Product Benefits

View Similar
Acne-Fighting

Acne Fighting

Anti-Aging

Anti Aging

Antioxidant

Antioxidant

Brightening

Brightening

Moisturizing

Moisturizing

Occlusive

Occlusive

Replenishing

Replenishing

Skin-Conditioning

Skin Conditioning

Skin-Hydrating

Skin Hydrating

Skin-protecting

Skin protecting

UV-Protection

UV Protection

Special Ingredients

Potential Negatives

Allergens

Allergens

Formaldehyde-Releasing-Preservatives

Formaldehyde-Releasing Preservatives

Fungal-Acne-Trigger

Fungal Acne Trigger

Irritant

Irritant

PEG

PEG

Silicone

Silicone

Ingredients Safety Breakdown
More >

EWG Rating

Safety rating based on Environmental Working Group’s Skin Deep® Cosmetics Database.

High risk 3%

Moderate risk 47%

Low risk 50%

Will it clog pores?

Risk Level
No. of ingredients
High Risk
1
Low Risk
11

Will it cause irritation?

Risk Level
No. of ingredients
Low Risk
11
Ingredients Suitability Breakdown
More >
Skin Type
Suitability
No. of ingredients
Dry Skin
High Suitability
4
Oily Skin
Low Suitability
8
Sensitive Skin
Low Suitability
3

Additional details

Paraben free

Contains Silicon

Sulfate Free

Alcohol Free

Paraffin Free

Contains Allergen

Note: Our analysis counts for the known ingredients out of total ingredients , Some ingredients remain undisclosed from the brands and some we might not have enough information

Pond’s White Beauty BB+ Fairness Cream Reviews

Avg Ratings : 4.2

103 Reviews

49
47
5
1
1
4.0

1 month ago

My favourite

PROS

Natural glow

Affordable

Even skin tone

Light weight foundation

Goodness of Vitamins B3 and E

This is one of the best BB cream i have ever tried.. it gives natural look.. recommended to all girls who don’t wanna wear heavy makeup. I just love its texture and it gives me flawless skin. Do try it once. It has awesome packaging and u can directly put it on your face bcz of its knob..

View More…
4.8

1 year ago

All Time favorite

PROS

Instant spot coverage

Natural glow

Affordable

Even skin tone

Light weight foundation

Convenient packaging

Hides the blemishes

I'm using Ponds White Beauty BB+ Cream for more than a year . This is my favorite BB cream. After applying, its so natural, light weighted foundation. No full makeup required. Just apply this, kaajal and lipstick and your face looking like u did actual makeup. One more main point most like is even to skin tone and instant stop cover. Affordable also plus point.

View More…
4.1

1 year ago

Best For Daily Use

PROS

Instant spot coverage

Natural glow

Affordable

Even skin tone

Convenient packaging

Sun protection

This is the best BB cream for daily use. Gives a natural finish on my face. It covers mild blemishes and gives even tone skin. Not heavy on my skin. Easily we can blend in to our skin. Do not leave any White cast or patches. It contains SPF 30 PA++. Travel friendly tube packaging.

View More…
4.4

1 year ago

Best BB cream

PROS

Instant spot coverage

Natural glow

Affordable

Even skin tone

Light weight foundation

Convenient packaging

Sun protection

Hides the blemishes

Goodness of Vitamins B3 and E

Prevents tan and skin darkening

Ponds white beauty BB cream is my favourite as it has goodness of vitamin E and B3 and it provides even skin tone by removing blemishes. It brightens my complexion and provide natural glow. I just love the product as after application all my dark patches hide and skin becomes flawless. It works as a light foundation and gives glow. Much recommended

View More…
4.8

1 year ago

Ponds white bb cream

PROS

Instant spot coverage

Natural glow

Affordable

Even skin tone

Light weight foundation

Convenient packaging

Sun protection

Hides the blemishes

I love ponds bb cream whenever i go out for a get together or a tiny party or kitty . It gives a subtle look, no patchy skin , last long for atleast five hours, easy to apply and blend, suits every skin type beside sensitive one, it is affordable and easily available.

View More…
4.6

1 year ago

BEST BB CREAM FOR DAILY USE.

PROS

Instant spot coverage

Natural glow

Affordable

Even skin tone

Light weight foundation

Convenient packaging

Sun protection

Hides the blemishes

Goodness of Vitamins B3 and E

Prevents tan and skin darkening

I have been using this BB cream from a long time now and has shown me amazing results. I use it everyday for my base when I go out. It's perfect for daily use gives a natural coverage also it comes with a SPF so it also protects ur skin from sun damage. I just love this product and is soo amazing everyone must try this.

