Product benefits

View Similar

Anti Aging

Moisturizing

Skin Conditioning

Solvent

UV Protection

Special Ingredients

Potential Negatives

Comedogenic Rating (2)

Silicone

Additional details

Paraben free

Contains Silicon

Sulfate Free

Alcohol Free

Paraffin Free

Allergen Free

Ingredients Safety Breakdown
More >

EWG Rating

Safety rating based on Environmental Working Group’s Skin Deep® Cosmetics Database.

High risk 4%

Moderate risk 31%

Low risk 65%

Will it clog pores?

Risk Level
No. of ingredients
High Risk
1
Low Risk
8

Will it cause irritation?

Risk Level
No. of ingredients
Low Risk
8

Note: Our analysis counts for the known ingredients out of total ingredients , Some ingredients remain undisclosed from the brands and some we might not have enough information

Ponds Age Miracle Deep Action Night Cream Ingredients

ACETAMIDE MEA
ACRYLATES CROSSPOLYMER
AMMONIUM LACTATE
BHT
BUTYLENE GLYCOL
CAPRYLIC/CAPRIC TRIGLYCERIDE
CAPRYLYL METHICONE
CETYL ALCOHOL
CHOLESTEROL
CYCLOPENTASILOXANE
DIMETHICONE
DISODIUM EDTA
DISTEARDIMONIUM HECTORITE
GLYCERIN
IODOPROPYNYL BUTYLCARBAMATE
ISOMERIZED LINOLEIC ACID
MAGNESIUM SULFATE
OCTADECENE
PEG-10 DIMETHICONE
POTASSIUM CHLORIDE
RETINYL PALMITATE (VITAMIN A PALMITATE)
STEARIC ACID
STEARYL DIMETHICONE
SUCROSE DISTEARATE
TITANIUM DIOXIDE
WATER
Perfuming
Helianthus Annuus Seed Oil
DMDM Hydantoin
Cl 17200
Dimethicone cross polymer

Ponds Age Miracle Deep Action Night Cream Reviews

Avg Ratings : 3.7

11 Reviews

1
7
2
1
3.3

1 year ago

Okayish

PROS

This is a very lightweight cream but i saw in a video that it has harmful chemicals and mostly people of higher ages use this which may damage the skin to a large extent . Jar shape is attractive but the amount gets wasted because of that. Did not see any significant results as such

View More…
4.0

1 year ago

Age miracle

PROS

Reduces wrinkles

Gives you soft, smooth, and younger looking skin

I gifted this to my mom .. ❤️This cream was and is loaded with Retinol. This helps the skin in many ways. For mom this cream was more of magic and more of a stress reliever for her. Just after a few weeks she has seen visible results and that's when I could see the broad smile on her face. I loved it on her

View More…
4.2

1 year ago

Young skin

PROS

Reduces wrinkles

Gives you soft, smooth, and younger looking skin

Pond's Age Miracle Wrinkle Corrector Deep Action Night Cream has been a great savior to me for my face. It has been an excellent face cream to get rid of the fine lines that were developed on my face. The texture of this cream is so smooth that it spreads evenly on my face in no time. Ever since I started using this cream I seemed to look more young.

View More…
3.8

1 year ago

Moms favourite!

PROS

Reduces wrinkles

Gives you soft, smooth, and younger looking skin

Non greasy

Pond's Age Miracle Wrinkle Corrector Deep Action Night Cream is the best night cream which helps the skin become younger after a few uses. I bought this cream for my mom. My mom started worrying about how the fine lines were just getting to her nerves and also the wrinkles were just getting to visible. She was always so worked up about it. That's when I knew that I had to find a solution for the same and then after a lot of checks and balances i ended up buying the Pond's Age Miracle Wrinkle Corrector Deep Action Night Cream. Ponds as a brand has been a favourite in our house. Its again an age old brand that has been a favourite in most of the indian family houses. This cream was and is loaded with Retinol. This helps the skin in many ways. For mom this cream was more of magic and more of a stress reliever for her. Just after a few weeks she has seen visible results and that's when I could see the broad smile on her face. I loved it on her. She definitely recommends this product to everyone now.

