Product Benefits

View Similar
Anti-Aging

Anti Aging

Antioxidant

Antioxidant

Brightening

Brightening

Exfoliant

Exfoliant

Moisturizing

Moisturizing

Replenishing

Replenishing

Skin-Conditioning

Skin Conditioning

Skin-Hydrating

Skin Hydrating

Skin-protecting

Skin protecting

Special Ingredients

Potential Negatives

Alcohol

Alcohol

Irritant

Irritant

Ingredients Safety Breakdown
More >

EWG Rating

Safety rating based on Environmental Working Group’s Skin Deep® Cosmetics Database.

High risk 18%

Moderate risk 27%

Low risk 55%

Will it clog pores?

Risk Level
No. of ingredients
Low Risk
1

Will it cause irritation?

Risk Level
No. of ingredients
Low Risk
1
Ingredients Suitability Breakdown
More >
Skin Type
Suitability
No. of ingredients
Dry Skin
Low Suitability
1
Oily Skin
High Suitability
2
Sensitive Skin
Low Suitability
2

Additional details

Paraben free

Silicon Free

Sulfate Free

Contains Alcohol

Paraffin Free

Allergen Free

Note: Our analysis counts for the known ingredients out of total ingredients , Some ingredients remain undisclosed from the brands and some we might not have enough information

Plum Green Tea Pore Cleansing Face Wash Reviews

Avg Ratings : 4.8

554 Reviews

483
70
1
4.3

2 months ago

Perfect for oily skin

PROS

Travel-friendly.

Cruelty free

Paraben-free.

Phthalates free.

SLS-free.

Amazing fragrance.

I used this only once for myself. I have dry sensitively skin. It’s made my skin really really dry after 1 use. However, this is a perfect solution for people with oily skin. They can use this 2 times daily to get fresh oil free skin. I would recommend it to people with oily skin.

View More…
5.0

2 months ago

Magical facefash

PROS

gentle on skin

good for dry skin

summer friendly

nice spread on skin

skin feels fresh

leaves face hydrated

I have received this product/Beauty Box from @style.craze @stylecrazereviews @plumgoodness. I am very scared of trying new skincare products. I has been wanting to try a new one since my skin felt dry and dull due to sweating. Then I tried my hands on "Plum Green Tea Pore Cleansing Face Wash". I was very happy to see the nourishment it gave to my skin. My face feels hydrated and fresh post each use. I use it twice/ thrice a day for good results. I have repeated my purchase again for the same facewash.

View More…
4.5

2 months ago

Clear skin

PROS

I have received this product/Beauty Box from @style.craze @stylecrazereviews @plumgoodness " Love the products it’s made with natural ingredients and it’s free of harmful chemicals. It’s give clear skin and smells good. It removes all dead skin and tanned from my face. It’s travel friendly product too. Apply gently on face and wash with warm water.

View More…
4.8

2 months ago

Refreshing face wash

PROS

Refreshing

Natural

Antioxidant

Glycolic acid

Manages acne

Hi I am happy to receive this face wash @style.craze @stylecrazereviews @plumgoodness It have been very refreshing each time keeping acne at bay and giving a renewing skin so happy to use this GreenTea infused facewash which has antioxidants naturally helping my skin a small pea sized is very good amount for your face an happy person at the end.

View More…
5.0

3 months ago

Good for all types skin

PROS

Hi everyone i m really happy to use this product. A naturall mild fragrance i love it.. It is alcohol free fash wash. This face wash for oily skin that deeply cleanse away all the dirt, germs, and dead skin from my face.. That why i m really impressed with this face wash by plum..

View More…
4.3

3 months ago

Super good product

PROS

Cruelty free

Paraben-free.

Phthalates free.

SLS-free.

Amazing fragrance.

