Ponds Moisturising Cold Cream

4.1/5
    83 Reviews

Ponds Moisturising Cold Cream is a nourishing, moisturizing, and protecting cold cream for dehydrated skin and dry weather. It is infused with vital beauty oils and ten skin nutrients and leaves your skin feeling soft, supple, and moisturized. Glycerin, one of the main ingredients, works on repairing dryness from within, giving you softer skin on the inside and glowing skin on the outside.

Avg Rating : 4.1/5
94% Approved out of
83 Users

Ratings Distribution

83 Reviews
5 Stars
36% Complete
36
4 Stars
32% Complete
32
3 Stars
14% Complete
14
2 Stars
1% Complete
1
1 Stars
0% Complete
0

Pros

  • 60great for winters
  • 58nourishing and moisturizing
  • 54soft and supple skin
  • 51combats extreme dryness
  • 48contains glycerin and vital beauty oils

Cons

  • 38not for oily skin
  • 35greasy
  • 22heavy
  • 14sticky
  • 9comedogenic

How To Use Ponds Moisturising Cold Cream ?

  • Gently but thoroughly, apply this cold cream on your face and neck.

Ponds Moisturising Cold Cream Ingredients :

BHT

Water

Lanolin

Parfum

Glycerin

Lecithin

Paraffin

Mineral Oil

Steareth-21

Cholesterol

Carbomber

Mineral Oil

Steareth-21

Sodium PCA

Propylparaben

Disodium EDTA

Methylparaben

Cetearyl Alcohol

Phenoxyethanol

Triethanolamine

Cyclomethicone

Glyceryl Stearate

Microcrystalline Wax

Stearic Acid/Palmitic Acid

Ceteth-2 & Stearyl Stearate

Sunflower (Helianthus Annuus) Seed Oil

Ponds Moisturising Cold Cream Reviews

Sort By:
Good Moisturiser Pooja approves this product
3.9/5

2 days ago

PROS

Contains 10 skin nutrients

Contains glycerin and vital beauty oils

Nourishing and moisturizing

Combats extreme dryness

Adds glow to face

Soft and supple skin

Great for winters

pocket friendly

easy to carry


This is a cream that everyone has used in their lifetime. The Ponds as a brand is so promising and has delivered to us some great products. This cream use to be my love in winters, but now i find it little greasy and oily for my skin, but people who lack natural moisture in winters it will suit them perfectly.

Helpful ? 0 0
My Review Neha approves this product
4.5/5

3 days ago

PROS

Contains 10 skin nutrients

Contains glycerin and vital beauty oils

Nourishing and moisturizing

Combats extreme dryness

Adds glow to face

Soft and supple skin

Great for winters


Honestly I am not using ponds moisturizing cream. But I have used it in the whole winter season. It's the best moisturizer. I have used it as a lip balm too. It works great. The best thing which I like the most that it is budget friendly. Anyone can easily afford it.

Helpful ? 0 0
2.6/5

3 days ago

PROS

Contains 10 skin nutrients

Contains glycerin and vital beauty oils

Nourishing and moisturizing

Combats extreme dryness

Adds glow to face

Soft and supple skin

Great for winters


I used this cream for quite some time and it was really effective in helping with dry skin which is very common in the winter season. It is quite thick in consistency. It does tend to become greasy in summers or if applied in excess. It also made my pimple situation go out of hand therefore I wouldn’t recommend using this if you’re suffering from acne.

Helpful ? 0 0
Best cream for winter Priyanka approves this product
4.6/5

3 days ago

PROS

Contains 10 skin nutrients

Contains glycerin and vital beauty oils

Adds glow to face

Soft and supple skin

Great for winters


Best moisturiser cream in winters. It give a shiny texture to the skin and remove dryness from face and its being use from childhood, even my mom and grand mom used ponds. You can find ponds cold cream everywhere and it stays whole day and has a small packing to keep in purse. It makes your cheeks.

