Philips HP8141/00 Hair Dryer
Philips HP8141/00 Hair Dryer

Philips HP8141/00 Hair Dryer

4.6/5
22 Reviews

Philips HP8141/00 Hair Dryer is a cleverly designed hair dryer. Its design is easy to handle, lightweight, and fits conveniently in your hands. It comes with ThermoProtect temperature setting that prevents overheating and protects your hair from damage. It has two flexible heat settings and a narrow concentrator head for focused hair drying. The dryer comes in an attractive pink color.

Avg Rating : 4.6/5
100% Approved out of
22 Users

Ratings Distribution

22 Reviews
5 Stars
17% Complete
17
4 Stars
5% Complete
5
3 Stars
0% Complete
0
2 Stars
0% Complete
0
1 Stars
0% Complete
0

Pros

  • 21affordable
  • 20convenient design
  • 20lightweight
  • 19two speed settings
  • 19attractive packaging

Cons

  • 6none

How To Use Philips HP8141/00 Hair Dryer ?

  • Plugin the Philips HP8141/00 Hair Dryer.
  • Blow-dry your hair from a distance for bouncy and voluminous hair.

Philips HP8141/00 Hair Dryer Uses And Benefits :

Auto-off when overheated.

Philips HP8141/00 Hair Dryer Reviews

Sort By:
Hair dryer Mitshu approves this product
4.5/5

3 months ago

PROS

Convenient design

1000 W

ThermoProtect temperature setting

Two speed settings

Prevents hair damage

Narrow concentrator head

Hanging loop

Lightweight

Attractive packaging

Affordable


I gifted this Philips Hair Dryer to my sister on her birthday as she has very long hair which is difficult to dry and i must say that this is not only a great gift but also a great hair dryer. It is so convenient to use and it does not damage the haur at all. I got this for just ₹500 on myntra.

Helpful ? 0 0
Philips HP8141/00 Hair Dryer A Flying Soul approves this product
4.5/5

4 months ago

PROS

Convenient design

1000 W

ThermoProtect temperature setting

Two speed settings

Prevents hair damage

Narrow concentrator head

Hanging loop

Lightweight

Attractive packaging

Affordable


The Philips HP8141/00 Hair Dryer is a really good hair dryer . . . . It dries my hair really effectivelyy and without causing any heat damage associate with it . . . It is really light in weight which makes it quite travel-friendly. . . . .

Helpful ? 0 0
Dries and cares for my hair too. Roopali approves this product
4.7/5

4 months ago

PROS

Convenient design

1000 W

ThermoProtect temperature setting

Two speed settings

Prevents hair damage

Narrow concentrator head

Hanging loop

Lightweight

Attractive packaging

Affordable


I have used this Philips HP8141/00 dryer at my sister's house multiple times and was very impressed as it was so light weight and convenient to use. It gave my hair a great bounce without drying it and only added more shine keeping my hair looking hydrated, soft and bouncy. Looking forward to buying it soon.

Helpful ? 0 0
Philips hair dryer Nidhi approves this product
4.4/5

4 months ago

PROS

Convenient design

1000 W

ThermoProtect temperature setting

Two speed settings

Prevents hair damage

Hanging loop

Lightweight

Attractive packaging

Affordable


Philips is my most trusted brand. And I have been using this hair dryer since a long time and I am very happy with it. It doesn't make your your hair look dry or frizzy. After drying it gives your hair the natural bouncy look. And you can aswell you to straight blow dry your hair. Works really well for me.

Philips HP8141/00 Hair Dryer-Philips hair dryer-By nidhiprakash12
Helpful ? 0 0
Useful product. Rehab approves this product
5/5

4 months ago

PROS

Convenient design

1000 W

ThermoProtect temperature setting

Two speed settings

Prevents hair damage

Narrow concentrator head

Hanging loop

Lightweight

Attractive packaging

Affordable


Philips HP8141/00 hair dryer works very well. This product will dry the hair very quickly and doesn't damage it. This product has a two speed setting . I have a long hair so with the help of this product I can wash my hair and make it dry with minutes . I just love using this affordable and amazing product.

Helpful ? 0 0
Best budget gair dryer Umadevi approves this product
3.7/5

5 months ago

PROS

Convenient design

ThermoProtect temperature setting

Two speed settings

Lightweight

Attractive packaging

Affordable


I daily do head bath and have long hair so drying hair is a big task for me. It has convenient design and can easily hold in hand. It has thermostat temperature and it has two speeds setting . It comes in nice color and we can easily carry with us.