View More…
4.6

1 year ago

Amazing

PROS

Instant spot coverage

Natural glow

Affordable

Even skin tone

Light weight foundation

Convenient packaging

Sun protection

Goodness of Vitamins B3 and E

Prevents tan and skin darkening

This cream is amazing the texture is jst wow small amount of cream is sufficient to give a full coverage to your skin. This can be used as a base while applying makeup on your skin. It gets evenly spread on your skin and leave no spots. Must try this product. Ponds is always fav

View More…
5.0

1 year ago

PONDS BB CREAM REVIEW

PROS

Instant spot coverage

Natural glow

Affordable

Even skin tone

Light weight foundation

Sun protection

Goodness of Vitamins B3 and E

I owned this bb cream from ponds 2 months ago, and I really need to say that this bb cream was the best purchase I made it so far... The coverage is nice, light weight and very much affordable and gives a very dewy finish. I loved it a lot and would really suggest y'all to get your hands on this product.

View More…
4.3

1 year ago

Fairness cream

PROS

Instant spot coverage

Natural glow

Affordable

Even skin tone

Light weight foundation

Convenient packaging

Sun protection

Prevents tan and skin darkening

I've been using it since two years. After applying pond's white bb cream then no need to apply any heavy makeup its suitable for daily use i used it on daily basis. And the brilliant part is it's travel friendly and i always put it in my bag. But its not long lasting as much it has the consistency of spf which provides sun protection but this is not good for the dry skin when you will apply it on dry skin skin becomes more dry . For people with oily skin try this with a little amount of powder and blend it on skin it works good. My experience is good with pond's bb ✌

View More…
5.0

1 year ago

Daily use foundation

PROS

Natural glow

Affordable

Even skin tone

Light weight foundation

Convenient packaging

Goodness of Vitamins B3 and E

I use pond’s BB cream on daily basis. It’s so light weight daily foundation. With amazing texture and it’s really matching to skin tone. I feel it’s a complete natural makeup product. It covers dark spot and hide blemish to a minimum coverage. Ponds is an amazing brand and has a amazing variety of products and this BB Cream is amazing

View More…
3.6

1 year ago

Best fairness cream

PROS

Instant spot coverage

Natural glow

Affordable

Even skin tone

Light weight foundation

Convenient packaging

Sun protection

Hides the blemishes

Goodness of Vitamins B3 and E

Prevents tan and skin darkening

I've been using this BB cream for a very long time the company pond really has some amazing products and this one is no less I love how it gives sun protection it's light weight and it is not very costly and affordable for anyone to use and it gives just the same amount of fair and glow like any expensive product

View More…
2.7

1 year ago

Okay Product

PROS

Affordable

Even skin tone

Light weight foundation

Convenient packaging

Sun protection

Goodness of Vitamins B3 and E

Travel friendly

Easily available

spf 30 PA++

It is an okay product. I found other creams better than this. It's texture is lil drying and the shade range is very limited. Two shades- 01 Original — Perfect for Light to medium skin tone. 02 Medium — For medium to deep medium skin tone. There is no much option for dark skinned girls though i am on the fairer side but i think it should have more variety for all the skin tones. I might not consider buying it again.

View More…
4.0

1 year ago

Lovely

PROS

Instant spot coverage

Natural glow

Affordable

Even skin tone

Light weight foundation

Convenient packaging

Sun protection

Hides the blemishes

Goodness of Vitamins B3 and E

Prevents tan and skin darkening

It is an amazing product which gives coverage to the spots, give sun protection. It gives you a very thin line of the product on your skin which feels so light weight. It is travel friendly and is even pocket friendly. It also contains vitamins. It is not suitable for dry skin until and unless you are using a good moisturiser before this.

View More…
3.7

1 year ago

Light weight foundation, provides little coverage

PROS

Instant spot coverage

Affordable

Light weight foundation

Hides the blemishes

Goodness of Vitamins B3 and E

This cream is more like a light weight foundation, it gives little coverage to hide blemishes and dark spots, can be used on a regular basis as it has vitamin B3 and E. Apply a good moisturizer before applying this if you have dry skin. It's pretty affordable but it's available in only 2 shades.

View More…
5.0

1 year ago

Glowing skin

PROS

Instant spot coverage

Natural glow

Affordable

Even skin tone

Light weight foundation

Convenient packaging

Sun protection

Hides the blemishes

Prevents tan and skin darkening

I entirely loved the packaging it's cute and really attractive. I am using it since many months and what I love is the texture of the product it feels so light yet give classy look. Can apply it anytime which means day and night for party and small functions. I am in love with this

View More…
4.8

1 year ago

Best BB cream

PROS

Instant spot coverage

Natural glow

Affordable

Even skin tone

Light weight foundation

Convenient packaging

Sun protection

Hides the blemishes

Goodness of Vitamins B3 and E

My mom uses this BB+ cream on daily basis and loves it. It's been years and she still prefers this one over all the other creams. I have used it quite a few times as well and love the fact that you don't need to apply much but can still achieve the desired look.

