Product Benefits

View Similar
Acne-Fighting

Acne Fighting

Anti-Aging

Anti Aging

Antifungal

Antifungal

Antioxidant

Antioxidant

Brightening

Brightening

Exfoliant

Exfoliant

Moisturizing

Moisturizing

Occlusive

Occlusive

Promotes-Wound-Healing

Promotes Wound Healing

Replenishing

Replenishing

Skin-Conditioning

Skin Conditioning

Skin-Hydrating

Skin Hydrating

Skin-protecting

Skin protecting

UV-Protection

UV Protection

Special Ingredients

Potential Negatives

Allergens

Allergens

Formaldehyde-Releasing-Preservatives

Formaldehyde-Releasing Preservatives

Fungal-Acne-Trigger

Fungal Acne Trigger

Irritant

Irritant

PEG

PEG

Silicone

Silicone

Sulfate

Sulfate

Ingredients Safety Breakdown
More >

EWG Rating

Safety rating based on Environmental Working Group’s Skin Deep® Cosmetics Database.

High risk 7%

Moderate risk 40%

Low risk 53%

Will it clog pores?

Risk Level
No. of ingredients
High Risk
1
Low Risk
11

Will it cause irritation?

Risk Level
No. of ingredients
Low Risk
11
Ingredients Suitability Breakdown
More >
Skin Type
Suitability
No. of ingredients
Dry Skin
Low Suitability
2
Oily Skin
Low Suitability
8
Sensitive Skin
Low Suitability
5

Additional details

Paraben free

Contains Silicon

Contains Sulfate

Alcohol Free

Paraffin Free

Contains Allergen

Note: Our analysis counts for the known ingredients out of total ingredients , Some ingredients remain undisclosed from the brands and some we might not have enough information

Pond’s Age Miracle Wrinkle Corrector Day Cream Reviews

Avg Ratings : 4.0

12 Reviews

4
7
1
3.4

2 years ago

love it

PROS

Anti-aging

Easy to use

Makes complexion even

Reduces dark spots

Pond’s Age Miracle Wrinkle Corrector Day Cream with SPF 18 PA++. It is a bit expensive but works really well for all skin types its a great anti-aging cream and makes complexion even. just apply a little amount of cream and spread all around the face it nourishes and hydrates the skin. it makes the skin glow

View More…
3.6

2 years ago

Ponds Age Miracle Wrinkle Corrector Day Cream

PROS

Affordable

Suitable for all skin types

Reduces dark spots

A little goes long way

Makes skin glowing

Ponds Age Miracle Wrinkle Corrector Day Cream Is a good cream that not only helps to moisturise the skin but also help to fade dark spots and fine lines and wrinkles. This cream is moisturising too and only a little is required. However it is not very effective on wrinkles and dark circles too

View More…
3.8

2 years ago

Love it

PROS

Affordable

Suitable for all skin types

Anti-aging

Easy to use

Makes complexion even

Reduces dark spots

A little goes long way

Makes skin glowing

This cream is really affordable and suits all skin types feom dry to oily. It makes complexion even and reduces dark spots and blemishes and reduces fine lines . It might cause breakout in sensitive skin. It makes skin glowing and naturally radiant. I absolutely love this cream so much

View More…
3.7

2 years ago

Lovely

PROS

Affordable

Suitable for all skin types

Anti-aging

Easy to use

Makes complexion even

Reduces dark spots

A little goes long way

Makes skin glowing

It contains rich ingredients like Retinol C Complex, vitamin b3 and vitamin e acetate which prevents wrinkles and fine lines on your face and makes your skin look youthful again. My mom has been using it for quite sometime and i can see the results quite evidently. It brightens and makes her skin glow instantly .

View More…
3.7

2 years ago

Lovely

PROS

Affordable

Suitable for all skin types

Anti-aging

Easy to use

Makes complexion even

Reduces dark spots

A little goes long way

Makes skin glowing

It contains rich ingredients like Retinol C Complex, vitamin b3 and vutamin e acetate which prevents wrinkles and fine lines on your face and makes your skin look youthfuk again. My mom has been using it for wuite sometime and i can see the resukts quite evidently. It brightens and makes her skin glow instantly .

