Philips HP8659 Kerashine Essential Care Air Styler Reviews

LEAVE A REVIEW

Avg Ratings : 4.4

36 Reviews

20
14
2
4.5

2 years ago

best for a hectic schedule

PROS

Keratin and Ionic technology

Ceramic coating

Drying and straightening

Long cord

Two-speed settings

Two heat settings

Affordable

Frizz-free hair

ThermoProtect temperature

Effective styling

Prevents damage

this is an awesome product. it minimizes the effort of brushing your hair and then straightening it. i'm in love with this product. View More…

5.0

2 years ago

Value for money

PROS

Keratin and Ionic technology

Ceramic coating

Drying and straightening

Long cord

Two-speed settings

Two heat settings

Affordable

Frizz-free hair

ThermoProtect temperature

Effective styling

Prevents damage

This gadget is very handy , I used to comb and style my hair for parties , get-together ,it saves time to get ready I would highly recommend this product ..I love this product and it is value for money

View More…
5.0

2 years ago

i love philips kerashine

PROS

Keratin and Ionic technology

Ceramic coating

Drying and straightening

Long cord

Two-speed settings

Two heat settings

Affordable

Frizz-free hair

ThermoProtect temperature

Effective styling

Prevents damage

Its really very nice i loved this product when my friend insist me to try this and results are so good that i have no words to say about this product i really thankful to my friend for showing me this

View More…
4.6

2 years ago

Air styler

PROS

Keratin and Ionic technology

Ceramic coating

Drying and straightening

Long cord

Two-speed settings

Two heat settings

Affordable

Frizz-free hair

ThermoProtect temperature

Effective styling

Prevents damage

Air styler is a straightener which Combs and straightens at one go. It's better than using the flat straightener as the air styler is easy to use , hassle free. It's smoothen the hair at one go with leaving the frizz.

View More…
5.0

2 years ago

Craziness about this product

PROS

Keratin and Ionic technology

Ceramic coating

Drying and straightening

Long cord

Two-speed settings

Two heat settings

Affordable

Frizz-free hair

ThermoProtect temperature

Effective styling

Prevents damage

Recently I purchased a Philips straight and smooth with extra care and control straightener that was too good. Firstly I want to purchased this model but that time this product is out of stock because I listen good reviews about this product.

View More…
4.4

2 years ago

Nice produt

PROS

Drying and straightening

Long cord

Affordable

Frizz-free hair

Prevents damage

Worth using it simply i love this product.for party purpose it makes my hair looks good.i bought it through amazon at a good deal.

View More…
4.8

2 years ago

Perfect product

PROS

A perfect product for somebidy who is too lazy like me who hates to sit hours in front of mirror and does her hairstyle You just have to sit and comb your hair and its ready in some minutes.i would highly recommend this product

View More…
4.5

2 years ago

Fabulous product

PROS

Keratin and Ionic technology

Frizz-free hair

ThermoProtect temperature

Effective styling

Prevents damage

Philips hairstyle is the best one for hair dew!omg!who ignores if a straightner gives you shiny hair without breakage or damage.I love this product . i suggest this product happily to my friends.thank you

View More…
4.3

2 years ago

Excellent

PROS

Keratin and Ionic technology

Ceramic coating

Drying and straightening

Long cord

Two-speed settings

Two heat settings

Affordable

Frizz-free hair

ThermoProtect temperature

Effective styling

Prevents damage

Such a amazing gadget for girls! You should try at once to experience the result. As it is amazing, their features are also amazing like it gives shiny and almost frizz free hair. Best part is it is easy to use. No need to worry of time just comb your hair and get perfect result.

View More…
3.4

2 years ago

Not good for straightening but good as a drier

PROS

Drying and straightening

Two-speed settings

Comes with two parts one brush and a straight drier.Not great for straightening, I use it as a drier,without the brush. Convenient for carrying when traveling. But straightening process makes hair messy.

View More…
4.7

2 years ago

Just wow

PROS

Keratin and Ionic technology

Ceramic coating

Drying and straightening

Long cord

Two-speed settings

Two heat settings

Affordable

Frizz-free hair

ThermoProtect temperature

Effective styling

Prevents damage

Easy to use

Magical product does wonders to your hairs. It's just as easy as combing your hairs and Voila ! u will get smooth & shiny hairs. Thermo protection will protect your hair strands from heat damage .It is such an amazing product with affordable price.

View More…
4.7

2 years ago

Thanks Phillips

PROS

Keratin and Ionic technology

Ceramic coating

Drying and straightening

Long cord

Two-speed settings

Two heat settings

Affordable

Frizz-free hair

ThermoProtect temperature

Effective styling

Prevents damage

Woooow wooow is just amazing. It does wonders to your hair.. You can just rush your hair to get a smooth straight hair for any occasion.. It is easy to use too.. Unlike other straighteners using this is very comfortable

View More…
4.7

2 years ago

The best

PROS

Keratin and Ionic technology

Ceramic coating

Drying and straightening

Long cord

Two-speed settings

Two heat settings

Affordable

Frizz-free hair

ThermoProtect temperature

Effective styling

Prevents damage

This is my go to product. I use it everytime after I shmapoo my hair to dry them or give them a blow out effect. It also straightens wavy or natural starlight hair and gives a good volume to the hair.

View More…
4.6

2 years ago

Reviewwww

PROS

Keratin and Ionic technology

Ceramic coating

Drying and straightening

Long cord

Two-speed settings

Two heat settings

Affordable

ThermoProtect temperature

Effective styling

Thus product Philips kerashine airstyler is a very useful product you can use it anytime on the go it instantly straighten your hair and does not even damage them given them a natural look it is at an affordable price but not with not for curly hair

View More…
3.8

2 years ago

Perfect hair straightner

PROS

Keratin and Ionic technology

Ceramic coating

Long cord

Effective styling

It's smoothen my hairs and straight them with shine. It also does not damage my hairs ..My hairs become so soft and smooth after using Phillips hair Straightener. So shiny and so silky. I just love this product. A big thumbs up

View More…
4.3

2 years ago

Good

PROS

Keratin and Ionic technology

Ceramic coating

Drying and straightening

Long cord

Two-speed settings

Two heat settings

Affordable

ThermoProtect temperature

Effective styling

Good product for the price. Gives straight and smooth hair and also dries it quickly. Comes with two settings for both straightening and drying and has a long extended cord. However, it is not suitable for very curly hair and doesn't completely remove frizz

View More…