Plum E Luminence Deep Moisturizing Cream
Plum E Luminence Deep Moisturizing Cream

Plum E Luminence Deep Moisturizing Cream

BY Plum
4.2/5
    8 Reviews

Plum is a reputed beauty brand that offers a wide range of skincare and bodycare products. It is completely vegan and is enriched with natural ingredients. Plum’s deep moisturizing cream has vitamin E and twelve phyto nutrients which keep the skin hydrated and nourished. It makes the skin soft, smooth, and supple. The texture is creamy and smooth that glides easily on the skin. It quickly absorbs into the skin. It is suitable for normal to dry skin type. The fragrance is mild and pleasant which lingers on the skin for some time. The formula is non-greasy.

Avg Rating : 4.2/5
100% Approved out of
8 Users

Ratings Distribution

8 Reviews
5 Stars
3% Complete
3
4 Stars
5% Complete
5
3 Stars
0% Complete
0
2 Stars
0% Complete
0
1 Stars
0% Complete
0

Pros

  • 4no parabens
  • 4free from mineral oil, paraffin, and silicones
  • 4free from phthalates
  • 4sls-free
  • 4no animal-derived ingredients

Cons

  • 4does not contains spf
  • 2glass jar packageing
  • 1tub packaging
  • 1expensive

How To Use Plum E Luminence Deep Moisturizing Cream ?

  • Apply an ample amount of cream on face and neck.
  • Gently blend it till it iss absorbed into the skin.

Plum E Luminence Deep Moisturizing Cream Uses And Benefits :

Provides deep nourishment to the skin.

Keeps the skin hydrated and moisturized all day long.

Makes skin soft and supple.

Plum E Luminence Deep Moisturizing Cream Ingredients :

Aqua (Water)

Benzylalcohol dehydroacetic acid

Betaine

Calendula Officinalis (Calendula) Flower Extract

Caprylic/Capric Triglyceride

Cetearyl Alcohol

Fragrance

Garcinia Indica (Kokum) Seed Butter

Glycerin

Glyceryl Stearate

Glyceryl Stearate Citrate

Helianthus Annuus (Sunflower) Seed Oil

Hippophae Rhamnoides (Sea Buckthorn) Fruit Oil

Matricaria Recutita (Chamomile) Flower Extract

Niacinamide

Potassium Sorbate

Propanediol

Rosa (Rose) Flower Extract

Salix Alba (White Willow) Bark Extract

Sambucus Nigra (Elder) Flower Extract

Simmondsia Chinensis (Jojoba) Seed Oil

Tocopheryl Acetate

Trifolium Pretense (Red Clover) Flower Extract

Vitis Vinifera (Grape) Seed Oil

Xanthan Gum

Plum E Luminence Deep Moisturizing Cream Reviews

Sort By:
Deep moisturizing cream Sanober approves this product
3.9/5

7 months ago

PROS

Very hydrating

Gets absorbed easily


I was giftd Plum E-Luminence Deep Moisturizing Creme by a very dear friend of mine. it is a deep moisturizing cream. i was skeptical to try it initially as i have very oily skin and i doubted if it will suit me. but my friend assured me that it is mild and wont cause any issues for my oily skin. it comes in a tub packaging which is something i find very unhygienic. this cream has a very pleasant smell which is very refreshing. the texture of it is creamy, but surprisingly it spreads easily and gets absorbed within few minutes into the skin. it is super hydrating and thankfully didn't break me out. it nourishes the skin without making it greasy. it also doesn't clog my pores. i use this cream at night and wake up to soft, supple and hydrated skin.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Pleasant fragrance Saraswathi approves this product
3.5/5

7 months ago

PROS

Pleasant fragrance Prevents dryness Hydrates


I have very dry and rough skin. I been using a skin moisturizer but that doesn’t suit my skin due to chemical presence. So when I been looking for a chemical free product, my friend suggested me to try this Plum E Luminence Deep Moisturizing Cream. The product is quite expensive, but I gave a try. The product comes in a travel friendly tub packaging which is easy to carry and comfortable to use. About the cream it been infused with the goodness of natural ingredients and is out of harmful chemicals. As the product is rich in Vitamin E content it prevents the skin from harmful sun rays and pollutants. It also recovers the skin from the dryness and locks up the skin moisture by hydrating the skin. As the product is non greasy and non sticky, it gets absorbed deeply into the skin. It has a pleasant fragrance that keeps us fresh.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
chemical free and vegan Sahithi approves this product
4.6/5

