Plum Green Tea Revitalizing Face Mist
Plum Green Tea Revitalizing Face Mist

Plum Green Tea Revitalizing Face Mist

BY Plum
4.4/5
    13 Reviews

Plum Green Tea Revitalizing Face Mist is a refreshing and revitalizing spray that instantly energizes the skin. This face mist has a fresh fragrance that uplifts the mood and has numerous benefits for the skin. This is a vegan product and is made from ethically sourced ingredients. The face mist has the goodness of green tea which is loaded with anti-oxidants that has anti-ageing and skin-nourishing effects. This also keeps the pores clean and prevents breakouts. However, this face mist is for all skin types as it has hydrating effects on the skin.

Avg Rating : 4.4/5
92.3% Approved out of
13 Users

Ratings Distribution

13 Reviews
5 Stars
7% Complete
7
4 Stars
5% Complete
5
3 Stars
1% Complete
1
2 Stars
0% Complete
0
1 Stars
0% Complete
0

Pros

  • 11100% vegan
  • 11non-sticky
  • 11refreshing
  • 10easily absorbed
  • 10cooling sensation

Cons

  • 6not long-lasting
  • 1mildly overpowering fragrance
  • 1not effective for acne

How To Use Plum Green Tea Revitalizing Face Mist ?

  • Spray the face mist all over your cleansed face.
  • Repeat as and when required.

Plum Green Tea Revitalizing Face Mist Uses And Benefits :

Nourishes and provides hydration to the skin.

Deep cleanses the pores and prevents acne.

Restores the natural glow and suppleness of the skin.

Plum Green Tea Revitalizing Face Mist Ingredients :

Aqua

Ethylhexylglycerin

PEG-40 Hydrogenated Castor Oil

Phenoxyethanol

Aloe Barbadensis Leaf Juice

Camellia Sinensis Leaf Extract

CI 42090

CI 19140

Lycium Barbarum Fruit Extract

Polysorbate 20

Sodium Gluconate

Fragrance

Glycolic Acid

Zingiber Officinale Root Extract

Ginkgo Biloba Leaf Extract

Glycerin

Plum Green Tea Revitalizing Face Mist Reviews

Sort By:
Love Face Mist Monika approves this product
5/5

3 months ago

PROS

Easily absorbed

100% vegan

Non-sticky

Refreshing

Cooling sensation


I am a big fan of Plum, you guys. I have owned every product of Plum as I am in love with the magic they have in their products. First thing first, the smell of Plum Green Tea Face Mist is super amazing, which is common for every Plum product. And they work on every skin type. It keeps my skin hydrated and energized. You guys should definitely try this mist. It works wonder on every skin type. It makes your skin look super fresh and new.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Refreshing and Revitalizing Mist Kruthika approves this product
4.5/5

3 months ago

PROS

Easily absorbed

100% vegan

Non-sticky

Refreshing

Cooling sensation


Its raining Green Tea these days.... Not that I am complaining. Green tea sure has awesome benefits and a multi-tasking ingredient to be precise. So I have been using the Plum Green Tea Face Mist for more than 8 months now.... and here I am with a review on it. Well, 8 months means I have covered most climatic changes... is it Summer friendly? is it Winter-friendly or both? Let's move on, shall we? | About the product/ Product Claims: Plum Green Tea Revitalising Face Mist. Price Rs. 360/- for a 100ml bottle. For Who? : oily/combination, acne-prone skin. Claims to provide - immediate burst of freshness, the botanical extracts are rich in antioxidants, fights acne, revitalizes skin, keeps skin energized, and hydrated. Ingredients; What's in : Aqua, Aloe leaf Juice, PEG-40 Hydrogenated Castor Oil, green Tea leaf extract, Goji fruit extract, ginger root extract, ginkgo Biloba leaf extract, glycerin, phenoxyethanol, ethylhexylglycerin, fragrance, polysorbate 20, sodium gluconate, glycolic acid, CI 42090, CI 19140. What's out: parabens , SLS, DEA, PABA, propylene glycol, and animal-derived ingredients. How to use: spray on to hydrate, nourish, fix, adjust or touch-up or just to refresh any time any weather. | | My opinions and review: Okay.. Now let's start with the packaging!! It comes in an elongated cylindrical spray bottle with a click cap. The bottle has a transparent matte finish so the contents are visible. The spray nozzle is pretty neat. It sprays the content evenly no uneven distribution of droplets or leaks witnessed so far. Its a job well done!! Next, the mist is a pale yellowish-green color with mild ginger undertoned green tea fragrance, which is pretty pleasing to me (some may feel the fragrance to be overpowering). Opinion about the ingredients: You all know green tea is a masterpiece of nature for its amazing detoxing, cleansing, and calming properties. Ginger is a great addition to this mist as antioxidants in ginger help to fade scars and improves skin elasticity. Goji fruits contain amino acids which help in maintaining youthful skin. Lastly ginkgo biloba's high concentration of flavonoids has super anti-aging benefits and prevents sun damage too.. this a plethora of goodness, don't you think? | Effects and after-effects: the mist is indeed multi-tasking. I usually use it to damp my makeup sponge to blend in the foundation I also use it to keep myself hydrated as waterproof makeup can sometimes be drying. The texture is so light and nonsticky. so as the claims it can be used at any time of the day... oh yes!! it's both winter and summer-friendly.. Must say....pretty adaptable!! just spraying 3 to 4 pumps instantly energizes and maintains hydration. it's also non-comedogenic (no clogged pores) so people with oily, combination or acne skin can use it without any worries!! | To sum up the things, I would definitely recommend this mist for everyone irrespective of their skin type as its such an all-rounder skin refreshment option available in the market. And of course... its the product lasts so long, which is definitely and advantage.. happy days!!