View More…
4.6

1 year ago

Great

PROS

My friend was suffering from early signs of ageing and it was becoming a cause of concern for her. She came across The Ponds age miracle overnight repair dream night cream and decided to order it. The cream comes packaged in a small white colour tub with a red colour cap. She washed her face with a mild cleanser and then took a small amount of the cream on the palm of her hand and gently massaged the cream all over her face till the cream got completely absorbed into the skin. The cream is thick in texture and very smooth and does not feel heavy on the skin. The cream has a very alluring fragrance which lingers on for a long time. She found the cream immediately adding a glow to her face. The cream marginal marginally reduced the fine lines, wrinkles and scars on her face. She felt that the cream had reduced the appearance of open pores on her face. What she loved the most about the cream is that it does not contain parabens. The cream kept her skin hydrated for a long period of time.

View More…
3.3

1 year ago

Age miracle

PROS

Ponds is quite an old and reputed brand and over the years there are a lot more products in this line. Even in the ponds age miracle range there are quite a few products .i was looking for a night cream and saw this Ponds Age Miracle Deep Action Night Cream at the counter and thought about giving it a try. The packaging looks quite different yet classy with a red cover with a pinkish tub. The cream is little bit thick and is light pink in colour . After cleansing and cleaning my face i apply this cream at night as a part of the nightime routine. The consistency is a little bit thick and it spreads easily on the skin. Although inspite of being thick in texture it gets absorbed into the skin quickly. the next morning when i wake up the face feels soft smooth and radiant. As per the brand it claims that in 7 days the fine lines wrinkles and other age related issues can be resolved . However it did not work for me ,it takes time to get rid on that. However face seems plumped and radiant . I do sometimes use this cream during day time gives a mattified effect

View More…
2.1

1 year ago

Okayish

PROS

I got this for my mother but it did not suit her skin . She is a little sensitive . I found out that this cream has lot of chemicals some of which may harm your skin rather than doing good . There are many other creams available that have natural ingredients that serve the same purpose i would suggest to try them.

View More…
4.4

1 year ago

Good for wrinkles

PROS

Reduces wrinkles

Gives you soft, smooth, and younger looking skin

Ponds Age Miracle Deep Action Night Cream works really good for wrinkles. My mother has been using this product since 7-8 months. Using this cream before bedtime will show effective results. Results might take longer time. Also this cream moisturizes the skin. Affordable and good product. Also easily available in the market.

View More…
3.7

1 year ago

Ponds

PROS

Gives you soft, smooth, and younger looking skin

Ponds Age Miracle Deep Action Night Cream is a good cream, especially for people with oily skin. The cream is lightweight and absorbs easily on the skin. However, do not apply too much as it may make your skin look too white or cakey. The package looks classy and the cream is affordable and easily available in India!

View More…
3.6

1 year ago

Ponds Age Miracle Deep Action Night Cream

PROS

Reduces wrinkles

Gives you soft, smooth, and younger looking skin

Reduces visible fine lines

I bought the Ponds Age Miracle Deep Action Night Cream for my mother when she started a complaint about having dark slots and found lines that come with aging. Once she started applying the Ponds Age Miracle Deep Action Night Cream I can see there was a reduction in her fine lines. And wrinkles too. It made her skin look younger looking.

View More…
3.9

1 year ago

Ponds night cream is good

PROS

Reduces wrinkles

Gives you soft, smooth, and younger looking skin

My mother is having many wrinkles and worrying.so I bought this Pond's Age Miracle Wrinkle Corrector Deep Action Night Cream for her and she is using it since one month. It really working for her. It is an anti-aging cream that protects skin against premature signs of aging. It has ponds most advanced technology, Retinol-C Complex so we can use happily.

View More…

Pond's Age Miracle Wrinkle Corrector Deep Action Night Cream is an anti-aging cream that protects your skin against premature signs of aging. It is manufactured with Pond's most advanced technology, Retinol-C Complex. This releases powerful anti-aging retinol actives into the skin. It works non-stop to reduce the appearance of wrinkles and fine lines. It reflects youthful radiance inside and out. It is also enriched with vitamins B3 and E3, and acetate.

How To Use Ponds Age Miracle Deep Action Night Cream ?

  • Cleanse your face.
  • Now make dots with cream on your forehead, cheeks, and chin.
  • Massage gently with fingers in an upward, downward, and spiral motion.

Ponds Age Miracle Deep Action Night Cream Benefits And Uses :

  • It helps strengthen your skin's natural barrier, shielding skin cells against foreign threats.
  • It gives you soft and younger looking skin.
  • The glycerin boosts skin cell's moisture from deep.