Philips Hair Dryer Hp8100/46 Reviews

Avg Ratings : 4.5

21 Reviews

13
8
4.4

8 months ago

Affordable Best Dryer

PROS

Convenient to use

Two heat settings

Long cord

Quick-heat head

Narrow head for heat focusing

Automatic switch-off

2-year warranty

Philips Hair Dryer Hp8100/46 is affordable and pocket friendly . It is easy to use. IT has long cord and two heat settings . It heats up quickly and safe to use, it has attachable and detachable narrow head for heat focusing . It has automatic switch off and on button. Purchase consist of 2 year warranty.

View More…
4.4

1 year ago

Compact and handy hair dryer

PROS

Philips is one of my personal electronic brands. This hair dryer is travel friendly, compact and easy to use. It has two heat adjustment settings, it has 2 years of warranty and a highly reliable product for daily use. The body is compact and stylish, easy to carry and easy for maintenance.

View More…
4.9

1 year ago

Best for girls

PROS

Pocket-friendly

Convenient to use

Two heat settings

Long cord

Quick-heat head

Narrow head for heat focusing

Automatic switch-off

2-year warranty

Phillips products are the best process in the electronic term and dryer is the one of the important thing specially for me whenever i have to go urgent anywhere then it helps me to make my hair dry so that i can easily make any hairstyle in the morning also now I don’t have to worry about the wet hairs

View More…
4.7

1 year ago

Philips Hair Dryer Hp8100 46

PROS

Pocket-friendly

Convenient to use

Two heat settings

Long cord

Quick-heat head

Narrow head for heat focusing

Automatic switch-off

2-year warranty

The Philips Hair Dryer Hp8100/46 is one of my most preferred of hair dryers . I used it even today . It has an optimum heat range that does dries my hair without causing any kind of heat damage to it . I love this hair drier and I have been using it for years .

View More…
4.7

1 year ago

Philips Hair Dryer Hp8100 46

PROS

Pocket-friendly

Convenient to use

Two heat settings

Long cord

Quick-heat head

Narrow head for heat focusing

Automatic switch-off

2-year warranty

The Philips Hair Dryer Hp8100/46 is an amazing hair dryer . It has been my perfect partner for the last one year . This dryer it really travel friendly . It blows dry my hair without over heating it or causing any kind of damage or dryness to my hair .

View More…
5.0

1 year ago

Safe and good

PROS

Pocket-friendly

Convenient to use

Two heat settings

Long cord

Quick-heat head

Narrow head for heat focusing

Automatic switch-off

2-year warranty

Very nice and good quality hair dryer with two years warranty . Its very stylish and beautiful and have automatic switch off features.it has different heat setting we can adjust according to our choice. I really like the cord quality and length and price pocket friendly too. Overall nice hairdryer

View More…
4.5

2 years ago

Highly recommended

PROS

Pocket-friendly

Convenient to use

Two heat settings

Long cord

Quick-heat head

Narrow head for heat focusing

This is an amazing hair dryer. I have been using for 2 years without any problems. It has two heat settings. It is very convenient to use, also this is pocket friendly. Highly recommended. It comes with long cord i e 1.5 m. easily available. best hair dryer to use.

View More…
4.2

2 years ago

Best one

PROS

Pocket-friendly

Convenient to use

Two heat settings

Long cord

Quick-heat head

Narrow head for heat focusing

Automatic switch-off

2-year warranty

Phillips dryer is one of the best products. The design for handling it is good. It is available in various colours and models. The electrical cord is also long and helps in easy handling. Must have product for every girl

View More…
4.5

2 years ago

My First hair dryer

PROS

Pocket-friendly

Convenient to use

Two heat settings

Long cord

Quick-heat head

Narrow head for heat focusing

Automatic switch-off

2-year warranty

This is really good hair dryer ...we get 2 heat settings in this ...an auto cutoff system ....use it from some distance to prevent your hair from damage Didn't take much time to heatup The wire is long for convinience Must try It also comes with warranty of 2 year

View More…
4.5

2 years ago

Durable and Efficient

PROS

Pocket-friendly

Convenient to use

Two heat settings

Long cord

Narrow head for heat focusing

Portable size

The Philips Hair Dryer Hp8100/46 does what it's meant to do with ease. It is a no-nonsense product that I have been using for 3 years without any problems. It has two heat settings and comes with a narrow head attachment for precision. I have used it for simple hair-drying as well as styling with great results.