𝙄 𝙝𝙖𝙫𝙚 𝙧𝙚𝙘𝙚𝙞𝙫𝙚𝙙 𝙩𝙝𝙞𝙨 𝙥𝙧𝙤𝙙𝙪𝙘𝙩 𝙞𝙣 @style.craze 𝙗𝙚𝙖𝙪𝙩𝙮 𝙗𝙤𝙭 . @plumgoodness Green Tea Pore cleansing face wash💚 • Suitable for all skin types • Green Tea extract benefits • Vegan • Smells pleasant • Paraben Free, SLS Free • Anti oxidant Benefits • Exfoliants • Moisturizes Skin • Protects Skin • Hydrates Skin • Cruelty Free A very good product especially for acne prone skin you guys should must try these out

View More…
4.8

3 months ago

Feeling fresh and exotic with the goodness of plum

PROS

Travel-friendly.

Cruelty free

Paraben-free.

Very addictive product soothing face wash texture is very soft gel like formula and deeply cleans the face and soft on skin very light packaging and so fresh color and purify the skin removes dirt Make it clean natural anti bacterial cleansing properties After using this product my all over

View More…
4.7

3 months ago

Best face wash for acne

PROS

Helps with acne

Pore cleansing

Suitable for all skin type

I absolutely love how its not very expensive and plum is a very good plan it has helped me with my acne problem so I recommend it personally as a favourite product according to me for skin care even if u have sensitive skin it will work really well for you

View More…
4.4

3 months ago

Loved the product

PROS

Travel-friendly.

Cruelty free

Paraben-free.

Phthalates free.

SLS-free.

Amazing fragrance.

I always love green tea facials but due to my work timings, I don't have enough time to go for DIY facials. Recently, I tried Plum's Green Tea Pore Cleansing Face Wash, which is a pure magic. Now, it has become my go-to face wash. It gives my face a bright and fresh look after every use. I totally love this face wash.

View More…
4.7

3 months ago

Must buy

PROS

Absolutely love this product & I really believe this is the best face wash for oily/combination skin types like mine. Love the fragrance & the texture as well. I know I'm going to be brand loyal for this face wash from now on. Definitely buying this again & recommending it too.

View More…
4.5

3 months ago

Best face wash for my skin

PROS

Travel-friendly.

Cruelty free

Paraben-free.

Phthalates free.

Amazing fragrance.

Plum face wash is always my favourite Cleared up my skin soo well. Faded all the acne marks makes skin so soft n supple, mild fragrance clear gel like consistency Fully satisfied ,about moisturizing I Don’tI have to apply a moisturizer cream after washing face . Overall it's a good product my sensitive skin type You guys can go ahead for this face wash

View More…
5.0

3 months ago

Love this face wash

PROS

Travel-friendly.

Cruelty free

Paraben-free.

Phthalates free.

SLS-free.

Amazing fragrance.

The received this package from stylecraze and plum goodness and I have been using it regularly for more than a week now. And to be honest I really like this face wash. It is very gentle, soap free and it helped to clear my acne. I love the fact that it is cruelty free and vegan. Making it more like to use.. I definitely would recommend this product.

View More…
4.6

3 months ago

my fav facewash

PROS

Travel-friendly.

Cruelty free

Paraben-free.

Phthalates free.

SLS-free.

Amazing fragrance.

travel friendly

refreshing fragrance

cleanses amazingly

Best facewash by plum in acne and oily skin range. It doesn't dry out the skin and reduces pimples . It is not at all harsh on face and cleanses the pores so well, This is amazing product. Go for it I will recommend it to all the people out there specially oily skin babies.

View More…
5.0

3 months ago

Bye Bye Pores

PROS

oil control

soap-free

SLS-free

combat acne

removes dead cells

deep cleanses

clear skin

" I have received this product/Beauty Box from @style.craze @stylecrazereviews @plumgoodness " This facewash works perfect for combination skin like mine. It helps excessive oil control and combats acne making my skin look clear and beautiful. The best part is that it is soap-free which prevents drying out my face. My skin feels refreshed and soft with the goodness of green tea .

View More…
5.0

3 months ago

Loved it !

PROS

I have received this product fromstylecraze, stylecrazereviews and plum. I have oily skin and it makes my skin soft after wash. The fragrance is also soothing. I wanted to try a green tea product and i am satisfied with this one. It is gentle on the skin and cleanses deeply.

