Philips KeraShine HP8316 Hair Straightener

Philips KeraShine HP8316 is a hair straightener that lets you style your hair the way you want, in no time. The straightener comes with a professional heat setting of 210 degree Celsius and heats up within a minute. With Ceramic Keratin and Ionic care, and larger plates, your hair is exposed to lesser heat and damage. This straightener is all you need to get beautifully styled, frizz-free, and shiny hair easily and quickly. It comes with a 1.8 m cord with a swivel joint.

Avg Rating : 4.4/5
97.1% Approved out of
102 Users

Ratings Distribution

102 Reviews
5 Stars
68% Complete
68
4 Stars
28% Complete
28
3 Stars
3% Complete
3
2 Stars
3% Complete
3
1 Stars
0% Complete
0

Pros

  • 80ceramic keratin
  • 79quick heating
  • 73larger plates
  • 72ionic coating
  • 72controls frizz

Cons

  • 44no auto shut-off option
  • 40no heat setting option
  • 6no auto-shut no temperature control
  • 1too hot and can burn your hair if not careful
  • 1no long straightening hair

How To Use Philips KeraShine HP8316 Hair Straightener ?

  • Comb and divide your hair into sections.
  • Place a section of hair between the styling plates of Philips KeraShine HP8316 and gently pull it down.
  • Repeat on the rest of your hair.

Philips KeraShine HP8316 Hair Straightener Uses And Benefits :

It reduced heat exposure with keratin-infused ceramic plating.

It has ionic conditioning for frizz-free, shiny hair.

Philips KeraShine HP8316 Hair Straightener Reviews

Sort By:
kera shine straighter Fashionalaya approves this product
5/5

3 months ago

PROS

Ceramic keratin

Ionic coating

Larger plates

Quick heating

Professional heat setting

Salon-like results

Adds shine

Controls frizz

Prevents hair damage

Affordable


It is my best styling tool from which I always go on shoot with saloon like finish. This make every girl complete and it kera shine finish controls hair damage. By this straightener I do loose curls too. The toughs of the straightener is wide so it take less time to straight the hair.

Helpful ? 0 0
Looking stylish Leema approves this product
4.5/5

4 months ago

PROS

Affordable


It is super awesome! It really gives straighter hairs without heat damage. Extra wide plates makes it easier for the person using it for first time. It really feels like silk. It heats up quickly and i feel its just great.Hassle free, keratin smooth , straightens your hair to your need and satisfaction..

Helpful ? 0 0
Go straight Khushboo approves this product
4/5

4 months ago

PROS

Ceramic keratin

Ionic coating

Larger plates

Quick heating

Professional heat setting

Salon-like results

Adds shine

Controls frizz

Prevents hair damage

Affordable


The Phillips kera shine hair straighter makes hair straight without damaging then. It adds shine to the hair. It doesn't grow the split ends which most of the straightener do. It has a limited and controlled temperature setting which protects the hair from damage. It is very affordable and light weighted

Helpful ? 0 0
Best straightener Avantika Verma approves this product
5/5

4 months ago

PROS

Ceramic keratin

Ionic coating

Larger plates

Quick heating

Professional heat setting

Salon-like results

Adds shine

Controls frizz

Prevents hair damage

Affordable


It is a best straightener that i found yet in the market. It is affordable easily. It have quick heating technology so that we don't have to wait for a long . And due to ceramic keratin our hairs don't get frizz . And it is also recommended by hair expert because of the best technology and it is also a trusted brand and a beleive of Philips

Helpful ? 0 0
Trusted product. Ankita approves this product
4.2/5

4 months ago

PROS

Ceramic keratin

Ionic coating

Larger plates

Quick heating

Salon-like results

Adds shine

Prevents hair damage


This is one of the best hair straighteners available in marble. It comes with keratin plates which protects the hairs from excessive heat and damage. It gets heated up quickly and straightenes the hair perfectly to give salon like results. It has ionic coating which acts as a barrier and does not let the heat damage the hairs directly. Still as a precaution I always use heat protecting serum before using this appliance.

