Philips Hp8302/06 Selfie Hair Straightener Reviews

Avg Ratings : 4.2

29 Reviews

15
12
1
3.1

10 months ago

Value Based Product

PROS

Universal voltage

Swivel cord

60-second heat-up

Easy to use

Affordable

Philips Hp8302/06 Selfie Hair Straightener is easy to use but doesn't work for all hair types as it damages frizzy, curly, wavy thick hair. It is not long lasting. It doesn't provide you with 100% ceramic coating. It has universal voltage and heat up within 60 seconds. This straightener attracts your hair and make them appear dry and rough.

View More…
4.3

11 months ago

Hp8302/06 selfie hair Philips straightener

PROS

As per my work profession usually i have to straining my hair on daily basis , some time i think for straightening but I have seen after straightening ppl faces many hair loss problems so prefer this Philips hp8302/06 selfie hair straightener because as per my requirement I used to do straight my hair after applying some serum from last 2.4 years I am using this almost regularly but I didn't face any hair problems because this straightener didn't contain high heat that's is really good quality of this preferred product is good.

View More…
0.1

12 months ago

Easy to use and straight fast

PROS

Universal voltage

60-second heat-up

Ceramic coating

Easy to use

Lesser hair damage

Affordable

Philips Hp8302/06 Selfie Hair Straightener is best hair straightener at this price this heat super fast and makes hair straight with less time the thin plates of this is also good to make hairs curl I also use it as a curler this doesn't damage hairs but the results don't last long.

View More…
4.7

12 months ago

Hair Straightener

PROS

Universal voltage

Swivel cord

60-second heat-up

Ceramic coating

Easy to use

Lesser hair damage

Affordable

I have straight hair but it look sometime full not that straight. Usually I don't use straightener but when j go fir partying, events , conference etc I straight my hair with this and it last long more than 8-9 hours if I don't roll up my hair or use water it lasts more than 2-3 days . I love this Straightener because it have creamic plates and don't damage my hairs .

View More…
5.0

1 year ago

The Best

PROS

Universal voltage

Swivel cord

60-second heat-up

Ceramic coating

Easy to use

Lesser hair damage

Affordable

This is the best hair straightener that i have ever used. I have been using it for more than 2 years & trust me i still does the job perfectly. and i haven't thought about getting a new one yet. It heats up real quick & straightens the thick curly hair of mine . I have used bunch of straighteners for my hair that haven't lasted for even an hour. It stays for more than 2 days .

View More…
3.8

1 year ago

Value for money

PROS

Universal voltage

Swivel cord

60-second heat-up

Ceramic coating

Easy to use

Lesser hair damage

Affordable

If you're on a budget and need a good straightener this ones definitely worth a shot. Its affordable and heats up quickly and easy to handle and use. I have fine hair so my straightening process takes 5-10mins only and it stays 2-3days. Just the issue I felt was it makes hair really dry and rough and if not using heat protection this could lead to certain damage.

View More…
4.7

2 years ago

Phlips Hair Straightener

PROS

Universal voltage

Swivel cord

60-second heat-up

Ceramic coating

Easy to use

Lesser hair damage

Affordable

I really loved this product. It's totally amazing. Instant party ready. Prevents hair loss. Heats up faster. Ceramic coating is very good. It's really very easy to use. Lesser hair damage. I won't get splitens anymore. It last longer even more than a week or two weeks . Worth purchasing.

View More…
4.5

2 years ago

Philips hair Straightener

PROS

Universal voltage

Swivel cord

60-second heat-up

Ceramic coating

Easy to use

Lesser hair damage

Affordable

Philips is that one trusted brands. I've been using Philip's products since a long time and I love them. This Philip Straightener is very handy, easy to use. Straightenes hair real quick. Less damage to the hair. The straightening effect stays effective for a long time. Leaves your hair all graceful.

View More…
4.8

2 years ago

Philips Hp8302 06 Selfie Hair Straightener

PROS

Universal voltage

Swivel cord

60-second heat-up

Ceramic coating

Easy to use

Lesser hair damage

Affordable

I have been using this Philips Hp8302/06 Selfie Hair Straightener for more than a year now . Actually the Philips Hp8302/06 Selfie Hair Straightener is one of my very first hair straighteners and works just as fine on my hair . Yes I have to say that the results are not very long lasting though .

View More…
4.6

2 years ago

Philips Hp8302 06 Selfie Hair Straightener

PROS

Universal voltage

Swivel cord

60-second heat-up

Ceramic coating

Easy to use

Lesser hair damage

Affordable

the Philips Hp8302/06 Selfie Hair Straightener is one of the first hair straighteners i ever owned . my hair is naturally straight but when i tie my hair in porytails my ends become wavy . i absolutely loved this hair straightener and it comes in an affordable price . it is really easy to apply too.

View More…
4.6

2 years ago

Best product

PROS

60-second heat-up

Ceramic coating

Easy to use

Affordable

I have Extreme curly hair really worried about it I have used 3 to 5 straighter but this the best I have ever used easy to use ... quick results for best result use nova Protection cream which will make your hair shine and straight best straight so far I have used try them ♥️

View More…
3.9

2 years ago

Philips Hp830 Selfie Hair Straightener

PROS

Universal voltage

Swivel cord

60-second heat-up

Ceramic coating

Easy to use

Lesser hair damage

Affordable

Philips Hp8302/06 Selfie Hair Straightener is a hair straighter that is quite affordable and easy to use. it is sturdy in packaging and also travel friendly. this hair straightener also has ceramic coating that helps to protect hair against heat damage. this hair straightener comes with a swivel cord and easily straightens hair. it has a good temperature setting and easily glides on hair smoothly.

