Philips HP8602/00 Hair Curler

4.4/5
46 Reviews

Philips HP8602/00 Hair Curler comes with a 16 mm barrel that gives you vivid and bouncy curls after every use. It has a protective ceramic coating that ensures even heat distribution and prevents hair damage. The curler comes loaded with other convenience features like a cool tip for easier use, 190-degree temperature setting for optimum results, 1.8 m cord, and built-in LED light. It also has an automatic shut-off setting after 60 minutes of inactivity.

Avg Rating : 4.4/5
97.8% Approved out of
46 Users

Ratings Distribution

46 Reviews
5 Stars
28% Complete
28
4 Stars
17% Complete
17
3 Stars
0% Complete
0
2 Stars
1% Complete
1
1 Stars
0% Complete
0

Pros

  • 38minimized hair damage
  • 37ceramic coating
  • 37cool tip to hold
  • 33universal voltage
  • 321.8 m cord

Cons

  • 20none
  • 1problem for long hair
  • 1need setting spray for longevity of curls
  • 1damages hair
  • 1the cord is too short hence it can burn your skin if not used cautiously

How To Use Philips HP8602/00 Hair Curler ?

  • Apply a heat protectant serum to your hair strands.
  • Plugin Philips HP8602/00 Hair Curler and let it heat.
  • Wrap the strands around the curler and glide down slowly.
  • Avoid direct contact from the scalp.

Philips HP8602/00 Hair Curler Uses And Benefits :

Automatic shut-off after 60 minutes.

LED lights to inform when the curler is ready to use.

Safety stand for use.

Philips HP8602/00 Hair Curler Reviews

Sort By:
Bouncy curls Shachi approves this product
5/5

5 days ago

PROS

Ceramic coating

Cool tip to hold

1.8 m cord

Automatic shut-off

Minimized hair damage

Universal voltage


As we all know philips is best known for their hair styling tools. This curler is a bomb, this curler helps me in having curls that too bouncy. Most importantly due to its smooth coating it lessen the chances of making are hair damage. When heating is on the peak, it automatically switches down. Also curls look natural.

Helpful ? 0 0
Best Hair Curler Lata approves this product
4.7/5

20 days ago

PROS

Ceramic coating

Cool tip to hold

1.8 m cord

Automatic shut-off

Minimized hair damage

Universal voltage


As we know by the brand name only Philips never disappointed, this time also the same. Philips hair curler is one of the best curler because it comes with ceramic coating & auto shut off which minimises the hair damage. They also provides cool tips for safety purpose. Now we can get the curly look without going parlour & without spending much money on their expensive services.

Helpful ? 0 0
Amazing Shireen approves this product
4.9/5

27 days ago

PROS

Ceramic coating

Cool tip to hold

1.8 m cord

Minimized hair damage


This philips curler has all my heart.. Whenever I am in doubt, I curl my hair with this and it matches with all my outfits.. It gives a nice look to your hair and makes it more beautiful.. Minimize damage is done due to heat.. It has automatic shut off which controls less damage

Helpful ? 0 0

I have used this product by myself and it was so easy ..the best part is it doesn't let your hair get damaged , it minimizes heat damage.I recommend this to those who love their hair and are afraid of using products which do not suit their hair as it is safe .Highly recommend

Helpful ? 0 0
Great product Tanya approves this product
4.2/5

2 months ago

PROS


An amazing curler. Heats up pretty fast. You also don't need to hold your hair in it for very long. Absolutely love it. It's a nice product. Also value for money. Use some sort of heat protector on your hair and a curl holding spray. And you are ready to go anywhere without worrying.

Philips HP8602/00 Hair Curler-Great product-By tannutanya26
Helpful ? 0 0
For an different look Payal approves this product
4.9/5

2 months ago

PROS

Ceramic coating

Cool tip to hold

1.8 m cord

Automatic shut-off

Minimized hair damage

Universal voltage


I have used this product. Well, i dont have it my friend have it. She curled my hairs with this particular product and this is so amazing. Hairs get curled within seconds. You can do it by yourself too. Its ok to use an electronic product on your hairs to get some classy and sexy look. I would love to have this product. Totally into this product.

Helpful ? 0 0
Hair curler Garima approves this product
4.1/5

3 months ago

PROS

Ceramic coating

Cool tip to hold

1.8 m cord

Automatic shut-off

Minimized hair damage

Universal voltage


Phillips hair curler the basic necessities of every women even mine i am also having the same whenever i go to any function i used to curl my hair at home only with Phillips curler machine only it is easy to use and operate having the features of automatic shut off also

Helpful ? 0 0
Philips curler Milky approves this product
4.6/5

4 months ago

PROS

Ceramic coating

1.8 m cord

Automatic shut-off

Minimized hair damage


Philips product already has its goodwill over the customers and so the Philips curler. It curls my hair very easily and the most important thing about this product is "it is auto-shut" Do guys you really don't have to worry about it and also it minimises hair damage. Loving it yr.

Helpful ? 0 0
Curler Vitika approves this product
4.2/5

4 months ago

PROS

Ceramic coating

Cool tip to hold

1.8 m cord

Automatic shut-off

Minimized hair damage

Universal voltage


The Philips HP8602/00 Hair Curler is one of the most affordable curler and I love Philips for its affordable and great working products. This curler gives a beautiful curls to the hair and doesn't damage the hair at all because it has a ceramic coating also. This is not that heavy to use and has quite a long chord.

