Deep® Cosmetics Database.

High risk 7%

Moderate risk 21%

Low risk 71%

Will it clog pores?

Risk Level
No. of ingredients
High Risk
1
Low Risk
3

Will it cause irritation?

Risk Level
No. of ingredients
Low Risk
3
Ingredients Suitability Breakdown
More >
Skin Type
Suitability
No. of ingredients
Dry Skin
Low Suitability
3
Oily Skin
Low Suitability
1
Sensitive Skin
Low Suitability
3

Additional details

Paraben free

Contains Silicon

Contains Sulfate

Contains Alcohol

Paraffin Free

Allergen Free

Note: Our analysis counts for the known ingredients out of total ingredients , Some ingredients remain undisclosed from the brands and some we might not have enough information

Pears Soft & Fresh Soap Bar Reviews

Avg Ratings : 4.4

14 Reviews

9
3
2
4.8

1 year ago

Aqua blue minty care for my skin.

PROS

Contains glycerin

No impurities

Beautifies skin

World’s first transparent soap

Hydrating effect

No harsh chemicals

Freshens skin

Pears my childhood soap brand. I love this new aqua blue transparent soap. It's amazing to use in summers to feel really refreshed. The mint fragrance is really good. I love pears as it's the first and pioneer soap brand in the market. As I love the original, I loved this minty aqua blue and transparent soap too.

View More…
4.2

2 years ago

Pears Soft & Fresh Soap Bar

PROS

Contains glycerin

No impurities

Beautifies skin

World’s first transparent soap

Hydrating effect

No harsh chemicals

I really like Pears Soft & Fresh Soap Bar a lot as it freshens my skin and enlightens my mood . The fragrance of this soap is just wow. In summers this soap has a cooling effect and it contains glycerine that moisturises and hydrates my skin. I am really happy with this product

View More…
4.7

2 years ago

Pears Soft & Fresh Soap Bar

PROS

Contains glycerin

No impurities

Beautifies skin

World’s first transparent soap

Hydrating effect

No harsh chemicals

Freshens skin

To be completely honest, I think the Pears Soft & Fresh Soap Bar is one of the best soaps for summers. It has such a minty refreshing smell that makes me feel so fresh. It gives my skin a coming effect that feels awesome during hot summers.

View More…
4.6

2 years ago

Great Product

PROS

Contains glycerin

Hydrating effect

Freshens skin

My whole family is a fan of this Pears brand. So, when I came to know pears soap came invariants, I got the blue one as I love the color. The soap comes in a white rectangular box with a picture of the soap. It is a blue transparent soap that all kids love to see through it. It has an amazing fragrance which makes me feel lively when I bath. The soap lathers moderately but cleanses my skin deeply. It removes all the dust, dirt, sweat, oiliness and odor from the body. It has the goodness of mint and you feel a mild cooling sensation when you use it. It is gentle on skin, moisturizes skin perfectly and maintains the softness for a few hours. It is also easily available and travel-friendly. The soap clears the body of all dirt and germs. We use soap after a long day. I feel fresh and super clean. One big advantage of using the pears soap is that it is widely available. Any part of the country you can find the pears Soap. It is available in small packs too which we use when traveling. So if you are travelling, you can find the Pears Soft & Fresh Soap Bar in both the small and large retail stores.

View More…
5.0

2 years ago

Refreshing bath soap

PROS

Contains glycerin

Beautifies skin

Hydrating effect

No harsh chemicals

Freshens skin

Apart from containing glycerin as its key ingredient, this soap bar is formulated with mint extracts and natural oils. Due to which it provides soothness and cooling sensation that lasts all day. The fragrance is very much refreshing that makes it the best choice to he used during a night bath to wear off all day's tiredness. It also comes as a face wash tube just like the classic variant of which I've included a picture for reference

View More…
3.3

2 years ago

Pears soft

PROS

No impurities

Beautifies skin

Hydrating effect

Pears soft and fresh bar is best su6for summers especially. It gives fresh feel. Easily available and it contains glycerin has a mild fragrance. Makes skin smooth and soft. Pure glycerin and mint extracts moisturize your skin from deep within and provide instant freshness. This bar makes your skin look younger.

