Plum Green Tea Face Care – Full Set
Plum Green Tea Face Care – Full Set

Plum Green Tea Face Care – Full Set

BY Plum
4.6/5
    9 Reviews

Plum Green Tea Face Care - Full Set is ideally designed for oily, acne-prone, and combination skin. The set contains a cleanser, toner, day moisturizer, night gel, and face mask. Enriched with the goodness of Green tea, it deeply cleanses skin and exfoliates it from clogged impurities. It moisturizes the skin and provides hydration and nourishment to the skin. It combats acne breakouts and reveals a brighter and clearer appearance. It is available in a travel-friendly pouch bag.

Avg Rating : 4.6/5
100% Approved out of
9 Users

Ratings Distribution

9 Reviews
5 Stars
8% Complete
8
4 Stars
1% Complete
1
3 Stars
0% Complete
0
2 Stars
0% Complete
0
1 Stars
0% Complete
0

Pros

  • 10ideal for oily,combination, and acne-prone skin
  • 10lightweight
  • 10gentle on skin
  • 10cruelty-free
  • 10no parabens

How To Use Plum Green Tea Face Care – Full Set ?

  • Cleanse: Take a coin-sized amount of cleanser and work up a lather onto your wet face.
  • Rinse and pat skin dry.
  • Tone: Soak a cotton pad with toner and dab it gently all over the face. Let it air dry.
  • Moisturize: Apply the day moisturizer all over your face and neck area.
  • Night Gel: Wash your face and pat dry. Apply the pillow-proof night gel on your face and neck for a glowing morning look.
  • Weekly Deep Cleanse: Apply an even layer of the face mask all over face and neck, avoiding the eye area. Let it dry for 30 minutes and wash off
  • with plain water. Pat skin dry and apply the moisturizer to nourish the skin.
  • Note: Occuring of a slight tingling sensation after a few minutes of applying the mask is normal.

Plum Green Tea Face Care – Full Set Uses And Benefits :

Clarifies the skin.

Exfoliates the skin.

Tones and firms the skin.

Combats acne.

Treats dark spots eventually.

Moisturizes the skin.

Keeps the skin oil-free.

Nourishes and hydrates the skin.

Reveals a brighter, clearer appearance.

Plum Green Tea Face Care – Full Set Ingredients :

Green Tea Extracts

Plum Green Tea Face Care – Full Set Reviews

Sort By:
Have always loved this brand Sangeetaa approves this product
4.6/5

2 months ago

PROS

Ideal for oily,combination, and acne-prone skin

Lightweight

Alcohol-free toner

Gentle on skin

Vegan

Cruelty-free

No parabens

No phthalates


I think since the time I have started skincare Plum has always been constant. It is one of my favourite skincare brands because first it’s cruelty free and also it is far from extra bad loaded chemicals which keeps our skin really good and healthy. Especially the green teas set is really good have been using this since very very long and I still use it now and I guess will be using it even more in future.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Best face pack ever Sameeksha approves this product
4.6/5

2 months ago

PROS

Ideal for oily,combination, and acne-prone skin

Lightweight

Alcohol-free toner

Gentle on skin

Vegan

Cruelty-free

No parabens

No phthalates


Since I am using this product form last six months and it was really awesome . Plum green tea face care is one of the best product by plum. It hydrated my face and gives a natural glow which is missing from my face. I recommend this product to everyone. Please try once, you notice measurable results.

Helpful ? 1 0 Reply (0)
Must try Gagan approves this product
4.6/5

2 months ago

PROS

Ideal for oily,combination, and acne-prone skin

Lightweight

Alcohol-free toner

Gentle on skin

Cruelty-free

No parabens


I have extremely sensitive skin so I am very cautious in using products to my face. This plum green tea worked wonders for my acne sensitive skin.being alcohol and paraben free i didn't get any reddishness or itching on face during and after product application. I fact I have got flawless skin after its use

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
A great kit for oily skin beauties Shilpa approves this product
4.6/5

2 months ago

PROS

Ideal for oily,combination, and acne-prone skin

Lightweight

Alcohol-free toner

Gentle on skin

Vegan

Cruelty-free

No parabens

No phthalates


A great facial kit for oily acne-prone skin. I've bought it after seeing the reviews and I tell you not once I was disappointed by it. It cleanses my skin, remove the oil and dirt and helped me to achieve a flawless skin. I must thank the plum for this creation.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Good one Monika approves this product
4.2/5

2 months ago

PROS

Ideal for oily,combination, and acne-prone skin

Lightweight

Alcohol-free toner

Gentle on skin

Cruelty-free

No parabens

No phthalates


This face care set from Plum green is exceptionally well for acne prone skin. Though it takes time to give perfect and desired results but after using few months my skin becomes clean and clear. It also make my skin really soft and glowing. Though it is a full set so it is not easy to carry.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Must try Aditi approves this product
4.6/5

2 months ago

PROS

Ideal for oily,combination, and acne-prone skin

Lightweight

Alcohol-free toner

Gentle on skin

Vegan

Cruelty-free

No parabens


Plum green tea range is best for oily acne prone skin!! I loved the fact that the green tea toner is alcohol free!! I usually recommend these products to my loved ones who have oily or acne prone skin. Also the products are free from harmful chemicals! They feel so light on the skin.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Use it if you are suffering from acne Mahak approves this product
5/5

2 months ago

PROS

Ideal for oily,combination, and acne-prone skin

Lightweight

Alcohol-free toner

Gentle on skin

Vegan

Cruelty-free

No parabens

No phthalates


I have dry acne prone skin....but after using it since 2-3 month my skin became flawless..highly recommend this product...if. You have dry skin then also you can give it a try basically if you have acne-prone skin then give it a try you will take later and also suggest your love ones

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Decent kit for full face regime Shilpa approves this product
4.5/5

4 months ago

PROS

Ideal for oily,combination, and acne-prone skin

Lightweight

Alcohol-free toner

Gentle on skin

Vegan

Cruelty-free

No parabens

No phthalates


I am a regular buyer of plum products. My recent purchase is this plum green tea kit. This kit consists of four products out of which plum green tea toner and plum green tea face packs are my favourite. This kit is really good for the regular use, you can use its face wash, moisturizer and toner daily. And face pack twice in a week. Its face wash and moisturizer are pretty good but I am fan of its toner and face pack. Initially face pack gives the stingy effect for few seconds but after few seconds it really gives cooling and soothing effect and cleans the skin thoroughly with subtle glow. And the toner is also good as it is alcohol free non fragrance toner and provides hydration to the skin. The regular use of this kit imparts a nice glow and face, and makes it clear. This really suits my combination skin.

Plum Green Tea Face Care – Full Set-Decent kit for full face regime-By shilpamittal-1Plum Green Tea Face Care – Full Set-Decent kit for full face regime-By shilpamittal-2Plum Green Tea Face Care – Full Set-Decent kit for full face regime-By shilpamittal-3
Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Gave me a new skin altogether Isha approves this product
4.6/5

4 months ago

PROS

Ideal for oily,combination, and acne-prone skin

Lightweight

Gentle on skin

Cruelty-free

No parabens

No phthalates

Refreshing

Chemical-free


Plum is a very promising brand in itself, there is absolutely no need for anyone to say anyone about it, because it's products, especially this kit screams of it's high quality and standards. This kit is such a nice kit for damaged and dull skin. Brings a new life to your skin. Absolutely love this product.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)