Product benefits

No Data

Special Ingredients

No Data

Potential Negatives

No Data

Additional details

Paraben free

Silicon Free

Sulfate Free

Alcohol Free

Paraffin Free

Allergen Free

Ingredients Safety Breakdown
More >

EWG Rating

Safety rating based on Environmental Working Group’s Skin Deep® Cosmetics Database.

High risk 0%

Moderate risk 0%

Low risk 100%

Note: Our analysis counts for the known ingredients out of total ingredients , Some ingredients remain undisclosed from the brands and some we might not have enough information

Plum Green Tea Alcohol Free Toner Ingredients

Astringency
Antioxidant organic green tea extracts
Debris

Plum Green Tea Alcohol Free Toner Reviews

Avg Ratings : 4.6

22 Reviews

15
7
5.0

7 months ago

Flawless toner

PROS

Does not dry the skin

Tones the skin

Hydrates the skin

Fades blemishes and acne

Non-comodegenic product

Helps weed out dead skin cells

Alchol free

Affordable

Contains the goodness of green tea extract

Keeps fresh

Improves skin quality

Plum toner is one of the best products I have used in my life. I improves skin quality and tightens pores. use it daily after washing your face. when you are going out apply plum toner before make up so that it can block your pores.It prevents from harmful chemicals in cosmetics that enter our skin pores. It can also prevents from external pollution like smoke ,smog ,dirt that enters your skin

View More…
4.5

7 months ago

Nice product

PROS

Does not dry the skin

Tones the skin

Hydrates the skin

Alchol free

Affordable

Contains the goodness of green tea extract

I wanted to try this toner before buying it so I bought a sample of this using my 6 free trial points on smytten and I used it and I fell in love with it.I saw a visible difference .it made my skin smooth and hydrated . It help me in minimizing the pores so I ordered a full pack now.

View More…
4.8

9 months ago

Helps in reducing acne

PROS

Does not dry the skin

Tones the skin

Hydrates the skin

Fades blemishes and acne

Non-comodegenic product

Helps weed out dead skin cells

Alchol free

Affordable

Contains the goodness of green tea extract

This is the best toner I have used. Does gave a tingling sensation, but suits for acne and oily prone skin. Doesn't irritate my skin at all. Helps in reducing pores and acne. The smell isn't overpowering. I love this product so much. It really helps with my acne problems.

View More…
4.6

10 months ago

Plum green tea alcohol free Toner

PROS

Tones the skin

Fades blemishes and acne

Helps weed out dead skin cells

Alchol free

Contains the goodness of green tea extract

I love all plum products. Plum green tea alcohol free Toner one of my favorite, it's suits my skin. I have a dry and sensitive skin, plum green tea toner not makes my skin too dry. It's suitable for all skin type. After use of plum green tea toner gives a fresh, taut feeling. It's 100% vegan, alcohol free product, it's really cool.

View More…
4.5

11 months ago

Very nice skin toner

PROS

Does not dry the skin

Tones the skin

Hydrates the skin

Fades blemishes and acne

Non-comodegenic product

Helps weed out dead skin cells

Alchol free

Affordable

Contains the goodness of green tea extract

I am regular buyer of plum product. But recently I have purchased the whole kit of plum green tea products. And out of all the products this plum green tea alcohol free toner is one of my favourite products. It really hydrates the skin and gives cooling effect. It has make my pores less visible. I use it daily in the morning and night after face wash and moisturizer. This whole range has improved my skin quality. Plum green tea products are must buy for combination/oily skin beauties.

View More…
5.0

12 months ago

Awesome refreshing toner specially for oily skin

PROS

Does not dry the skin

Tones the skin

Hydrates the skin

Fades blemishes and acne

Non-comodegenic product

Helps weed out dead skin cells

Alchol free

Affordable

Contains the goodness of green tea extract

Plum green tea toner has changed my skin texture this is the product I love the most plum brand has changed my life I have a oily acne prone skin after using this green tea alcohol free toner my pores become smaller my skin becomes clear day by day it suits my skin so well this is alcohol and paraben free product it's doesn't harm skin it's fade blemishes so well and due to its goodness it very much affordable and travel friendly as well

View More…
4.9

12 months ago

Refreshing Face toner

PROS

Does not dry the skin

Tones the skin

Hydrates the skin

Fades blemishes and acne

Non-comodegenic product

Helps weed out dead skin cells

Alchol free

Contains the goodness of green tea extract

Plum Is the best brand which i can say without hesitation. Plum Green Tea Alcohol Free Toner gives enough hydration to skin, clarifies skin and tone skin. Fragrances gives refreshing feeling. It contains goodness of green tea which help to treat acne. This toner is alcohol free so doesn't dry out skin.