Helpful ? 0 0
Best styling tools for hairs. Anjali approves this product
4.5/5

4 months ago

PROS


Best styling tools for hair... my hairs looks super straight and shiny after styling using Phillips kerashine hair straightener. This is my all time favourite hair styling tool who save me from my bad hair days. I have really frizzy hair so it trims my frizzy dry hairs in minutes.

Helpful ? 0 0
Hair straightener Rishika approves this product
4.2/5

4 months ago

PROS

Ceramic keratin

Ionic coating

Larger plates

Quick heating

Professional heat setting

Controls frizz


This is one of the best hair straighteners in the market. I come with iconic coating and ceramic keratin which protects the hair from being damaged from excessive heat. It gives salon-like smooth hair and makes hair frizz-free. I gives a perfect straight hair look. This is a really good straightener

Helpful ? 0 0
It makes hair look so good Ankita approves this product
4.7/5

4 months ago

PROS

Ceramic keratin

Ionic coating

Larger plates

Quick heating

Salon-like results

Adds shine

Controls frizz

Prevents hair damage

Hair serums must be applied


This hair straightener comes with Ionic Care for frizz-free hair and Keratin-infused ceramic plates for stunning shine and ultrasmooth gliding and to prevent hair get damaged ... As heating tools damage hair but as it comes with advanced technology so it does not damage hair like any other cheap hair straighteners... I apply after heat protectant serum ...it really makes hair looks straightened beautifully like salon-style hair.

Helpful ? 0 0
Good straightener for medium curly hair Prachi approves this product
4.1/5

4 months ago

PROS

Ceramic keratin

Ionic coating

Larger plates

Quick heating

Professional heat setting

Salon-like results

Adds shine

Controls frizz

Prevents hair damage

Affordable


Good straightener for medium curly and long hair, lightly heated for hair no damage give a beautiful and nice look to your hair, easy to straighten, it can be with you to 7 -8 hours or more than if you take care of that hair. after washing it can be removable. The good product gives you good results instantly

Helpful ? 0 0
Best hair straightener approves this product
5/5

4 months ago

PROS

Ceramic keratin

Ionic coating

Larger plates

Quick heating

Professional heat setting

Salon-like results

Adds shine

Controls frizz

Prevents hair damage

Affordable


This is the bestest straightener I have ever used ceramic straightener is best of hair it doesn't damage hair and keep shinning of hair Philips is best product of electronic products it makes hair shiny and glossy and give the parlor like finishing and straightening with best price for hairs

Helpful ? 0 0
Best straighter I have used Nirali approves this product
5/5

4 months ago

PROS

Ceramic keratin

Ionic coating

Larger plates

Quick heating

Professional heat setting

Salon-like results

Adds shine

Controls frizz

Prevents hair damage

Affordable


this is an amazing straightener when it comes to doing its job. the straightener itself heats up very quickly and straightens the hair almost perfectly in one run, but the only problem with this product is that it doesn't have a heat setting and thus might burn off fine hair but overall if you get the hang of it its wonderful.

Helpful ? 0 0
4.3/5

4 months ago

PROS

Larger plates

Quick heating

Professional heat setting

Salon-like results

Adds shine

Controls frizz

Prevents hair damage

Affordable


Used only ince at my friends home at her roka function. It was an amazing experience, her roka ceremony as well using the straightener. My hairs are not so heavy but I used this for straightening of my hairs and in the evening I rolled my hairs and then used the Straightener for pressing the rolled hairs and it really gives me very nice waves.

Helpful ? 0 0
Happy customer. Milky approves this product
4.7/5

4 months ago

PROS

Ceramic keratin

Ionic coating

Larger plates

Quick heating

Professional heat setting

Salon-like results

Adds shine

Controls frizz

Prevents hair damage

Affordable


I have a very frizzy hair so it is a mess for me to style them. But this straightener is so good easy to handle, easy to use, easy to operate. This Is a professional hair straightner.. And its ceramic plates will gave me a salon like finish on my hair. I ordered the best thing. Thank you for this.

