Product Benefits

View Similar
Acne-Fighting

Acne Fighting

Anti-Aging

Anti Aging

Antioxidant

Antioxidant

Brightening

Brightening

Exfoliant

Exfoliant

Replenishing

Replenishing

Skin-Conditioning

Skin Conditioning

Skin-Hydrating

Skin Hydrating

Skin-protecting

Skin protecting

Special Ingredients

Potential Negatives

Alcohol

Alcohol

Fungal-Acne-Trigger

Fungal Acne Trigger

Irritant

Irritant

Ingredients Safety Breakdown
More >

EWG Rating

Safety rating based on Environmental Working Group’s Skin Deep® Cosmetics Database.

High risk 10%

Moderate risk 20%

Low risk 70%

Will it clog pores?

Risk Level
No. of ingredients
Low Risk
3

Will it cause irritation?

Risk Level
No. of ingredients
Low Risk
3
Ingredients Suitability Breakdown
More >
Skin Type
Suitability
No. of ingredients
Dry Skin
Low Suitability
2
Oily Skin
High Suitability
2
Sensitive Skin
Low Suitability
3

Additional details

Paraben free

Silicon Free

Sulfate Free

Contains Alcohol

Paraffin Free

Allergen Free

Note: Our analysis counts for the known ingredients out of total ingredients , Some ingredients remain undisclosed from the brands and some we might not have enough information

Plum Green Tea Clear Face Mask Reviews

Avg Ratings : 4.4

21 Reviews

11
9
1
4.1

1 year ago

Skin brightening face mask

PROS

Easy to apply and dries off easily

It does not dry the skin nor makes it stretchy

Soothes the skin and prevents outbreaks

Evens out the skintone

Makes face clean and clear

Firstly, I love the fragrance of the face mask. It is easy to apply it on the face. It gives a tickling sensation when it is on the face as mentioned. After rinsing the mask, we can observe an instant brightness & freshness on the face. It didn't fade my pimples or its marks. But it gives a smoothing and relaxing effect and gives a glow in the face.

View More…
4.5

1 year ago

Very nice face mask

PROS

It is priced decently

Easy to apply and dries off easily

It does not dry the skin nor makes it stretchy

Soothes the skin and prevents outbreaks

Evens out the skintone

Lightens the blemishes to some extent

Makes face clean and clear

I am regular buyer of plum product. But recently I have purchased the whole kit of plum green tea products. Out of which this plum green tea clear face mask is one of my favourite products. It is easy to apply. You just need small quantity and apply it to your face. Initially it will give stingy effect but after few seconds it will give cooling and soothing effect. It really clears the skin and its regular usage imparts glow to the skin and prevent acne. I use the whole kit and I am really happy with the results

View More…
4.9

2 years ago

Plum GT Face mask

PROS

Easy to apply and dries off easily

It does not dry the skin nor makes it stretchy

Soothes the skin and prevents outbreaks

Evens out the skintone

Lightens the blemishes to some extent

Makes face clean and clear

Recently I have grown fond of green tea and hence I include all green tea based products in my skincare. I use this Plum Green Tea Clear Face Mask once a week and it helps me get a naturally fresh, cleared up complexion instantly. Retails for INR 490 for a Net Quantity of 60gm. Available on amazon and nykaa as well.

View More…
4.8

2 years ago

Lightens blemishes

PROS

It is priced decently

Easy to apply and dries off easily

It does not dry the skin nor makes it stretchy

Soothes the skin and prevents outbreaks

Evens out the skintone

Lightens the blemishes to some extent

Makes face clean and clear

Since we all know green tea is very useful in many ways it helps in soothing the skin, prevents acne, removes dark spots from skin keeps skim hydrated. Same is the case in plum green tea face mask it makes our skin clean and clear by removing acne scars, it dries off easily, makes skin soft. Most importantly it is not too pricey everyone can afford it.

View More…
4.2

2 years ago

Plum face mask

PROS

It is priced decently

Easy to apply and dries off easily

It does not dry the skin nor makes it stretchy

Soothes the skin and prevents outbreaks

Evens out the skintone

Lightens the blemishes to some extent

Makes face clean and clear

The Plum Green Tea Clear Face Mask really helps in giving a soothing effect to the skin. It also improves the skin texture and brightens up the skin tone. It is quite reasonable and can be used very easily. It also helps in preventing any kind of breakouts or acne.

