Product benefits

View Similar

Anti Aging

Antioxidant

Moisturizing

Skin Conditioning

Solvent

Special Ingredients

Potential Negatives

No Data

Additional details

Paraben free

Silicon Free

Sulfate Free

Alcohol Free

Paraffin Free

Allergen Free

Ingredients Safety Breakdown
More >

EWG Rating

Safety rating based on Environmental Working Group’s Skin Deep® Cosmetics Database.

High risk 15%

Moderate risk 23%

Low risk 62%

Will it clog pores?

Risk Level
No. of ingredients
Low Risk
1

Will it cause irritation?

Risk Level
No. of ingredients
Low Risk
1

Note: Our analysis counts for the known ingredients out of total ingredients , Some ingredients remain undisclosed from the brands and some we might not have enough information

Plum Green Tea Pore Cleansing Face Wash Ingredients

CAMELLIA SINENSIS (GREEN TEA) LEAF EXTRACT
CARBOMER
COCAMIDE DEA
COCAMIDOPROPYL BETAINE
ETHYLHEXYLGLYCERIN
FRAGRANCE
GLYCERIN
GLYCOLIC ACID
PHENOXYETHANOL
WATER
Sodium Laureth Sulphate
Cellulose Beads
FDA Approved colors

Plum Green Tea Pore Cleansing Face Wash Reviews

Avg Ratings : 4.6

21 Reviews

15
6
4.5

13 days ago

This is really so amazing

PROS

Travel-friendly.

Cruelty free

Paraben-free.

Phthalates free.

SLS-free.

Amazing fragrance.

I just fallen in love with this one ❤️im using it from past 1year nd I'm definitely enjoying it.. Highly recommended. It reduces my acne and clear my skin verry well.. Surely go for this one🌻also it faded my spots and makes my skin looking glowing and radiant i just love it🔥

View More…
4.4

8 months ago

best face wash

PROS

Travel-friendly.

Cruelty free

Paraben-free.

Amazing fragrance.

Plum green tea pore cleansing face wash one of my favorite, it's deep cleaning pores & controls acne. It has mild natural soft scrub in a foaming. It doesn't make skin dry . It gives instant freshness. It's on of my favorite cleanser. It's travel friendly & suitable for all skin type.

View More…
1 0

Radhakrishna K

Is this helpful for men.

4.7

9 months ago

Best face wash ever

PROS

Travel-friendly.

Cruelty free

Paraben-free.

Phthalates free.

SLS-free.

Amazing fragrance.

Me and my sister we are just obsessed with the plum products. I have beeb using Plum Green Tea Pore Cleansing Face wash since over a month. I really found it best. Its suitables on every skin type. But before using it take a patch test first. It comes with a travel friendly package. Easy to use can be used daily basis. It is paraben free, phthalates free, SLS free. And comes with a amazing fregrance.and it is a trusted products 🍀🍃

View More…
5.0

10 months ago

Nice product

PROS

Travel-friendly.

Cruelty free

Paraben-free.

Phthalates free.

SLS-free.

Amazing fragrance.

Plum green tea face wash is good for all skin types (acne-prone, oily, combination). It's rich with water, glycolic acid, anti-oxidant, green tea and mild natural scrub. This face wash perfectly cleans your face. After washing my face with this, my skin does not feel dry. Its fragrance is awesome and very fresh. After using this I feel very fresh. How to use - splash water on face. Take small amount of face wash, gently rub in circular motion all over face and rinse.☺️

View More…
4.1

10 months ago

Nice face wash

PROS

Travel-friendly.

Cruelty free

Paraben-free.

Phthalates free.

SLS-free.

Amazing fragrance.

I am regular buyer of plum product. But recently I have purchased the whole kit of plum green tea products. It's an amazing face wash. It has mild fragrance and clears the skin thoroughly. I use it daily in morning and night following with toner and moisturizer. I am really happy with the results. This range has given me the clear skin. And it helps preventing acne. This is the must buy range of plum

View More…
4.5

11 months ago

Pore Cleansing Face Wash

PROS

Travel-friendly.