View More…
4.0

2 years ago

Your Best Bet

PROS

Affordable

Anti-aging

Easy to use

Makes complexion even

Reduces dark spots

Makes skin glowing

When my colleague who is also a very good friend of mine reached her mid-thirties, she started looking for an anti-ageing cream. It was then we came across this product. Pond’s Age Miracle Wrinkle Corrector Day Cream is the perfect product which my friend was looking for. It comes with SPF 18 PA++ and is prepared with advanced technology. The cream is said to contain Retinol-C Complex that penetrates deep into the skin to release anti-ageing retinoid actives continuously for 24 hours. They help in making the skin firm and prevent sagging or formation of wrinkles. It is a day cream which can be worn immediately after taking a bath. My friend used to first wear this cream and then apply light makeup over it. The cream treats wrinkles and makes the skin appear radiant. The nourishing ingredients like Vitamin B3 and E help in strengthening the skin and make it soft to touch. The various ingredients present in Pond’s Age Miracle Wrinkle Corrector Day Cream also protect the skin from environmental damage. She used to apply the cream twice daily - before going to work in the morning and after coming from the work when she had cleansed her face. Applying in a circular motion with light pressure helps the cream to penetrate in all parts of the skin. Within a month of usage, I could see that her skin had become even. The unevenness in the skin had reduced considerably and her dark spots had also lightened. The Ponds cream had also helped in lightening her skin complexion. She herself said after a couple of months that her wrinkles were becoming lighter especially near the eyes. The cream itself is non-greasy and doesn't feel heavy on your skin. With its affordable price, it is the best bet.

View More…
4.7

2 years ago

Best anti aging cream

PROS

Affordable

Suitable for all skin types

Anti-aging

Easy to use

Makes complexion even

Reduces dark spots

A little goes long way

Makes skin glowing

Pond’s Age Miracle Wrinkle Corrector Day Cream with SPF 18 PA++ the anti-aging cream is very awesome product.The pond's has its brand dor long and this product is also no exception in keeping up their standard.Its advanced technology for anti aging is very effective.It is safe on sensitive skin too.It nourishes the skin and gives it a radiant glow through our the day.I love the fragrance it has.It contains Retinol-C Complex that penetrates deep into the skin to release anti-aging retinoid actives continuously for 24 hours which I fee is a plus point.I got this for my mother.She started to get wrinkles and with this advanced technology cream the skin appears youthfully radiant besides minimizes the appearance of fine lines and crow’s feet. While vitamin B3 strengthens the skin and prevents marks, vitamin E acetate protects the skin from environmental damage. It has Creamy texture lasts long for the whole day. I love the mild fragrance it has.Works for all kinds of skin.

View More…
4.6

2 years ago

Nothing better than this

PROS

Anti-aging

Makes complexion even

A little goes long way

Ponds Age Miracle Cream is a wonderful Cream for mid aged ladies who start seeing the symptoms of aging. It reduces the wrinkles and the fine lines on the face. It also evens out the skin tone. My mother has started using it since last two weeks and she can ponds is one brand of skin care products that we all have grown up with. I remember even my grand mum using the ponds cold cream. so yes it is an age old trusted brand of skin care products. now that I have just crossed 30 I felt the need to use anti aging skin care product, the earlier the better and the first brand that came to release anti-aging retinoid actives continuously for 24 hours. This day cream treats wrinkles and makes the skin appear youthfully radiant. It also minimizes the appearance of fine lines and crow’s feet. The nourishing ingredients make the skin soft and smooth. While vitamin B3 strengthens the skin and prevents marks, vitamin E acetate protects the skin from environmental damage. For best results, massage with this cream in a circular motion on cleansed face and neck every morning. Pond’s Age Miracle Wrinkle Corrector is a Day Cream with SPF 18PA++,This is an anti aging cream which is prepared with advanced technology. This cream is not very heavy and easily gets absorbed by your skin. It consists of Retinol-C complex that easily penetrates deep into the skin which releases anti-aging retinoid actives for 24 hours. Pond’s Age Miracle Wrinkle Corrector Day Cream is used by my sister for many years now. She vouches by this product. She has been using the day cream on a daily basis. She uses this product before going to the office and before going out anywhere. The day cream has a smooth consistency and blends so well on the face.

