Product benefits

View Similar

Brightening

Skin Conditioning

Special Ingredients

Potential Negatives

Fungal Acne Trigger

Additional details

Paraben free

Silicon Free

Sulfate Free

Alcohol Free

Paraffin Free

Allergen Free

Ingredients Safety Breakdown
More >

EWG Rating

Safety rating based on Environmental Working Group’s Skin Deep® Cosmetics Database.

High risk 4%

Moderate risk 16%

Low risk 80%

Note: Our analysis counts for the known ingredients out of total ingredients , Some ingredients remain undisclosed from the brands and some we might not have enough information

Plum Green Tea Skin Clarifying Concentrate (Serum) Ingredients

ACER SACCHARUM (SUGAR MAPLE) EXTRACT
ALOE BARBADENSIS (ALOE VERA) LEAF JUICE
ARGANIA SPINOSA (ARGAN) KERNEL OIL
CAPRYLOYL GLYCINE
CITRUS AURANTIUM DULCIS (ORANGE) FRUIT EXTRACT
CITRUS LIMON (LEMON) FRUIT EXTRACT
ETHYLHEXYLGLYCERIN
FRAGRANCE
GLYCYRRHIZA GLABRA (LICORICE) ROOT EXTRACT
HYDROGENATED ETHYLHEXYL OLIVATE
HYDROGENATED OLIVE OIL UNSAPONIFIABLES
PHENOXYETHANOL
SACCHARUM OFFICINARUM (SUGAR CANE) EXTRACT
SALIX NIGRA (BLACK WILLOW) BARK EXTRACT
SARCOSINE
SODIUM CITRATE
SODIUM GLUCONATE
VACCINIUM MYRTILLUS (BILBERRY) FRUIT EXTRACT
WATER
Ammonium Acryloyldimethyltaurate/VP Copolymer
Camellia Sinensis Leaf Extract
Glycerine
Cinnamomum Zeylanicum Bark Extract
FDA Approved Colours
Zingiber Officinate Root Extract

Plum Green Tea Skin Clarifying Concentrate (Serum) Reviews

Avg Ratings : 4.2

12 Reviews

4
6
2
5.0

3 months ago

Mind blowing

PROS

Travel friendly packaging

Reduced blemishes

I was very impressed with my experience of using the Plum Green Tea Skin Clarifying Concentrate. This product comes in a nice travel friendly and user friendly packaging which was impressive. The rich ingredients in the serum gave me the comfort that this product would work very effectively for me. I purchased the serum as I wanted to achieve a flawless skin and the serum very effectively reduced the appearance of blemishes and marks on my face.

View More…
4.0

3 months ago

Unbelievable

PROS

Reduces acne

Enables flawless skin

My friend was suffering from a lot of acne and had a lot of acne marks and blemishes on her face. She decided to try the Plum Green Tea Skin Clarifying Concentrate and was very happy with the results. She took a small amount of the serum and applied it all over her face. Gradually the serum was able to reduce the acne on the face and also curbed the growth of new acne. She was happy to achieve a flawless and clearer skin.

View More…
3.0

4 months ago

Average serum

PROS

I was not very impressed using the Plum Green Tea Skin Clarifying Concentrate. The main reason why I purchased this serum was to control the acne growth on my face. The packaging is lightweight and travel friendly. After using the serum for a good three to four weeks I did not see any reduction in the acne growth and nor did I see any improvement in the texture of my skin.

View More…
4.0

4 months ago

Loved it

PROS

Mild on skin

Removes pigmentation

My neighbour truly vouches for the Plum Green Tea Skin Clarifying Concentrate. She has tried multiple products to get rid of the acne on her face as well as the acne marks and blemishes but nothing worked. This serum was very mild on her skin and not only did it reduce the acne but also lightened all the pigmentation and blemishes on the face. She did not experience any redness or irritation on her face after application.

View More…
4.0

5 months ago

My favourite

PROS

Mild on skin

Reduced acne

My colleague shared her experience of using the Plum Green Tea Skin Clarifying Concentrate. She was very impressed as to how the serum helped in reducing the acne on the face and also helped in reducing the acne marks. She took a small amount of this serum and applied it over the affected areas and left it overnight on the skin. She did not experience any discomfort or irritation on the skin and gradually she was able to obtain a flawless skin.

