Product benefits

View Similar

Brightening

Moisturizing

Skin Conditioning

Solvent

Special Ingredients

Potential Negatives

Comedogenic Rating (2)

Paraben

Silicone

Additional details

Contains Paraben

Contains Silicon

Sulfate Free

Alcohol Free

Paraffin Free

Allergen Free

Ingredients Safety Breakdown
More >

EWG Rating

Safety rating based on Environmental Working Group’s Skin Deep® Cosmetics Database.

High risk 0%

Moderate risk 24%

Low risk 76%

Will it clog pores?

Risk Level
No. of ingredients
Medium Risk
1
Low Risk
5

Will it cause irritation?

Risk Level
No. of ingredients
Low Risk
6

Note: Our analysis counts for the known ingredients out of total ingredients , Some ingredients remain undisclosed from the brands and some we might not have enough information

Ponds Clarant B3 Normal to Oily Skin Dark Spot Corrector Ingredients

ACRYLATES CROSSPOLYMER
CARBOMER
CETYL ALCOHOL
CYCLOPENTASILOXANE
DISODIUM EDTA
GLYCERIN
METHYLPARABEN
MYRISTIC ACID
NIACINAMIDE
PALMITIC ACID
PHENOXYETHANOL
PROPYLPARABEN
STEARIC ACID
TAPIOCA STARCH
TRIETHANOLAMINE
Ethylhexyl Methoxycinnamate
Butyl Methoxydibenzoylmethane
Peg/Ppg-18/18 Dimethicone
Water/Agua
Fragrance/Fragancia
Sodium Ascorbyl Phosphate.

Ponds Clarant B3 Normal to Oily Skin Dark Spot Corrector Reviews

Avg Ratings : 4.5

12 Reviews

9
2
1
4.7

1 year ago

Perfect moisturizer..

PROS

For daily use.

Love this ponds clarinet B3 moisturizer. I m using this for less than a week and my dark spots are lighting naturally and working on my acne scars love this product even my little sister also using this as a moisturizer really useful for all skin type it's also making the skin glowing...

View More…
4.8

1 year ago

Magical product

PROS

Dermatologically tested.

Hypoallergenic.

Does not clog pores.

Travel-friendly jar.

Basically it works for reduce discolration . It expressed with B3 which reduce your dark skin spot and even your skin tone. It is very affordable and effective.it retain moisture on your skin. I really love the product for minimul makeup it is the best option to choose because it conceal your spot within a week.

View More…
4.8

1 year ago

The best face cream ever

PROS

Dermatologically tested.

Hypoallergenic.

Does not clog pores.

For daily use.

Travel-friendly jar.

The product texture is veey pleasant...... It’s the best face cream I have ever use keeps my face moisturize, all the dark spots start to fade, it’s not sticky at all, make my face looks lighter and healthier.... I use this all day long I use this as a primer and moisturizer cream before the makeup also morning before going to bed after the shower after every time I wash my face it’s just incredible and smells so good...

View More…
4.5

1 year ago

Ponds Clarant B3 Normal to Oily Skin Dark Spot Corrector

PROS

Dermatologically tested.

Hypoallergenic.

Does not clog pores.

For daily use.

Travel-friendly jar.

the Ponds Clarant B3 Normal to Oily Skin Dark Spot Corrector is a good face cream and i have been using it for like months now . it works on my dark spots and blemishes that are formed due to pimples effectively and i can feel my face getting radiant on its regular application as well .

View More…
4.7

1 year ago

great product

PROS

Dermatologically tested.

Hypoallergenic.

Does not clog pores.

For daily use.

Travel-friendly jar.

Its a great product , completely worth the price. It is very effective and give visible results within a month. I totally this product to everyone. This is a nice and trustworthy brand and everybody should give it a try. I was skeptical before but all my doubts are cleared after using it. 100% mild product.I give it a thumbs up

View More…
4.7

1 year ago

Reduces Dark Spots

PROS

Dermatologically tested.

