Ponds Gold Radiance Precious Youth Serum

4.2/5
    8 Reviews

Ponds Gold Radiance Precious Youth Serum reduces age spots and fights skin dullness. This serum also evens out your skin tone. Delight your skin with Pond's gold radiance serum and make it look radiant as ever and forever. Apply this serum to your face and deck on a daily basis for the best results. The serum increases the rate of cell formation in your skin to make it look younger and fresh and it also removes dullness and dead skin cells to give you even toned skin. For an even skin tone and reduce ageing spots it is recommended to be used on a daily basis.

Avg Rating : 4.2/5
100% Approved out of
8 Users

Ratings Distribution

8 Reviews
5 Stars
2% Complete
2
4 Stars
6% Complete
6
3 Stars
0% Complete
0
2 Stars
0% Complete
0
1 Stars
0% Complete
0

Pros

  • 5lightweight.
  • 5affordable.
  • 1vitamin a and b3
  • 1improves skin texture
  • 1reduces pore size

Cons

  • 1doesn't blend subtly.

How To Use Ponds Gold Radiance Precious Youth Serum ?

  • Take some serum in hand and apply all over your face.

Ponds Gold Radiance Precious Youth Serum Uses And Benefits :

Makes your skin smooth.

Brightens your skin.

Ponds Gold Radiance Precious Youth Serum Ingredients :

Water

Glycerian

Ammonium acryloyldimethyltaurte

Pentylene glycol

Alcohol denat

Niacinamide

Glyceryl acrylate

Titanium dioxide

Carbomer

Potassium hydroxide

Citronellol

Butylene glycol

PEG 8

Niacinamide

Ammonim acryloyldimethyltaurate

Methylacrylate crosspolymer

Polyvinyl alcohol

Hydrogenerated castor oil

Gold

mica

PVM/MA Copolymer

Perfyme

Hexyl Cinnamal

Linalool

DMDM Hydrantoin

Lodopropynl butylcarbarnate

Methylparaben

Propylparaben

CI77491

Ponds Gold Radiance Precious Youth Serum Reviews

Sort By:
Good Pragya approves this product
3.7/5

8 months ago

PROS


People who are fond of serums can def try this one out it is good so far it is hydrating there is a whole lot of goodness packed in this plus the package is good and attractive. It is not too pricey it is affordable and lightweight too

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Golden glow Anitha approves this product
4.3/5

8 months ago

PROS


I loved there packaging it was so apt as the name golden in color. The serum is very light and seeps into your skin. It not only has brightened my skin but also has made me look radiant. I have younger-looking skin instantly. Skin no more feels dull. This serum removes the spots and marks gradually.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Serum Vitika approves this product
4.4/5

8 months ago

PROS

Lightweight.

Affordable.

Vitamin A and B3

Improves skin texture


Serum is one of the important products that every girl in 20's should use. The Ponds Gold Radiance Precious Youth Serum is an amazing product and it has vitamin A and B3 which helps in improving the skin texture. It also makes the skin radiant and soft. It doesn't feel greasy or oily.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
3.8/5

8 months ago

PROS

Affordable.


I was searching for a good anti-aging serum & a good moisturizer. Its a single product which acts as a moisturizer, toner and a serum. Its a gel based serum which easily blends with the skin and hydrates well. I have got a visible change on my skin after few weeks of usage. My open pores on my skin gone invisible and got even skin & supple skin. After seeing the visible results, my sister started using it. If the bottle can be see thru type, it is easy to check the content.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Nice Serum Prabha approves this product
4.5/5

8 months ago

PROS

Reduces pore size

Soft and smooth skin

Reduces fine lines

Fresh look

Radiant glow

Good packaging


Ponds Gold Radiance Precious Youth Serum is made with a special formula and is infused with read gold microparticles. I was very much anxious about trying this product especially that it has these real gold particles. I had just started looking out for a serum to fight the aging signs. And that is when I came across this product. Just after applying this serum for the first time, I could see that it instantly hydrates the skin and gives a tightness that reduces the fines lines and pore size. I have been using it for past 3 weeks and I am really liking it. There is a nice glow to my face. My skin surface has also become much smooth and soft. Earlier, my skin used to be dull and dry. Now, the dullness is gone and it is nicely hydrated. The lines on the forehead and near my lips seem to have reduced a lot. The serum unline other serum is thick gel-like inconsistency. After applying it gives a matte finish to the skin. The biggest change that I saw was that the pore size has reduced a lot considerably and I like the fresh look on my face nowadays.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
ponds youth serum Preity approves this product
4.5/5

8 months ago

PROS

Lightweight.

Affordable.


Ponds gold radiance precious youth serum is specially made for youth and the late twenties ladies. This ponds serum helps in brightening the skin tone any not letting any aging signs affect the skin. this serum comes in a unique packaging which gives a very classy and rich look. It comes in small rectangle bottle with a spray dispenser and the bottle comes in golden color with a dark golden cap and a small red rose and has floral kind of tiny print on the entire bottle .it has real gold microparticles which helps in giving a vibrant and radiant look to the skin. it is precious youth serum which feels light in weight and can be used in the neck too and the areas of the face. it helps in imparting the dust particles and all the impurities of the face and helps in regenerating and regrowing the new skin cells which make the skin look radiant and floppy. it reduces the skin aging spots and gives an even bright tone to the young glowing skin and can be used as a makeup alternative too and also as a makeup base and comes in reasonable price

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
For youthful skin Shruti approves this product
4.2/5

8 months ago

PROS

Lightweight.

Affordable.


I gifted this Ponds Gold Radiance Precious Youth Serum to my sister who is in her late forties. Due to aging her skin had started looking dull and tired. She had wrinkles and fine lines on her face and there were visible signs of aging on her face. Also her face had a lot of pigmentation, dark spots and dark circles. She was unaware of what to use to reduce all these aging signs. When her birthday was approaching I decided to buy this for her as a gift. This youth serum is a perfect gift for those who have just started aging and the skin has started looking dull and tired. This serum is soft and creamy in texture. It blends easily and gets absorbed in the skin beautifully. It sets in and gives a matte look to the face. My sister however decided to use it at night for better results. She truly loved this serum as it not only diminished the fine lines and aging signs but also made her skin feel youthful and gave it a radiant glow.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Best anti aging serum Rishika approves this product
4.1/5

8 months ago

PROS

Lightweight.


It reduces fine lines,dullness,uneven spots,ageing and other skin issues. It is infused with vitamin A AND vitamin B3. It is a new range from ponds and can be used by womens of late 20's. It also contains a touch of gold and spf 15 to protect from sun. Its non greasy and can be used for all skin types as well.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)