7 months ago

PROS

No parabens

Free from mineral oil, paraffin, and silicones

Free from phthalates

SLS-free

No animal-derived ingredients

light consistency


I have seen plum E luminescent moisturizing cream for the first for the time with my friend, she has a dry skin and it worked well on her. It is enriched with vitamin E helps in making skin healthy. The cream is very light and gets absorbed well into the skin. The unique blend of phytonutrients keeps the skin hydrated and nourished. It gets deep into the skin and makes it supple and soft. I just loved the fragrance and consistency and bought it online. The best part is it is vegan and cruelty free. It is completely natural and is free from harsh chemicals like parabens, silicones etc. I use it twice a day and it keeps my skin moist for a really long time. It comes in a glass jar looks very nice but it is not travel friendly as there are chances of breakage. It is affordable.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Moisturising cream for dry skin Vasutha approves this product
4/5

7 months ago

PROS

No parabens

Free from mineral oil, paraffin, and silicones

Free from phthalates

SLS-free

No animal-derived ingredients


Winter is not yet over even in mid February. As my moisturising creams are finished I bought Plum E Luminence Deep Moisturizing Cream. This cream is a moisturising cream cum nourishing cream. It heals the dry skin and make the skin soft but with out looking oily. The cream is buttery in texture and just melts and penetrates in to the skin deeply. It is enriched with Vitamin E along with 12 plant based nutrients. These ingredients works within the skin to deliver a moisturised glowing flawless skin. There is no paraben, mineral oil, silicon and paraffin in it. It is 100% vegan and not tested on animals. So it is cruelty free. Available in a glass jar with out any applicator. It makes our skin hydrated for 24 hours. But it is not for oily skin people. It is a daily nourishment cream for dull and dry skin people. But it hardly protects us from UV rays.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Plum E Luminence Deep Moisturizing Cream Anitha approves this product
4.1/5

7 months ago

PROS

Suitable for normal and dry skin.

Mild and pleasant smell.

Non-greasy.


I am in search of products that are eco-friendly and cruelty-free, this is the moisturising cream that was used by one of my friend who is a vegan, I tried a small amount of cream from her and loved the experience. I have dry skin and most of the cream just moisturise my skin for very less time and then my skin is back to being dry and stretchy. However, this moisturiser is good and hydrates my skin for a longer time. This provides a deep moisturising to my skin, the cream gets absorbed into the skin very well without being heavy and oily on my skin's surface. It is rich in Vitamin E, hydrates the skin well and gets my skin to be soft and supple. The packing is cute and easy to carry. The quick-absorbing formula gives intense moisturization.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Awesome moisturizer really hydrates skin Ankita approves this product
4.7/5

8 months ago

PROS

No parabens

Free from mineral oil, paraffin, and silicones

Free from phthalates

SLS-free

No animal-derived ingredients

I like the glass jar luxurious packaging


I am using this plum e luminance deep moisturising cream from last week ...it really hydrates my skin and make it smooth and naresh this cream does not contain any spf so you have to apply sunscreen before going outside ... this is 100% vegan product there are no animal derivatives it is a cruelty free product also...a little bit expensive but you can always get it on discount when there is a sale going on

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Happy customer. Milky approves this product
4.3/5

8 months ago

PROS


Plum E luminence deep moisturiser offers a great result to my skin. It moisturises my skin so well and gives out a flawless result. I am using this product for like one month. And people can see the result on my face. My face looks so fresh and refreshing that I can't even express.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Deep Moisturizer Nikita approves this product
4.7/5

8 months ago

PROS


I have been using this Plum E Luminence Deep Moistuzering Cream from last month. It is 100% vegan does not contain any animal-derived ingredient. It is the best product as it does not contain any paraben. It does not have any side effect on skin. It controls oil from face.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)