View More…
4.5

2 years ago

Plum Green Tea Clear Face Mask

PROS

It is priced decently

Easy to apply and dries off easily

It does not dry the skin nor makes it stretchy

Soothes the skin and prevents outbreaks

Evens out the skintone

Lightens the blemishes to some extent

Makes face clean and clear

The Plum Green Tea Clear Face Mask really good face mask which I've been using for modern year now . This face face mask apps help me to find out my pimples and acne problems effectively does giving me a clear skin without blemishes. It has a soothing effect on my skin and is really effective on my blemishes

View More…
5.0

2 years ago

My favourite green tea mask for oily to normal skin

PROS

It is priced decently

Easy to apply and dries off easily

It does not dry the skin nor makes it stretchy

Soothes the skin and prevents outbreaks

Evens out the skintone

Lightens the blemishes to some extent

Makes face clean and clear

Plum has become my favorite brand honestly because I had an acne prone oily skin and plum has given my a glowing skin and if I talk about masks I have bought many but this mask works awesome in my skin it's really good it's easy to apply and dries out after 7-10 mins the best part is it doesn't dries out the skin or make it stretchy lightens the blemishes makes face clean and clear I loved it

View More…
4.7

2 years ago

Excellent

PROS

My friend was suffering from extremely heavy acne on her skin and this was a cause of concern for her. She read about the Plum Green tea clear face mask and decided to buy it. The mask comes packaged in a glass tub with a screw open cap mechanism. The glass packaging was not very suitable to be used by her. She washed her face with water and then used a generous amount of the mask and applied it all over her face using a spatula. The mask has a thick consistency but felt very smooth and creamy on her face. She could smell some hints of green tea which she found refreshing and mild on her skin. She left the mask on her face for a good half an hour and then washed it off with plain water. She felt a tingling sensation on her face when the mask was on. However with regular usage she saw reduction in the acne on her face. The mask also curbed new acne from getting formed. She found her skin feeling very relaxed and soothed after every use. She would surely recommend this product.

View More…
3.8

2 years ago

Oil free!

PROS

It is priced decently

Easy to apply and dries off easily

It does not dry the skin nor makes it stretchy

Soothes the skin and prevents outbreaks

Evens out the skintone

Lightens the blemishes to some extent

Makes face clean and clear

Plum Green Tea Clear Face Mask is for oily skin users. My sister has used this product and she recommend this to all the users who have complaints about how oily their skin can get. This product is easy to use and wash away. The face mask has goodness of natural clays such as kaolin and bentonite which help in absorbing oil. This mask will make your face oil free!

View More…
3.2

2 years ago

Lightens the blemishes and

PROS

It is priced decently

Easy to apply and dries off easily

It does not dry the skin nor makes it stretchy

Soothes the skin and prevents outbreaks

Evens out the skintone

Lightens the blemishes to some extent

Makes face clean and clear

Plum Green Tea Clear Face Mask comes with the goodness of green tea which helps in preventing acne .also has kaoline and bentonite clays which helps in absorbing the excess oil from the face, not only that but also exfoliates the skin and deep cleanses it. It has glycolic acid too that removes all the dead cells. It comes in a jar packaging that is made of glass and has a plastic screw cap but the entire packaging is a bit bulky to carry around so I dont find it a travel-friendly product. The jar packaging comes housed in a cardboard box which mentions all the details about the product. It has this slight smell of green tea in it. The texture feels just like clay smooth and soft yet thick..in spite of it being thick, it spreads evenly on the skin and feels totally smooth. It does give a tingling sensation in the face when it is on the face. Since it has clay in it, there is this cooling feeling on the skin. After it completely dries off you need to rinse it off with cold water. This gives soft and smooth skin after rinsing and also makes it supple. It also helps to lighten the blemishes after continuous usage

