Product Benefits

View Similar
Acne-Fighting

Acne Fighting

Anti-Aging

Anti Aging

Antioxidant

Antioxidant

Brightening

Brightening

Exfoliant

Exfoliant

Moisturizing

Moisturizing

Occlusive

Occlusive

Promotes-Wound-Healing

Promotes Wound Healing

Replenishing

Replenishing

Skin-Conditioning

Skin Conditioning

Skin-Hydrating

Skin Hydrating

Skin-protecting

Skin protecting

UV-Protection

UV Protection

Special Ingredients

Potential Negatives

Formaldehyde-Releasing-Preservatives

Formaldehyde-Releasing Preservatives

Fungal-Acne-Trigger

Fungal Acne Trigger

Irritant

Irritant

PEG

PEG

Silicone

Silicone

Sulfate

Sulfate

Ingredients Safety Breakdown
More >

EWG Rating

Safety rating based on Environmental Working Group’s Skin Deep® Cosmetics Database.

High risk 6%

Moderate risk 31%

Low risk 63%

Will it clog pores?

Risk Level
No. of ingredients
High Risk
1
Low Risk
11

Will it cause irritation?

Risk Level
No. of ingredients
Low Risk
11
Ingredients Suitability Breakdown
More >
Skin Type
Suitability
No. of ingredients
Dry Skin
Low Suitability
1
Oily Skin
Low Suitability
8
Sensitive Skin
Low Suitability
3

Additional details

Paraben free

Contains Silicon

Contains Sulfate

Alcohol Free

Paraffin Free

Allergen Free

Note: Our analysis counts for the known ingredients out of total ingredients , Some ingredients remain undisclosed from the brands and some we might not have enough information

Pond’s Age Miracle Cell ReGEN Day Cream SPF 15 PA++ Reviews

Avg Ratings : 3.7

15 Reviews

4
5
5
1
4.5

1 year ago

Wrinkle Cream

PROS

My mother has been using this cream from last six months. It is the best wrinkle cream. The results are so effective. It contains CLA4 and Retinol Boosters. It helps in minimizing the open pores. The best thing about this Ponds Age Miracle Cream is it contains SPF 15 PA++ which protects skin from sunrays and sun damage.

View More…
4.4

1 year ago

Wow product.

PROS

Pond's age miracle cell ReGen day cream spf 15 pa ++ is a very good product. It reduces my dark spot and also enhances radiance. It also helps in reducing fine lines and wrinkles from my mother's face. It also lightens the skin tone And provides a great matte finish. ✔️

View More…
4.5

2 years ago

For ageless skin!

PROS

Reduces dark spots

Contains CLA4 and Retinol boosters

Enhances radiance

Reduces fine lines and wrinkles

Lightens skin tone

Provides matte finish

Has SPF

Minimizes pores

My mother had been using this cream Ponds age miracle cell cream for almost 3 years now. I can see results on her face, her fine lines have reduced considerably.It soothes and moisturises her skin as she has a combination skin. It is an expensive product but is it worth spending on.

View More…
2.8

2 years ago

Not a perfect age Miracle crEme

PROS

Enhances radiance

Reduces fine lines and wrinkles

Has SPF

As it claims to be an age Miracle creme it doesnt work much on that. My aunt uses it but it gives a white patchy cast on skin. It can be used as a moisturizer . It also contains spf 15 pa ++ which can protect from sun. Use it as a day creeme

View More…
3.1

2 years ago

Not a revolutionary product

PROS

Contains CLA4 and Retinol boosters

Enhances radiance

Provides matte finish

Has SPF

This is a good moisturizer with SPF but it's not a wonder product. It moisturizes well but if you have dry skin don't use it. It's good for normal and oily skin. A nice base before makeup that's it. My skin did not get better with it.. as I used it for six months to test it out. There are many good creams available than this

View More…
3.6

2 years ago

Decent moisturiser

PROS

Reduces dark spots

Reduces fine lines and wrinkles

Provides matte finish

This product doesn’t do any wonders as you think its juts an moisturiser and also spf in this doesn’t act as a great uv protector. Cost effective decent moisturiser . This is not suitable for dry skin because it will create layer that looks so apparent that is on the skin .

View More…
4.5

2 years ago

best suited for oily skin

PROS

Reduces dark spots

Contains CLA4 and Retinol boosters

Enhances radiance

Reduces fine lines and wrinkles

Lightens skin tone

Provides matte finish

Has SPF

Minimizes pores

I was looking for a day cream with spf which would suit my oily skin and give a matte effect. It lightens skin tone and minimize my pores and gives an instant whitening effect which lasts long too. It doesnt leave a white cast unlike other day creams. It reduces dark spots and blemishes too. It contains rich ingredients like CLA4 and retinol booster. It is not travel friendly as the packaging is quite bulky and space consuming. It gives a matte effect and feels like skin and tightens my pores too so it might feel to dry for people with dry skin. i got the Pond's Age Miracle SPF 15 for Rs 421 online which is quite a good deal for me so i would highly recommend this day cream as it better than many high end day creams i have used so its a must buy for all oily skin peeps out there!

