Plum NaturStudio All-Day-Wear Kohl Kajal

BY Plum
4.6/5
    10 Reviews

This super-pigmented 2-in-1 kajal cum liner gives an excellent colour pay-off in just a single glide. Its brilliant black colour stays 100% smudge-proof and water-proof for the whole 12 hours. Its gel-based long-lasting formula glides smoothly on the eyes. It is formulated with hydrogenated castor oil which has natural healing properties. It gives your eyes a hydrating and nourishing effect. Rice bran wax is one of the active ingredients that provides the creamy texture to this Kohl Kajal. Plum Natur Studio All Day Wear Kohl Kajal is vegan and cruelty-free.

Avg Rating : 4.6/5
100% Approved out of
10 Users

Ratings Distribution

10 Reviews
5 Stars
6% Complete
6
4 Stars
4% Complete
4
3 Stars
0% Complete
0
2 Stars
0% Complete
0
1 Stars
0% Complete
0

Pros

  • 8100% vegan
  • 7no irritation in eyes
  • 7natural product.
  • 5opthalmologically tested.
  • 5dermatologically tested.

Cons

  • 3requires sharpening
  • 2not retractable body
  • 1kajal is soft,more pressure can cause the breakage

How To Use Plum NaturStudio All-Day-Wear Kohl Kajal ?

  • To use it as a Kajal: Apply this Kajal generously on your waterline starting from the inner corner of the eyes and gliding it smoothly towards the outer corner.
  • To use it as a Liner: Start applying it from the outer corners of the eye, and swipe it smoothly towards the inner corner of your eye.

Plum NaturStudio All-Day-Wear Kohl Kajal Uses And Benefits :

Works as a kajal and a liner.

Gives intense black color.

Smudge-proof.

12-hour stay.

Plum NaturStudio All-Day-Wear Kohl Kajal Ingredients :

Active Ingredients -

Hydrgeneted Castor Oil

Rice Bran Wax

Natural Vitamin E

Plum NaturStudio All-Day-Wear Kohl Kajal Reviews

Sort By:
Perfect long wear kajal Saumya approves this product
4.4/5

1 month ago

PROS

100% Vegan

Natural Product.

No irritation in eyes

Opthalmologically Tested.

No harsh chemicals

Good smudge proof & water proof kohl


Packaging: The kohl is not retractable and it has to be sharpened often. We get a free sharpener for this product. The product comes with a cap. It is really useful as it prevents the kohl from drying out immediately. All required details about the kohl are printed on the kohl pencil itself. Texture: The kohl is super pigmented and creamy in texture. It tugs a little while applying on my lower waterline. Well, I was not happy with that dry formula when it sits on my lids for so many hours. Otherwise, it confers a good smudge-proof & water-proof gel based formula and stays without budging for nearly 5 hours on my eyes. I have oily lids and so the staying power may differ from person to person. My experience: I always hunt for products which are loaded with natural ingredients, especially with no harsh chemicals. At that instant, I got to know about the Plum products, which claims its products does not contain any harsh chemicals. This made me to buy the product right away. I am a big fan of Plum's kohl, for its smudge-proof and water-proof formula, once it dries. Even after 5 to 6 hours, it doesn't smudge, but started to fade on my lower lashline. Well, that's not an issue for me. It is easy to wear the kajal, but tugs a little at the first few uses. But, the tip is so creamy that it blunts quickly. The product comes in form of pencil, which has to be sharpened often. It may lead to wastage of the product, at times. The product falls on a costlier side, but one can purchase it with discount & offers in different websites. The product can be easily removed with a make-up remover.

Plum NaturStudio All-Day-Wear Kohl Kajal-Perfect long wear kajal-By saumya_suresh-1Plum NaturStudio All-Day-Wear Kohl Kajal-Perfect long wear kajal-By saumya_suresh-3Plum NaturStudio All-Day-Wear Kohl Kajal-Perfect long wear kajal-By saumya_suresh-4
Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
My Fav Kajal Srivarshini approves this product
4.8/5

3 months ago

PROS

100% Vegan

Natural Product.

No irritation in eyes

Dermatologically Tested.

Opthalmologically Tested.


I have tried kajal from lakme and Maybelline, but among all my fav product is plum. I just love the packaging . It's purple in color and it's like a pencil type. We have to sharp this kajal. Pros . 1) it's water proof 2) Smudge proof 3) Pitch black pigmentation 4) 100% vegan 5) Guys, plum is cruelty free brand ♥️, so just try it 6) TOTALLY FREE FROM PARABEN, SLS 7) isn't it enough?? Stays comfortable 8) stays for long time♥️❣️

Plum NaturStudio All-Day-Wear Kohl Kajal-My Fav Kajal-By sri._.reviwer-1Plum NaturStudio All-Day-Wear Kohl Kajal-My Fav Kajal-By sri._.reviwer-2Plum NaturStudio All-Day-Wear Kohl Kajal-My Fav Kajal-By sri._.reviwer-3Plum NaturStudio All-Day-Wear Kohl Kajal-My Fav Kajal-By sri._.reviwer-4
Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Favourite kajal Shachi approves this product
5/5

4 months ago

PROS

100% Vegan

Natural Product.

No irritation in eyes

Dermatologically Tested.

Opthalmologically Tested.


Plum has always been one of the brand which i always love to have. Their kajals are soo amazing that everyone should have one kajal with them. This kajal do work of not only kajal but can be used as liner or as eyeshadow too. It is made up of natural ingredients such as castor oil which keeps our eyes hydrating and rice bran wax which makes the kajal creamy and smooth while applying it. Most importantly doctors have given thumps to this kajal.