Helpful ? 0 0
Philips HP8602/00 Hair Curler BY Philips A Flying Soul approves this product
4.6/5

4 months ago

PROS

Ceramic coating

Cool tip to hold

1.8 m cord

Automatic shut-off

Minimized hair damage

Universal voltage


the Philips HP8602/00 Hair Curler BY Philips is a really good hair curler and I have been using this for more than two years now. it has a ceramic coating that prevents my hair from any heat damages that might result in making my hair rough or breakage.

Helpful ? 0 0
4.8/5

4 months ago

PROS

Ceramic coating

Cool tip to hold

1.8 m cord

Automatic shut-off

Minimized hair damage

Universal voltage


Such a good and comfortable product for my hair, the heat is just adequate to curl my hair. I've been using the straitening product but this product give me a different look as per my like. I wish I could buy it as I've only used it at my sister's place. It gives me the look I love and also ensures to care for my hair.

Helpful ? 0 0
Philips HP8602/00 Hair curler Pinky approves this product
3.6/5

4 months ago

PROS

Cool tip to hold

Automatic shut-off

Universal voltage

LED light lights tell you when the curler is ready to use


Philips Hair curler has helped me to curl up the way I want. Perfect to use for any kind of occasion/event because it lasts long, easy to and bounce curl in less than a min at an affordable price. It's been a year that I am using this and still working well in terms of its quality and durability. Thank you, Philips.

Helpful ? 0 0
Perfect Curls !! Shubhi approves this product
4.8/5

6 months ago

PROS

Ceramic coating

Cool tip to hold


This is the best friend for all the people who love curls and would love to do it on there own. Its adequate heating causes less damage to hair and gives hair those perfect curls. It is very easy to use and has a ceramic coating. The auto shut off button is the best quality :-)

Helpful ? 0 0
Highly recommended Himangi approves this product
4.3/5

6 months ago

PROS

Cool tip to hold

1.8 m cord

Automatic shut-off

Minimized hair damage

Universal voltage


Definitely a go to product for someone who loves curls and a hair stylist. It's a must have product as it lowers the damages and easy to use for your air. And the best thing about this product is it comes with coated serum, so you don't have to apply one additionally.

Helpful ? 0 0
Affordable Alia approves this product
4.4/5

7 months ago

PROS

Ceramic coating

Cool tip to hold

1.8 m cord

Automatic shut-off

Minimized hair damage

Universal voltage


Philips HP8602/00 Hair Curler has ceramic coats and it instantly gives pretty bouncy curls which look very pretty and not unnatural and it gets heated up in short time and automatically shuts down when kept on for too long. It does not damage hair too much and is really affordable

Helpful ? 0 0
Hello, Beautiful and voluminous curls Ruchi approves this product
4.8/5

9 months ago

PROS

Ceramic coating

Cool tip to hold

1.8 m cord

Automatic shut-off

Minimized hair damage

Gives Volume


About the product: It is an amazing product(self care appliance) from PHILIPS. It is electrically powered and the length of the cord/wire is decent enough. Not a heavyweight product. I am a dedicated user of Philips products and I just love them. Their quality is the best. This product from Philips is my recent buy and already in love with it. It gives me voluminous and wavy curls. It is very easy to use. It heats up fast and requires 4-7 seconds of application at once. It provides a stand like structure to keep it on any surface without harming it. My recommendations: Do buy it. It is one of the best quality curlers available in the market.

Philips HP8602/00 Hair Curler-Hello, Beautiful and voluminous curls-By ruchi_sharma
Helpful ? 0 0
Reduces the chance of damage Nisha approves this product
4/5

10 months ago

PROS

Ceramic coating

Cool tip to hold

1.8 m cord

Automatic shut-off

Minimized hair damage


This is a great tool for curls....it also reduces the chance of damge...due to its ceramic coating.Its has auotomatic shut off button which signals to switch off the button.I make awesmme curls with this and it stays for longer....also aplly hair spray..to make it stay for longer time.

Helpful ? 0 0
Curls with care Super Tips By approves this product
4.9/5

10 months ago

PROS

Ceramic coating

Cool tip to hold

1.8 m cord

Automatic shut-off

Minimized hair damage

Universal voltage


This curler comes with ceramic coating which supply heat evenly and cause less damage to hairs Helps to create many different types of curls Curls stays for 2 days approx It has a tip which didn't become hot ....which make it easy to use ...190° optimum temperature ....comes with led light which shows on or off easily...Auto shut off feature Overall best curler

Helpful ? 0 0
Best Service ever got Bindisa approves this product
4.8/5

10 months ago

PROS

Ceramic coating

Cool tip to hold

Automatic shut-off


So I was not at all beliveing on these types of straight ners. But after using its I was just stunt to see its results. It lasted upto 4 days.And u I will defenetly recommend it to everyone and i really want u to send me more stuffs to recommend your service. Love to this.

Helpful ? 0 0
Best hair curler Komal approves this product
4.4/5

10 months ago

PROS

Cool tip to hold

Universal voltage


Most hair curlers take so long to heat up but this takes few seconds, literally within seconds it gets really hot and you get ready in minutes rather than hours. It gives you really smooth curles effortlessly and they look so gorgeous. I love using it. It saves my time and money which i would have spent going to parlours. I would definitely suggest every person to invest in it, it's not a product which will last for a year or two, it is going to be there with you for long. So it's worth investing in it.

Helpful ? 0 0