View More…
3.5

2 years ago

Worth.

PROS

Reduces dark spots

Enhances radiance

Reduces fine lines and wrinkles

Lightens skin tone

Provides matte finish

Has SPF

It is a good day cream. Keeps your moisturised and flawless. It contains Spf 18 PA++ .It is a good buy for those who are in their 30s or are above 25 because they have less wrinkles and doesn't help vanish them away, just helps in preventing more wrinkles by keeping skin healthy. So those who want less wrinkles can go ahead and buy it.

View More…
4.4

2 years ago

Good one

PROS

Reduces dark spots

Contains CLA4 and Retinol boosters

Enhances radiance

Reduces fine lines and wrinkles

Lightens skin tone

Provides matte finish

Has SPF

Very good lightweight cream and absorbs quickly ....contains 15 SPF ....provide matte finish .....didn't make skin oily...lightweight formula ....reduces dark spot and lightens wrinkles.... Nice cream also increases retinol....and skin elasticity

View More…
3.4

2 years ago

Good For My Skin

PROS

Reduces dark spots

Contains CLA4 and Retinol boosters

Enhances radiance

Reduces fine lines and wrinkles

Lightens skin tone

Provides matte finish

Has SPF

Minimizes pores

Since I have crossed the mark of thirty years, I have been being just too careful towards my skin. Though I am not so fond of Salon treatment and honestly speaking I get no time to go to the salons or Spas and get pampered as I want. So I prefer using the beauty products which can be used at home. So I bumped into Ponds Age Miracle Cell ReGEN Day Cream SPF 15 PA++ and started using it regularly. My growing age was making me extremely worried and so I religiously following every possible anti-aging skincare rituals. Ponds Age Miracle Cell ReGEN Day Cream SPF 15 PA++ helps to minimize the skin pores. Also helps in reducing wrinkles and fine lines. Enhances the appearance of the skin by adding a lot of radiance to it. Also lightens the dark spots and gives some extra glow to my skin. Having a combination skin, Ponds Age Miracle Cell ReGEN Day Cream SPF 15 PA++ helps me control oil during summers. It gives a nice matte finishing and makes look my skin glowing and brighter. It rejuvenates the skin from within and keeps the skin happy and hydrated. As it helps in reducing fine lines, crows feet (wrinkles near the eyes) and wrinkles; I have started looking a few years younger and that simple makes me blush. The packaging of Ponds Age Miracle Cell ReGEN Day Cream SPF 15 PA++ is not really great as it comes in a jar styled pack. This jar is quite bulky and not travel-friendly. Ponds Age Miracle Cell ReGEN Day Cream SPF 15 PA++ has mattifying properties hence controls the oil production on the skin. This feature is useful for people with oily or combination skin, but may not be suitable for the people who have dry skin.

View More…
3.2

2 years ago

Does not suit dry skin

PROS

Contains CLA4 and Retinol boosters

Provides matte finish

Has SPF

Instant glow

I always have a love for Ponds products. Whatever the product may be, a cream or a facewash it gives a radiant glow to my skin instantly after application. The products are affordable and are available easily in stores. Ponds Age Miracle Cell ReGEN Day Cream SPF 15 PA++ comes in a fancy jar that is made of thick glass. It has a red screw type lid. The jar is bulky and it is not travel friendly. It is affordable and you get it more cheaper in online during offer period. The packaging should be improved into a tube or a pump type as jar type with wide open mouth looks unhygienic. The product claims to erase fine lines and wrinkles. It hydrates the skin to an extent and protects skin from uv rays. The product is white in color with light pink shade. It is of cream consistency but not too thick. It has mild floral fragrance. It is smooth to apply and gets absorbed quickly. Wash your face and pat it dry. Take the cream in fingertips and apply dots all over face. Now blend them into skin. It gives a matte finish instantly. It suits normal to oily skin. Dry skin people will need an extra moisturizer as it does not hydrates their skin perfectly. It does not feel heavy or oily on skin. It tightens the skin and makes it soft. I am not sure about it's performance on wrinkles as I am aged 29 and I don't have wrinkles. It doesn't have any effect on acne and blemishes. It hydrates the skin and gives a brighter effect instantly. It doesn't lighten scars even on continuous usage. It leaves a white casting layer but gets absorbed into skin for normal to oily skin people but for people with dry skin the blending part is little difficult and effort has to be taken to get a even tone. It can be used as both day and night cream.