Philips HP8141/00 Hair Dryer-Best budget gair dryer-By umadevi
Helpful ? 0 0
Silky bouncy hair Khushboo approves this product
5/5

5 months ago

PROS

Convenient design

1000 W

ThermoProtect temperature setting

Two speed settings

Prevents hair damage

Narrow concentrator head

Hanging loop

Lightweight

Attractive packaging

Affordable


I just love this dryer. Using this for a long time. My hair becomes silky and shiny. And this dryer adds bounce to the hair. It is very light weighted and 360 degree rotatable. So no problem with entangles any more. It has high and low-speed settings which makes it more convenient to use.

Philips HP8141/00 Hair Dryer-Silky bouncy hair-By khushbooj10
Helpful ? 0 0
A normal hair dryer Sreekutty approves this product
3.8/5

7 months ago

PROS

Convenient design

Lightweight

Affordable


Philips Hair Dryer is one of the most affordable hair dryers available in the market now. I’ve been using this for years now and I am completely satisfied with this product. Even though it is just a normal dryer, it can be used on a daily basis. Easy to carry and travel friendly as well.

Helpful ? 0 0
Instantly dries my hair Alia approves this product
4.8/5

7 months ago

PROS

Convenient design

1000 W

ThermoProtect temperature setting

Two speed settings

Prevents hair damage

Narrow concentrator head

Hanging loop

Lightweight

Attractive packaging

Affordable


Philips HP8141/00 Hair Dryer comes in a really cute pink colour that instantly attracted me to buy it and it is of so much of use for me because i have long hair which takes hours to get dry and i often tend to fall sick because of wrapping my hair up in a bun when it is wet but now i dont face this problem anymore it instantly dries my hair without damaging it.

Helpful ? 0 0
Should say a best hair dryer! Anushka Khare approves this product
4.6/5

8 months ago

PROS


First of all it has thermo protect temperature setting and so it prevents damage of hair too. It is very easy to take anywhere because it is light weight as compared to others also affordable and yes very attractive and bubbly pink colour and the convenient and compact design makes it more versatile.Must have this dryer

Helpful ? 0 0
affordable range of hair dryer Neha approves this product
4.6/5

8 months ago

PROS

Convenient design

1000 W

Narrow concentrator head

Hanging loop

Lightweight

Attractive packaging

Affordable


this product can be used for different purpose like hair drying, nd smooth hair straight look , for loose curls, for beachy waves , nd many more so its just an awesome dryer which perfectly fits to ur Pocket as very affordable ... design is also very attractive nd i have cute looking pink color

Philips HP8141/00 Hair Dryer-affordable range of hair dryer-By neha_goswami
Helpful ? 0 0
Good product user driendly Shilpa approves this product
5/5

8 months ago

PROS

Convenient design

1000 W

ThermoProtect temperature setting

Two speed settings

Prevents hair damage

Narrow concentrator head

Hanging loop

Lightweight

Attractive packaging

Affordable


It's a must have as it's a quick fox for styling your hair whenever and wherever you want. Fits in your bag which makes it lightweight and good to use. Apart from this it has 2 speeds to get that perfect looking hair. Loved it's experience would definitely recommend it.

Helpful ? 0 0
Strong and sturdy Kirti approves this product
5/5

9 months ago

PROS

Convenient design

1000 W

Two speed settings

Narrow concentrator head

Hanging loop

Lightweight

Attractive packaging

Affordable


Have been using this for past 12 yrs! Touchwood. Never faced any issues and never seen such a hardworking product. Phillips is the best. I have seen my friends and family go through 10 hair dryers during this time but mine is still a champion! Sturdy, compact, light weight and easy to use. My younger son uses this by himself since last 3 yrs he's 9 now.

Helpful ? 0 0
Must have for drying my hair Swati approves this product
4.7/5

9 months ago

PROS

Convenient design

1000 W

ThermoProtect temperature setting

Two speed settings

Prevents hair damage

Narrow concentrator head

Hanging loop

Lightweight

Attractive packaging

Affordable


Philips salon dry compact 1000W hair dryer is must have for all the beautiful girls there as it's dry out hairs fastly the climate I live is more like cloudy not only it's useful for drying my hairs but some times it help me to dry out my wet clothes in this rainy season I personally recommend this product as the brand is well know and also with the help of handy packing it's convinced to manage and drying my hair my husband also used it so it's unisex product as it's useful the packing is good and two hot buttons are given to manage the heat I used hair dryer to straighten my hairs also so try it