Helpful ? 0 0
Best straightener Sakshi approves this product
4.8/5

4 months ago

PROS

Ceramic keratin

Ionic coating

Larger plates

Quick heating

Professional heat setting

Salon-like results

Adds shine

Controls frizz

Prevents hair damage


Finally I am gonna review to one of my favourite product. It’s been years and years ago since I am using this product it gives a very shiny and silky hair straightening. Structure of this product is very hand friendly any body can use this very easily. I know Thant price is little higher then any other straightener. But trust me it worth it. It has large silver plates with iconic coating, which gives you Shiney silky hair. It prevents hair damage which is the plus point. I can write a full page review on this product but I don’t want to look boring I just want to say hey girls this straightener is perfect for your hairstyle must have it

Philips KeraShine HP8316 Hair Straightener-Best straightener-By sakshi_khandal-1Philips KeraShine HP8316 Hair Straightener-Best straightener-By sakshi_khandal-2
Helpful ? 0 0
GET SALOON LIKE HAIR AT HOME Sucheta approves this product
4.9/5

4 months ago

PROS

Ceramic keratin

Ionic coating

Larger plates

Quick heating

Professional heat setting

Salon-like results

Adds shine

Controls frizz

Prevents hair damage

Affordable


This product is amazing iam already using it and u can check my hairstyling and hair look on my instagram page hey ladies look yourself the best by using this amazing amazing product by philips Whether have to go to kid school or look your best at gym love using this on like i use comb no harm no damage .

Philips KeraShine HP8316 Hair Straightener-GET SALOON LIKE HAIR AT HOME-By kaur_sucheta-1Philips KeraShine HP8316 Hair Straightener-GET SALOON LIKE HAIR AT HOME-By kaur_sucheta-2
Helpful ? 0 0
4/5

4 months ago

PROS

Ceramic keratin

Ionic coating

Larger plates

Quick heating

Salon-like results

Controls frizz

Affordable


this is an amazing straightener when it comes to doing its job. the straightener itself heats up very quickly and straightens the hair almost perfectly in one run, but the only problem with this product is that it doesn't have a heat setting and thus might burn off fine hair but overall if you get the hang of it its wonderful.

Helpful ? 0 0
The best one Mayanka approves this product
5/5

4 months ago

PROS

Ceramic keratin

Ionic coating

Larger plates

Quick heating

Professional heat setting

Salon-like results

Adds shine

Controls frizz

Prevents hair damage

Affordable


I've been using Philips kerashine hair straighter sincethe past one and a half year. It has proven to be one of the best hair straighter. I love it because it gives a parlour like look as if I've spent thousands of money on my hair and they seem like I've got a keratin treatment done or hair smoothening. The straighter works very well giving a natural shine to the hair strands. The plates are covered with ionic costing and it's a ceramic keratin which makes hair look magically naturally straight without harming hair quality and texture.

Helpful ? 0 0
Gives smooth finish and long lasting effects. Simpee approves this product
4.9/5

4 months ago

PROS

Ceramic keratin

Larger plates

Professional heat setting

Salon-like results

Adds shine

Controls frizz

Prevents hair damage

Affordable


I've been using this for past few years and I'm in love with this product. Have no complaints so far. It's so convenient and easy to use. Will give you salon like straight hair at home..no need to get your hair done in parlour. And yes, it'll give you smooth hair in just minutes and gives shine to your hair. So in love with this straightener.

Helpful ? 0 0
Attractive Ayushi approves this product
4.6/5

4 months ago

PROS

Ceramic keratin

Ionic coating

Quick heating

Professional heat setting

Salon-like results

Adds shine

Controls frizz


This hair straightener is absolutely amazing as you can set the heat settings according to your hair type. The plates of this straightener gets heated quickly and therefore you only need 5-7 minutes to straight your hair. This professional hair straightener adds shine to your hair, gives a salon like result and also control's frizz. The price is a little high but a very good investment in a long run.

Helpful ? 0 0
Kerashine straitening at home! Pratiksha approves this product
4.5/5

4 months ago

PROS

Larger plates

Quick heating

Professional heat setting

Salon-like results

Adds shine

Controls frizz

Prevents hair damage

Affordable


I am happy with this, Best straightener I have ever experienced till now. It shows instant result. My hair are frizzy but after using this product I love the result, I get shiny n silky hairs and also frizz-free. I want to recommend this product over other. And yes, I have already suggested my friends to use this product.

Helpful ? 0 0