Helpful ? 0 0
Good Shilpa approves this product
3.6/5

4 days ago

PROS

Contains 10 skin nutrients

Adds glow to face


It is good for the people who are having a life ignorance to doing makeup for someone who don't love to do makeup it is light what are the same time it is gracie I don't afraid for oily skin was having a disc in I used it before when I was in my school is but nowadays I am not it's not because the products that it's because has changed a lot to using normal different kind of product in the market it is really good it comes in a really fruit packaging and I love it

Helpful ? 0 0
So-so Monika approves this product
3.8/5

4 days ago

PROS

Contains 10 skin nutrients

Contains glycerin and vital beauty oils

Nourishing and moisturizing

Combats extreme dryness

Adds glow to face

Soft and supple skin

Great for winters


We all have used this ponds moisturising cold cream once in our lives. It gives your skin a proper amount of hydration. It is so nourishing and moisturizing. It has glycerin and vital beauty oils which give your skin an amazing glow through out the day, if applied twice. It is not for oily skin

Helpful ? 0 0
good for dry skin Priya approves this product
4/5

5 days ago

PROS

Contains glycerin and vital beauty oils

Nourishing and moisturizing

Combats extreme dryness

Adds glow to face

Soft and supple skin

Great for winters


This moisturizer has glycerin, vital beauty oil and some amazing skin nutrients. It's a little bit on the heavier side. Perfect for dry skin. It's super moisturizing and leaves the skin soft and supple. It's little greasy hence might not be a good option for oily skin. Amazing results in winter. It gives a glow on the skin

Helpful ? 0 0
Perfect for Winters Pallavi approves this product
5/5

5 days ago

PROS

Contains glycerin and vital beauty oils

Nourishing and moisturizing

Combats extreme dryness

Adds glow to face

Soft and supple skin

Great for winters


There is nothing better than to have a mini bottle of ponds cold cream. It pocket friendly, its travel friendly. It's perfect for winters, it leaves the skin soft and shiny. Its little greasy though. But it my go to for a quick and deep moisturising. It penetrates deep in skin. I wont recommend for people with acne problem.

Helpful ? 0 0
Chubby Cheeks Nilambi approves this product
4.6/5

7 days ago

PROS

Contains 10 skin nutrients

Contains glycerin and vital beauty oils

Nourishing and moisturizing

Combats extreme dryness

Adds glow to face

Soft and supple skin

Great for winters


I am using this product since my childhood when my mother used to apply it on my face. If anybody asks to suggest a cold cream for them, the only answer that would come first in their mind is this product. Ponds have always worked as the best moisturizer for the winter season.

Helpful ? 0 0
The besst!!! Diksha approves this product
3.8/5

10 days ago

PROS

Contains 10 skin nutrients

Contains glycerin and vital beauty oils

Nourishing and moisturizing

Combats extreme dryness

Adds glow to face

Soft and supple skin

Great for winters


With vital beauty oils and nutrients this cream prevents drying of skin leaving it soft and supple. its not that heavy and has nice soothing feel to it. I've been using this for more than 4 years as I have very dry skin this cream does wonders on my skin. Best to use during winters as it doesnt allow skin to dry.

Helpful ? 0 0
Great for dry skin Kalpana approves this product
4.3/5

10 days ago

PROS

Nourishing and moisturizing

Great for winters

Good for dry & flaky skin


I have used this pond's moisturizing cold cream for full winter season. It is very light and non sticky as well. It is very good and effective for dry skin and skin having dry patches. It made my skin soft, supple and well moisturized. Seeing its ingredients it provided nourishment to my skin as well.

