Philips HP8602/00 Hair Curler Reviews

< Back to product page
LEAVE A REVIEW

Avg Ratings : 4.4

47 Reviews

28
18
1
4.4

2 years ago

Best hair curler

PROS

Cool tip to hold

Universal voltage

Most hair curlers take so long to heat up but this takes few seconds, literally within seconds it gets really hot and you get ready in minutes rather than hours. It gives you really smooth curles effortlessly and they look so gorgeous. I love using it. It saves my time and money which i would have spent going to parlours. I would definitely suggest every person to invest in it, it's not a product which will last for a year or two, it is going to be there with you for long. So it's worth investing in it.

View More…
4.6

2 years ago

Lovely product.. must try

PROS

Ceramic coating

Cool tip to hold

Automatic shut-off

Minimized hair damage

Universal voltage

Philips HP8602/00 Hair Curler is one of the best hair styler amongst all. It also recovers the hair damage. I have recommended this product to all my friends who wants to style their hair. It's a lovely product

View More…
5.0

2 years ago

Ultimate hair styler till now.

PROS

Ceramic coating

Cool tip to hold

Minimized hair damage

Universal voltage

Long length of the rod is able to curl long hair as well

This is the best hair styler I have used till now...no one can make out, whether it’s home ready self done or professionally done...anyone can make curls with this...number of styles can be made...in curls, out curls, wavy, loose turns, loose waves and even many more. It’s been more than 4 years I have been using it, and honestly there is no damage on my hair, probably because of the ceramic coating. Already my friends bought it on my recommendation. Loved it.

View More…
4.3

2 years ago

Get bouncy hairs in just few minutes

PROS

Cool tip to hold

1.8 m cord

Automatic shut-off

Minimized hair damage

I got naturaly straight hairs but I always wished to get curly and bouncy hairs. This product really helps you to get bouncy and perfectly curled hairs. The grip is also good to hold and use this curler.

View More…
4.9

2 years ago

Very nice Good Quality

PROS

Ceramic coating

Cool tip to hold

1.8 m cord

Automatic shut-off

Minimized hair damage

Universal voltage

100%Nature Good Quality

Philips Hp8602/00 Hair curler is very good ,very stylish,and give best result . My hair become so fizzy and very nice curls .I will tell to all that Please use it Atleast One time i know yourself get best result

View More…
5.0

2 years ago

Best curling rod

PROS

Ceramic coating

Cool tip to hold

1.8 m cord

Automatic shut-off

Minimized hair damage

Universal voltage

This is the best curling rod and I totally recommend this to all the girls out there. Curls very quickly, super easy to use. I have dull hair but after curling my hair using this it gives instant shine. Fully satisfied .

View More…
3.8

2 years ago

Not as expected.

PROS

Cool tip to hold

1.8 m cord

Universal voltage

I once used this curling wand of one of my friends. I felt that the corioliss or the other brands curlers are best. Not liked much. My curls became straight after one or one and a half hours. So i would not recommend this one much.

View More…
5.0

2 years ago

Easy to use, No hair damage.

PROS

Ceramic coating

Cool tip to hold

Minimized hair damage

Universal voltage

I am in love with this product. Really useful and easy to use. Its tip is cool so than no any harm of burns on hand . Worth for money . Really useful I suggest everybody to buy this product.No harm to hair.

View More…
4.8

2 years ago

Hair curlers

PROS

Ceramic coating

Cool tip to hold

1.8 m cord

Automatic shut-off

Minimized hair damage

Universal voltage

I love the Philips curler, it's amazing, after using it my hair looks bouncy and heavy. I've been using the curler for 4 years now and haven't been disappointed at all. It doesn't damage your hair. I would totally recommend this.

View More…
4.6

2 years ago

This is the best product ever

PROS

I used this hair curler....i found it so useful .....just loved it ...nd will suggest to my friends too......my hair are straight and i wanted to curl my hair from long time...now i am able to have curly hair with the philips hair curler

View More…
4.8

2 years ago

Get them curllll

PROS

1.8 m cord

Minimized hair damage

I was Bored with my straight hair so i bought this and it really helped ..gave fine curls which suits my face ... ..this curls hair in less time thus causing less damage as compared yo other

View More…
2.2

2 years ago

Not recommended

PROS

Ceramic coating

1.8 m cord

Automatic shut-off

Minimized hair damage

Universal voltage

holder

I got it add a gift so I did not have much complaints but those of you want to invest in a hair curling iron, I will never recommend this. The curls ate short lived and die out by half an hour. Also I found my hair turning frizzy after using this so this does damage the hair.

View More…
4.2

2 years ago

Reasonable and efficient

PROS

Ceramic coating

Cool tip to hold

Minimized hair damage

Universal voltage

A very light weight and efficient product. You can get just the right curls- soft curls or perm with the right method. Safe to use and tip cools down easily for managing. Its very energy efficient and easy to use.

View More…
4.0

2 years ago

Absolute pleasure to use.

PROS

Ceramic coating

Cool tip to hold

1.8 m cord

Automatic shut-off

Minimized hair damage

Stylish design

The Philips hair curler is a must use. With its stylish body design and easy to use holder, curling your hairs will be an absolute pleasure. With the ability to create all types of curls, this is an all rounder product. So girls, go ahead and flaunt your curls!

View More…
5.0

2 years ago

Jus natural

PROS

Ceramic coating

Cool tip to hold

1.8 m cord

Automatic shut-off

Minimized hair damage

Universal voltage

Gives you natural looking curls... Luv the style n new looks. Very very easy to use... Can be used like a pro even by a total newbie...

View More…
4.8

2 years ago

Worth it !

PROS

Ceramic coating

1.8 m cord

Minimized hair damage

Easy to use

The new philips hair curler is very easy to use . 200’C high heat temperature for optimal results and protective ceramic coating. It curls the hair in many ways . The rod is very handy and the electric part works so well .

View More…
4.6

2 years ago

Awesome

PROS

Ceramic coating

1.8 m cord

Automatic shut-off

Universal voltage

I have used this from my friend it was really really good My hair looks curly and bouncy and looks volume ....it has ceramic coating which is safe for hair to use really it's a awesome product for hair stylish

View More…
4.5

2 years ago

Nice styling element

PROS

Ceramic coating

Cool tip to hold

1.8 m cord

Automatic shut-off

Minimized hair damage

Universal voltage

Philips hair curler is good styling product for all types of hairs..its has ceramic coating which can prevents hairs for lots of damage..its 1.8m cord provide easy to use n handle it..its complete solution for good hair styling specially curls hairs

View More…
4.6

2 years ago

A must buy product

PROS

Ceramic coating

Cool tip to hold

1.8 m cord

Automatic shut-off

Minimized hair damage

Universal voltage

Good quality product

Best brand product ,does not damage your hair and control temperature .Gives you easy and breezy and bouncy curls within minimum efforts. It has a ceramic coating which helps in heat distribution and has a cool tip for convenient use. It shut off automatically . A must buy electrical appliance .

View More…
4.5

2 years ago

Very good product

PROS

Ceramic coating

Minimized hair damage

Universal voltage

Very Good and is easy to use. However, there are chances of hair damage due to heat. Please take extra precautions to avoid hair damage.

View More…