Philips HP8659 Kerashine Essential Care Air Styler Reviews

Avg Ratings : 4.4

36 Reviews

20
14
2
4.3

11 months ago

Affordable and effective

PROS

Keratin and Ionic technology

Ceramic coating

Drying and straightening

Long cord

Two-speed settings

Affordable

ThermoProtect temperature

Effective styling

Prevents damage

Philips HP8659 Kerashine Essential Care Air Styler is my all time favourite because this is extremely effective and affordable too. The best thing is that this doesn't damage my hairs and gives them amazing shine and also makes them smooth. Just recommending this product for all type of hairs for everyday.

View More…
5.0

1 year ago

Best styler

PROS

Keratin and Ionic technology

Ceramic coating

Drying and straightening

Long cord

Two-speed settings

Two heat settings

Frizz-free hair

Effective styling

Prevents damage

Philips is always my favourite brand because when it comes to styling I close my eyes and choose this brand. This item was bought by my friend don't sacred with her ; wow this is super cool for styling your ; leave your hair frizz free for long hours and slightly expensive

View More…
4.2

1 year ago

Air styler

PROS

Keratin and Ionic technology

Ceramic coating

Drying and straightening

Long cord

Two-speed settings

Two heat settings

Affordable

Frizz-free hair

ThermoProtect temperature

Effective styling

Prevents damage

I always use this kerashine to straighten my hair whenever i feel like. This styler is not only budget friendly but has a coating which helps the hair from not getting damage. While using this i do not have to use comb first i can directly apply the same on my hair

View More…
4.6

1 year ago

Amazing hair styling item

PROS

Keratin and Ionic technology

Ceramic coating

Drying and straightening

Long cord

Two-speed settings

Two heat settings

Affordable

Frizz-free hair

ThermoProtect temperature

Effective styling

Prevents damage

The Phillips Hp8659 kerashine hair straightener is a must buy item if you love straight hair but you don't have enough time to straight your hair this will save your time and also your hair from damage which is caused from most of the hair styling tools this straightener has keratin and lonic technology it has ceramic coating on the brush this comes with long cord so that you can move it easily it gives you a frizz free hair it comes with two speed setting so that according to your choice you can set it on your speed

View More…
4.6

1 year ago

Straightner

PROS

Keratin and Ionic technology

Ceramic coating

Drying and straightening

Long cord

Two-speed settings

Two heat settings

Affordable

Frizz-free hair

ThermoProtect temperature

Effective styling

Prevents damage

The Philips HP8659 Kerashine Essential Care Air Styler makes the job easier to straighten the hair so easily because with the typical hair straighteners it is really difficult to straighten the hair by myself but this styler is comb like and you just have to brush your hair like you do in daily life and you're good to go.

View More…
4.5

1 year ago

Philips HP8659 Kerashine Essential Care Air Styler BY Philips

PROS

Keratin and Ionic technology

Ceramic coating

Drying and straightening

Long cord

Two-speed settings

Two heat settings

Affordable

Frizz-free hair

ThermoProtect temperature

Effective styling

Prevents damage

the Philips HP8659 Kerashine Essential Care Air Styler BY Philips is a really amazing hair styler brush that comes with an innovative technique . . . . . . . . it has a ceramic coating that prevents my hair getting damaged from the heat and is really effective .

View More…
4.9

1 year ago

When I want it straight I know I can trust Philips always.

PROS

Keratin and Ionic technology

Ceramic coating

Drying and straightening

Long cord

Two-speed settings

Two heat settings

Affordable

Frizz-free hair

ThermoProtect temperature

Effective styling

Prevents damage

Wow!, Over the years my hair got a little wavy, women have hormonal imbalance and their hair texture changes. I've always had straight, silky smooth hair, But, going to salons and forgoing with expensive treatments lasts for a few days. I trust this product so much, It has all the precious qualities to keep my hair silky smooth and straight as always. I never have to worry any more for my frizzes and tangles. I feel completely secure about my hair when am using this product.

View More…
3.8

1 year ago

Comb straightener

PROS

Keratin and Ionic technology

Ceramic coating

Drying and straightening

Long cord

Two-speed settings

Two heat settings

Affordable

Frizz-free hair

ThermoProtect temperature

Effective styling

Prevents damage

Philips keratin air straightener I have using from the long time. I’m satisfied with the product. I sometimes use this straightener on my daughter also. It straight your hair but not poker straight. So people shouldn’t expect it will give you poker straight hair. Straightener give shine to hair which I love. This is not for the curly hair.

View More…
4.8

2 years ago

Good one

PROS

Keratin and Ionic technology

Ceramic coating

Drying and straightening

Long cord

Two-speed settings

Two heat settings

Affordable

Frizz-free hair

ThermoProtect temperature

Effective styling

Prevents damage

3.9

2 years ago

Travel friendly and priceworthy

PROS

Keratin and Ionic technology

Ceramic coating

Drying and straightening

Long cord

Two-speed settings

Two heat settings

Frizz-free hair

ThermoProtect temperature

Effective styling

Now a days hair styler combs are so in...and now philips also launched this product.Its travel friendly....you dont have to carry a heavy equipment with you. It works so good on your hair...it straightens the hair in less time and with morr precision.

