Product Benefits

View Similar
Anti-Aging

Anti Aging

Antioxidant

Antioxidant

Brightening

Brightening

Moisturizing

Moisturizing

Occlusive

Occlusive

Replenishing

Replenishing

Skin-Conditioning

Skin Conditioning

Skin-Hydrating

Skin Hydrating

Skin-protecting

Skin protecting

UV-Protection

UV Protection

Special Ingredients

Potential Negatives

Formaldehyde-Releasing-Preservatives

Formaldehyde-Releasing Preservatives

Fungal-Acne-Trigger

Fungal Acne Trigger

Paraben

Paraben

PEG

PEG

Silicone

Silicone

Sulfate

Sulfate

Ingredients Safety Breakdown
More >

EWG Rating

Safety rating based on Environmental Working Group’s Skin Deep® Cosmetics Database.

High risk 6%

Moderate risk 47%

Low risk 47%

Will it clog pores?

Risk Level
No. of ingredients
Medium Risk
1
Low Risk
3

Will it cause irritation?

Risk Level
No. of ingredients
Low Risk
3
Ingredients Suitability Breakdown
More >
Skin Type
Suitability
No. of ingredients
Dry Skin
Low Suitability
2
Oily Skin
Low Suitability
2
Sensitive Skin
Low Suitability
3

Additional details

Contains Paraben

Contains Silicon

Contains Sulfate

Alcohol Free

Paraffin Free

Allergen Free

Note: Our analysis counts for the known ingredients out of total ingredients , Some ingredients remain undisclosed from the brands and some we might not have enough information

Ponds Daily Face Wash Reviews

Avg Ratings : 4.3

23 Reviews

11
11
1
3.9

1 year ago

Goooood

PROS

Mild fragrance

Sturdy packaging

Travel-friendly

Gentle forula

Suits all skin types

This is an amazing face wash. It has nice light fragrance, cleans the face well. The wize might be slightly small as compared to other brands at same price, but it's fine. one can use it moderately because it lathera ok. Ponds is a trusted brans and it's products are easily available, so that way also it's good.

View More…
4.7

1 year ago

Really very amazing face wash

PROS

Soap-free

Mild fragrance

Sturdy packaging

Travel-friendly

Gentle formula

Suits all skin types

This face wash is amazing and best for me or my skin type .....and the best thing it is soap free it not react harsh on skin ...as my skin is sensitive so this is best for me I used it since last year and I m very happy with the results..I used it since last year it softens my skins and give me a natural glow .....

View More…
3.8

1 year ago

Light and fresh

PROS

Soap-free

Mild fragrance

Sturdy packaging

Travel-friendly

Gentle formula

Suits all skin types

Sweet smell very fresh feeling when use in morning suits all types of skin soap free formula ..leather based can be used every one in the house ponds is the best brand from my child hood.. i use many of products of ponds i like this product for my daily use

View More…
3.1

1 year ago

Okayish

PROS

Soap-free

Mild fragrance

Sturdy packaging

Gentle forula

Suits all skin types

Pretty good for regular use, I'm a skincare enthusiast so I really count on a good face wash this is pretty good no issues with it but I found better products and am not going to continue to be using these facewashes, there are better products which suited my skin but you can definitely give it a try

View More…
4.2

1 year ago

Better

PROS

Soap-free

Mild fragrance

Sturdy packaging

Travel-friendly

Gentle forula

Suits all skin types

I usually have problems and terrible after effects on using facewashes. Either I get extra pimples furthermore , or my face becomes extremely dry . But when I have started using this product, I could actually see great results on my face. I would recommend everyone to use this product.

View More…
3.6

1 year ago

Gentle face wash for daily use

PROS

Soap-free

Mild fragrance

Travel-friendly

Gentle forula

Gives soft glowing skin

Does not strip skin of its natural oil

Affordable

Creamy consistency and gentle no-soap formula of the product gets impurities out of the skin but does not strip the skin of its essential oils, making skin feel soft and luscious but not taut-tight after washing your face. Works perfect as a cleanser and leaves the skin glowing. The packaging is simple and travel friendly.