View More…
3.7

2 years ago

Anti wrinkle cream

PROS

Affordable

Suitable for all skin types

Anti-aging

Makes complexion even

Reduces dark spots

ponds is one brand of skin care products that we all have grown up with. I remember even my grand mum using the ponds cold cream. so yes it is an age old trusted brand of skin care products. now that I have just crossed 30 I felt the need to use anti aging skin care product, the earlier the better and the first brand that came to my mind was ponds. ponds have their own anti aging skin care products range. I got the ponds age miracle wrinkle corrector day cream for myself. it comes in a very cute white and red tub like packaging. I personally find the tub package a little unhygienic as you have to dip your fingers into the cream every time for usage. the texture of the cream is very rich and smooth. despite being this Rich, it doesn't become oily at all and absorbs into the skin very well. it does make me sweat a little but after sometime it settles down. this cream has not caused any pimple on my otherwise oily skin. ponds age miracle wrinkle corrector day cream contains retinol c complex which is well known to reduce the appearance of wrinkles and fine lines. it also contains vitamin B3 which strengthens the skin and prevent marks and vitamin e acetate which protects the skin from environmental damage. so it contains spf 18 which is an added advantage also very important as it is said that when we use products containing retinol our skin becomes sensitive to the sun and a sun protection becomes necessary. this cream has helped me reduce the appearance of dark spots on my face. also it has help me with the fine lines that was starting to appear on my face. since I don't have wrinkles so I can't say how this is going to work with deep wrinkles.also my skin please very moisturised and hydrated all day long.

View More…
4.5

2 years ago

For Aging Problems

PROS

Affordable

Suitable for all skin types

Anti-aging

Easy to use

Makes complexion even

Reduces dark spots

A little goes long way

Makes skin glowing

Hello all, today I am writing a review on this product which I bought for my mother recently. Ponds Age Miracle Cream is a wonderful Cream for mid aged ladies who start seeing the symptoms of aging. It reduces the wrinkles and the fine lines on the face. It also evens out the skin tone. My mother has started using it since last two weeks and she can see the difference in the skin. The wrinkles has started to fade out and the complexion has improved. She is using it twice a day that is in the morning and evening. The packaging is really good and it is travel friendly too. I would highly recommend this product to everyone who starts to see the symptoms of aging. It also has SPF 18 PA++ which protects our skin from UV radiations. It contains all that is required to protect our skin from all types of damages. Be beautiful with Ponds.

View More…
3.8

2 years ago

Ponds Age Miracle Wrinkle Corrector Day Cream

PROS

Affordable

Suitable for all skin types

Anti-aging

Easy to use

Makes complexion even

Reduces dark spots

A little goes long way

Makes skin glowing

Pond’s Age Miracle Wrinkle Corrector is a Day Cream with SPF 18PA++,This is an anti aging cream which is prepared with advanced technology. This cream is not very heavy and easily gets absorbed by your skin. It consists of Retinol-C complex that easily penetrates deep into the skin which releases anti-aging retinoid actives for 24 hours. This wrinkle cream makes your skin firmer and works on reducing the fine lines. This cream will mostly work for ladies between early twenty's to late thirties. A very small amount of the cream is sufficient to massage all over your face and neck. This cream is suitable for all skin types. Its convenient to carry and simple to be used. With the regular use to your skin tone will even out. they also helps in reducing dark spots and the cream will last longer. For best results ,massage your face and neck with anti-wrinkle cream in a circular motion every morning. The shelf life is also good. It 2 years which is quite long. There are ingredients that nourishes you skin and make sit smooth, while vitamin B3 strengthens the skin from external damages caused due to dirt and pollutants. Pond's is a pioneer of skincare since 1992, It has been a trust worthy brand. I have used the cream as a base make up during the day and in hot weather I feel it little oily. It is not meant for deep wrinkled skin. The packaging is very cute and handy to carry. I highly recommend this anti wrinkle cream as compared to other products in the market because it is inexpensive ,comes in different quantity of containers, works well in reducing fine wrinkles. I have been using this product for while now and Iam very happy with the feel of it.

