Plum Green Tea Renewed Clarity Night Gel
Plum Green Tea Renewed Clarity Night Gel

Plum Green Tea Renewed Clarity Night Gel

BY Plum
4.4/5
10 Reviews

Plum Green Tea Renewed Clarity Night Gel is a moisturizing and soothening gel for your eyes. It is tobe used overnight that will nourish and freshen your eyes. It has green tea that lightens blemishes and dark circles. It suits women with oily skin. This product is vegan and has no harmful chemicals.

Avg Rating : 4.4/5
100% Approved out of
10 Users

Ratings Distribution

10 Reviews
5 Stars
4% Complete
4
4 Stars
6% Complete
6
3 Stars
0% Complete
0
2 Stars
0% Complete
0
1 Stars
0% Complete
0

Pros

  • 7vegan
  • 6non-greasy
  • 6cruelty-free
  • 6no parabens, sulphates
  • 6non-comedogenic

Cons

  • 1little expensive
  • 1tub packaging (little unhygienic to use)
  • 1can look oily
  • 1expensive
  • 1tub packaging

How To Use Plum Green Tea Renewed Clarity Night Gel ?

  • On a cleansed face, apply this moisturizer directly around the eyes.
  • Spread it evenly.
  • Use it before bed.
  • Leave it on overnight.

Plum Green Tea Renewed Clarity Night Gel Uses And Benefits :

Balances hydration.

Lightens blemishes.

Nourishes and revitalizes the skin around your eyes.

Plum Green Tea Renewed Clarity Night Gel Ingredients :

Licorice

Willow bark

Glycolic acid

Goji berry

Gingko Biloba

Aqua (Water)

Aloe Barbadensis Leaf Juice

Ammonium Acryloyldimethyltaurate/VP Copolymer

Argania Spinsosa (Argan) Oil

Betaine

Camellia Sinensis (Green Tea) Leaf Extract

Fragrance

CI 19140

CI 42090

Glycolic Acid

Ethylhexylglycerin

Glycyrrhiza Glabra (Licorice) Root Extract

Ginkgo Biloba Leaf Extract

Lycium Barbarum (Goji) Fruit Extract

Phenoxyethanol

Salix Nigra (Willow) Bark Extract

Plum Green Tea Renewed Clarity Night Gel Reviews

Sort By:
Awesome night gel Shilpa approves this product
4.4/5

1 month ago

PROS

non-greasy

non-comedogenic

Vegan

Cruelty-free

No parabens, sulphates


I bought the mini green tea renewed clarity night gel with the other plum green tea range products. This night gel has really impressed me. I have been using it for two weeks. And it's really effective. I apply it after cleaning my face on top of toner and next morning I get smooth and clear skin. I have already ordered the full pack of this product. This is really nice but a bit expensive

Plum Green Tea Renewed Clarity Night Gel-Awesome night gel-By shilpamittal
Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
My favourite night gel Pooja approves this product
4.8/5

1 month ago

PROS

non-greasy

non-comedogenic

Vegan

Cruelty-free

No parabens, sulphates

Very Light

Gel consistency

Gets easily absorbed into skin

Lightens scars

Doesn't contain any other harmful products


I absolutely loved this product and it really helped in having the smoothest skin the other morning. But I also believe oily to combo skin people need to try n test it bcoz there r mixed opinions of people over internet, some felt their skin is oiler next morning but some loved it. In my personal experience it truly is so light weight and skin feels so soft and supple after use. It suited me and will be my summer night moisturizer for now.

Plum Green Tea Renewed Clarity Night Gel-My favourite night gel-By swatchifyme-1Plum Green Tea Renewed Clarity Night Gel-My favourite night gel-By swatchifyme-2Plum Green Tea Renewed Clarity Night Gel-My favourite night gel-By swatchifyme-3Plum Green Tea Renewed Clarity Night Gel-My favourite night gel-By swatchifyme-4
Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Renewed Clarity Night Gel Hetal approves this product
4.7/5

1 month ago

PROS

non-greasy

non-comedogenic

Vegan

Cruelty-free

No parabens, sulphates


Plum Green Tea Renewed Clarity Night Gel is perfect night gel work for my skin. When i think about skin care product the brand first appear in my mind is plum. It comes in gel form so absorb quickly by skin and balance hydration need by skin. All natural element balance each other and work at night giving perfect glow to skin.