Cruelty free

Paraben-free.

Phthalates free.

SLS-free.

Amazing fragrance.

Plum Is the brand i always believe for skin care products. It always gives me satisfactory results. Plum Green Tea Pore Cleansing Face Wash which i am using currently. It comes in gel form and have small beads which cleans my pores and give me absolute clean skin without drying out. It smells very good and give refreshing feeling after face wash.

View More…
5.0

11 months ago

Green tea gel based face cleanser

PROS

Travel-friendly.

Cruelty free

Paraben-free.

Phthalates free.

SLS-free.

Amazing fragrance.

Suitable for daily cleansing

Gel based cleanser

An amazing gel based, mild cleanser, best suitable for oily/acne prone skin, I have been using this from more than a year now and has shown me amazing results. It has very mild beads that is perfect to exfoliate your skin on a daily basis. I personally love all the products from plum green tea range. A must buy product.

View More…
4.2

1 year ago

Green tea cleansing face wash

PROS

Travel-friendly.

Cruelty free

Paraben-free.

Phthalates free.

SLS-free.

Amazing fragrance.

I personally love the plum green tea range . They have amazing products and there products are also worthy to use. The green tea pore cleansing facewash is suitable for acne prone, sensitive and oily skin type. It has a gel consistency Nd conatins green beads of neem and aleovera extacts which helps in pore cleansing. Its an absolute best one.

View More…
4.6

1 year ago

Must try product

PROS

I always love to review the products of Plum which is my all time favourite. Plum green tea pore cleaning face wash cleans the skin thoroughly removing excess oil which prevents dirt on the screen and avoid pimples or acnes and marks. It contains green tea which is the source of antioxidant. It removes all the skin problems on an every day usage. There is no cons, as it is easy and friendly for all skin types.

View More…
4.6

1 year ago

Awesome

PROS

Plum products feel like blessings on the skin and give a luxurious sensation too. This face wash is great and because of tea tree oil it prevents acne and helps with oily skin problems to a large extent. Smells like tea tree oil only and makes the skin refreshed and alive

View More…
4.4

1 year ago

Gentle face wash

PROS

Plum skincare products work pretty good on my skin. I am now using green tea pore cleansing face wash. It foams gently and energizes my skin. It does not cause breakouts on my skin. It keeps my skin soft and supple. It does not dry out my skin but keeps it hydrated all day long. It’s a lovely product.

View More…
4.9

1 year ago

Smells awesome

PROS

Travel-friendly.

Cruelty free

Paraben-free.

Phthalates free.

SLS-free.

Amazing fragrance.

Plum is my favorite Brand and Plum Face & Moiturizers are my most best favorites. Plum Green Tea Pore Cleansing Face Wash really cleanses your face well and it feels like fresh and breathy. It works best for oily, combination, acne prone skin. It removes dirt and oil from face and controls acne and scars of acne. Oily skinned beauties, go for it without any second thought.

View More…
4.4

1 year ago

Amazing product

PROS

Travel-friendly.

Cruelty free

Paraben-free.

Amazing fragrance.

I ordered this face wash & turned out to be an amazing product. I have a combination skin type for which this worked very well. It perfectly works on my skin type. Highly recommended, moreover its paraben and cruelty-free which is the best part. One of the finest product, its very smooth with nice fragrance

View More…
4.5

1 year ago

Goodbye acnes!

PROS

Travel-friendly.

Cruelty free

Paraben-free.

Phthalates free.

SLS-free.

Amazing fragrance.

Plum Green Tea Pore Cleansing Face Wash I ordered from Amazon when a slalom expert recommended me to use it when I had severe acne and break out issues last year. I loved the mild green fragrance. It is very mild and gentle for face. Must buy of you have acne issues.

View More…
4.6

1 year ago

Plum Green Tea Pore Cleansing Face Wash BY Plum

PROS

Travel-friendly.