View More…
5.0

2 years ago

Philips is always best

PROS

Pocket-friendly

Convenient to use

Two heat settings

Long cord

Quick-heat head

Narrow head for heat focusing

Automatic switch-off

2-year warranty

This hair dryer has always on the priority list of any styling appliances so it should take this much appreciations and this is one of those which can be affordable so that it can be used by anyone...

View More…
4.0

2 years ago

Compact product allows faster drying of hair

PROS

Philips Hair Dryer Hp8100/46 is an excellent handy hair drying product from the trusted brand of Philips. It has a wide range of heat and stands almost first in competition amongst the other similar products available in the market, in terms of the heat range, which comes in two adjustable heat settings. The size of the product is compact and easy to carry if required during travel. It is definitely handy sized and the 1.5 metre cord convenient for use. The diffuser of this product allows hair to be blown in 360 degrees, allowing faster and easier drying of the hair, thus reducing the overall time taken to dry any volume of wet hair.

View More…
4.6

2 years ago

Not recommended for thick hair

PROS

I have thick curly hair usually I let it air-dry but when I have to go out I prefer using a hair dryer. I got this hairdryer as a gift for my birthday . Philips HP8100/46 Hair Dryer is a compact hair dryer and is easy to handle and lightweight. It has a ThermoProtect temperature setting that provides the optimal hair drying rate while protecting your hair from overheating. it sets your hair dry in just a few seconds. This hair dryer is designed for easy handling and features a small, compact design ideal for comfortable storage. It has a rubberised hook at the base of the handle and provides another storage option. It comes with 2 flexible speed settings. The concentrator works by focusing the flow of air through the opening onto specific areas. This results in precise styling and is great for touch ups or to finish a style. Philips is a very popular and trustworthy brand .it’s been used by lots of people all over the world. The best part about the hairdryer is compact and easy for travel purposes. It looks cute and us sleek. After using always unplug, it switches off automatically if the hairdryer heats up. Unplug the switch and let it cool down for a while. But always ensure that you do not use this appliance near bathtubs, showers, basins or other vessels containing water unplug and use it within safe proximity of water. It’s budget friendly compact and sleek. However it takes time to dry up my hair . I normally air-dry but prefer using hairdryer when I have to go out so it takes lot of time to dry up I guess because of my thick hair. I also found it gives a burning smell if you use more than ten minutes. This is a basic model which would be suitable for children or someone who doesn’t have much of thick hair

View More…
4.8

2 years ago

Satisfied with the product !

PROS

Very effective dryer

Philips Hair Dryer Hp8100/46 is a very effective hairdryer. This hairdryer is so affordable and lasts long. I’m a person who suffers from sinus problems for a very long time. So a hairdryer is a must for me. That is when I came across Philips Hair Dryer Hp8100/46. It is very convenient to use. The look of the hairdryer is so good and easy to carry when traveling. For someone like me who has a child, a very work schedule and cannot dry their hair in a natural way, then this product is a must-have. I would definitely endorse this product to my friends and family.

View More…
4.0

2 years ago

Optimal Hair Drying

PROS

I like Philips hair dryer as these are the best hair styling tool which is helpful in drying the hair quickly. It locks the moisture of the hair which does not make the hair frizzy and tangled. The hair dryer is compact in size, lightweight, portable, travel friendly and easy to handle. It has a good shape and design. Affordable hair dryer that does its job perfectly. This product comes with a temperature setting that provides optimal hair drying without damaging the hair. Usage of hair dryer pulls out the moisturizers from the hair that leads to hair dryness, breakage, split ends. But this dryer gives a volumous hair after drying. However, it is not suitable for professional hairstyling. It has an enhanced diffuser that blows air into the hair from 360 degrees. This results an evenly produced heat to dry your hair instantly and protects the hair from overheating. One drawback is that it is not cordless. It has a long power cord and two modes to control speed. I suggest using a serum or conditioner on wet hair and then using the hair dryer to avoid split ends and minimize the hair damage. Though the conventional method of drying hair is the best way, I recommend this product as it does an optimal hair drying and cost effective.