View More…
4.9

12 months ago

Alcohol free

PROS

Does not dry the skin

Tones the skin

Hydrates the skin

Fades blemishes and acne

Non-comodegenic product

Helps weed out dead skin cells

Alchol free

Affordable

Contains the goodness of green tea extract

Whenever i apply this toner my skin shines and gives refreshing effect to me. When i apply it, it doesn't gets dry off. It helps in hiding dark spots and pimples marks. It contains green tea which i love the most. It is affordable and easily available. The only issue is it may not suit all skin types

View More…
4.4

1 year ago

Plum toner

PROS

Does not dry the skin

Tones the skin

Hydrates the skin

Fades blemishes and acne

Non-comodegenic product

Helps weed out dead skin cells

Alchol free

Affordable

Contains the goodness of green tea extract

I have replaced my regular toner because of this amazing alcohol-free plum toner. This contains green tea extracts which makes it suitable to all skin types. It contains glycerin so it doesn't dry out the skin and hydrates it. It is affordable and it really tones the skin. It fades blemishes and acne as well.

View More…
4.6

1 year ago

Awesome

PROS

Best toner out there because it feels really hydrating on the skin and refreshes the skin as well as a great purchase compared to the price and when combined with plum green tea e mattifying moisturizer it shows amazing results on the skin. A great deal awesome product

View More…
4.8

1 year ago

Loving it

PROS

Does not dry the skin

Tones the skin

Hydrates the skin

Non-comodegenic product

It is very effective It is an alcohol free toner with glycerin in it & thus doesn't dry out the skin & best for immediate moisturization as a first step in layering products. Just take out a coin sized amount on your palm from the nob of the bottle & splash it on your face. Let it air dry for few minutes & then apply another product over it. That's the best way to use to see the results.

View More…
4.7

1 year ago

Plum green tea toner

PROS

Does not dry the skin

Tones the skin

Hydrates the skin

Fades blemishes and acne

Non-comodegenic product

Helps weed out dead skin cells

Alchol free

Affordable

Contains the goodness of green tea extract

Green tea is one of the natural product by nature which helps in health and skin issues. The plum green tea alcohol free toner has green tea as one of its ingredients, the best part about the toner is that it is alcohol free and it helps in tightening of pores.

View More…
4.2

1 year ago

Green Tea toner

PROS

Toning my skin with Plum Green Tea Alcohol-Free Toner is a great experience. It is rich in green tea, glycolic acid, and glycerine. The toner is rich in antioxidants that provide the freshness and also helps as an anti-ageing agent. The fragrance is mild and the toner helps clear the pores.

View More…
4.4

1 year ago

it is best toner for summers and for oily skin

PROS

refreshing fragrance

exfoliates dead cells

Plum Green Tea Alcohol Free Toner helps in removing all the dirt and impurities from the skin. I have started using the product because of its contents like green tea and is alcohol free and perfectly safe for skin. My skin is very sensitive so I am very careful while selecting my skin care products and I found it very reliable. It has all the good benefits of green tea extracts in it. It helps in exfoliating my dead skin cells and all the impurities from the face and neck. I live in a place where in there is so much of pollution I can literally fell it on my face. So it is one of my must daily skin care routine before going to sleep. It helps in making the skin clean fresh and green tea gives a cooling effect to the tired skin. I loved the product to the core and it is very easy to use. I loved the packaging and it is travel friendly I always carry it where ever I go but it never caused any spillage. I helped me with my acne also. Mostly I used it for summers as removes extra oil from the skin

View More…
3.7

1 year ago

Perfect toner

PROS

Does not dry the skin

Tones the skin

Hydrates the skin

Fades blemishes and acne

Non-comodegenic product

Contains the goodness of green tea extract

Off lately while I was having a facial at one of the regular parlors that I go. My beautician suggested me to start using toner for my skin. I instantly bought as she mentioned that as my pores remain open and I apply face creams over it. The face cream along with the dust particles get settled in my pores leading to pimple issues. She suggested me to try out Plum Green Tea Alcohol-Free Toner for my face. I started applying this toner over my face and it has been a week now. I gently clean my face with a cleanser and apply this toner all over my face. I am using this toner regularly twice a day after every face wash. This toner gives an ample amount of hydration to my face. As ever since I am using this I feel my skin looks more soft and supple too. Also, I used to have severe blackheads problem earlier which seems to reduce with regular application of this toner now. This toner has now become one of the important part of my skincare regime for sure.

