Product Benefits

View Similar
Acne-Fighting

Acne Fighting

Anti-Aging

Anti Aging

Antioxidant

Antioxidant

Brightening

Brightening

Moisturizing

Moisturizing

Occlusive

Occlusive

Promotes-Wound-Healing

Promotes Wound Healing

Replenishing

Replenishing

Skin-Conditioning

Skin Conditioning

Skin-Hydrating

Skin Hydrating

Skin-protecting

Skin protecting

Special Ingredients

Potential Negatives

Alcohol

Alcohol

Allergens

Allergens

Fungal-Acne-Trigger

Fungal Acne Trigger

Ingredients Safety Breakdown
More >

EWG Rating

Safety rating based on Environmental Working Group’s Skin Deep® Cosmetics Database.

High risk 4%

Moderate risk 15%

Low risk 81%

Will it clog pores?

Risk Level
No. of ingredients
Low Risk
3

Will it cause irritation?

Risk Level
No. of ingredients
Low Risk
3
Ingredients Suitability Breakdown
More >
Skin Type
Suitability
No. of ingredients
Dry Skin
Low Suitability
1
Oily Skin
High Suitability
1
Sensitive Skin
Low Suitability
2

Additional details

Paraben free

Silicon Free

Sulfate Free

Contains Alcohol

Paraffin Free

Contains Allergen

Note: Our analysis counts for the known ingredients out of total ingredients , Some ingredients remain undisclosed from the brands and some we might not have enough information

Plum E Luminence Deep Moisturizing Cream Reviews

Avg Ratings : 4.2

8 Reviews

3
5
3.9

2 years ago

Deep moisturizing cream

PROS

Very hydrating

Gets absorbed easily

I was giftd Plum E-Luminence Deep Moisturizing Creme by a very dear friend of mine. it is a deep moisturizing cream. i was skeptical to try it initially as i have very oily skin and i doubted if it will suit me. but my friend assured me that it is mild and wont cause any issues for my oily skin. it comes in a tub packaging which is something i find very unhygienic. this cream has a very pleasant smell which is very refreshing. the texture of it is creamy, but surprisingly it spreads easily and gets absorbed within few minutes into the skin. it is super hydrating and thankfully didn't break me out. it nourishes the skin without making it greasy. it also doesn't clog my pores. i use this cream at night and wake up to soft, supple and hydrated skin.

View More…
3.5

2 years ago

Pleasant fragrance

PROS

Pleasant fragrance Prevents dryness Hydrates

I have very dry and rough skin. I been using a skin moisturizer but that doesn’t suit my skin due to chemical presence. So when I been looking for a chemical free product, my friend suggested me to try this Plum E Luminence Deep Moisturizing Cream. The product is quite expensive, but I gave a try. The product comes in a travel friendly tub packaging which is easy to carry and comfortable to use. About the cream it been infused with the goodness of natural ingredients and is out of harmful chemicals. As the product is rich in Vitamin E content it prevents the skin from harmful sun rays and pollutants. It also recovers the skin from the dryness and locks up the skin moisture by hydrating the skin. As the product is non greasy and non sticky, it gets absorbed deeply into the skin. It has a pleasant fragrance that keeps us fresh.

View More…
4.6

2 years ago

chemical free and vegan

PROS

No parabens

Free from mineral oil, paraffin, and silicones

Free from phthalates

SLS-free

No animal-derived ingredients

light consistency

I have seen plum E luminescent moisturizing cream for the first for the time with my friend, she has a dry skin and it worked well on her. It is enriched with vitamin E helps in making skin healthy. The cream is very light and gets absorbed well into the skin. The unique blend of phytonutrients keeps the skin hydrated and nourished. It gets deep into the skin and makes it supple and soft. I just loved the fragrance and consistency and bought it online. The best part is it is vegan and cruelty free. It is completely natural and is free from harsh chemicals like parabens, silicones etc. I use it twice a day and it keeps my skin moist for a really long time. It comes in a glass jar looks very nice but it is not travel friendly as there are chances of breakage. It is affordable.

View More…
4.0

2 years ago

Moisturising cream for dry skin

PROS

No parabens

Free from mineral oil, paraffin, and silicones

Free from phthalates

SLS-free

No animal-derived ingredients

Winter is not yet over even in mid February. As my moisturising creams are finished I bought Plum E Luminence Deep Moisturizing Cream. This cream is a moisturising cream cum nourishing cream. It heals the dry skin and make the skin soft but with out looking oily. The cream is buttery in texture and just melts and penetrates in to the skin deeply. It is enriched with Vitamin E along with 12 plant based nutrients. These ingredients works within the skin to deliver a moisturised glowing flawless skin. There is no paraben, mineral oil, silicon and paraffin in it. It is 100% vegan and not tested on animals. So it is cruelty free. Available in a glass jar with out any applicator. It makes our skin hydrated for 24 hours. But it is not for oily skin people. It is a daily nourishment cream for dull and dry skin people. But it hardly protects us from UV rays.