View More…
4.2

2 years ago

Budget Hair dryer

PROS

Travel-friendly

Long cord

Inexpensive

2 years warranty

I have thick and wavy hair and so it takes a lot of time to dry my hair. For last-minute occasions, I really needed a hairdryer to save on time. Philips is a known brand and I had no doubts before purchasing their Salon Dry Compact hairdryer. It is small and handy and comes in a light blue color. It is no rocket science and is very easy to use. The box comes with an instruction manual for those who are using a dryer for the first time. It is a 1000 W dryer and hence takes a while to completely dry your hair. It has two heat settings and a head attachment which is narrow enough for concentrated airflow. The best part is that it switches off automatically when overheated. so absolutely no issues on the safety aspect as well. The pricing is very very reasonable so if you are looking for a budget hair dryer then this will surely serve your purpose. But if you need to use it every other day. then this will consume a lot of time since its only 1000 W which is very slow. It serves my purpose and I think it was a great purchase for me.

View More…
4.0

2 years ago

Cheap and Does the Job

PROS

Budget-friendly

Travel-friendly

I have had this hair dryer for about three years now, and you know something, it is still functioning at the same capacity as it was when it was new. It is very affordable, relatively high efficiency and lightweight. It is noisier than other hair dries otherwise I would have appreciated, and my hair often looks frizzy after using some hairdryer but with this one, I didn’t find any. This is partly because I have quite mastered the blow-drying technique, but I did have the same issue with a friend's hairdryers. Because of this, I continued using it when I can and but I am planning to retire it soon now that I can afford a better mode Maybe it is cheap, but it targets all areas and dry’s my hair in 5-10 mins and also it completely dry my hair, which works really well for me in the mornings before work. Tips: Always use a heat protector, angle hairdryer from roots to ends, finish with the cool shot to minimise frizz hair.

View More…
4.5

2 years ago

Recommended for the rainy season

PROS

The rainy season is going on and drying our hair is problematic. Wet hair will make us ill and hair will also get damaged. In this season Philips Hair Dryer HP8100/46 is a gift to save us from trouble. With its advanced concentrated technology, we can dry our hair quickly. It has a flexible heat setting - Thermo protect temperature setting and optimum airflow, which prevent our hair from overheating and you can get a better result from low temperature also. Philips Hair Dryer HP8100/46 is easy to handle and it comes with a 1.5-meter power cord. We can store it easily as it has a hook to hang. And Philips Hair Dryer HP8100/46 has 2 years warranty also. It is very compact and easy to handle. As our hair dries quickly after hair wash, we can now dress up our hair in style and enjoy our day.

View More…
4.4

2 years ago

Effective dryer

PROS

Compact

Powerful

Philips Hair Dryer Hp8100/46 is an awesome dryer that is available in the market. Especially I love the purple color. What I like most about it is it can instantly deliver hot air with two-stage. It feels cumbersome on the hand, and there is no cold blow these are only things I felt that were missing. The Philips Hair Dryer Hp8100/46 is travel-friendly and fits perfectly in my bag. This dryer is a savior as I visit a lot of places where there is no dryer. The dryer is worth every penny. Thanks to Philips for making an affordable and best to use dryer.

View More…
4.7

2 years ago

Stylish Hair guarantee

PROS

Perfect Regular Use

Long time warranty

Lengthy Power cord

In the day to day, busy life all need hair dryers to dry their hair and run fast. But I feel that I need the best dryer for styling my hair also. All dryers are not designed in the same manner. So I purchased Philips Hair Dryer Hp8100/46 after doing a lot of searches. It can be used to make a range of hairstyles such as curly hairs, layered, straight up to a level, and it also helps to remove frizz. This hair dryer is very compact and it has two heat settings that don’t affect the speed of the fan. A narrow contractor is provided on the mouth to concentrate the flow of air on specific areas. Worth for money.Recommended !!

View More…
View All Reviews

Philips Hair Dryer HP8100/46 is a pocket-friendly and compact hair dryer. It uses smart technology to blow dry hair at 1000w gently. It comes with two adjustable heat settings and a narrow head attachment for focused air flow. It comes with a 1.5m cord and rubberized hook to conveniently use and store it, without any hassle. It also has an automatic switch-off option.

How To Use Philips Hair Dryer Hp8100/46 ?

  • Plug in Philips Hair Dryer Hp8100/46 and use.
  • Choose your temperature setting and blow dry, style your hair.