Plum Green Tea Revitalizing Face Mist-Refreshing and Revitalizing Mist-By tipsybylooks-1Plum Green Tea Revitalizing Face Mist-Refreshing and Revitalizing Mist-By tipsybylooks-2Plum Green Tea Revitalizing Face Mist-Refreshing and Revitalizing Mist-By tipsybylooks-3Plum Green Tea Revitalizing Face Mist-Refreshing and Revitalizing Mist-By tipsybylooks-4Plum Green Tea Revitalizing Face Mist-Refreshing and Revitalizing Mist-By tipsybylooks-5
Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
One of the best plum product Shilpa approves this product
4.7/5

4 months ago

PROS

Easily absorbed

100% vegan

Non-sticky

Refreshing

Cooling sensation


I have the whole range of plum green tea products. And by far this is the best product I have used from their range. This instantly gives the cooling and refreshing effect. I carry this in my bag daily. Whenever I don't fell fresh or exhausted I just spray this mist on my face and I am all set for the day. It is gives the life to your dull face making it hydrated and fresh. Just love this product

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Face Mist Hetal approves this product
4.9/5

4 months ago

PROS

Easily absorbed

100% vegan

Non-sticky

Refreshing

Cooling sensation


Many of Plum products are great, but this one has to be the best one yet. It is even filled with antioxidants, Minerals & acne fighting compounds. It is multipurpose usable. you can use it anytime and anywhere. when you have no makeup & even on makeup. Everyday office look or party look. Just spray it on your face and give 1 min for it to settle on its own and you are done.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
HYDRATING AND SOOTHING FACE MISTS Shreya approves this product
4.5/5

4 months ago

PROS

Easily absorbed

100% vegan

Non-sticky

Refreshing

Cooling sensation

Amazing fragrance

Instant refreshment


I have been using this face mist from 6 months now, gives instant hydration to dull face. Its very soothing and relaxing for your skin. It even acts as a makeup setting spray so it's a multi purpose spray. I love it's formulation. It's do handy, can be carried anywhere. Comes in a transparent spray bottle.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Just Go For It Swetha approves this product
5/5

4 months ago

PROS

Easily absorbed

100% vegan

Non-sticky

Refreshing

Cooling sensation


It is easy to carry wherever you go. Refreshes your face without leaving it sticky or dry after using the product. It is 100% Vegan Product. No harsh chemicals are used . And Green Tea Extract Is Very Good In Healing The Acne Prone Skin . You will see the difference for sure but it takes time.

Plum Green Tea Revitalizing Face Mist-Just Go For It-By panda
Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Favourite product Shachi approves this product
5/5

4 months ago

PROS

Easily absorbed

100% vegan

Non-sticky

Refreshing

Cooling sensation


Plum has always been my favourite brand and i love their all face mists but this green tea revitalizing face is one of their best product. It makes my skin hydrated, i always carry this in my bag, its fragrance is soo mild that it doesn't goes in head. It is 100% vegan and makes your face soo cool.