View More…
4.1

2 years ago

Plum E Luminence Deep Moisturizing Cream

PROS

Suitable for normal and dry skin.

Mild and pleasant smell.

Non-greasy.

I am in search of products that are eco-friendly and cruelty-free, this is the moisturising cream that was used by one of my friend who is a vegan, I tried a small amount of cream from her and loved the experience. I have dry skin and most of the cream just moisturise my skin for very less time and then my skin is back to being dry and stretchy. However, this moisturiser is good and hydrates my skin for a longer time. This provides a deep moisturising to my skin, the cream gets absorbed into the skin very well without being heavy and oily on my skin's surface. It is rich in Vitamin E, hydrates the skin well and gets my skin to be soft and supple. The packing is cute and easy to carry. The quick-absorbing formula gives intense moisturization.

View More…
4.7

2 years ago

Awesome moisturizer really hydrates skin

PROS

No parabens

Free from mineral oil, paraffin, and silicones

Free from phthalates

SLS-free

No animal-derived ingredients

I like the glass jar luxurious packaging

I am using this plum e luminance deep moisturising cream from last week ...it really hydrates my skin and make it smooth and naresh this cream does not contain any spf so you have to apply sunscreen before going outside ... this is 100% vegan product there are no animal derivatives it is a cruelty free product also...a little bit expensive but you can always get it on discount when there is a sale going on

View More…
4.3

2 years ago

Happy customer.

PROS

Plum E luminence deep moisturiser offers a great result to my skin. It moisturises my skin so well and gives out a flawless result. I am using this product for like one month. And people can see the result on my face. My face looks so fresh and refreshing that I can't even express.

View More…
4.7

2 years ago

Deep Moisturizer

PROS

I have been using this Plum E Luminence Deep Moistuzering Cream from last month. It is 100% vegan does not contain any animal-derived ingredient. It is the best product as it does not contain any paraben. It does not have any side effect on skin. It controls oil from face.

View More…

Plum is a reputed beauty brand that offers a wide range of skincare and bodycare products. It is completely vegan and is enriched with natural ingredients. Plum’s deep moisturizing cream has vitamin E and twelve phyto nutrients which keep the skin hydrated and nourished. It makes the skin soft, smooth, and supple. The texture is creamy and smooth that glides easily on the skin. It quickly absorbs into the skin. It is suitable for normal to dry skin type. The fragrance is mild and pleasant which lingers on the skin for some time. The formula is non-greasy.

How To Use Plum E Luminence Deep Moisturizing Cream ?

  • Apply an ample amount of cream on face and neck.
  • Gently blend it till it iss absorbed into the skin.

Plum E Luminence Deep Moisturizing Cream Benefits And Uses :

  • Provides deep nourishment to the skin.
  • Keeps the skin hydrated and moisturized all day long.
  • Makes skin soft and supple.

Plum E Luminence Deep Moisturizing Cream Ingredients

BENZYL ALCOHOL
BETAINE
Skin-Hydrating
CALENDULA OFFICINALIS (POT MARIGOLD) FLOWER EXTRACT
Skin-ConditioningAnti-AgingAntioxidant
CAPRYLIC/CAPRIC TRIGLYCERIDE
ReplenishingSkin-protectingOcclusive
CETEARYL ALCOHOL
CHAMOMILLA RECUTITA (MATRICARIA) FLOWER EXTRACT
Skin-ConditioningAnti-AgingSkin-protectingOcclusiveAntioxidant
DEHYDROACETIC ACID
FRAGRANCE
GARCINIA INDICA SEED BUTTER
Skin-protectingOcclusive
GLYCERIN
MoisturizingSkin-ConditioningSkin-protectingReplenishingSkin-Hydrating
GLYCERYL STEARATE
GLYCERYL STEARATE CITRATE
HELIANTHUS ANNUUS (SUNFLOWER) OIL
OcclusiveSkin-protectingReplenishing
NIACINAMIDE
Anti-AgingReplenishingSkin-ConditioningSkin-HydratingAcne-FightingBrightening
POTASSIUM SORBATE
PROPANEDIOL
Skin-Conditioning
ROSE FLOWER EXTRACT
SALIX ALBA (WHITE WILLOW) BARK EXTRACT
OcclusiveSkin-protectingSkin-Conditioning
SAMBUCUS NIGRA (ELDER) FLOWER EXTRACT
OcclusiveSkin-protectingSkin-Conditioning
SIMMONDSIA CHINENSIS (JOJOBA) SEED OIL
OcclusiveSkin-protectingReplenishing
TOCOPHERYL ACETATE
Anti-AgingAntioxidantBrightening
VITIS VINIFERA (GRAPE) SEED OIL
Promotes-Wound-HealingReplenishingAnti-AgingAntioxidant
WATER
XANTHAN GUM
HIPPOPHAE RHAMNOIDES FRUIT OIL
Anti-AgingAntioxidantOcclusiveReplenishingSkin-protecting
Actiphyte of Red Clover Blossom