View More…
4.5

2 years ago

Gives salon like results

PROS

Universal voltage

Swivel cord

60-second heat-up

Ceramic coating

Easy to use

Lesser hair damage

Affordable

It comes with broad plates....and universal temperature of 210° C Comes with ceramic coating cause less damage to hairs... It takes about a minute to heat up ....the straighten results last for 2-3 days Also make hairs shiny and manageable

View More…
4.9

2 years ago

Easy hair straightening

PROS

Universal voltage

Swivel cord

Easy to use

Lesser hair damage

Affordable

I bought this hair straightener three months back. I chose this one as Philips was a trusted brand, and this straightener could also be purchased without burning a hole in the pocket. I found this as an adorable product giving no pain while straightening the hairs. This straightener is easy to use and gives a smooth finish to your strands. In addition to this, it has a very nice effect on the staying power of 3-4 hrs. The place where I found it a bit unsatisfying was the unavailability of temperature controls. The straightener has no options for increasing or decreasing the heating temperature. So you may get to wait a bit when the coil gets too hot for hairs. Otherwise, it is genuinely an excellent product

View More…
4.0

2 years ago

Amazing Straightener

PROS

Universal voltage

Swivel cord

60-second heat-up

Ceramic coating

Easy to use

Lesser hair damage

Affordable

Good Quality

Very Stylish Appearance

My first ever straightener as gift as I always wanted to have one.Damn bang on point straightener for a beiginner like me.Very handy,affordable,easy application,travel friendly,easily available,quick heating,minimize hair damage.Give u silky smooth voluminous hair.It is gud for those who have thin hair as after straightening it does not give u flat hair which parlour treatment do.One Straightener but many uses rather then just straighten it u can curl it.Its 60 secs heatup n ceremic coating gives your hair a salon finish look.The product is very stylish n can also be used as a gifting option.The result doesn't long last,takes time to straighten hair n makes hair dry n rough.So before straightening apply heat protection spray so that your hair are not damaged n after u finish straighten your hair apply some hair serum to avoid dry n rough hairz

View More…
4.7

2 years ago

An amazing hair straightener

PROS

Universal voltage

60-second heat-up

Ceramic coating

Easy to use

Lesser hair damage

Affordable

Smart look

I am using this product for 2months. This smart look straightener gives you a smart look. If you have curly hair and you don't have much time to straight your hair this is the correct product to use though the result doesn't stay for a long time. But it is handy and easily usable, so you can carry it with you in your bag anywhere. This can be used on thick and thin hair both.

View More…
4.1

2 years ago

SELFIE STRAIGHTENER

PROS

Swivel cord

Ceramic coating

Easy to use

Lesser hair damage

Affordable

Philips Hp8302/06 Selfie Hair Straightener makes straightening and styling your hair convenient and easy. The straightener comes with ceramic plates that are silky smooth and glide on the hair, minimizing friction. The ceramic coating also controls the amount of heat and damage your hair is exposed to. It comes with a 210°C temperature setting for salon-like results, heats up quickly, within 60 seconds, and has a swivel cord function for easy use

View More…
4.7

2 years ago

Good quality , affordable price

PROS

Universal voltage

Swivel cord

60-second heat-up

Ceramic coating

Easy to use

Lesser hair damage

Affordable

Good quality, affordable price

Instant straight, shiny hair with salon like effects. I bought this an year ago , works well ,does not damage hair , easy to use with quick heat settings. After straightening , i apply loreal x tenso serum and it lasts even better !

View More…
4.0

2 years ago

Best straightener at affordable price

PROS

Universal voltage

Swivel cord

60-second heat-up

Ceramic coating

Easy to use

Lesser hair damage

Affordable

Makes perfectly straight hair when used properly. Remains straight until you wash hair. Looks as gorgeous on third day also as on first day of straighting. Makes hair look frizz free and smoothens properly.

View More…
4.2

2 years ago

Low budget high quality

PROS

Universal voltage

Ceramic coating

Easy to use

Affordable

Good product with low budget Perfect for college going girls. Very easy to use even for a beginner. But takes time to straighten long and high volume.Wire tangles very frequently so need to keep safe but quality is very good.

View More…
View All Reviews

Philips Hp8302/06 Selfie Hair Straightener makes straightening and styling your hair convenient and easy. The straightener comes with ceramic plates that are silky smooth and glide on the hair, minimizing friction. The ceramic coating also controls the amount of heat and damage your hair is exposed to. It comes with a 210°C temperature setting for salon-like results, heats up quickly, within 60 seconds, and has a swivel cord function for easy use.

How To Use Philips Hp8302/06 Selfie Hair Straightener ?

  • Heat Philips Hp8302/06 Selfie Hair Straightener as per requirement.
  • Place hair strands between the plates and glide till tips of the hair.
  • Keep away from the scalp.