Plum Green Tea Revitalizing Face Mist-Favourite product-By shachi_sharma
Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Refreshes face on the go Vidhi approves this product
4.3/5

7 months ago

PROS

Easily absorbed

100% vegan

Non-sticky

Refreshing

Cooling sensation

Convenient packaging

Affordable


Plum Green Tea Revitalizing Face Mist comes in a transparent bottle with a pump spray for convenient use. The packaging is hygienic, easy to use and travel-friendly. The face mist is just like water. It immediately refreshes the face and gives a fresh and glowing skin. It is super light and you don’t feel anything on the face once it gets dried. It has strong fragrance and stays for some time. I use it in summers and humid weather. It is perfect for oily skin since oily skin tends to become dull after some time. It gives a fresh feeling. I prefer to use it on no makeup days. It makes the skin alive and beautiful. Plum Green Tea Revitalizing Face Mist is just a mist. It does not control acne or reduce pimples. It only provides immediate moisture to the skin without adding any more oils. It is reasonably priced.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Good one Nilofer approves this product
4.2/5

7 months ago

PROS


I love spraying a facial mist on my face after a tiring day as it gives me the refreshment I need and makes me feel lively. This Plum Green Tea Revitalizing Face Mist from the plum brand is really good. I like beauty products with tea tree extract and as I have oily skin. This tea tree extract makes the skin feel more fresh and supple. The product also contains antioxidants that fight the free radicals and damage caused by external factors on the skin. it has a pleasing fragrance that uplifts the mood and awakens the senses when sprayed. Just remember to cleanse your skin well and pat them dry with a soft towel before using the mist to get the full benefits out of it. Your skin feels revived and replenished. This is a perfect product for people with oily skin like me. The product is gentle on skin and does not cause any irritation.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
2.9/5

7 months ago

PROS


I love using facial mist as they instantly give a refreshing feel to the face and keep the face hydrated and soft as well. I used the Plum green tea right revitalizing face mist and was not quite happy with it. The product claimed to have rich ingredients of green tea, aloevera juice, goji berry and many more which they claim help in in fighting acne and making the skin more hydrated. The product comes packaged in a transparent bottle with a spray mechanism. I sprayed the mist on my face and the fragrance of the mist was very strong and I did not quite like it. The face mist has a texture like water and dried down to a matte finish. It felt extremely light on my face and it refreshed my face to a great extent. This mist is ideal to be used during summer when it is most needed to soothe the skin. The face mist did not do any good to my existing acne neither did it curb the outbreak of new acne. This is an average product for me.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Plum Green Tea Revitalizing Face Mist Anitha approves this product
3.8/5

7 months ago

PROS

Good looking product

Very effective


These days the days are heck tick so much of running around and traffic that leads to stress and skin automatically feels dull and irritated. The plum green tea revitalizing face mist does a beautiful revitalization of skin instantly. You can just use the spray on your clean skin as and when it is needed. This mist is lovely as it will instantly cool down your skin and also give a refreshing effect. All the ingredients in the mist do not cause any kind of irritations to sensitive skin. It is compatible to be used alongside a sunscreen or a moisturiser. The spray pack is made in order to be travel-friendly. This is an infusion of Organic Aloe juice, Green tea extracts, Goji berry & Gingko Biloba. They are a number of benefits of these natural ingredients. They help combat acne and blemishes, nourishes the dull skin while fights the skin damages. Soothes irritated skin.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Plum tree face mist Preity approves this product
4.4/5

7 months ago

PROS

Easily absorbed

100% vegan

Non-sticky

Refreshing

Cooling sensation


I rely upon herbal anti oxidant product when it comes to taking care of the face because be the most sensitive visible part of the body and taking care of the face is way too difficult task for each one of us. I trust Plumm Chamomile & White Tea Glow Getter Face Mask when it comes to face care . This white tea glow face wash is an vegan product which is made with the extra anti oxidant ingredients such as bentonite, chamomile extracts and also has kaolin and other herbal leaves extracts that is highly rich in anti oxidant and anti inflammatory properties. This white tea extracts works deep down from the epidermal layers and makes the skin cells feels rejunivates by supplying the nourished agents and supplements to the skin. It helps in removing the scars and the marks from the skin surface and heals the acne prone infections in a natural way.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Filled with Freshness Nikita approves this product
3.5/5

8 months ago

PROS

100% vegan

Non-sticky

Refreshing


I was surprised by this product because I did not know something like this exists. I got this free with some other product I bought from Plum. This is water with some goodness of course and fresh fragrance. You feel fresh once sprayed. I am not sure how should this technically be used. But I carry it when I am travelling to give that Hydration to my skin. Also I spray this before applying sunscreen on moisturizer. I read it somewhere and hence this trick. But to my surprise it helps because when washing my face the products does not stick to my skin and can be easily cleaned. Most important its paraben free.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)