Helpful ? 0 0
The best for the price Shrishti approves this product
4.6/5

9 months ago

PROS

Convenient design

1000 W

ThermoProtect temperature setting

Two speed settings

Prevents hair damage

Narrow concentrator head

Hanging loop

Attractive packaging

Affordable


the best for this price....frst dry ur hairs with nylon towel n then use it on half damp hairs use it with hair rolling brush u will have parlour wala blow dry.you can use it anywhere...take it while you travel swivel chord.Its best as the outer material doesn't get heated... so easy to use without any hassel

Helpful ? 0 0
One of the best dryers Suman approves this product
5/5

9 months ago

PROS

Convenient design

Two speed settings

Prevents hair damage

Narrow concentrator head

Lightweight

Attractive packaging

Affordable

Easy to use.


I just love this product. So convenient to use and carry. Solve the propose of drying hair along with styling perfectly. Less power consuming. Due to narrow focusing head helps in hair setting. Attractive colours Good investment for women who love to experiment on their hair with different styles and also working women.

Helpful ? 0 0
Must have product. Nadia approves this product
4.8/5

9 months ago

PROS

Convenient design

1000 W

ThermoProtect temperature setting

Two speed settings

Prevents hair damage

Lightweight

Attractive packaging

Affordable


Philips HP141/00 hair dryer is quite good. The packaging is quite attractive . This hair dryer prevent any kind of hair damage cause by the heat. This product has a two speed setting which is quite easy to use . The product is quite light in a weight . It show the result very fast. One must try this.

Helpful ? 0 0
A must-buy hair dryer! Megha approves this product
3.5/5

9 months ago

PROS

Convenient design

1000 W

Two speed settings

Narrow concentrator head

Lightweight

Attractive packaging

Affordable


This is definitely a must-buy product for people who need a quick hair-drying experience. It is compact, light-weight and has two flexible speed settings. Anyone traveling also could carry this along because of its size. It allows easy storage as there is a rubber hook located at the base of the handle. This allows the dryer to be easily hanged at any corner in the room. I totally recommend this product!

Helpful ? 0 0
best dryer Ruchi approves this product
5/5

9 months ago

PROS

Convenient design

1000 W

ThermoProtect temperature setting

Two speed settings

Prevents hair damage

Narrow concentrator head

Hanging loop

Lightweight

Attractive packaging

Affordable


I am consistently in a rush and I don't have much time to set my hair pleasantly, so I gravely required a decent hair dryer. Since Philips is the most prevalent hair dryer brand in India, I grabbed this new dryer. According to as far as anyone is concerned, Philips has as of late propelled some new hair dryers; mine is HP8120. How about we hop into the subtleties of this dryer. It has a foldable handle which causes the dryer to consume lesser space and makes it simple to store as well. The string of this hair dryer is acceptably long so I can pleasantly utilize this. Generally speaking, its conservative bundling makes it simple to utilize and travel well disposed of. It looks decent and the nature of the material is so great. It doesn't accompany any movement pocket however as per its value it is an incredible purchase for me. Furthermore, it is a 1200W hair dryer, which quite useful for day by day use. I have truly straight and slight hair. Likewise, as I have slick scalp, my hair tends to look limp. So in the wake of washing my hair, it takes just a couple of minutes to dry my whole hair. It is incredibly simple to utilize and it never gives direct heat on my scalp. It gives a delicate dryer experience. The concentrator isn't thin, so it can't give an engaged wind current, yet it isn't that huge either. It has a pleasant, medium oval mouth that works in a decent manner. The wind current goes pleasantly at the inward hair and it appropriately dries out my hair from the root. I truly like this dryer for its delicate drying system and it never straightforwardly warms up my scalp.

Helpful ? 0 0
right choice Nilofer approves this product
4.8/5

9 months ago

PROS


I bought this Philips HP8141/00 Hair Dryer when my son was a toddler. He never used to dry his hair after his head bath. Catching him and drying his hair to save him from getting cold was a tedious job. So, I bought this hair dryer from Philips as it was a trusted brand and It didn't deceive me until today. The hair dryer comes in different colours. You could also get it at a lower price from online. The packaging looks good in a cardboard box. This hair dryer could be folded to save space and for easy storage. The length of the wire is pretty good. It has 2 modes. Less heat and more heat. It could be operated by the black oval button which slides in the 3 option. The heat produced is good and it also comes with a warranty. The price is affordable and overall performance is good.

Philips HP8141/00 Hair Dryer-right choice-By Nasreen-1Philips HP8141/00 Hair Dryer-right choice-By Nasreen-2
Helpful ? 0 0