Ponds Age Miracle Deep Action Night Cream
Ponds Age Miracle Deep Action Night Cream

Ponds Age Miracle Deep Action Night Cream

3.7/5
    11 Reviews

Pond's Age Miracle Wrinkle Corrector Deep Action Night Cream is an anti-aging cream that protects your skin against premature signs of aging. It is manufactured with Pond's most advanced technology, Retinol-C Complex. This releases powerful anti-aging retinol actives into the skin. It works non-stop to reduce the appearance of wrinkles and fine lines. It reflects youthful radiance inside and out. It is also enriched with vitamins B3 and E3, and acetate.

Avg Rating : 3.7/5
81.8% Approved out of
11 Users

Ratings Distribution

11 Reviews
5 Stars
1% Complete
1
4 Stars
7% Complete
7
3 Stars
2% Complete
2
2 Stars
1% Complete
1
1 Stars
0% Complete
0

Pros

  • 8gives you soft, smooth, and younger looking skin
  • 7reduces wrinkles
  • 1non greasy
  • 1reduces visible fine lines

Cons

  • 2cream wastage due to the shape of the jar
  • 1can dry skin

How To Use Ponds Age Miracle Deep Action Night Cream ?

  • Cleanse your face.
  • Now make dots with cream on your forehead, cheeks, and chin.
  • Massage gently with fingers in an upward, downward, and spiral motion.

Ponds Age Miracle Deep Action Night Cream Uses And Benefits :

It helps strengthen your skin's natural barrier, shielding skin cells against foreign threats.

It gives you soft and younger looking skin.

The glycerin boosts skin cell's moisture from deep.

Ponds Age Miracle Deep Action Night Cream Ingredients :

Water

Dimethicone crosspolymer/ Cyclopentasiloxane

Ethylhexyl methoxycinnamate

Glycerin

Caprylyl methicone

PEG-10 dimethicone/ disteardimonium hectorite/ cyclopentasiloxane

Isomerized linoleic acid

Caprylic/ Capric triglycerides

Zinc oxide

Fragrance

Tetradibutyl pentaerithrityl Hydroxyhydrocinnamate

Stearic acid

Cholesterol

Mica/ Titanium dioxide

Ponds Age Miracle Deep Action Night Cream Reviews

Sort By:
3.3/5

8 months ago

PROS


This is a very lightweight cream but i saw in a video that it has harmful chemicals and mostly people of higher ages use this which may damage the skin to a large extent . Jar shape is attractive but the amount gets wasted because of that. Did not see any significant results as such

Ponds Age Miracle Deep Action Night Cream-Okayish-By pogostylecase
Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Age miracle Ritika approves this product
4/5

8 months ago

PROS

Reduces wrinkles

Gives you soft, smooth, and younger looking skin


I gifted this to my mom .. ❤️This cream was and is loaded with Retinol. This helps the skin in many ways. For mom this cream was more of magic and more of a stress reliever for her. Just after a few weeks she has seen visible results and that's when I could see the broad smile on her face. I loved it on her

Ponds Age Miracle Deep Action Night Cream-Age miracle-By ritikajilka1991
Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Young skin Aparna approves this product
4.2/5

8 months ago

PROS

Reduces wrinkles

Gives you soft, smooth, and younger looking skin


Pond's Age Miracle Wrinkle Corrector Deep Action Night Cream has been a great savior to me for my face. It has been an excellent face cream to get rid of the fine lines that were developed on my face. The texture of this cream is so smooth that it spreads evenly on my face in no time. Ever since I started using this cream I seemed to look more young.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Moms favourite! Divya approves this product
3.8/5

8 months ago

PROS

Reduces wrinkles

Gives you soft, smooth, and younger looking skin

Non greasy


Pond's Age Miracle Wrinkle Corrector Deep Action Night Cream is the best night cream which helps the skin become younger after a few uses. I bought this cream for my mom. My mom started worrying about how the fine lines were just getting to her nerves and also the wrinkles were just getting to visible. She was always so worked up about it. That's when I knew that I had to find a solution for the same and then after a lot of checks and balances i ended up buying the Pond's Age Miracle Wrinkle Corrector Deep Action Night Cream. Ponds as a brand has been a favourite in our house. Its again an age old brand that has been a favourite in most of the indian family houses. This cream was and is loaded with Retinol. This helps the skin in many ways. For mom this cream was more of magic and more of a stress reliever for her. Just after a few weeks she has seen visible results and that's when I could see the broad smile on her face. I loved it on her. She definitely recommends this product to everyone now.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Great Rinku approves this product
4.6/5