View More…
4.0

2 years ago

Great

PROS

Easy to apply and dries off easily

Soothes the skin and prevents outbreaks

Plum products are really nice investment one can consider it to be pricey for a face pack but it works really well it does not dry out the skin in while it may contain some chemicals but it is a good product and comes in a great packaging overall great mask and has good ingredients for the skin

View More…
4.7

2 years ago

Plum green tea face mask

PROS

It is priced decently

Easy to apply and dries off easily

It does not dry the skin nor makes it stretchy

Soothes the skin and prevents outbreaks

Evens out the skintone

Lightens the blemishes to some extent

Makes face clean and clear

Plum green tea clear face mask is ideal for the people with acne prone skin and it is really helpful in breakouts and acnes. It comes in heavy glass jar which makes it difficult to carry when travelling. It is better to keep this jar out of the reach of children.

View More…
3.6

2 years ago

Formulated for acne prone skin

PROS

Formulated for acne prone skin Removes impurities

I usually prefer face mask to cleanse my skin twice in an month. I been using products from the maker of Plum which gives good results on the skin. Recently I found their new launch of Plum Green Tea Clear Face Mask on the market and gave an try to the product. It comes in an travel friendly packaging and is also comfortable to use. The product is quite expensive but has adequate quantity. About the mask, it contains the goodness of tea tree oil which is rich in anti bacterial and antiseptic properties that prevents the skin from fungal infections and helps in eliminating pimples, blemishes and dark spots completely from the skin. The face mask been specially formulated the acne and oily prone skin which helps in reducing the oil secretion from the skin. The mask removes dead skin cells, dirt and impurities completely from the skin and prevents the skin from further fungal infections. By removing the traces, it delivers an even tone skin. It also nourishes the skin that makes the skin soft and supple. By improving the skin complexion, it adds glow to the skin.

View More…
4.5

2 years ago

Works

PROS

My cousin has acne-prone skin. She usually lookout for products containing extracts of tea tree oil as she knows the benefits and effects of tea tree oil on acne-prone skin. Recently she got this Plum Green Tea Clear Face Mask, the product comes in a glass jar which feels heavy and it is closed by a white plastic lid. The packaging is sturdy it is safe if you don't take it around during traveling unless you are so sure of storing it safely in a makeup kit. The texture of the face pack it thick and creamy. Just spreads this face mask over your skin after the cleansing process. You could use your fingers for applying it evenly on the face. Avoid the eye area. Allow the face mask to dry and it would take about 15 minutes depending on your skin. After the mask has dried rinse it off with water. Massage gently while removing the mask. This mask reduces the size of pores and clears skin. It soothes skin and reduces the redness of the acne which proves the product actually works.

View More…
4.0

2 years ago

Nice face mask for acne prone skin

PROS

It is priced decently

It does not dry the skin nor makes it stretchy

Lightens the blemishes to some extent

Makes face clean and clear

Prevents further acne

Along with Glycolic Acid and Green tea extracts, this mask also contains Kaolin & Bentonite clay which are well known for absorbing impurities & excess oil from deep within to leave a fresh clear skin. Glycerine in it ensures to keep skin moisturized as well. All the ingredients compliment each other really well & helps in removing excess sebum and impurities from skin. The consistency of the mask is quite thick & pasty which makes it tough to glide on dry skin. So make sure you apply the mask on a wet skin for a smoother application. This mask tingled a lot every time I applied it which was quite irritating for me. Esp. post a physical exfo session, it tingles to another level which makes me to wash it off immediately. So I never use it post a scrub session. Though it standalone doesn't dry out the skin much but if used post plum face wash your skin might feel very extremely dry. So to overcome such dryness I would suggest you to spray a mist/hydrosol while keeping the mask on ur skin. This will ensure that your skin is getting enough hydration. Also its a mild face mask which can be used thrice a week also to see the results. This mask will lasts you for 6 months.