View More…
4.6

2 years ago

Freshen skin

PROS

Travel friendly Affordable Mint extract Moisturizes skin Soft skin Amazing smell.

I have been using pears since my childhood. We lived in a hill station where the weather dried out our skin. Pears with its glycerin content not only hydrated my skin but also made my skin feel fresh. I would call it a glass soap when I was a child. My whole family is a fan of this Pears brand. So, when I came to know pears soap came invariants, I got the blue one as I love the color. The soap comes in a white rectangular box with a picture of the soap. It is a blue transparent soap that all kids love to see through it. It has an amazing fragrance which makes me feel lively when I bath. The soap lathers moderately but cleanses my skin deeply. It removes all the dust, dirt, sweat, oiliness and odor from the body. It has the goodness of mint and you feel a mild cooling sensation when you use it. It is gentle on skin, moisturizes skin perfectly and maintains the softness for a few hours. It is also easily available and travel-friendly. The price is also affordable.

View More…
4.4

2 years ago

We have been using it for years !

PROS

No impurities

Beautifies skin

World’s first transparent soap

Hydrating effect

No harsh chemicals

Freshens skin

Pears Soft & Fresh Soap Bar is in the family for many many years now. My brother uses this soap daily. I remember we bought this soap initially because of the advertisements. We liked the clear looking soap and it felt good to use it. The soap has had consistency in quality for many years. The fragrance is brilliant and the soap lathers well. One time use on the body, the soap cleanses the body very well. The soap clears the body of all dirt and germs. We use soap after a long day. I feel fresh and super clean. One big advantage of using the pears soap is that it is widely available. Any part of the country you can find the pears Soap. It is available in small packs too which we use when traveling. So if you are travelling, you can find the Pears Soft & Fresh Soap Bar in both the small and large retail stores.

View More…
4.7

2 years ago

Glycerine soap bar

PROS

Contains glycerin

Hydrating effect

No harsh chemicals

Freshens skin

pears soft and fresh soap bar is glycerine based soap which is very moisturizing to the body. it contains pure glycerine and mint extracts which instantly refreshes your body and mind. it does the job of cleaning the skin of the oil and dirt very well at the same time it does not overdry the skin and keeps it well moisturized. this so bar doesn't leave any sticky residue and washes off very easily with water. it has a very attractive blue colour to it. it is available in three variants. I normally use this pears soft and fresh soap bar in summers and it instantly refreshes my skin as well as refreshes my mood. as the soap is glycerine based it lathers less but doesn't compromise on the cleaning part. this soap free of harsh chemicals and therefore very gentle on the skin.

View More…
5.0

2 years ago

Trusted overv the years

PROS

Contains glycerin

No impurities

Beautifies skin

World’s first transparent soap

Hydrating effect

No harsh chemicals

Freshens skin

Pears Soft & Fresh Soap Bar which is the qlwordls format transparent soap is very mild on your skin. It is ultra safe on babys skin too and even many pediatritions recommend it for the new born babys so no wonder how it would be safe on the adult skin. My father was freat fond of Pears Soft & Fresh Soap Bar, I have never seen him using a different soap. I am using it for my baby who is one year and another one who is nine years old.My older daughter is a great fan of pears soap. She loves the smell of it. It is suitable for all skin types eblven with sensitive skin.Does not cause much dryness.Awesome and amazing fragrance that stays for very long.Pears soft and fresh soap is a multi-purpose soap that cleans your skin and keeps it supple all the time and keeps the freshness for long.It Moisturizers the skin from deep and keeps it clean.The glycerin and mint extracts are the main ingredients which gives the instant cooling effect.When you get a pears bath you will really feel that you had a bath.Pears fresh soap bar gives the skin a younger look. It s ingredients are not harsh on the skin.There are many soaps available on the market which claim to have glycerin but it only dries out the skin but not Pears soap bar,it only helps to naturally moisturize the skin ensuring they remain soft.It is free of chemicals . That this product contains all-natural ingredients means that, when washing your hands and face, you aren’t exposed to unnatural chemicals that could be absorbed through the skin. The natural oils help us to relax as well as providing the added benefit of protecting our body from bacteria.

