Philips HP8602/00 Hair Curler Reviews

Avg Ratings : 4.4

47 Reviews

28
18
1
4.4

12 months ago

Love it

PROS

Ceramic coating

Cool tip to hold

1.8 m cord

Automatic shut-off

Minimized hair damage

Universal voltage

I have a long hair with kinky waves and I really love this hair curler. It makes my hair so beautiful with no damage. What a shine this curler gives my super lengthy hair. Super duper easy to use. You can use it by itself without any difficulty. And the great feature of this curler is the automatic shut down after the max heat.

View More…
5.0

1 year ago

Bouncy curls

PROS

Ceramic coating

Cool tip to hold

1.8 m cord

Automatic shut-off

Minimized hair damage

Universal voltage

As we all know philips is best known for their hair styling tools. This curler is a bomb, this curler helps me in having curls that too bouncy. Most importantly due to its smooth coating it lessen the chances of making are hair damage. When heating is on the peak, it automatically switches down. Also curls look natural.

View More…
4.7

1 year ago

Best Hair Curler

PROS

Ceramic coating

Cool tip to hold

1.8 m cord

Automatic shut-off

Minimized hair damage

Universal voltage

As we know by the brand name only Philips never disappointed, this time also the same. Philips hair curler is one of the best curler because it comes with ceramic coating & auto shut off which minimises the hair damage. They also provides cool tips for safety purpose. Now we can get the curly look without going parlour & without spending much money on their expensive services.

View More…
4.9

1 year ago

Amazing

PROS

Ceramic coating

Cool tip to hold

1.8 m cord

Minimized hair damage

This philips curler has all my heart.. Whenever I am in doubt, I curl my hair with this and it matches with all my outfits.. It gives a nice look to your hair and makes it more beautiful.. Minimize damage is done due to heat.. It has automatic shut off which controls less damage

View More…
4.2

1 year ago

This is the first time I have ever curled my own hair and it was so easy .Also I recommend this to others who are willing to curl their hair at home.Highly recommended

PROS

Minimized hair damage

I have used this product by myself and it was so easy ..the best part is it doesn't let your hair get damaged , it minimizes heat damage.I recommend this to those who love their hair and are afraid of using products which do not suit their hair as it is safe .Highly recommend

View More…
4.2

1 year ago

Great product

PROS

An amazing curler. Heats up pretty fast. You also don't need to hold your hair in it for very long. Absolutely love it. It's a nice product. Also value for money. Use some sort of heat protector on your hair and a curl holding spray. And you are ready to go anywhere without worrying.

View More…
4.9

1 year ago

For an different look

PROS

Ceramic coating

Cool tip to hold

1.8 m cord

Automatic shut-off

Minimized hair damage

Universal voltage

I have used this product. Well, i dont have it my friend have it. She curled my hairs with this particular product and this is so amazing. Hairs get curled within seconds. You can do it by yourself too. Its ok to use an electronic product on your hairs to get some classy and sexy look. I would love to have this product. Totally into this product.

View More…
4.1

1 year ago

Hair curler

PROS

Ceramic coating

Cool tip to hold

1.8 m cord

Automatic shut-off

Minimized hair damage

Universal voltage

Phillips hair curler the basic necessities of every women even mine i am also having the same whenever i go to any function i used to curl my hair at home only with Phillips curler machine only it is easy to use and operate having the features of automatic shut off also

View More…
4.6

1 year ago

Philips curler

PROS

Ceramic coating

1.8 m cord

Automatic shut-off

Minimized hair damage

Philips product already has its goodwill over the customers and so the Philips curler. It curls my hair very easily and the most important thing about this product is "it is auto-shut" Do guys you really don't have to worry about it and also it minimises hair damage. Loving it yr.

View More…
4.2

1 year ago

Curler

PROS

Ceramic coating

Cool tip to hold

1.8 m cord

Automatic shut-off

Minimized hair damage

Universal voltage

The Philips HP8602/00 Hair Curler is one of the most affordable curler and I love Philips for its affordable and great working products. This curler gives a beautiful curls to the hair and doesn't damage the hair at all because it has a ceramic coating also. This is not that heavy to use and has quite a long chord.

View More…
4.6

1 year ago

Philips HP8602/00 Hair Curler BY Philips

PROS

Ceramic coating

Cool tip to hold

1.8 m cord

Automatic shut-off

Minimized hair damage

Universal voltage

the Philips HP8602/00 Hair Curler BY Philips is a really good hair curler and I have been using this for more than two years now. it has a ceramic coating that prevents my hair from any heat damages that might result in making my hair rough or breakage.

View More…
4.8

1 year ago

Such a secure and loving way to give you hair a different look.