View More…
4.5

1 year ago

Amazing fragrance and mild formula

PROS

Mild fragrance

Sturdy packaging

Travel-friendly

Gentle forula

Suits all skin types

Budget friendly

It's that facewash, that I've been using since a long long time now. The entire ponds facewash range is just magical. I love there fragrances and mild formal that leaves the skin smooth and gentle. You can feel the difference even after the first use. It's not just budget and travel friendly but also the best available foaming wash. :)

View More…
4.3

1 year ago

Good to go

PROS

Soap-free

Mild fragrance

Sturdy packaging

Travel-friendly

Gentle formula

Suits all skin types

I really like this facewash it makes skin very soft and give a instant glow. It has very mild and nice fragrance. Have amazing formula and good for all skin types. One other good thing is that it's soap free. I will surely recommend it to all my friends looking for a nice facewash.

View More…
4.7

1 year ago

Wow product

PROS

Soap-free

Mild fragrance

Sturdy packaging

Travel-friendly

Gentle formula

Suits all skin types

I love Ponds daily face wash. I've been using this product from more than 1 year and it is my daily favorite facewash. It's easy to carry everywhere, it is soap free and doesn't dry your skin also it is oil free and suit for all skin type. I completely recommend this product.

View More…
4.8

1 year ago

Suitable for all skin types

PROS

Soap-free

Sturdy packaging

Travel-friendly

Suits all skin types

I've been using this face wash for 6 months and I really like it now. My mom as well uses this same face wash. All that I have to say for this is that it is suitable for all skin types and will deeply moisturize your skin very well. Go for it!

View More…
4.4

1 year ago

Awesome product

PROS

Soap-free

Mild fragrance

Travel-friendly

Gentle forula

Suits all skin types

I have been using this for quiet sometime now. It has a fresh smell. With one wash it removes all the dirt and grime on your face and its gentle on the skin. The skin feels fresh after use. It comes in sizes and its convenient to carry. Packing is good. Overall would recommend end this product as it suits all skin types.

View More…
4.7

1 year ago

RECOMMEND : FOR HEALTHY, GLOWING SKIN

PROS

Soap-free

Travel-friendly

Suits all skin types

The most important product I consider for my face is a facewash. Using ponds daily facewash got my skin glowing . It cleans and softens the skin . And it helps in oily skin types as well . It's handy and you can travel it anywhere you go. I recommend this to everyone who wants a cleaner and softer skin.

View More…
4.5

1 year ago

So refreshing face wash

PROS

Mild fragrance

Sturdy packaging

Travel-friendly

Gentle forula

Suits all skin types

This a very refreshing face wash of ponds actually ponds is my always favourite brand since my childhood....it keeps my skin very clear when I use dis I feel so refreshing n cool in dis Summers n it's good for every type of skin I think because it's very light on face price is very reasonable that is a quality of ponds always n ponds is always be my favorite brand whether it's talc powder or lotion n now face wash too...my skin is not so oil not so dry it works well on my normal to oily skin I use it twice in day n it also keeps my skin healthy n hydrating

View More…
4.5

1 year ago

My facewash

PROS

Soap-free

Mild fragrance

Sturdy packaging

Travel-friendly

Gentle forula

Suits all skin types

I don't use soap to wash my face . And I will recommend nobody should use soap .so I use ponds face wash .it is really an amazing product .it wash my face as well as it makes my face shiny and soft .and this summer time oily skin is the reason of acne but my ponds facewash makes my skin glowing and remove oil on my face .I love this product .I would like to recommend to this product to all.

View More…
4.3

1 year ago

Nice wow

PROS

Soap-free

Mild fragrance

Sturdy packaging

Travel-friendly

Gentle forula

Suits all skin types

Ponds daily face wash I am using it .it is my regular face wash it makes my skin oil free and clean .I just love this face wash and it is really affordable and very good texture also .I recommend it to those who have oily skin.it is actually amazing. Soap free product .all over nice.