View More…
3.8

1 year ago

Not made for deep skin shades

PROS

Affordable

Convenient packaging

It's an okay product for fair skin beginners. Once you are into makeup and know how to create a lightweight base, you won't like it anymore. The Shade range is a disappointment. Leaves white patches. No coverage. But if you are a fair skinned person, you might like it for a quick base. Doesn't last on skin for very long.

View More…
3.8

1 year ago

Very effective

PROS

Instant spot coverage

Natural glow

Affordable

Even skin tone

Light weight foundation

Convenient packaging

Sun protection

Hides the blemishes

Goodness of Vitamins B3 and E

Prevents tan and skin darkening

This is the best BB cream i have used so far. It gives full coverage without cakey look. Gives best result when used with moisturizer. It leaves skin dry so I like to use it with moisturizer or you can mix it with essential face oil for that dewy look. It has spf30++ which helps in protecting the skin in sunlight from harmfull rays.

View More…
4.5

1 year ago

Ponds White Beauty BB cream to the rescue

PROS

Natural glow

Affordable

Even skin tone

Convenient packaging

Sun protection

If you're looking for a BB cream in an affordable range, which will provide a decent amount of coverage, this is the perfect one. It's available in just two shade and three different sizes. You can always purchase it at a discounted price from any online site. This is perfect for everyday use

View More…
4.6

1 year ago

BB cream goals

PROS

Natural glow

Affordable

Even skin tone

Light weight foundation

Convenient packaging

Goodness of Vitamins B3 and E

Prevents tan and skin darkening

The ponds bb cream was my first ever bb cream i purchased. Its has a good light texture to it which leaves a tint on the face and doesn't look like makeup. It is very good for light coverage makeup or daytime makeup. It has two shades that can be adjusted into fair and dark skin tones.

View More…
View All Reviews

Pond’s White Beauty BB+ Fairness Cream is a 2-in-1 combination of cream and lightweight foundation. This BB cream is specially formulated with Gen White technology which regulates melanin production and adds an instant glow to your skin. Its formula evens out skin tone, reduces the appearance of dark spots, and brightens your complexion. The cream comes with an added benefit of SPF 30 PA++, so your skin is protected against harmful UV rays. This ponds bb cream offers natural coverage for a fresh-faced glow all day and is suitable for all skin types.

How To Use Pond’s White Beauty BB+ Fairness Cream ?

  • Cleanse your face.
  • Moisturize your face well using your regular moisturizer if you have extremely dry skin.
  • Dab some cream over your face and neck and spread evenly to match your skin tone. (You can use your fingers or a beauty sponge to blend)
  • You can set with a light translucent powder if you want a matte finish.

Pond’s White Beauty BB+ Fairness Cream Benefits And Uses :

  • Instant natural coverage
  • Does not clog pores
  • Lightens the skin from within
  • Reduces dark spots
  • Evens out skin tone
  • Minimizes the size of pores to give you a smoother look
  • Infused with Vitamin B3 and E to ensure that natural glow.

Pond’s White Beauty BB+ Fairness Cream Shades (Colors) :

  • 01 Original: for light to medium skin tones.
  • 02 Medium: for medium to deep skin tones.

ASK A QUESTION

Pond’s White Beauty BB+ Fairness Cream Ingredients

AllANTOIN
Skin-protectingSkin-Conditioning
ALPHA-ISOMETHYL IONONE
BENZYL SALICYLATE
BISABOLOL
Skin-Conditioning
BUTYLENE GLYCOL
MoisturizingSkin-Conditioning
CHOLESTEROL
Replenishing
CITRONELLOL
CYCLOMETHICONE
CYCLOPENTASILOXANE
CYCLOTETRASILOXANE
DICAPRYLYL CARBONATE
DIMETHICONE
Skin-protectingReplenishingOcclusive
DIMETHICONE CROSSPOLYMER
DISODIUM EDTA
DISTEARDIMONIUM HECTORITE
DMDM HYDANTOIN (FORMALDEHYDE RELEASER)
FRAGRANCE
GERANIOL
GLYCERIN
Skin-ConditioningMoisturizingSkin-HydratingReplenishingSkin-protecting
HEXYL CINNAMAL
IODOPROPYNYL BUTYLCARBAMATE
LILIAL
LINALOOL
NIACINAMIDE
Acne-FightingSkin-HydratingBrighteningReplenishingSkin-ConditioningAnti-Aging
PALMITIC ACID
Replenishing
PEG-10 DIMETHICONE
POTASSIUM CHLORIDE
SUCROSE DISTEARATE
TITANIUM DIOXIDE
UV-Protection
TOCOPHERYL ACETATE
AntioxidantBrighteningAnti-Aging
TRIETHOXYCAPRYLYLSILANE
WATER
ZINGIBER OFFICINALE (GINGER) ROOT EXTRACT
Anti-AgingAntioxidantSkin-Conditioning
Octyl Methoxycinnamate
UV-Protection
L-limonene
Cl 77491
Cl 77492
Cl 77499
Cl 77947
magnesium sulfate heptahydrate