View More…
4.0

2 years ago

PHILIPS NATURALLY STRAIGHTING WITH SHINE

PROS

Keratin and Ionic technology

Drying and straightening

Two-speed settings

Affordable

ThermoProtect temperature

Philips Kerashine HP8659 Air Styler is a paddle brush for blow drying and straightening your hair. It comes with Keratin Ionic technology that cares for your hair while making it naturally straight, smooth, and beautiful. With two flexible heat and speed settings, the styler gives you complete control over the look you want to achieve. The bristles have a protective ceramic coating, and the brush styles your hair gently, yet effectively. It has a 1.8m long cord and comes with a 2-year warranty.

View More…
3.5

2 years ago

Good for straight fine hair

PROS

Keratin and Ionic technology

Ceramic coating

Long cord

Two heat settings

Affordable

ThermoProtect temperature

Effective styling

I have thin, fine and straight hair. It is magical for when I am running late and need to style my hair. However, my mother has frizzy, dense hair, it make her hair way more frizzy and unmanageable. The fact that I have an oily scalp and dry hair, I feel that makes my scalp oilier but hair looks all styled and manageable and straight. But an oily looking scalp is never desirable.

View More…
3.5

2 years ago

Excellent product

PROS

It is a good product makes hair straight and frizz free Recommended highly Would love to use again and again Brings shine and lustre to hairs A must try once product Easy to use

View More…
4.1

2 years ago

Works for me

PROS

Keratin and Ionic technology

Ceramic coating

Drying and straightening

Long cord

Two-speed settings

Affordable

ThermoProtect temperature

Effective styling

It does what it says. Gives you a great blow-dry. My hair are too frizzy and it does tame some of them. Also I have really long hair and it is such a task to use for my hair. I use it if I have enough time. Don't overdo it though.

View More…
2.8

2 years ago

Just a dryer .

PROS

Keratin and Ionic technology

Long cord

Two heat settings

It is suitable for people who are just looking for a easy blow dry , basically a hair brush attached to a dryer , it does remove little frizz , but doesnt stay like that for long . I would not suggest this product .

View More…
4.5

2 years ago

Hairs not washed? Get ready in 2 minutes with this Air styler brush!

PROS

Drying and straightening

Long cord

Affordable

Frizz-free hair

Effective styling

Prevents damage

Its really an amazing hair styler, easy to use and hadle! You can use it anytime, anywhere even if you have unwashed hairs. Just use it like your regualar brush and get perfectly combed, straight, silky and shiny hairs.

View More…
4.4

2 years ago

Nice

PROS

Keratin and Ionic technology

Two heat settings

Affordable

Frizz-free hair

ThermoProtect temperature

Effective styling

Prevents damage

The product is very good.it will stay for longer time. It gives a shiny and silky hair. The best product for frizzy hair. It gives you a soft look to you hair. You can do a n number of hair styles

View More…
4.3

2 years ago

Average.

PROS

Keratin and Ionic technology

Ceramic coating

Drying and straightening

Long cord

Two-speed settings

Affordable

Frizz-free hair

The kerashine range of the philips has been the best ever since it's launched. Though i didn't like this product that much. But it's okay for daily use. Good for people who don't want to use straighteners and curlers on a daily basis. Adds volume to the hair.

View More…
4.5

2 years ago

Philips kerashine

PROS

Keratin and Ionic technology

Ceramic coating

Drying and straightening

Long cord

Two-speed settings

Two heat settings

Affordable

Frizz-free hair

ThermoProtect temperature

Effective styling

Prevents damage

If any time in hurry and no time to invest on hair..it is the best solution for all one stop problem..in some minutes you and your hair feels naturally light and frizz free ..this is the best product i have gone through

View More…
4.6

2 years ago

Smooth touch on hair

PROS

Keratin and Ionic technology

Ceramic coating

Drying and straightening

Long cord

Two-speed settings

Affordable

Effective styling

Prevents damage

This is one of the best product offerd by Philips. It is very hand and easy to use. It gives very smooth and frizz-free hair. With keratin and ionic technology, it also protects hair damage, plus it's is very affordable, so all in all it a great deal to buy.

View More…
View All Reviews

Philips Kerashine HP8659 Air Styler is a paddle brush for blow drying and straightening your hair. It comes with Keratin Ionic technology that cares for your hair while making it naturally straight, smooth, and beautiful. With two flexible heat and speed settings, the styler gives you complete control over the look you want to achieve. The bristles have a protective ceramic coating, and the brush styles your hair gently, yet effectively. It has a 1.8m long cord and comes with a 2-year warranty.