PROS

Ceramic coating

Cool tip to hold

1.8 m cord

Automatic shut-off

Minimized hair damage

Universal voltage

Such a good and comfortable product for my hair, the heat is just adequate to curl my hair. I've been using the straitening product but this product give me a different look as per my like. I wish I could buy it as I've only used it at my sister's place. It gives me the look I love and also ensures to care for my hair.

View More…
3.6

1 year ago

Philips HP8602/00 Hair curler

PROS

Cool tip to hold

Automatic shut-off

Universal voltage

LED light lights tell you when the curler is ready to use

Philips Hair curler has helped me to curl up the way I want. Perfect to use for any kind of occasion/event because it lasts long, easy to and bounce curl in less than a min at an affordable price. It's been a year that I am using this and still working well in terms of its quality and durability. Thank you, Philips.

View More…
4.8

2 years ago

Perfect Curls !!

PROS

Ceramic coating

Cool tip to hold

This is the best friend for all the people who love curls and would love to do it on there own. Its adequate heating causes less damage to hair and gives hair those perfect curls. It is very easy to use and has a ceramic coating. The auto shut off button is the best quality :-)

View More…
4.3

2 years ago

Highly recommended

PROS

Cool tip to hold

1.8 m cord

Automatic shut-off

Minimized hair damage

Universal voltage

Definitely a go to product for someone who loves curls and a hair stylist. It's a must have product as it lowers the damages and easy to use for your air. And the best thing about this product is it comes with coated serum, so you don't have to apply one additionally.

View More…
4.4

2 years ago

Affordable

PROS

Ceramic coating

Cool tip to hold

1.8 m cord

Automatic shut-off

Minimized hair damage

Universal voltage

Philips HP8602/00 Hair Curler has ceramic coats and it instantly gives pretty bouncy curls which look very pretty and not unnatural and it gets heated up in short time and automatically shuts down when kept on for too long. It does not damage hair too much and is really affordable

View More…
4.8

2 years ago

Hello, Beautiful and voluminous curls

PROS

Ceramic coating

Cool tip to hold

1.8 m cord

Automatic shut-off

Minimized hair damage

Gives Volume

About the product: It is an amazing product(self care appliance) from PHILIPS. It is electrically powered and the length of the cord/wire is decent enough. Not a heavyweight product. I am a dedicated user of Philips products and I just love them. Their quality is the best. This product from Philips is my recent buy and already in love with it. It gives me voluminous and wavy curls. It is very easy to use. It heats up fast and requires 4-7 seconds of application at once. It provides a stand like structure to keep it on any surface without harming it. My recommendations: Do buy it. It is one of the best quality curlers available in the market.

View More…
4.0

2 years ago

Reduces the chance of damage

PROS

Ceramic coating

Cool tip to hold

1.8 m cord

Automatic shut-off

Minimized hair damage

This is a great tool for curls....it also reduces the chance of damge...due to its ceramic coating.Its has auotomatic shut off button which signals to switch off the button.I make awesmme curls with this and it stays for longer....also aplly hair spray..to make it stay for longer time.

View More…
4.9

2 years ago

Curls with care

PROS

Ceramic coating

Cool tip to hold

1.8 m cord

Automatic shut-off

Minimized hair damage

Universal voltage

This curler comes with ceramic coating which supply heat evenly and cause less damage to hairs Helps to create many different types of curls Curls stays for 2 days approx It has a tip which didn't become hot ....which make it easy to use ...190° optimum temperature ....comes with led light which shows on or off easily...Auto shut off feature Overall best curler

View More…
4.8

2 years ago

Best Service ever got

PROS

Ceramic coating

Cool tip to hold

Automatic shut-off

So I was not at all beliveing on these types of straight ners. But after using its I was just stunt to see its results. It lasted upto 4 days.And u I will defenetly recommend it to everyone and i really want u to send me more stuffs to recommend your service. Love to this.

View More…
View All Reviews

Philips HP8602/00 Hair Curler comes with a 16 mm barrel that gives you vivid and bouncy curls after every use. It has a protective ceramic coating that ensures even heat distribution and prevents hair damage. The curler comes loaded with other convenience features like a cool tip for easier use, 190-degree temperature setting for optimum results, 1.8 m cord, and built-in LED light. It also has an automatic shut-off setting after 60 minutes of inactivity.

How To Use Philips HP8602/00 Hair Curler ?

  • Apply a heat protectant serum to your hair strands.
  • Plugin Philips HP8602/00 Hair Curler and let it heat.
  • Wrap the strands around the curler and glide down slowly.
  • Avoid direct contact from the scalp.

Philips HP8602/00 Hair Curler Benefits And Uses :

  • Automatic shut-off after 60 minutes.
  • LED lights to inform when the curler is ready to use.
  • Safety stand for use.

ASK A QUESTION