Product benefits

View Similar

Brightening

Moisturizing

Skin Conditioning

Solvent

Special Ingredients

Potential Negatives

Comedogenic Rating (2)

Fungal Acne Trigger

Additional details

Paraben free

Silicon Free

Sulfate Free

Alcohol Free

Paraffin Free

Allergen Free

Ingredients Safety Breakdown
More >

EWG Rating

Safety rating based on Environmental Working Group’s Skin Deep® Cosmetics Database.

High risk 0%

Moderate risk 13%

Low risk 87%

Will it clog pores?

Risk Level
No. of ingredients
Low Risk
4

Will it cause irritation?

Risk Level
No. of ingredients
Low Risk
4

Note: Our analysis counts for the known ingredients out of total ingredients , Some ingredients remain undisclosed from the brands and some we might not have enough information

Plum Vanilla and Fig Feel the Fudge Body Butter Ingredients

BUTYROSPERMUM PARKII (SHEA) BUTTER
CETEARYL ALCOHOL
ETHYLHEXYLGLYCERIN
GLYCERIN
GLYCERYL STEARATE
NIACINAMIDE
PHENOXYETHANOL
STEARIC ACID
TRIETHANOLAMINE
WATER
Perfuming
Cosmetic Colorant
Helianthus Annuus Seed Oil
Ficus Carica Fruit Extract
Vanilla planifolia (vanilla) fruit water

Plum Vanilla and Fig Feel the Fudge Body Butter Reviews

Avg Ratings : 4.1

8 Reviews

4
3
1
4.0

10 months ago

Nice but overpriced product

PROS

Absorbs quickly.

No paraben.

No SLS or any harmful ingredients.

I have plum vanilla & fig body butter and plum vanilla & fig body scrub. They both are amazing having very nice and sweet smell that lingers for hours. They are very buttery on skin and makes skin really smooth and velvety. But still I find it very expensive. 650 per bottle is too much for this product. It would be one of the best products if plum reduce their price between 400-450

View More…
5.0

11 months ago

Vanilla essence moisturizer

PROS

This body butter works like magic on skin. Recently, I got a chance to use this product and it is amazing. It helps the skin to remain moisturized for long time. Also I use it as night cream to help me heal my skin during night. The smell is amazing.

View More…
2.0

1 year ago

A very average and overpriced product

PROS

No paraben.

No SLS or any harmful ingredients.

smells good

Plum Vanilla And Fig Body Butter is a huge disappointment. I ordered it from their website after reading all the reviews but it failed all expectations. I have dry skin and it does absolutely nothing to hydrate. I've religiously used it daily, almost finished the bottle now but my skin feels dry even after applying it 2-3 times a day. So I won't be buying this again. I really don't know why this body butter was so pathetic. I love the brand Plum. They do have some seriously good natural products but this was just sad. Like someone made a joke on body butter. The only good part about it was that it had the Plum brand name and smells good but that too does not last long.

View More…
4.2

1 year ago

Body butter

PROS

Lovely packing.

Creamy texture.

Easily gets absorbed.

Awesome fragrance.

At night I like to use a moisturiser on my face and body so that my skin gets enough rest and nourishment required. During the day it is just not possible to pamper yourself. But night i make sure that i keep my skin well moisturised with a good quality body butter. When I checked this body butter it just looked like a cute little cupcake to me. The ingredients sounded so yummy that I could not resist myself and picked it up. So this body butter is extremely creamy and luxurious in my skin, I have fairly dry skin and tends to lose moisture by the end of the day, I have used this body butter for a couple of weeks and I have no doubt about its quality, it spreads smoothly and gets absorbed into my skin effortlessly. What I love most is the salient feature line this product is free from harsh chemicals that cause herm in long term use. The smell is awesome, it just fills your room and relaxes your sense completely. I even asked my sister to use the body butter before she buys one. This product gets a thumbs up.

View More…
4.6

1 year ago

plum vanilla body butter

PROS

Absorbs quickly.

No paraben.

No SLS or any harmful ingredients.