View More…
4.6

2 years ago

Perfect for daily use

PROS

Affordable

Suitable for all skin types

Easy to use

Makes complexion even

Reduces dark spots

A little goes long way

Makes skin glowing

Pond’s Age Miracle Wrinkle Corrector Day Cream is used by my sister for many years now. She vouches by this product. She has been using the day cream on a daily basis. She uses this product before going to the office and before going out anywhere. The day cream has a smooth consistency and blends so well on the face. it provides an even skin tone and covers the marks on the face. The day cream makes the skin soft and smooth. I bought this product because my sister strongly recommends it. I am completely happy with the results. The ingredients nourish the skin and provide a healthy-looking skin. When we use on a daily basis, we can see the dark spots reducing and we get glowing skin. The Pond’s Age Miracle Wrinkle Corrector Day Cream evens out the complexion on skin. When you have to go out and have no time to get ready, Pond’s Age Miracle Wrinkle Corrector Day Cream is all that we need.

View More…

Pond’s Age Miracle Wrinkle Corrector Day Cream with SPF 18 PA++ is an anti-aging cream prepared with advanced technology. It contains Retinol-C Complex that penetrates deep into the skin to release anti-aging retinoid actives continuously for 24 hours. This day cream treats wrinkles and makes the skin appear youthfully radiant. It also minimizes the appearance of fine lines and crow’s feet. The nourishing ingredients make the skin soft and smooth. While vitamin B3 strengthens the skin and prevents marks, vitamin E acetate protects the skin from environmental damage. For best results, massage with this cream in a circular motion on cleansed face and neck every morning. The shelf life of Pond’s Age Miracle Wrinkle Corrector Day Cream is 2 years.

How To Use Pond’s Age Miracle Wrinkle Corrector Day Cream ?

  • Cleanse your face.
  • Take the required amount of Ponds Age Miracle Wrinkle Corrector Day Cream.
  • Massage it gently on your face in circular motions until it gets absorbed.
  • Use every morning.

Pond’s Age Miracle Wrinkle Corrector Day Cream Benefits And Uses :

  • Comes with an SPF.
  • Lightweight and non-greasy.
  • Suitable for all skin types.

Pond’s Age Miracle Wrinkle Corrector Day Cream Ingredients

ACETAMIDE MEA
AllANTOIN
Skin-ConditioningSkin-protecting
ALPHA-ISOMETHYL IONONE
ALUMINA
Exfoliant
ALUMINUM HYDROXIDE
AMMONIUM LACTATE
Exfoliant
BENZYL SALICYLATE
BHT
AntioxidantAnti-Aging
BUTYLENE GLYCOL
Skin-ConditioningMoisturizing
CAPRYLIC/CAPRIC TRIGLYCERIDE
ReplenishingSkin-protectingOcclusive
CAPRYLYL METHICONE
ReplenishingSkin-protectingOcclusive
CETYL ALCOHOL
CHOLESTEROL
Replenishing
CLIMBAZOLE
Antifungal
CYCLOPENTASILOXANE
DIMETHICONE
OcclusiveSkin-protectingReplenishing
DIMETHICONE CROSSPOLYMER
DISODIUM EDTA
DISTEARDIMONIUM HECTORITE
DMDM HYDANTOIN (FORMALDEHYDE RELEASER)
FRAGRANCE
GLYCERIN
MoisturizingSkin-ConditioningSkin-HydratingReplenishingSkin-protecting
HELIANTHUS ANNUUS (SUNFLOWER) OIL
OcclusiveSkin-protectingReplenishing
HEXYL CINNAMAL
HYDROXYCITRONELLAL
IODOPROPYNYL BUTYLCARBAMATE
ISOMERIZED LINOLEIC ACID
Skin-protectingOcclusive
LILIAL
LINALOOL
MAGNESIUM SULFATE
METHICONE
ReplenishingSkin-protectingOcclusive
MICA
NIACINAMIDE
Skin-ConditioningAcne-FightingBrighteningSkin-HydratingReplenishingAnti-Aging
PEG-10 DIMETHICONE
POTASSIUM CHLORIDE
RETINYL PALMITATE (VITAMIN A PALMITATE)
Anti-AgingPromotes-Wound-HealingAcne-Fighting
RETINYL PROPIONATE
Anti-AgingAcne-FightingPromotes-Wound-Healing
STEARIC ACID
SUCROSE DISTEARATE
TITANIUM DIOXIDE
UV-Protection
TOCOPHERYL ACETATE
Anti-AgingBrighteningAntioxidant
WATER
Octyl Methoxycinnamate
UV-Protection
L-limonene
Cl 17200