Product Benefits

Anti-Aging

Anti Aging

Special Ingredients

Ingredients Safety Breakdown
More >

EWG Rating

Safety rating based on Environmental Working Group’s Skin Deep® Cosmetics Database.

High risk 0%

Moderate risk 0%

Low risk 100%

Ingredients Suitability Breakdown
More >
Skin Type
Suitability
No. of ingredients
Sensitive Skin
High Suitability
1

Additional details

Paraben free

Silicon Free

Sulfate Free

Alcohol Free

Paraffin Free

Allergen Free

Note: Our analysis counts for the known ingredients out of total ingredients , Some ingredients remain undisclosed from the brands and some we might not have enough information

Plum Green Tea Alcohol Free Toner Reviews

Avg Ratings : 4.8

548 Reviews

482
65
1
4.6

2 months ago

Love love love

PROS

Paraben-free

Phthalate-free

Alcohol-free

Cruelty-free

Vegan

I use this toner daily!! Literally like every single day. I use it in two ways. 1 to remove any direct and makeup from my face and 2 to tone my face. This helps reduce pimples and cleanses the face really well. I would highly recommend you to buy this. - I have dry sensitive skin this is perfect for me

View More…
5.0

2 months ago

A tonner for happy skin

PROS

Paraben-free

Phthalate-free

Alcohol-free

Cruelty-free

Vegan

skin feels refreshed

I have received this product/Beauty Box from @style.craze @stylecrazereviews @plumgoodness. I have been using the product for over a month now and I have fallen in love with the product. I think it is must in ones oily SKINCARE routine. It can even be used by people having dry skin. First I use @plumgoodness face wash followed by the toner. My skin feels refreshing and clean. The toner has been gentle on my sensitive skin. Above all, it help me in completing my glam makeup look

View More…
4.3

2 months ago

Face toner

PROS

Paraben-free

Alcohol-free

Cruelty-free

Vegan

" I have received this product/Beauty Box from @style.craze @stylecrazereviews @plumgoodness " It’s smell good and not suitable for all skin type apply some on neck to check if suits ur skin then u can apply on face. Wash ur face clean with napkin then you can apply face toner you’re good to go.

View More…
5.0

2 months ago

Best toner

PROS

Paraben-free

Phthalate-free

Alcohol-free

Cruelty-free

Antioxidants

A good Toner happy to have received this Toner from @style.craze @stylecrazereviews @plumgoodness thank you it was really very effective the effects of antioxidants from the GreenTea has helped a lot and its alcohol free so you don't have dryness later using a Toner is very important after a face wash and I am happy with my Toner.

View More…
4.6

2 months ago

Best for oily people

PROS

Paraben-free

Phthalate-free

Vegan

Best for oily skin

So guys, as you know I have received products from stylecraze Which is plum green tea pore cleanser alcohol free toner. And after using it for a week I feel like a change in my skin With lesser dead skin and pimples. So I think it is must in ones oily SKINCARE routine. 🍀 It renews your skin & shrinks those open pores. 🍀 It’s a non drying toner for oily skin. 🍀 It contains glycolic acid that helps keep the skin rejuvenated. 🍀 It’s 100% Vegan. 🍀 SLS, Parabeen, Pthalate- free 🍀 Best for oily skin & open pores skin.

View More…
4.3

2 months ago

Super good product

PROS

Hello guys, I have recently received the @plumgoodnessgreen tea toner in my @style.craze box. I have been using the product for a while now and I fell in love with the product just like any other @plumgoodness product.💕 🌼The green tea toner is perfect for oily, combination nad acne prone skin and has zero side effects. It has also been gentle to my super sensitive skin. 🌼Also this toner is alcohol free which again makes it a great choice for your skin. 🌼The goodness of green tea makes you feel super fresh instantly and does not cause irritation.

View More…
4.9

2 months ago

Very fresh fragrance

PROS

Paraben-free

Phthalate-free

Alcohol-free

Cruelty-free

Vegan

This toner is very fresh and my skin care routine in morning and evening . This help me in complete makeup look This is essential for me like water and all products of plum is so good light weight good packaging and good in traveling because it's light weight and very elegant light green 🍏 in colour

View More…
4.4

2 months ago

One of best toners

PROS

Paraben-free

Phthalate-free

Alcohol-free

Cruelty-free

Vegan

I have received this product from stylecraze and plum. 🍃Packaging - Comes in bottle with press open cap. . 🍃Fragrance - Has pleasant fragrance which fades away after few minutes. . 🍃Consistency - Transparent watery texture. . 🍃This toner has glycolic acid which helps in controlling breakouts. I use it after cleansing my face, it gives a cool refreshing feeling. With consistent usage, it helps in reducing open pores. One of the best affordable toners out in market. PS - It is free of parabens, SLS and mineral oil and is FDA approved.

View More…
4.8

2 months ago

Budget friendly toner

PROS

Phthalate-free

Alcohol-free

Vegan

I use this toner now everyday for my skin care routine it suits my skin type and it does help with my sensitivity issue and its not high priced i like how it blends well in my skin you can use it even if u have oily skin type i love plum personally alot

View More…
4.9

3 months ago

Summer good skin

PROS

Paraben-free

Phthalate-free

Alcohol-free

Cruelty-free

I have received this product from stylecraze and plum. Used since few days esp best for oily or combination skin completely remove the dirt and best apply after face wash and before sleep,good for all ages skin,best for pore cleaning especially in nasal area skin and best for those area where black head came must product for summers and my oily skin

View More…
5.0

3 months ago

Very effective

PROS

I have received this product from stylecraze and plum. I love the green tea range of Plum & this toner is my absolute favorite. It doesn't produces any oil on the skin or dries it. Just leaves the skin feeling fresh & clear. Love the subtle fragrance of it also. This is the 2nd time I'm using it & still love it.