View More…
4.3

1 year ago

green tea toner

PROS

Does not dry the skin

Hydrates the skin

Fades blemishes and acne

Non-comodegenic product

Helps weed out dead skin cells

It not only tones the skin but also hydrates it and give an intense clarified skin just in one go This toner is very gentle on skin and it provides a moisturizing effect to the skin. I have combination skin type have dry and sensitive too. I used this product since long time now and and I see a lot of change in skin also it had became one tone brighter.it is good for acne prone skin and also helps in prevention of acne. The plum gree tea alcohol free toner contains the richness of green tea which is known for removing the toxic substance from the body and maintains an proper perfection in the skin.it also has glycerine in it so that iot brightens the skin giving it a clear look. As the toner has astringent which is rich in clearing the dirt from the skin and clear the clog pores the toner works really well as an anti agent lotion too and clear the blemishes and the clog pores of the skin. It has anti bacteria properties which helps to fight with the bacteria causing acne and pimples and is alcohol free .more over it doesn’t dry the skin yet make the skin look healthier and glorifying

View More…
4.8

1 year ago

Amazing toner for beginners

PROS

Does not dry the skin

Tones the skin

Hydrates the skin

Non-comodegenic product

Helps weed out dead skin cells

Alchol free

Affordable

Contains the goodness of green tea extract

This is the most lovable toner I have ever used and is most effective from the entire plum green tea range. It is an alcohol free toner with glycerin in it & thus doesn't dry out the skin & best for immediate moisturization as a first step in layering products. Just take out a coin sized amount on your palm from the nob of the bottle & splash it on your face. Let it air dry for few minutes & then apply another product over it. That's the best way to use to see the results. The best part is this toner is wonderful for beginners and doesn't break out the skin. Instead you can start seeing visible results in 1 month. It is of colorless watery consistency & very light weight on skin. It helps in drying out active pimples, soothes down the redness & irritation on skin. It can be used in both morning and evening post cleansing. It does temporarily minimizes the pores and helps with acne scars in a longer run (but not immediately). It also helps in minimizing occurrence of whiteheads and blackheads on acne skin. This bottle will fairly last you for 5-6 months & suitable for both summers & winters.

View More…
4.1

1 year ago

Awesome

PROS

Does not dry the skin

Tones the skin

Hydrates the skin

Non-comodegenic product

Alchol free

Contains the goodness of green tea extract

Just like other plum products this is also great . These are very good quality and feel good on the skin . Plum toner hydrates the skin and has helped in my acne problem to a great extent . I do not think it will cause any reaction to anyone . It feels great on the skin.

View More…
4.5

1 year ago

Plum Green Tea Alcohol Free Toner

PROS

Does not dry the skin

Tones the skin

Hydrates the skin

Fades blemishes and acne

Non-comodegenic product

Helps weed out dead skin cells

Alchol free

Affordable

Contains the goodness of green tea extract

The Plum Green Tea Alcohol-Free Toner is a face toner. It is an alcohol-free toner. It makes my face really soft and supple. It helps in the removal of dead skin cells and helps the skin rejuvenate so new cells appear. It comes at an affordable price.

View More…
4.5

1 year ago

Plum

PROS

Does not dry the skin

Tones the skin

Hydrates the skin

Fades blemishes and acne

Non-comodegenic product

Helps weed out dead skin cells

Alchol free

The Plum Green Tea alcohol-free tones is filled with amazing natural ingredients that help rejuvenate your skin and make the skin feel fresh and supple. The packaging is super chic and the product is so easy to use! It helps in removing big pores, acne, pimples, and pigmentation. The smell of the toner is so nice!

View More…
View All Reviews

Plum Green Tea Alcohol Free Toner gently exfoliates the skin and removes dead skin cells, leaving the skin oil-free and fresh. It is formulated with green tea extracts that kill acne-causing bacteria and inhibit the growth of acne. It hydrates and tones the skin evenly. It tightens the skin and shrinks pores, making the skin appear youthful and healthy. It is a 100% vegan formula that is free from parabens and phthalates.

How To Use Plum Green Tea Alcohol Free Toner ?

  • Cleanse your face.
  • Soak a cotton pad with Plum Green Tea Alcohol Free Toner.
  • Sweep it all over your face and let it air dry gently.
  • Follow up with a moisturizer.

Plum Green Tea Alcohol Free Toner Benefits And Uses :

  • Removes dead skin cells.
  • Tightens the skin.
  • Exfoliates the skin.
  • Stops the growth of acne.
  • Kills acne-causing bacteria.
  • Hydrates the skin.
  • Tones the skin evenly.
  • Shrinks pores.
  • Makes skin healthy.

ASK A QUESTION