Hypoallergenic.

Does not clog pores.

For daily use.

Travel-friendly jar.

Ponds Clarant B3 Normal to Oily Skin Dark Spot Corrector helps in reducing the dark spots from skin. It should be applied on daily basis to see the results. It blends well in skin and moisturizes the skin. It contains B3 Vitamin which helps the skin to reduce blemishes. Though it is costly but it is effective cream.

View More…
4.7

1 year ago

Will recommend

PROS

Dermatologically tested.

Hypoallergenic.

Does not clog pores.

For daily use.

Travel-friendly jar.

Ponds clarant B3 normal to oily skin dark spot corrector works very well and will reduce the dark spot in few days only. This product will give the best result when used daily. This product is quite suitable for all types of skin and is very much gentle on the skin. This product gets absorbed in the skin perfectly. I will surely recommend this amazing product.

View More…
4.4

1 year ago

Love it

PROS

Dermatologically tested.

Does not clog pores.

The product retains moisture. Stays slightly heavyweight on skin for sometime. But eventually vanish out. Has a mold smell but tolerable. Results is positive but slow. Normal to dry skin, it's a perfect product. It can get messy for oily skin. Also it's not really efficient as a dark spot corrector.

View More…
4.2

1 year ago

Good product

PROS

Dermatologically tested.

Hypoallergenic.

Does not clog pores.

For daily use.

Travel-friendly jar.

I am using Ponds Clarant B3 Normal to Oily Skin Dark Spot Corrector for a month now. It has vitamin b3 that is known to reduce dark spots and blemishes and it actually works. I enjoyed using this product as my spotting reduced visibly giving me an even and more toned complexion

View More…
5.0

1 year ago

Ponds clarant b3 dark spot corrector

PROS

Dermatologically tested.

Hypoallergenic.

Does not clog pores.

For daily use.

Travel-friendly jar.

This ponds clarant b3 skin corrector is under rated product. But trust me this is amazing product. This corrector is absolutely wonderful it nourishes and absorbs well into my skin. With the continous usage it removes all the dark spots from the face and even outs the skin and it is not greasy at all.

View More…
4.7

1 year ago

Even skin tone

PROS

Dermatologically tested.

Hypoallergenic.

Does not clog pores.

For daily use.

Travel-friendly jar.

Ponds Clarant B3 Normal to Oily skin Dark spot Correcter comes with benefit of Moisturiser its results are seen within few weeks and it does not dry skin it gives skin perfect nourishment with a dark spot corrector cream... it is travel friendly and has perfect smell it makes skin soft with even tone

View More…
3.2

1 year ago

The product works fine as a moisture. Slightly heavyweight but retains moisture.

PROS

Dermatologically tested.

Hypoallergenic.

Does not clog pores.

For daily use.

Travel-friendly jar.

The product retains moisture. Stays slightly heavyweight on skin for sometime. But eventually vanish out. Has a mold smell but tolerable. Results is positive but slow. Normal to dry skin, it's a perfect product. It can get messy for oily skin. Also it's not really efficient as a dark spot corrector.

View More…

Ponds Clarant B3 Normal to Oily Skin Dark Spot Corrector is enriched with Vitamin B3 that helps in reducing dark spots. Continuous use for a few weeks will remove all the discoloration from your skin. This face cream has a rich formula that can be used daily and is specifically formulated for those with normal skin to oily skin.

How To Use Ponds Clarant B3 Normal to Oily Skin Dark Spot Corrector ?

  • Clean your face and take a dab pf product on your finger.
  • Apply it gently on your face.
  • Use it in the morning and evening.

Ponds Clarant B3 Normal to Oily Skin Dark Spot Corrector Benefits And Uses :

  • Rich in Vitamin B3.
  • Reduces discoloration.
  • Sun protection with SPF 30.
  • Ideal for normal to oily skin.
  • Reduces dark spots.
  • Quickly absorbed by skin.

ASK A QUESTION