Product Benefits

View Similar
Acne-Fighting

Acne Fighting

Anti-Aging

Anti Aging

Anti-inflammatory

Anti inflammatory

Antioxidant

Antioxidant

Brightening

Brightening

Moisturizing

Moisturizing

Occlusive

Occlusive

Replenishing

Replenishing

Skin-Conditioning

Skin Conditioning

Skin-Hydrating

Skin Hydrating

Skin-protecting

Skin protecting

UV-Protection

UV Protection

Special Ingredients

Potential Negatives

Alcohol

Alcohol

Allergens

Allergens

Fungal-Acne-Trigger

Fungal Acne Trigger

Irritant

Irritant

Paraben

Paraben

PEG

PEG

Silicone

Silicone

Ingredients Safety Breakdown
More >

EWG Rating

Safety rating based on Environmental Working Group’s Skin Deep® Cosmetics Database.

High risk 2%

Moderate risk 45%

Low risk 52%

Will it clog pores?

Risk Level
No. of ingredients
Medium Risk
1
Low Risk
8

Will it cause irritation?

Risk Level
No. of ingredients
Low Risk
9
Ingredients Suitability Breakdown
More >
Skin Type
Suitability
No. of ingredients
Dry Skin
Low Suitability
1
Oily Skin
Low Suitability
5
Sensitive Skin
Low Suitability
3

Additional details

Contains Paraben

Contains Silicon

Sulfate Free

Contains Alcohol

Paraffin Free

Contains Allergen

Note: Our analysis counts for the known ingredients out of total ingredients , Some ingredients remain undisclosed from the brands and some we might not have enough information

Pond’s Flawless Radiance Derma + Mattifying Day Cream SPF 15 Reviews

Avg Ratings : 4.4

8 Reviews

4
4
4.5

3 months ago

Gives radiant glow

PROS

Gives skin radiant glow

Completely mattifies the skin

Remove scars

Lightens the skin

Makes it soft and radiant.

I always wanted flawless skin so I bought this New Pond'S Flawless Radiance Derma+ Mattifying Day Cream Spf 15 Pa+++ , I am very happy with the results. It makes my skin luminous.This cream has Derma Treatments , it has corrected my Skin Imperfection and also gives it an Instant Matte Finish.My skin looks so bright . All the tan has gone and it has become so soft.

View More…
4.2

3 months ago

Very good product

PROS

Gives skin radiant glow

Completely mattifies the skin

Remove scars

Lightens the skin

Makes it soft and radiant.

I apply this cream daily in the day time after cleaning my face.It is dermatologist tested.My skin is normal and it has given me positive results.It makes my skin spotless, pore-less, and bright. It contains the combination of two powerful bio-actives: Vitamin B3 and Hexyl Resorcinol that give the perfect high skin quality. A must have! The cream has SPF 15 PA+++ that protects my skin from UV rays.

View More…
4.1

4 months ago

Best for spotless skin

PROS

Gives skin radiant glow

Completely mattifies the skin

Remove scars

Lightens the skin

Makes it soft and radiant.

Previously I was using Ponds flawless white cream. I was very happy with the product that I kept using for more than 10 years. All of a sudden the product was taken off production and now this one is in the market. So I started buying this. This product is equally good. I will suggest everyone use this product.The price is nominal and it is worth every penny.

View More…
4.7

4 months ago

Good Product

PROS

Gives skin radiant glow

Completely mattifies the skin

Remove scars

Lightens the skin

Makes it soft and radiant.

If you are looking for cream that is suitable for oily skin then you can try it.I have an oily skin, and I find this cream really awesome.My sister also love it, we buy together , each bottle for us every month.It has become a part of my daily skin care regime.In my opinion it's formula is same as ponds white beauty they both work excellent on face.Really a very good product.

View More…
4.1

5 months ago

Makes skin so glowy

PROS

Gives skin radiant glow

Completely mattifies the skin

Remove scars

Lightens the skin

Makes it soft and radiant.

I have a dark skin, so I always look for new products which can help me lighten the skin tone. This product is amazing.It works so good on my skin. With daily and regular usage, it has made me fair. Now I get daily compliments from everyone in the office and parties as well. I will say, one should definitely try this amazing product.

View More…
4.5

5 months ago

Mattifies skin so well

PROS

Gives skin radiant glow

Completely mattifies the skin

Remove scars

Lightens the skin

Makes it soft and radiant.