View More…
3.5

1 year ago

Recommended product

PROS

Soap-free

Mild fragrance

Sturdy packaging

Travel-friendly

Gentle forula

Suits all skin types

Its good product but not so good because it contains some chemicals and also not good for combined skin , basically my skin is combined so it does not suits me ,but it is top 1 face wash for my sister ,she loves this ponds face wash . Recommended by her

View More…
4.0

1 year ago

Worth it!

PROS

Suits All Skin Types, Travel-Friendly

Great Face wash!. My all time favorite ponds face wash. I use it every day because it makes my skin so fresh and supple. Best thing is, it can even remove makeup easily. face wash is easy to use and spreads easily. It reduces dullness and dryness of the skin. It comes in a small tube which looks simple and attractive. And very affordable, full worth of money. I'have been using pond face wash for over 8 years now, I feel very comfortable till now.

View More…
4.5

2 years ago

try it

PROS

Travel-Friendly

The face wash also helps in reducing breakouts and makes your skin look rejuvenated. It is suitable for frequent use. It is good for dry skin as well as normal skin. definaitly you will get more soft and glowing skin after continuous using of this product. It cleans the face well and gives a nice feeling for the skin. This face wash is great smell and rinses clean. I'm happy with the results.I always feel fresh, young when i use this ponds face wash . Ponds face wash comes in a nice and clean white plastic tube.

View More…
4.0

2 years ago

Working very well!

PROS

Suits All Skin Types

Good one!. Ponds face wash totally removing the dirt and excess oil. It reduces dullness and dryness of the skin. I'm using this pond's face wash for more than 4 months. This face wash working very well and Liked very much. Ponds daily face wash gives a smooth and refreshing face... It has a good smell and its very easy to carry everywhere. I will recommend everyone to use it.

View More…
4.5

2 years ago

Ponds daily face wash

PROS

Mild fragrance

Sturdy packaging

Ponds is one of the best brand I use the products for my skin care routine. I use body lotion, face wash and a talc powder. And the face wash is superb, works on any type of skin. This gentle face wash deeply cleanses and clear the clogged pores, dirt, impurities and pollutants caused by the environment. With the creamy texture, this face wash lathers well and gives a smooth, soft, refreshing face with a great moisture to the skin. I like using this effective product by ponds and is a happy customer. Recommend this face wash to all of you!!

View More…
View All Reviews

Ponds Daily Face Wash is a gentle face wash that deeply cleanses the skin and unclogs skin pores by removing the dirt, grime, and excess oil. Its soap-free formula maintains the pH level of the skin. It reduces dullness and dryness of the skin. It makes the skin clean and clear without feeling stretchy or dry. The texture is creamy and soft with a slightly runny consistency that glides on the skin smoothly and spreads evenly. It lathers well and rinses off easily making the skin glow naturally. It is a gentle cleanser that can even remove makeup from skin.

How To Use Ponds Daily Face Wash ?

  • Squeeze a coin-sized quantity of face wash into the palm.
  • Gently massage in circular motion on the damp skin and lather it up.
  • Rinse it well with water.

Ponds Daily Face Wash Benefits And Uses :

  • Deep cleans the skin pores.
  • Removes dirt, impurities, and excess oil from the skin.
  • Clarifies the skin.
  • Reduces skin dullness and dryness.
  • Helps to remove makeup.

ASK A QUESTION

Ponds Daily Face Wash Ingredients

BHT
Anti-AgingAntioxidant
CELLULOSE GUM
COCAMIDE MEA
COCAMIDOPROPYL BETAINE
DIMETHICONOL
DMDM HYDANTOIN (FORMALDEHYDE RELEASER)
FRAGRANCE
GLYCERIN
Skin-ConditioningMoisturizingSkin-HydratingReplenishingSkin-protecting
GLYCOL DISTEARATE
ReplenishingSkin-protectingOcclusive
GUAR HYDROXYPROPYLTRIMONIUM CHLORIDE
METHYLPARABEN
SODIUM LAURETH SULFATE
TEA DODECYLBENZENESULFONATE
TETRASODIUM EDTA
TITANIUM DIOXIDE
UV-Protection
TOCOPHERYL ACETATE
AntioxidantBrighteningAnti-Aging
WATER
Propyl Paraben