Plum NaturStudio All-Day-Wear Kohl Kajal-Favourite kajal-By shachi_sharma
Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
One of my holy grail product Moni approves this product
4.8/5

4 months ago

PROS

100% Vegan

Natural Product.

No irritation in eyes

Texture is soft, smooth gel based and creamy

Application becomes easy as eyeliner also

consistency is smooth that it glides on your skin easily

good for people who prefer vegan friendly product

100% smudge-proof & water-proof.

worth the price


I love using this on a regular basis as it stays on my water line for more than 6 hours and for 9-10 hours on lid and is highly pigmented which is a brilliant thing. I can vouch for it, as it has become my holy grail makeup item of recent times and have been using it now from a very long time. With one stroke you get the black colour and by applying multiple strokes you can built up its intensity.It requires a very strong make up remover to take it off completely. .I highly recommend this kajal to those whose waterline is oily

Plum NaturStudio All-Day-Wear Kohl Kajal-One of my holy grail product-By lifestyle_admonisher-1Plum NaturStudio All-Day-Wear Kohl Kajal-One of my holy grail product-By lifestyle_admonisher-2
Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Expressive Eyes Sushma approves this product
4.5/5

7 months ago

PROS

100% Vegan

Smudge Free

Water Proof


Plum Natur studio all day wear core Kohl kajal comes in both 2 in 1 bottle it has both kajal and eyeliner. I usually don't like to use makeup products for my skin. Because i have very sensitive skin and shows reaction very often. So I didn't wanted to try other products. One day my cousin has suggested me this product to use it once and gave me this eyeliner she had to try it once. When I kept for my eyes it was amazing and didn't show any reaction. Its suits all types of skin. Just one stoke from inside the eyes to outer part of the eye gives an awesome look. It's water proof and easily stands for 12 hours. The liner contains micro fine non glitter formula which enables pigments to be worn. Its an amazing product and easy to carry. And it's 100% dermatologist tested product.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Ultimate Kajal Ragini approves this product
4.8/5

7 months ago

PROS


Plum is one of the very few vegan brands available in India and I absolutely love their products. I got Plum Natur Studio All Day Wear Kohl Kajal when it was launched. This still stays in the top of my list of kohls and kajal. It is intensely pigmented and the blackest kajal I've ever used. It never irritated my eyes and is absolutely skin-safe. This kajal is made of natural ingredients that are good for the eyes. This kohl pencil comes with a sharpener which makes the tip sharper for precise application. I love tightening using this kajal for a sultry look. I wish it comes in a retractable pencil so that we could be free from the hassle of sharpening it. I use this every day and only a little finger-sized kohl is left now. However, I am definitely going to repurchase this kajal forever until something better than this comes.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
One of its kind Kohl kajal Vasutha approves this product
4.4/5

7 months ago

PROS

100% Vegan

Natural Product.

No irritation in eyes

Dermatologically Tested.

Opthalmologically Tested.


I found Plum Natur Studio All Day Wear Kohl Kajal very efficient and worth buying. It is a first of its kind India with smudge-proof, gel like eyeliner and also ophthalmologist approved eye liner. This eye liner is gel based but presents a water-proof and smudge proof eye make up with a single swipe. I use it as an eyeliner sometimes and like kajal sometimes. The pigmentation is well pay off. Even a single stroke of this eye liner kajal is enough to kill any body. When I apply this in the morning, it stays intact even in the evening. It is enriched with Vitamin E for skin care and protection. It is a very long pencil that will last for much more days than other eye liners. The sleek pencil is available at a reasonable price and there is a sharpener free with this eye liner. This product is from Germany and there is no paraben, mineral oil, paraffin and preservatives in it. So no irritation on eyes.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Gorgeous eyes Shruti approves this product
4.2/5

7 months ago

PROS

Intense pigmentation

Safe for sensitive eyes


I am a hoarder for kajal and liners. I am constantly on the lookout for newly arrived kajal and liners in the market and try and buy them for myself. When I recently went shopping I came across this Plum Natur Studio All Day Wear Kohl Kajal. This gorgeous black colour Kohl Kajal comes in a royal purple coloured pencil with a sharpener. This is a gel based. Kajal that can be used as a liner and can be used both as an eyeliner as well as On The Water Line. It is very creamy smooth in texture and glide easily on the eyelids. The rice bran wax present in this Kajal give the creamy texture. It also comprises of hydrogenated castor oil that has healing properties and is very safe to be used for sensitive Eyes as well as for those who wear contact lenses. It gives an intense pigmented look with a single swipe. 

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Good color pay off Nilofer approves this product
4.3/5

7 months ago

PROS


I would like to try any new eye beauty product that enters the stores and especially if it is an eye makeup product, then I will see to that I either try it on myself or get a review about the product from my friends before buying it for myself. This Plum Natur Studio All Day Wear Kohl Kajal is an amazing Kajal cum kohl that serves as both the products. this product is intensely pigmented and it also has castor oil infused in it which nourishes the eyes and cool them while coloring. The product comes in a pencil type packaging that has to be sharpened and it is the drawback that I find about the product as it leads to wastage of the kohl while sharpening. Also carrying the sharpener with you without forgetting it at home is difficult. The formula glides smoothly over the eyelids and offers an intense color that gives a bolder eye look. I like this product except for its pencil type packaging.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Loved it Harshitha approves this product
4.9/5

8 months ago

PROS

100% Vegan

Natural Product.

No irritation in eyes

Dermatologically Tested.


Kajal is very important for girls and plum Kajal is very great Kajal it looks great after applying it and it's waterproof and very easy to apply and easy to carry everywhere. Plum is natural and non irritation product .it gives you awesome look it leave 24hours and loved it

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)