View More…
4.7

3 years ago

Works okay, but very unhygienic packaging

PROS

I celebrated my 25th birthday this year. I was advised to take care of my skin because apparently, signs of aging start from this period on. So I went to Health and Glow, and they spoke highly of Ponds Age Miracle Cell ReGEN Day Cream SPF 15 PA++. I returned home with it and soon after, I started using this cream. It has been seven months now.This baby pink cream comes in a fancy thick glass jar. I like the packaging but honestly, I have seen better. Since it is made of glass, there is a risk that it might fall and break. Also, it is bulky, so for me, it is not travel friendly. I also don’t like the tub packaging because it is unhygienic.Why am I still using it? Well, despite the packaging issues I have, I really like this cream. It’s an anti-aging cream with SPF 15 PA++.Every morning, I use it after my face wash. I just take a scoop with my washed finger and apply it all over.Right after I blend it, the cream readily gets absorbed and I feel like it goes deep within because my skin gets proper nourishment and a hint of sheen. My combination skin has been responding to this cream very positively.The cream claims to renew the skin and erase fine lines and wrinkles. Well, I don’t have wrinkles yet nor do I have fine lines so I can’t say much. But I have this confidence that this cream is going to help or maybe even helping me already.In seven months, I am on my second tub now, so this cream is long lasting. And also, recently, I have observed my pores on my nose area disappearing. I think it is because of this cream that my pores have smoothened down.Overall, until I find a better anti-aging cream, I am going to stick to this.

View More…
4.3

3 years ago

blends well and reduces pigmentation too!

PROS

Right after application, this cream gives my oily skin a matte finish and it stays that way for a reasonable amount of time. After four months of use, I will say that this cream from Ponds works well on pigmentation because my pigmentation has visibly reduced. It is very exciting how this cream is working.I love the soft texture and how it blends so easily. I see my skin becoming softer and more radiant. This anti-aging cream is one of the best I have used so far.

View More…
1.0

3 years ago

doesn’t moisturize well

PROS

Fortunately or unfortunately, I have dry skin. I started using this cream to tackle my fine lines on my forehead but I ended up getting into more trouble. First, this cream does not give me enough moisturization and second, it leaves behind a white cast. I have to really blend it to make it even. I totally stopped using it after a week's use.

View More…
3.0

3 years ago

“doesn’t deliver what it promises “

PROS

I have used this for two months now, both as a day cream and as night cream. My combination skin does feel moisturized and I like the matte finish. I also I like how it brightens my skin right after application.But I have not seen any changes in my wrinkles under my eyes and forehead. Not happy with the results.

View More…

Ponds Age Miracle Cell ReGEN Day Cream is an anti-aging and anti-wrinkle cream. It works from within as a repairing agent that makes your skin radiant while reducing the appearance of fine lines and wrinkles. The formulation strengthens the skin's natural barrier, boosts collagen production, prevents dryness, and protects your skin from UV rays. It comes in a thick glass jar with a red screw lid.

ASK A QUESTION

Pond’s Age Miracle Cell ReGEN Day Cream SPF 15 PA++ Ingredients

ACETAMIDE MEA
AllANTOIN
Skin-protectingSkin-Conditioning
ALUMINA
Exfoliant
ALUMINUM HYDROXIDE
AMMONIUM LACTATE
Exfoliant
BHT
AntioxidantAnti-Aging
BUTYLENE GLYCOL
MoisturizingSkin-Conditioning
CAPRYLIC/CAPRIC TRIGLYCERIDE
OcclusiveSkin-protectingReplenishing
CAPRYLYL METHICONE
OcclusiveReplenishingSkin-protecting
CETYL ALCOHOL
CHOLESTEROL
Replenishing
CYCLOPENTASILOXANE
DIMETHICONE
OcclusiveSkin-protectingReplenishing
DIMETHICONE CROSSPOLYMER
DISODIUM EDTA
DISTEARDIMONIUM HECTORITE
DMDM HYDANTOIN (FORMALDEHYDE RELEASER)
FRAGRANCE
GLYCERIN
MoisturizingSkin-HydratingReplenishingSkin-ConditioningSkin-protecting
HELIANTHUS ANNUUS (SUNFLOWER) OIL
OcclusiveSkin-protectingReplenishing
IODOPROPYNYL BUTYLCARBAMATE
ISOMERIZED LINOLEIC ACID
Skin-protectingOcclusive
MAGNESIUM SULFATE
METHICONE
OcclusiveReplenishingSkin-protecting
MICA
NIACINAMIDE
BrighteningSkin-HydratingAcne-FightingSkin-ConditioningReplenishingAnti-Aging
PEG-10 DIMETHICONE
POTASSIUM CHLORIDE
RETINYL PALMITATE (VITAMIN A PALMITATE)
Anti-AgingPromotes-Wound-HealingAcne-Fighting
STEARIC ACID
SUCROSE DISTEARATE
TITANIUM DIOXIDE
UV-Protection
TOCOPHERYL ACETATE
AntioxidantBrighteningAnti-Aging
WATER
Octyl Methoxycinnamate
UV-Protection
Cl 17200