Plum vanilla and fig feel the fudge body butter is an essential need to provide nourishment to the body. This nourishing butter has plum, vanilla and fig extracts which makes the body skin very very fluffy and smoother leaving a subtle shine behind. It is hundred percent natural product and has vitamin b3 which provides conditioning effects to the skin level. It has shea butter which makes the skin ultra soft by its nourishing anti bacterial properties and does not let any pores get clogged on the skin surface and provides deep penetration to the skin. It helps in treating the skin infections and also helps in curing the itchiness and dryness of the skin and makes it keep nourished all day long. It is used soon after taking shower or can be used during nights too. it is a nonsticky cream which does not leave sticky signs on the body and gets absorbs quickly by making the skin feel light and gives an even fairer tone when used regularly on a continuous basis for a longer time. . this body butter is a perfect all in one lotion plus moisturizer which one needs to get. It has creamy texture and moisturizes the skin so well by keeping it hydrated even in the winters and is effective to be used in any season

View More…
4.5

1 year ago

Highly moisturises

PROS

My skin becomes dry and flaky in winters. The harsh cold winds make my skin dull and dry. Moisturising body lotions do not work great on my skin. It does not give a long lasting moisturization to my skin and requires frequent application. I started using body butter from plum which provides deep and intense hydration to my skin. It is enriched with shea butter, vanilla and fig extracts which provides nourishment and hydration to the skin. The tub packaging is sturdy and easy to carry. It is travel friendly. I scoop the required amount of cream with a spatula for its hygiene. The body butter texture is thick and creamy but blends seamlessly on the skin. It penetrates the skin quickly and appears non greasy and non tacky. It gives a matte look to the skin and makes it shine free. It is safe to use on sensitive skin as it is calming on the skin an does not irritate it. My skin looks well nourished, healthy and glowing. This is an amazing body butter. The fragrance is mild and pleasant. It smells more like vanilla that lingers on the skin for quite some time. It gives a refreshing and rejuvenated feel to the skin. I recommend this one to those with dry to normal skin.

View More…
4.3

1 year ago

Body butter

PROS

Absorbs quickly.

No paraben.

No SLS or any harmful ingredients.

Great fragrance

Soft and smooth skin

Improves skin texture

Moisturizes

Nourishment

The Plum Vanilla and Fig Feel The Fudge Body Butter helps in keeping the skin hydrated and moisturized. It also makes the skin super soft. This product has a great fragrance and it has no paraben, SLS or any harmful ingredients. This product helps in improving skin texture and is quite affordable.

View More…
4.5

1 year ago

Intoxicating fragrant moisturizer cream.

PROS

Absorbs quickly.

No SLS or any harmful ingredients.

It's great on my skin. The beautiful natural fragrance of vanilla and figs is intoxicating. My skin feels like I've come from a spa treatment from professional spa. Just love how it's so nourishing for my skin. Shea butter helps my dry skin get soft and naturally makes it feel silky smooth.

View More…

Plum Vanilla and Fig Body Butter provides excellent softening and hydration to your skin. It is enriched with shea butter, soothing vanilla, and fig extract that provide overall care for your skin. Extra Vitamin B3 provides better conditioning for your skin. It provides deep moisturization and keeps your skin hydrated for long time. It is helpful in treating dryness and itchiness. The cream is smooth in texture and gets absorbed quickly. It is free from paraben, SLS, phthalate, and harmful ingredients. It is suitable for all skin types. It also has a pleasant fragrance. This natural and pure formula is a perfect solution to your skin issues.

How To Use Plum Vanilla and Fig Feel the Fudge Body Butter ?

  • Apply this body butter all over the body.
  • Massage until it is completely absorbed properly.
  • Focus on dry parts and knees.
  • Use it after shower.

Plum Vanilla and Fig Feel the Fudge Body Butter Benefits And Uses :

  • Moisturizes your skin.
  • Conditions your skin.
  • Fights against the signs of ageing.
  • Rejuvinates your skin.

Plum Vanilla and Fig Feel the Fudge Body Butter Shades (Colors) :

  • Plum Vanilla and Fig.
  • Berry sorbet.
  • Crème Caramel.
  • Wild Cherrier and Kiwi.