9 months ago

PROS


My friend was suffering from early signs of ageing and it was becoming a cause of concern for her. She came across The Ponds age miracle overnight repair dream night cream and decided to order it. The cream comes packaged in a small white colour tub with a red colour cap. She washed her face with a mild cleanser and then took a small amount of the cream on the palm of her hand and gently massaged the cream all over her face till the cream got completely absorbed into the skin. The cream is thick in texture and very smooth and does not feel heavy on the skin. The cream has a very alluring fragrance which lingers on for a long time. She found the cream immediately adding a glow to her face. The cream marginal marginally reduced the fine lines, wrinkles and scars on her face. She felt that the cream had reduced the appearance of open pores on her face. What she loved the most about the cream is that it does not contain parabens. The cream kept her skin hydrated for a long period of time.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Age miracle Ramya approves this product
3.3/5

9 months ago

PROS


Ponds is quite an old and reputed brand and over the years there are a lot more products in this line. Even in the ponds age miracle range there are quite a few products .i was looking for a night cream and saw this Ponds Age Miracle Deep Action Night Cream at the counter and thought about giving it a try. The packaging looks quite different yet classy with a red cover with a pinkish tub. The cream is little bit thick and is light pink in colour . After cleansing and cleaning my face i apply this cream at night as a part of the nightime routine. The consistency is a little bit thick and it spreads easily on the skin. Although inspite of being thick in texture it gets absorbed into the skin quickly. the next morning when i wake up the face feels soft smooth and radiant. As per the brand it claims that in 7 days the fine lines wrinkles and other age related issues can be resolved . However it did not work for me ,it takes time to get rid on that. However face seems plumped and radiant . I do sometimes use this cream during day time gives a mattified effect

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
2.1/5

9 months ago

PROS


I got this for my mother but it did not suit her skin . She is a little sensitive . I found out that this cream has lot of chemicals some of which may harm your skin rather than doing good . There are many other creams available that have natural ingredients that serve the same purpose i would suggest to try them.

Ponds Age Miracle Deep Action Night Cream-Okayish-By pragya_sharma47
Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Good for wrinkles Ashwini approves this product
4.4/5

9 months ago

PROS

Reduces wrinkles

Gives you soft, smooth, and younger looking skin


Ponds Age Miracle Deep Action Night Cream works really good for wrinkles. My mother has been using this product since 7-8 months. Using this cream before bedtime will show effective results. Results might take longer time. Also this cream moisturizes the skin. Affordable and good product. Also easily available in the market.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Ponds Bushra approves this product
3.7/5

9 months ago

PROS

Gives you soft, smooth, and younger looking skin


Ponds Age Miracle Deep Action Night Cream is a good cream, especially for people with oily skin. The cream is lightweight and absorbs easily on the skin. However, do not apply too much as it may make your skin look too white or cakey. The package looks classy and the cream is affordable and easily available in India!

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Ponds Age Miracle Deep Action Night Cream Aneesha approves this product
3.6/5

9 months ago

PROS

Reduces wrinkles

Gives you soft, smooth, and younger looking skin

Reduces visible fine lines


I bought the Ponds Age Miracle Deep Action Night Cream for my mother when she started a complaint about having dark slots and found lines that come with aging. Once she started applying the Ponds Age Miracle Deep Action Night Cream I can see there was a reduction in her fine lines. And wrinkles too. It made her skin look younger looking.

Ponds Age Miracle Deep Action Night Cream-Ponds Age Miracle Deep Action Night Cream-By aneesha
Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Ponds night cream is good Umadevi approves this product
3.9/5

9 months ago

PROS

Reduces wrinkles

Gives you soft, smooth, and younger looking skin


My mother is having many wrinkles and worrying.so I bought this Pond's Age Miracle Wrinkle Corrector Deep Action Night Cream for her and she is using it since one month. It really working for her. It is an anti-aging cream that protects skin against premature signs of aging. It has ponds most advanced technology, Retinol-C Complex so we can use happily.

Ponds Age Miracle Deep Action Night Cream-Ponds night cream is good-By umadevi
Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)