View More…
4.7

3 months ago

Keeps the skin oil free

PROS

I have received the product from @style.craze @stylecrazereviews @plumgoodness. This face wash removes excessive oil from the face hence it keep the skin acne free. It makes the skin glowing with its regular usage. It also deeply cleanses the pores and nourishes and hydrates the skin keeping it naturally moisturized

View More…
4.6

3 months ago

best facewash

PROS

cleanses well

travel friendly

smells nice

afforable

doesnt dry out

refreshing

I have received this product from stylecraze and plum. This is the best facewash by plum perfectly suitable fr all skin types but specially oily skin babes will love it to the core as it cleanses all the sebum and dirt from skin not stripping away its natural moisture. The packaging is very travel friendly plus it smells amazing.

View More…
5.0

3 months ago

Worth buying

PROS

Maintains pH balance of skin

Doesn't dry off the skin

I have received this product from stylecraze and plum. I face oil and dirt on my skin So I was looking for some face wash which not only removes oil and dirt but also cleanses the skin and make it look refreshed. I am completely satisfied with plum green tea pore cleansing face wash. It makes my skin feel soft, dirt free, refreshed and nourished.

View More…
4.7

3 months ago

Best face wash

PROS

Travel-friendly.

Cruelty free

Paraben-free.

Phthalates free.

SLS-free.

Amazing fragrance.

I have received this product from stylecraze and plum. I love this face wash unconditionally it suits on my skin very well , I have oily skin so most of the face wash I applied ,leaves my skin more unclean which in cause I ended up with another face wash when I used this face wash this works amazingly on my skin ..so overall I love this product.

View More…
4.8

3 months ago

My go-to brand

PROS

I have been in absolute love with this brand since last 2 years. Face wash and toner being my favourite. Thank you @style.craze @stylecrazereviews @plumgoodness for sending this I am very picky regarding the products I apply as mine is combination skin type, hence any wrong move can severely damage my skin but products from @plumgoodness have all the goodness and it is well suited for any skin type. Plum facewash and toner gets a big thumbs up 👍 one can never go wrong with these two for sure .

View More…
View All Reviews

Plum Green Tea Pore Cleansing Face Wash offers a clear and flawless looking skin. It is ideally designed for people with oily and acne prone skin. The gentle formula lathers well and gives you a refreshed feel. With it's mild exfoliating property, your face wash eliminates dirt and impurities that clogs the pores causing acne. Infused with the goodness of green tea extracts and amazing fragrance, it makes you feel energetic that lasts for longer period. It is enriched with antioxidant property and glycolic acid to effectively remove the excess oil secretion and enhances skin texture making it softer than before. It also repairs and revitalizes dull skin cells promoting a brighter complexion. It is a 100% vegan and does not contain paraben, SLS, and harsh chemicals.

How To Use Plum Green Tea Pore Cleansing Face Wash ?

  • Wet your face.
  • Take a little quantity of the product in your palm.
  • Apply it on your face.
  • Massage gently with your fingertips to form lather.
  • Rinse it off thoroughly with water.
  • Pat your face dry with a soft towel.

Plum Green Tea Pore Cleansing Face Wash Benefits And Uses :

  • Cleanses skin gently.
  • Exfoliates dead skin cells.
  • Brightens skin tone and adds radiance.
  • Makes skin soft and oil-free.
  • Controls excess oil secretion.
  • Unclogs pores.
  • Revitalizes and replenish skin cells.
  • Pleasing fragrance.
  • Reduces and controls acne.
  • Energized and refreshed skin.

ASK A QUESTION

Plum Green Tea Pore Cleansing Face Wash Ingredients

CAMELLIA SINENSIS (GREEN TEA) LEAF EXTRACT
Skin-HydratingSkin-ConditioningReplenishingAnti-AgingSkin-protectingAntioxidant
CARBOMER
CELLULOSE
COCAMIDE DEA
COCAMIDOPROPYL BETAINE
ETHYLHEXYLGLYCERIN
FRAGRANCE
GLYCERIN
Skin-ConditioningMoisturizingSkin-HydratingReplenishingSkin-protecting
GLYCOLIC ACID
Anti-AgingBrighteningExfoliant
PHENOXYETHANOL
WATER
Colors
Sodium Laureth Sulphate