View More…
3.0

6 months ago

Just average

PROS

My sister was not very happy using the Plum Green Tea Skin Clarifying Concentrate. She was happy with the lightweight and travel friendly packaging and also with the ingredients in the product. She purchased the serum as she wanted to control the acne growth on the face and improve her skin quality. The serum did not help in controlling the acne growth and there was a very minimal reduction in the acne marks.

View More…
5.0

6 months ago

Fantastic product

PROS

Great ingredients

Nourishes skin

I was very impressed after using the Plum Green Tea Skin Clarifying Concentrate. I purchased the serum owing to the rich ingredients that it contains like maple, sugarcane, bilberry and orange. The serum not only helped me in reducing the acne on my face but it beautifully nourished my skin and helped in the eradication of all the acne marks and blemishes on my face. The best part about the serum is that it is 100% vegan and it was very suitable for my sensitive skin.

View More…
5.0

8 months ago

Cant get enough

PROS

Removes acne

Prevented growth of acne

The Plum Green Tea Skin Clarifying Concentrate has been my boss's favourite product. She has an excessively oily skin which is prone to a lot of acne growth. This serum was very easy to apply and she did not experience any discomfort on application. Gradually the serum helped her to get rid of all the acne on the face and also prevented the growth of new acne and hence she was very happy.

View More…
4.0

8 months ago

So far so good

PROS

Reduces acne

Skin became soft

My sister claims that the Plum Green Tea Skin Clarifying Concentrate is one of the most effective remedies for acne. The serum effectively helped with the reduction of acne and also lightened all the acne marks, blemishes and pigmentation on her face. Her skin felt extremely soft and nourished due to the serum and she became more confident as the serum controlled the growth of new acne on her face.

View More…
4.0

9 months ago

Excellent Product

PROS

Rejuvenates skin

Skin looks more clearer

I would recommend everyone to try the Plum Green Tea Skin Clarifying Concentrate as it is an excellent product. The packaging of the product is lightweight and it has a beautiful list of ingredients which are very mild on my skin. The serum not only helped me in getting rid of the acne and acne marks but also nourished my skin and kept it soft. My skin felt extremely rejuvenated after using the serum for a couple of weeks and I have noticed my skin looking more clearer than ever before.

View More…
4.4

11 months ago

Green tea serum

PROS

100% Vegan

Paraben-free

Mineral oil-free

Paraffin-free

Silicone-free

Sulphate-free

Light on skin

Absorbs easily

Non sticky

I am regular buyer of plum product. But recently I have purchased the whole kit of plum green tea products. And plum green tea skin clarifying serum is one of those products. I use it after washing the face and applying toner. It gets absorbed so nicely and after this I use plum green tea moisturizer. This serum is non sticky and make my skin regime complete. Believe me ladies you won't regret this full regime kit purchase. Plum green tea's all products are really amazing and they work well when used with the whole kit. And gives the desirable result. If you have combination/oily skin so go for it.

View More…
4.5

11 months ago

Face serum

PROS

100% Vegan

Paraben-free

Mineral oil-free

Paraffin-free

Silicone-free

Sulphate-free

Here comes the next product from my skincare Plum green tea skin clarifying concentrate. It's a serum, I use it after applying toner. Twice a day. Absorbs so well into the skin, and not at all feels sticky. Perfect for oily skin and it's suiting my extra sensitive skin then it's really a amazing product

View More…

Plum Green Tea Skin Clarifying is a hyper-concentrated serum that helps in reducing the dark spots and prevents the appearance of fresh spots. It is enriched with organic green tea extracts that help in reducing acne. It contains natural AHAs of bilberry, maple, sugar cane, lemon, and orange, which helps in exfoliation of the skin. It is infused with Licorice, argan oil and salicylic acid, so it can prevent dryness of the skin. It contains ingredients that remove acne-causing cells and clears up skin. It revitalizes dry skin and moisturizes the skin. It is 100% vegan, travel-friendly, and extremely suitable for oil and acne-prone skin.

How To Use Plum Green Tea Skin Clarifying Concentrate (Serum) ?

  • Apply a little quantity of the product over the cleansed skin of face and neck.
  • Massage gently with your fingertips until it gets absorbed.
  • Leave it on.

Plum Green Tea Skin Clarifying Concentrate (Serum) Benefits And Uses :

  • Makes skin soft, supple, and look brighter.
  • Lightens dark spots.
  • Reduces aging signs
  • Moisturizes and conditions skin.