Philips HP8309/00 Hair Straightener
Philips HP8309/00 Hair Straightener

Philips HP8309/00 Hair Straightener

4.6/5
    11 Reviews

Philips HP8309/00 Hair Straightener is a lightweight product. It gets heated instantly. The ceramic plates glide smoothly and perfectly straightens hair. Hair always feels tangle-free. The long cord does not get tangles at all. Even on thick and long hair, this product will work perfectly. This is one of the best product for styling easily at home or anywhere. You can style up your hair as desired in very less time. The quick healing process allows you to straighten your hair in very less time without causing any damage.vHair remains straight for more than 2 to 3 days or until next hair wash.

Avg Rating : 4.6/5
100% Approved out of
11 Users

Ratings Distribution

11 Reviews
5 Stars
9% Complete
9
4 Stars
2% Complete
2
3 Stars
0% Complete
0
2 Stars
0% Complete
0
1 Stars
0% Complete
0

Pros

  • 11travel-friendly
  • 10can used at home
  • 92 years warranty
  • 81.8 meter swivel cord
  • 1safe for beginners

Cons

  • 4requires a hair protection serum

How To Use Philips HP8309/00 Hair Straightener ?

  • Apply a heat protection product on dry hair.
  • Part your hair in segments.
  • Hold each segment in between the heated plate. Press and glide downwards.
  • Repeat it until you have straight hair.

Philips HP8309/00 Hair Straightener Shades :

Dual voltage and can be used for all hair types.

Easy lock-in button.

Swivel type cord prevents tangling of wires.

Ceramic plates glide smoothly.

Makes hair shiny and frizz-free.

Heats up quickly to a maximum temperature of 210 Degree celsius.

Philips HP8309/00 Hair Straightener Reviews

Sort By:
Smoothly done Priyanka approves this product
3.9/5

3 months ago

PROS

Can used at home

Travel-friendly

1.8 meter swivel cord

2 years warranty


I love it have been using more than 1 month. I always trusted Philips products. It's very easy to use also its travel friendly... It takes 15 minutes to do my hair. Also I believe you need to apply protection serum to save your from heat... But otherwise it's a good product to use.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Amazing product Yashika approves this product
4.8/5

3 months ago

PROS


The best hair straightening machine you will ever find. The only cons is you have to apply protection serum is it can damage your hair. But the result is very Worthing. It is so convenient to carry and to get the perfect hair any time and anywhere. I highly recommend this product.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Fantastic product and so handy Krimta approves this product
4.6/5

3 months ago

PROS

Can used at home

Travel-friendly

1.8 meter swivel cord

2 years warranty


I have been using this from last 3 years and it is working as new 👍 I love this straightener a lot and always recommend to buy this . You can make curls easily with this and the straight hair also looks beautiful👍 no issue with the service till yet it is working amazingly , worth buying

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Bid adieu to curls Gagan approves this product
4.6/5

3 months ago

PROS

Can used at home

Travel-friendly

2 years warranty


I am using this from last 2 years and I am always awestruck by the finish it gives to my straightened hair.Not only the straighting is fast but its more shiny. .moreover it is travel friendly , handy and convenient to use. I am a satisfied user of this and definitely recommend it to others

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Excellent hair straightener Niytee approves this product
5/5

3 months ago

PROS

Can used at home

Travel-friendly

1.8 meter swivel cord

2 years warranty


This hair straightener is so handy so convenient so easy to use. It is travel friendly. You can carry it anywhere. I have been using it since last one year. And i don't have any complaints for it. It works amazingly. I am a satisfied user. I would recommend it to everyone out there.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Great product Poonam approves this product
4.5/5

3 months ago

PROS

Can used at home

Travel-friendly

1.8 meter swivel cord

2 years warranty


I'm using Philips hair straightener from more than 1 year, and I'm a satisfied user. I've a long hair, I was a bit scared of using hair straightener but it's a worthy product. It doesn't leaves my hair dry, and the straighten stays longer. Also it comes with 2 years warranty.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
very good finish Ultra approves this product
5/5

3 months ago

PROS

Can used at home

Travel-friendly

1.8 meter swivel cord


i have been using this product for over 2 year and now i realise the difference between a normal cheap hair straigntener and this one by philips. this one gives my hair an instant shine and smoothness that a blow dry cannot give. Also the fizziness is gone and hair looks glossy and straight for over 24 hours!!

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Perfect for daily use Monika approves this product
4/5

3 months ago

PROS

Can used at home

Travel-friendly

1.8 meter swivel cord

2 years warranty


I haven't use any straightner before this. This makes my hair straight so fast and gives them shine as well. It is handy and travel friendly product. But I didn't find this product good for party because it doesn't keep hair straight for longer periods. One more advantage of this is that it doesn't harm hairs if going to use daily. So it's perfect for daily use.

Philips HP8309/00 Hair Straightener-Perfect for daily use-By monika_bisht
Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Goodbye Waivy Curly hairs Shivangani approves this product
4.6/5

7 months ago

PROS

Can used at home

Travel-friendly

1.8 meter swivel cord

2 years warranty


Straight hairs are in fashion these days also it looks great and gives you a great confidence. So, try using Philips hair straightener and goodbye to your waivy curly hairs. I had been using this product from long time and just loved using this product and will definitely recommend to everyone without tension of hair being damaged.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Does not damage hair Rachana approves this product
4.7/5

7 months ago

PROS

Travel-friendly

Safe for beginners


My sister has wavy and curly hair...she finds it very difficult to style her hair..for her birthday I gifted this hair straightening iron to her as she always wanted one...I read a lot about this finally decided to buy it...and am very happy with the purchase as I really like the fact that even beginners can use this hair straightener without any hassles...she finds it very easy and the style lasts for upto 4 hours which is absolutely stunning...my sister really likes it...so am glad I bought this

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Best Zalak approves this product
4.8/5

8 months ago

PROS

Can used at home

Travel-friendly

2 years warranty


I'm using this straightener since 4 years & it's already having serum layer with this it's an best straightener till the date,i will also recommend my friends to purchase the straightener machine it also have a silk pro care they don't damage our hair .thank you Philips for amazing straightening machine.

Philips HP8309/00 Hair Straightener-Best-By zalak10
Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)