I use the cream daily and I must say that it mattifies the skin well but the pricing is also very reasonable.This cream has brightened my skin so that we can use it for an outing.It is as good as a sunscreen lotion.Saving my money a lot, now I don’t buy BB cream and sun protection lotion.I regularly apply this before going out.It gives a perfect finish.Also good for dry skin {9}No need of foundation

View More…
4.9

5 months ago

All in one day cream

PROS

Gives skin radiant glow

Completely mattifies the skin

Remove scars

Lightens the skin

Makes it soft and radiant.

I don't know why people talk negatively about fairness creams.I am using this product and have positive reviews about this product, this product is excellent in giving an instant radiance to the skin. I nearly get compliments every time I apply this, as why n how my skin is looking so even.Pond is doing some amazing work.I buy this regularly.No other cream like this in the market right now.

View More…
4.1

6 months ago

No need of foundation

PROS

I am using it everyday, it is very nice, skin looks soft and silky, gives makeup look no need to apply foundation, it has a nice smell.The cream blends with skin easily and gives a very nice look .I mix this half/half with my normal tinted moisturiser. My skin looks fresh and younger and feels softer. I like the added benefit of the UV ray blockage.

View More…

Ponds Flawless Radiance Derma + Mattifying Day Cream SPF 15 is a patented technology to give you flawless skin with a radiant glow. This cream treats skin imperfections, evens the complexion, and gives an instant matte finish. It has SPF 15 PA+++ that protects the skin from UV rays. The key ingredient in this cream is the patented 5% DermPerfect Complex. It contains the combination of two powerful bio-actives: Vitamin B3 and Hexyl Resorcinol that give the perfect high skin quality. This combo boosts the skin's cellular energy and brings out a natural luminous glow from within. It makes your skin spotless, pore-less, and bright.

How To Use Pond’s Flawless Radiance Derma + Mattifying Day Cream SPF 15 ?

  • Apply this cream twice daily after cleansing your face.
  • Massage it gently until it is fully absorbed.
  • For better results, use it with Ponds Flawless Radiance Derma Perfecting Serum and BB Cream.

Pond’s Flawless Radiance Derma + Mattifying Day Cream SPF 15 Benefits And Uses :

  • Inhibits melanin production to reduce dark spots.
  • Tightens pores and creates pore-less texture.
  • Boosts natural glow.
  • Brightens skin for flawless skin quality.

Pond’s Flawless Radiance Derma + Mattifying Day Cream SPF 15 Ingredients

ACRYLATES (and) STEARETH-20 METHACRYLATE COPOLYMER
ACRYLATES COPOLYMER
AllANTOIN
Skin-protectingSkin-Conditioning
ALPHA-ISOMETHYL IONONE
ALUMINUM HYDROXIDE
ALUMINUM STARCH OCTENYLSUCCINATE
ARACHIDIC ACID
AVOBENZONE
UV-Protection
BENZYL ACETATE
BENZYL ALCOHOL
BENZYL SALICYLATE
CETEARYL ALCOHOL
CITRONELLOL
DIMETHICONE
ReplenishingSkin-protectingOcclusive
DISODIUM EDTA
FRAGRANCE
GERANIOL
GLYCERIN
Skin-protectingReplenishingSkin-HydratingSkin-ConditioningMoisturizing
HEXYL CINNAMAL
HEXYLRESORCINOL
Brightening
HYDROXYSTEARIC ACID
ISOPROPYL TITANIUM TRIISOSTEARATE
LAURETH-23
LILIAL
LINALOOL
LINALYL ACETATE
METHYLPARABEN
NIACINAMIDE
Skin-HydratingAnti-AgingReplenishingSkin-ConditioningAcne-FightingBrightening
OCTOCRYLENE
UV-Protection
PALMITIC ACID
Replenishing
PHENOXYETHANOL
POTASSIUM HYDROXIDE
PROPYLPARABEN
PYRIDOXINE HCL
SODIUM ASCORBYL PHOSPHATE
AntioxidantAnti-inflammatoryAnti-AgingBrightening
SODIUM BISULFITE
Antioxidant
SODIUM METABISULFITE
Antioxidant
STEARIC ACID
TITANIUM DIOXIDE
UV-Protection
TOCOPHERYL ACETATE
Anti-AgingBrighteningAntioxidant
TRIETHOXYSILYLETHYL POLYDIMETHYLSILOXYETHYL DIMETHICONE
Skin-protectingOcclusive
WATER
Escalol 587
L-limonene
Cl 77491