Cruelty free

Paraben-free.

Phthalates free.

SLS-free.

Amazing fragrance.

the Plum Green Tea Pore Cleansing Face Wash BY Plum is a really good face wash . what i love about it is that it is completely organic in nature and it truly does not have any harmful chemicals that might damage my skin . i love its fragrance as well

View More…
4.7

1 year ago

Affordable facewash

PROS

Cruelty free

Paraben-free.

This facewash is one of my favorite facewash out there in the market. It not only removes all the leftover makeup but it also leaves your skin feeling really fresh and squeaky clean. The best part is that it does not dry out your skin like other face wash does.

View More…
4.7

1 year ago

Effective facewash

PROS

Travel-friendly.

Cruelty free

Paraben-free.

Phthalates free.

SLS-free.

Amazing fragrance.

I have used this facewash for quite a long time. The Plum Green Tea Pore Face Wash helps in cleansing the skin well and it does not dries up the skin instead it makes it smooth and soft. It also helps in removing dirt and excess oil. I found this product really good.

View More…
4.7

1 year ago

One of the best for oily skin available in the market

PROS

Cruelty free

Paraben-free.

SLS-free.

Amazing fragrance.

Holly grail for oily skin. Green tea has antioxidant properties which helps to fight against bacteria. I am using this product from last year and I need not to change it. It is very good at its job and fullfil all the claim that it has been offers. It's a truly amazing product.

View More…
4.7

1 year ago

Best face wash ever for every skin type

PROS

Travel-friendly.

Cruelty free

Paraben-free.

Phthalates free.

SLS-free.

Amazing fragrance.

I was a confused soul that what to you on my oily acneprone skin before ordering this. This had created a revolution on my life my skin becomes healthier and glowing day by day after use it's green tea formula is awesome. And it's SLs and parben free. It's handy and travel friendly. Amazing refreshing fragrance of green tea with small bids of exfoliating agents loved it and I will recommend it to all

View More…
4.8

1 year ago

acne killer face wash

PROS

Travel-friendly.

Cruelty free

Paraben-free.

Phthalates free.

SLS-free.

Amazing fragrance.

exfoliate

When I was suffering from acne I have tested many product and this is one of them and got relief from the acne. The product is bit expensive, but has amazing result as the product is mild and effective. It doesn't only remove acne but prevent not to arrive again. The face wash have exfoliate particles which deep cleanse and the best part is it removes white head and make face clean and clear.

View More…
View All Reviews

Plum Green Tea Pore Cleansing Face Wash offers a clear and flawless looking skin. It is ideally designed for people with oily and acne prone skin. The gentle formula lathers well and gives you a refreshed feel. With it's mild exfoliating property, your face wash eliminates dirt and impurities that clogs the pores causing acne. Infused with the goodness of green tea extracts and amazing fragrance, it makes you feel energetic that lasts for longer period. It is enriched with antioxidant property and glycolic acid to effectively remove the excess oil secretion and enhances skin texture making it softer than before. It also repairs and revitalizes dull skin cells promoting a brighter complexion. It is a 100% vegan and does not contain paraben, SLS, and harsh chemicals.

How To Use Plum Green Tea Pore Cleansing Face Wash ?

  • Wet your face.
  • Take a little quantity of the product in your palm.
  • Apply it on your face.
  • Massage gently with your fingertips to form lather.
  • Rinse it off thoroughly with water.
  • Pat your face dry with a soft towel.

Plum Green Tea Pore Cleansing Face Wash Benefits And Uses :

  • Cleanses skin gently.
  • Exfoliates dead skin cells.
  • Brightens skin tone and adds radiance.
  • Makes skin soft and oil-free.
  • Controls excess oil secretion.
  • Unclogs pores.
  • Revitalizes and replenish skin cells.
  • Pleasing fragrance.
  • Reduces and controls acne.
  • Energized and refreshed skin.

ASK A QUESTION