View More…
4.5

3 months ago

Perfect

PROS

Paraben-free

Phthalate-free

Alcohol-free

Cruelty-free

Vegan

I have received this product/Beauty Box from @style.craze @stylecrazereviews @plumgoodness. This toner tightened my pores to some extent. Its so soothing to my skin. It doesn't irritate my skin . Stylecraze provided me these products which i am thankful for. I could use this toner anytime in my skincare regime. So happy.

View More…
4.6

3 months ago

Go for it guys

PROS

Paraben-free

Phthalate-free

Alcohol-free

Cruelty-free

Vegan

This is one of best toner in market. Have been using this toner for a month now, At first application i had some breakouts, with stopped after sometime. for ma opinion ma skin is one of oily and acne prone skin..now am using the toner 5 mnths...there is no pimple come back to ma face and pure and clear skin...

View More…
5.0

3 months ago

Great for oily skin type

PROS

Removes dead skin cells

Toning and hydrating

Fights acne

I have received this toner from stylecraze reviews and plumgoodness and I have tried it for over a week now... And I honestly recommend it to everyone who has acne prone skin and is looking for toner that hydrates your skin but doesn't fry it out... My skin feels so soft and supple after only a week now... Do use it regularly for better results

View More…
4.8

3 months ago

amazing toner

PROS

easy to use

shrinks pores

soothing

refreshing

prevents dirt and grim

suitable for oily and combination

I had a lot of acnemarks and I also tried many things but nothing solved my problem. I purchased last month and pretty happy with the result. This takes time but it works. .and it is perfect for acne-prone skin/oily skin and ichy skin and it faded my marks very nicely and whenever I have new break out it just suprresses it from growing more.

View More…
5.0

3 months ago

Hydrating toner

PROS

I have received this product from @style.craze @stylecrazereviews @plumgoodness. It is an alcohol free toner and also contains green tea leaf extract which is really good for skin. It hydrates skin and also gives it a glowy look. It reduces dullneas and redness on the face. Loved the mild fragrance, packaging and its results. Give it a try.

View More…
4.4

3 months ago

Natural Astringent

PROS

Paraben-free

Phthalate-free

Alcohol-free

Cruelty-free

Vegan

I have received this product from @style.craze @plumgoodness @stylecrazereviews. This is basically a multipurpose toner. This product is anti inflammatory and anti bacterial hence it keeps the skin free from anti oxidants which results in the glowing skin. It gives a refreshing look to the skin after being applied on skin.

View More…
5.0

3 months ago

Great Alcohol Free Toner

PROS

Paraben-free

Phthalate-free

Alcohol-free

Cruelty-free

Vegan

clarifies skin

combats acne

" I have received this product/Beauty Box from @style.craze @stylecrazereviews @plumgoodness " This toner has green tea which leaves my skin soothing. Great for combination skin types like mine. Helps to combat acne giving clear, nourished and healthy looking skin. The best part is that it is alcohol free and paraben free. My skin feels soft and hydrated after using this toner.

View More…
4.7

3 months ago

best fr oily skin

PROS

smells nice

sturdy packaging

works on open pores

clears acne

I have received this product from stylecraze and plum. This is a pretty good toner by plum best suitable for oily skin works on active acnes and also closes the pores and helps skin get less oily. This has a mild fragrance and can be used with cotton or with bare hands and botlle is travel friendly which makes it my fav currently.

View More…
5.0

3 months ago

Very mild and gives even tone skin!

PROS

Paraben-free

Phthalate-free

Alcohol-free

Cruelty-free

Vegan

I have received this product from stylecraze and plum This toner makes my skin soft and supple. The toner is very gentle & mild mannered .It has kept acne breakouts away .Best for sensitive skin. It's affordable if compared with the results. Toner is nonstick,Does not dry the skin out,Exfoliates very gently,keeps minor blemishes away. Really love the fragrance. Get it a try!

View More…
View All Reviews

Plum Green Tea Alcohol Free Toner gently exfoliates the skin and removes dead skin cells, leaving the skin oil-free and fresh. It is formulated with green tea extracts that kill acne-causing bacteria and inhibit the growth of acne. It hydrates and tones the skin evenly. It tightens the skin and shrinks pores, making the skin appear youthful and healthy. It is a 100% vegan formula that is free from parabens and phthalates.

How To Use Plum Green Tea Alcohol Free Toner ?

  • Cleanse your face.
  • Soak a cotton pad with Plum Green Tea Alcohol Free Toner.
  • Sweep it all over your face and let it air dry gently.
  • Follow up with a moisturizer.

Plum Green Tea Alcohol Free Toner Benefits And Uses :

  • Removes dead skin cells.
  • Tightens the skin.
  • Exfoliates the skin.
  • Stops the growth of acne.
  • Kills acne-causing bacteria.
  • Hydrates the skin.
  • Tones the skin evenly.
  • Shrinks pores.
  • Makes skin healthy.

ASK A QUESTION

Plum Green Tea Alcohol Free Toner Ingredients

CAMELLIA OLEIFERA (TEA-OIL CAMELLIA) SEED EXTRACT
Anti-Aging
Astringency
Debris