View More…
4.5

2 years ago

Refreshing and Energizing Soap

PROS

Contains glycerin

No impurities

Beautifies skin

Hydrating effect

No harsh chemicals

Freshens skin

This amazing Pears Soft Fresh Soap Bar with glycerin and mint extracts is one of the best glycerin soap by Pears. I initially used the original glycerine soap but when I found this, I got in love with this soap in just first time of use. It has a very good fragrance that lasts long. Further, it has no harmful chemicals which can cause irritation on the skin. Instead, it has mint extracts which give the cooling effect to make your bath more energizing. It properly cleanses oil and dirt without producing excess of lather or leaving skin dry. It is a good match for all skin types

View More…
4.0

2 years ago

Pears soft and fresh soap bar

PROS

Contains glycerin

No impurities

Beautifies skin

World’s first transparent soap

Hydrating effect

No harsh chemicals

Freshens skin

Pears soft and fresh soap bar is a transparent blue soap bar. It has an amazing fragrance that is quite refreshing and makes the bathing experience quite fresh. Also it has glycerin than helps to improve skin texture. It is quite affordable.

View More…
4.8

2 years ago

Mild soap

PROS

Contains glycerin

No impurities

Beautifies skin

World’s first transparent soap

Hydrating effect

No harsh chemicals

Freshens skin

I use pears soap bar especially in winters because it really helps in adding extra moisture to my skin. It is really mild with to harsh chemicals which prevents dryness so you can also use it for your kids and you don’t need to spend extra money on kid’s soap. I love how amazing it smells but vanishes within minutes. I really feel fresh after I’ve had a nice hot water shower using pears soap.

View More…
3.0

2 years ago

Not that good

PROS

Contains glycerin

No impurities

World’s first transparent soap

No harsh chemicals

Not that good soap ...didn't lather that much Not much hydrating looks preety ....colour is beautiful vibrating blue.... Not that good...better for oily skin person ....dove is more better than this one

View More…

Pears Soft & Fresh Soap Bar is a multipurpose soap that makes your skin soft and supple. This 225-year-old glycerin bar is packed with natural oils that cleanse and freshen your skin instantly. Pure glycerin and mint extracts moisturize your skin from deep within and provide instant freshness. Pears Soft & Fresh Soap Bar also makes your skin look younger. It is available in three other variants, including Pears Germ Shield with Mint Extract Soap, Pears Pure and Gentle Bar, and Pears Oil Clear Soap.

How To Use Pears Soft & Fresh Soap Bar ?

  • Wet Pears Soft & Fresh Soap Bar and lather on palms.
  • Massage it on damp skin.
  • Rinse thoroughly and pat skin dry.

Pears Soft & Fresh Soap Bar Ingredients

ALCOHOL DENATURED
ETIDRONIC ACID
FRAGRANCE
GLYCERIN
Skin-ConditioningMoisturizingSkin-HydratingReplenishingSkin-protecting
PEG-4
PROPYLENE GLYCOL
Skin-ConditioningMoisturizing
PRUNUS INSITITIA SEED OIL
ReplenishingSkin-protectingOcclusive
SODIUM CHLORIDE
SODIUM LAURYL SULFATE
SODIUM METABISULFITE
Antioxidant
SODIUM PALM KERNELATE
SODIUM PALMATE
SORBITOL
Skin-Hydrating
WATER
SODIUM ROSINATE
Mint extract
Tetrasodium