Product Benefits

View Similar
Anti-Aging

Anti Aging

Antioxidant

Antioxidant

Brightening

Brightening

Exfoliant

Exfoliant

Occlusive

Occlusive

Replenishing

Replenishing

Skin-Conditioning

Skin Conditioning

Skin-Hydrating

Skin Hydrating

Skin-protecting

Skin protecting

Special Ingredients

Potential Negatives

Alcohol

Alcohol

Fungal-Acne-Trigger

Fungal Acne Trigger

Irritant

Irritant

Ingredients Safety Breakdown
More >

EWG Rating

Safety rating based on Environmental Working Group’s Skin Deep® Cosmetics Database.

High risk 7%

Moderate risk 29%

Low risk 64%

Ingredients Suitability Breakdown
More >
Skin Type
Suitability
No. of ingredients
Dry Skin
Low Suitability
1
Oily Skin
High Suitability
3
Sensitive Skin
Low Suitability
2

Additional details

Paraben free

Silicon Free

Sulfate Free

Contains Alcohol

Paraffin Free

Allergen Free

Note: Our analysis counts for the known ingredients out of total ingredients , Some ingredients remain undisclosed from the brands and some we might not have enough information

Plum Green Tea Renewed Clarity Night Gel Reviews

Avg Ratings : 4.5

12 Reviews

6
6
5.0

1 month ago

Best Moisturizer for Normal to Oily skin!!!

PROS

Non-comedogenic

Vegan

No phthalates

No parabens

No mineral oils

Travel-friendly

Lightweight

Gets easily absorbed

Unisex

Fragrance

This is one of my favourite Moisturizer ans it is very light weight. The fragrance is not too strong and makes you feel fresh. It gets absorbed by our skin easily. This product gives us a glow the next morning which is very satisfying to see. I also love the texture of this gel . This gel is very light weight on your face. Overall l really love this product........

View More…
4.8

1 year ago

Best night product for oily skin

PROS

non-greasy

non-comedogenic

Vegan

Cruelty-free

No parabens, sulphates

Absorbs quickly

After some rave reviews tried its sample and I must admit it meets those rave reviewers expectations! 😊😍👏It's a super skin hydrator! Being oily acne prone, and learning lot of facts about Skin, I prefer gel based moisturizers. This one is free from all chemicals , SLS , Paraben and is loaded with anti-oxidants! After using it for 2 weeks I get up with super awesome fresh skin in the morning along there's been improvement in texture of my skin too .My blemishes have become lighter after using this. Easily absorbs, non greasy and just great!! Totally worthy and planning to use it for long term .

View More…
4.4

1 year ago

Awesome night gel

PROS

non-greasy

non-comedogenic

Vegan

Cruelty-free

No parabens, sulphates

I bought the mini green tea renewed clarity night gel with the other plum green tea range products. This night gel has really impressed me. I have been using it for two weeks. And it's really effective. I apply it after cleaning my face on top of toner and next morning I get smooth and clear skin. I have already ordered the full pack of this product. This is really nice but a bit expensive

View More…
4.8

1 year ago

My favourite night gel

PROS

non-greasy

non-comedogenic

Vegan

Cruelty-free

No parabens, sulphates

Very Light

Gel consistency

Gets easily absorbed into skin

Lightens scars

Doesn't contain any other harmful products

I absolutely loved this product and it really helped in having the smoothest skin the other morning. But I also believe oily to combo skin people need to try n test it bcoz there r mixed opinions of people over internet, some felt their skin is oiler next morning but some loved it. In my personal experience it truly is so light weight and skin feels so soft and supple after use. It suited me and will be my summer night moisturizer for now.

View More…
4.7

1 year ago

Renewed Clarity Night Gel

PROS

non-greasy

non-comedogenic

Vegan

Cruelty-free

No parabens, sulphates

Plum Green Tea Renewed Clarity Night Gel is perfect night gel work for my skin. When i think about skin care product the brand first appear in my mind is plum. It comes in gel form so absorb quickly by skin and balance hydration need by skin. All natural element balance each other and work at night giving perfect glow to skin.

View More…
5.0

1 year ago

Best Night Cream

PROS

non-greasy

non-comedogenic

Vegan

Cruelty-free

No parabens, sulphates

This is the best ever night cream that i have been using on my skin for more than a month now . Doesn't feel heavy on your skin. Hydrates the skin well . 100% vegan product . The green tea extract helps in clearing the blemishes in the skin.

View More…
4.4

1 year ago

Renewed Green Tea Gel

PROS

Phthalate-free

Has antioxidant properties

Calms redness

Our skin needs night time hydration and nourishment and I must say that Plum Green Tea Renewed Clarity Night Gel is a great contributor. I have an oily skin, I have tried a couple of night creams, I hate to mention that I wake up every morning with an oily skin. After using the Plum Green Tea Night Gel, It kind of minused the greasiness. Also what drew me close to this product is the use of green tea. Green tea is known for its antioxidant property also acts as a complex defense system against free radicals. The added plant nutrient contributed to an even skin tone. It’s also known for its Non-comedogenic functionality which is importantly prepared to aid reduction of potential blockage of visible pores.