Plum Green Tea Renewed Clarity Night Gel-Renewed Clarity Night Gel-By beauty_bliss2020
Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Best Night Cream Swetha approves this product
5/5

2 months ago

PROS

non-greasy

non-comedogenic

Vegan

Cruelty-free

No parabens, sulphates


This is the best ever night cream that i have been using on my skin for more than a month now . Doesn't feel heavy on your skin. Hydrates the skin well . 100% vegan product . The green tea extract helps in clearing the blemishes in the skin.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Renewed Green Tea Gel approves this product
4.4/5

4 months ago

PROS

Phthalate-free

Has antioxidant properties

Calms redness


Our skin needs night time hydration and nourishment and I must say that Plum Green Tea Renewed Clarity Night Gel is a great contributor. I have an oily skin, I have tried a couple of night creams, I hate to mention that I wake up every morning with an oily skin. After using the Plum Green Tea Night Gel, It kind of minused the greasiness. Also what drew me close to this product is the use of green tea. Green tea is known for its antioxidant property also acts as a complex defense system against free radicals. The added plant nutrient contributed to an even skin tone. It’s also known for its Non-comedogenic functionality which is importantly prepared to aid reduction of potential blockage of visible pores.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
wow night cream! Divya approves this product
4.1/5

4 months ago

PROS

non-greasy

non-comedogenic

Vegan

Cruelty-free

No parabens, sulphates

suits all


Plum Green Tea Renewed Clarity Night Gel is the best night gel for the eye. This gel actually works wonders on the under eye bags and also the de colouring that happens due to the dark circles. This gel sits very well on the eye. I apply it well all around the eye and also let it be till it gets absorbed. I make it a point to apply this cream every single night. Like this the eye is also at rest and also the cream does its magic for the eye. The cream is extremely soothing making it even more relaxing.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Best Night Gel Lalitha approves this product
4.3/5

4 months ago

PROS

Weightless

Non tacky


I like plum skin care products. This is the best gel I have ever used. The night gel keeps my skin well nourished and hydrated. I have a combination skin and the green tea extracts in the gel has shown a great effect on my skin. The gel is very light and glides smoothly on my skin and quickly seeps into it. It effectively lightens the under eye area. This gel has lightened the dark spots and blemishes on my skin. It refreshes and rejuvenates my skin. I highly recommend this green tea night gel for fresh and clear skin.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Cooling gel Manju approves this product
4.5/5

4 months ago

PROS

Absorbs easily

Easily Available

Vegan


I always support the organic and cruelty products when it comes to cosmetic products. I was in search of a nice gel for my stressed eyes. I was working continuously last week due to the hectic work schedule and the constant sitting before the computer made my eyes so dull and stresses. Then as per the suggestion from my friend I started using this Plum Green Tea Renewed Clarity Night Gel. Must say it gives so cooling and relaxation to the eyes. It also removed the dark circles and brightens up the eye area. Since it is vegan and free of chemicals it is safe to use daily.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Plum Green Tea Renewed Clarity Night Gel Anitha approves this product
3.8/5

4 months ago

PROS

Mild and effective.


We all know that green tea is very good for skin, I have few product that are rich in green tea extracts and they seems to be best suitable for my skin. This is a clarity gel that use at night from past 6 months. The gel is light weight and very nourishing to skin. It gives a moisturizing effect to my dry skin. At the end of a bust day cleansing and applying the gel to my skin gives a refreshing feel. It is been safe and no irritation to my skin. My sister who has delicate skin also tried this gel and is happy with the calming effects that it leaves on skin.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Night gel Aparna approves this product
4/5

4 months ago

PROS

Lightens dark spots

Even skin tone


Post delivery my face has been started looking so much dull and unhealthy and I was so clueless what to do. As I never ever paid much attention to y skin I was not aware of most of the skin care products too. Once while talking to my friend about the issues I was facing she recommended to try out Plum Green Tea Renewed Clarity Night Gel. Ever since I started using this one my eyes look so fresh now a days. I usually apply it and prefer keeping it over night and trust me in the morning I feel so refreshed. With regular usage my blemishes and dark spots over the face has lightened considerably now.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)