View More…
5.0

2 years ago

Gods Gift For Oily Skin

PROS

Easy to apply and dries off easily

It does not dry the skin nor makes it stretchy

Soothes the skin and prevents outbreaks

Evens out the skintone

Lightens the blemishes to some extent

Makes face clean and clear

Plum green tea face mask is my all tym favorite and I cant stop saying good things about it anytime soon. I have oily skin, and this face mask is like a boon for me. I use it once every week. It has thick consistency so I mix it up with rose water to make smooth paste and then apply all over my face and neck using a brush. Its gets spreaded evenly and takes around 10-15 mins to dry. After which I clean my face using cold water. Instantly you will notice change in your face. It brightens the skin and make it look clean, clear, soft and healthy. Over regular use, it has helped me reduce my pigmentation and acne marks to grear extent. Only con that I find is its packaging is very heavy as it comes in glass jar. Therefore its not travel friendly. I totally love using this face mask. Its very refreshing and has nice fragrance as well. Definitely will recommend it to everone out there.

View More…
4.4

2 years ago

Plum Green Tea Clear Face Mask

PROS

It is priced decently

Easy to apply and dries off easily

It does not dry the skin nor makes it stretchy

Soothes the skin and prevents outbreaks

Evens out the skintone

Lightens the blemishes to some extent

Makes face clean and clear

The Plum Green Tea Clear Face Mask is over of the best products from Plum. It comes in a glad bottle or container you can say. It is a really effective remedy for acne prone skin. It helps reduce pimples and acne and even stops them from break out. .

View More…
4.1

2 years ago

Good mask

PROS

Easy to apply and dries off easily

It does not dry the skin nor makes it stretchy

Plum is a great quality brand and this mask is also a good investment. I have used it 5 - 6 times now and my acne is reduced. It gives a cooling sensation to the face and does not make it stretchy. Hydration is provided it does not dry out the skin. A decent face mask. I can try to see if it works for your skin as well.

View More…
4.6

2 years ago

Best face mask

PROS

It is priced decently

Easy to apply and dries off easily

It does not dry the skin nor makes it stretchy

Soothes the skin and prevents outbreaks

Evens out the skintone

Lightens the blemishes to some extent

Makes face clean and clear

I am in love with this plum face mask just after one use. It comes in a heavy glass jar which makes it non travel friendly. But it clears the skin and gives quick result. It gradually lightens the skin tone. It can be applied with a brush and leave it for 5-10 mins and wash it off with Luke warm water .

View More…
4.8

2 years ago

Clear Face!

PROS

It is priced decently

Easy to apply and dries off easily

It does not dry the skin nor makes it stretchy

Soothes the skin and prevents outbreaks

Evens out the skintone

Lightens the blemishes to some extent

Makes face clean and clear

I have been using this product for over 6 months and im very happy with the result! It exfoliates my skin very well and makes it dirt free giving a natural gradient look. I like the packaging of the product and is affordable. It has green tea which makes my skin smooth and acne free.

View More…
View All Reviews

Plum Green Tea Clear Face Mask is designed to treat oily and acne-prone skin that needs special care. If you are looking for a mask that helps cleanse, soothe, and prevent outbreaks, you should try this one as this green tea mask has natural clays such as kaolin and bentonite that help to absorb oil. The glycolic acid content in the face mask exfoliates the skin and gives instant brightness. The mask is gentle on the skin and the creamy formula works well for oily and combination skin.

How To Use Plum Green Tea Clear Face Mask ?

  1. Use this product once a week.
  2. Apply a thin layer on your face, excluding the eyes.
  3. Wait atleast 30 minutes for the mask to dry.
  4. Wash it off after drying .
  5. Gently pat the face dry and apply a moisturizer.

Plum Green Tea Clear Face Mask Benefits And Uses :

  • The packaging is quite sturdy and comes in glass jar. It spreads evenly on the skin and gives a cooling and soothing effect after. It smells pleasant too. It reduces the size of outbreaks and protects from blemishes too.

Plum Green Tea Clear Face Mask Ingredients

BENTONITE
Acne-Fighting
CAMELLIA SINENSIS (GREEN TEA) LEAF EXTRACT
Skin-HydratingSkin-ConditioningReplenishingAnti-AgingSkin-protectingAntioxidant
CETEARYL ALCOHOL
ETHYLHEXYLGLYCERIN
FRAGRANCE
GLYCERYL STEARATE
GLYCOLIC ACID
Anti-AgingBrighteningExfoliant
KAOLIN
Acne-FightingSkin-protecting
PHENOXYETHANOL
WATER
Cosmetic Colorant