View More…
4.1

1 year ago

wow night cream!

PROS

non-greasy

non-comedogenic

Vegan

Cruelty-free

No parabens, sulphates

suits all

Plum Green Tea Renewed Clarity Night Gel is the best night gel for the eye. This gel actually works wonders on the under eye bags and also the de colouring that happens due to the dark circles. This gel sits very well on the eye. I apply it well all around the eye and also let it be till it gets absorbed. I make it a point to apply this cream every single night. Like this the eye is also at rest and also the cream does its magic for the eye. The cream is extremely soothing making it even more relaxing.

View More…
4.3

1 year ago

Best Night Gel

PROS

Weightless

Non tacky

I like plum skin care products. This is the best gel I have ever used. The night gel keeps my skin well nourished and hydrated. I have a combination skin and the green tea extracts in the gel has shown a great effect on my skin. The gel is very light and glides smoothly on my skin and quickly seeps into it. It effectively lightens the under eye area. This gel has lightened the dark spots and blemishes on my skin. It refreshes and rejuvenates my skin. I highly recommend this green tea night gel for fresh and clear skin.

View More…
4.5

1 year ago

Cooling gel

PROS

Absorbs easily

Easily Available

Vegan

I always support the organic and cruelty products when it comes to cosmetic products. I was in search of a nice gel for my stressed eyes. I was working continuously last week due to the hectic work schedule and the constant sitting before the computer made my eyes so dull and stresses. Then as per the suggestion from my friend I started using this Plum Green Tea Renewed Clarity Night Gel. Must say it gives so cooling and relaxation to the eyes. It also removed the dark circles and brightens up the eye area. Since it is vegan and free of chemicals it is safe to use daily.

View More…
3.8

1 year ago

Plum Green Tea Renewed Clarity Night Gel

PROS

Mild and effective.

We all know that green tea is very good for skin, I have few product that are rich in green tea extracts and they seems to be best suitable for my skin. This is a clarity gel that use at night from past 6 months. The gel is light weight and very nourishing to skin. It gives a moisturizing effect to my dry skin. At the end of a bust day cleansing and applying the gel to my skin gives a refreshing feel. It is been safe and no irritation to my skin. My sister who has delicate skin also tried this gel and is happy with the calming effects that it leaves on skin.

View More…
4.0

1 year ago

Night gel

PROS

Lightens dark spots

Even skin tone

Post delivery my face has been started looking so much dull and unhealthy and I was so clueless what to do. As I never ever paid much attention to y skin I was not aware of most of the skin care products too. Once while talking to my friend about the issues I was facing she recommended to try out Plum Green Tea Renewed Clarity Night Gel. Ever since I started using this one my eyes look so fresh now a days. I usually apply it and prefer keeping it over night and trust me in the morning I feel so refreshed. With regular usage my blemishes and dark spots over the face has lightened considerably now.

View More…

Plum Green Tea Renewed Clarity Night Gel deeply hydrates the skin overnight, reduces acne, and improves the skin texture. It is infused with green tea extracts that treat acne and acne marks, making the skin appear brighter and glowing. Argan Oil retains the moisture of the skin, maintains the pH balance of the skin, keeping it healthy and soft. It is a non-comedogenic formula that feels extremely lightweight and gets quickly absorbed into the skin. It is free from parabens, mineral oils, and phthalates.

How To Use Plum Green Tea Renewed Clarity Night Gel ?

  • Cleanse and tone your face.
  • Scoop out the required amount of Plum Green Tea Renewed Clarity Night Gel onto your palm.
  • Apply it all over the face in dots.
  • Massage gently until absorbed.

Plum Green Tea Renewed Clarity Night Gel Benefits And Uses :

  • Hydrates the skin deeply.
  • Controls acne.
  • Keeps the skin oil-free.
  • Maintains pH balance.
  • Retains moisture.
  • Keeps the skin bright and glowing.

ASK A QUESTION

Plum Green Tea Renewed Clarity Night Gel Ingredients

ALOE BARBADENSIS (ALOE VERA) LEAF JUICE
Skin-ConditioningSkin-Hydrating
Ammonium acryloyldimethyltaurate/Vp copolymer
ARGANIA SPINOSA (ARGAN) KERNEL OIL
Skin-ConditioningReplenishingAnti-AgingSkin-protectingAntioxidantOcclusive
BETAINE
Skin-Hydrating
CAMELLIA SINENSIS (GREEN TEA) LEAF EXTRACT
Skin-ConditioningSkin-HydratingReplenishingAnti-AgingSkin-protectingAntioxidant
ETHYLHEXYLGLYCERIN
FRAGRANCE
GINKGO BILOBA
GLYCOLIC ACID
ExfoliantBrighteningAnti-Aging
GLYCYRRHIZA GLABRA (LICORICE) ROOT EXTRACT
Skin-HydratingAntioxidantAnti-AgingSkin-ConditioningBrightening
LYCIUM BARBARUM (MATRIMONY VINE) FRUIT EXTRACT
Anti-AgingAntioxidant
PHENOXYETHANOL
SALIX NIGRA (BLACK WILLOW) BARK EXTRACT
Skin-protecting
WATER
Cl 19140
Cl 42090