Helpful ? 0 0
Best moisturizer Rachael approves this product
5/5

17 days ago

PROS

Contains 10 skin nutrients

Contains glycerin and vital beauty oils

Nourishing and moisturizing

Combats extreme dryness

Adds glow to face

Soft and supple skin

Great for winters


This is a product used since childhood. It moisturizes the skin leaving it soft and glowing. Very goood in the winters. Easily available and affordable. Trusted product since years I use this product since a long time and I'm very happy and satisfied You can carry it with you anywhere .best product thank you ponds

Helpful ? 0 0
2.9/5

17 days ago

PROS

Contains 10 skin nutrients

Contains glycerin and vital beauty oils

Nourishing and moisturizing

Combats extreme dryness

Great for winters


I like this in terms of moisturizing.even it cures the flaky skins but the only things i use to hate is that it has a very greasy and sticky formula which at the same times also dulls the skin and in result it faded the natural glow of the face.

Helpful ? 0 0
Ponds Moisturising Cold Cream Amisha approves this product
4.8/5

18 days ago

PROS

Contains 10 skin nutrients

Contains glycerin and vital beauty oils

Nourishing and moisturizing

Combats extreme dryness

Adds glow to face

Soft and supple skin

Great for winters


Ponds Moisturising Cold Cream will make your skin moisturize. It is best for the dry skin if you have oily skin you need to apply a little amount of it. You can feel the softness and glow in your face after the first use. It suit to all age type. It is travel friendly and yes pocket friendly as well.

Helpful ? 0 0
Moisturizes dry skin in winter Shimona approves this product
5/5

18 days ago

PROS

Contains 10 skin nutrients

Nourishing and moisturizing

Combats extreme dryness

Adds glow to face

Soft and supple skin

Great for winters


Using ponds Moisturising cream for a very long time in winters. As my skin is very dry it helps me to combat dryness in winters and keeps my skin glowing, soft, nourished and moisturized . It's like an essential for me in winters N sometimes in summers also. Can also be used as a lip moisturizer. :)

Ponds Moisturising Cold Cream-Moisturizes dry skin in winter-By shimonapaul7
Helpful ? 0 0
Good Moisturizer for normal to dry skin Divya approves this product
4.4/5

18 days ago

PROS

Contains 10 skin nutrients

Contains glycerin and vital beauty oils

Nourishing and moisturizing

Combats extreme dryness

Adds glow to face

Soft and supple skin

Great for winters


Pond's moisturising cold cream is a good Moisturizer. I have normal to dry skin type. I started using this cream six months back. And I am quite happy with its result. I feel it, my skin is soft, smooth, glowing and hydrated. Also I always use this cream before applying Foundation. It give smooth texture and add more glow to my makeup look.

Helpful ? 0 0
Best moisturizer cream Annie approves this product
4.8/5

18 days ago

PROS

Contains 10 skin nutrients

Contains glycerin and vital beauty oils

Nourishing and moisturizing

Combats extreme dryness

Soft and supple skin

Great for winters

For dry skin and sensitive skin


Beat the winter dryness and get soft, supple skin with the Ponds Moisturizing Cold Cream. It contains vital beauty oils and ten skin nutrients to rejuvenate your skin. It also has glycerin for softness and natural glow. This cold cream moisturizer nourishes and protects your skin. It has essential nutrients which protects your skin.

Helpful ? 0 0
Favourite product Milissa approves this product
4.3/5

19 days ago

PROS

Contains 10 skin nutrients

Contains glycerin and vital beauty oils

Nourishing and moisturizing

Adds glow to face

Soft and supple skin

Great for winters


This is my favourite product for winter . When I face dryness in winter this is the product which make my skin soft , glowing and brighten. And the best thing it is the non greasy . It's really an amazing that you are using cream not feeling oily on your face .best product for winter I would like to recommend to all .must try once .

Helpful ? 0 0
This is everyday love Priti approves this product
4.5/5

20 days ago

PROS

Contains 10 skin nutrients

Contains glycerin and vital beauty oils

Nourishing and moisturizing

Combats extreme dryness

Adds glow to face

Soft and supple skin

Great for winters


Ponds moisturising cold cream I have been using since my childhood and trust me you can always carry with you as a moisturizer or as a lip balm. effective especially during winters you can use ponds moisturising cold cream as your lip balm also which makes your lips soft and a good face cream for night to give a complete moisturizing look.

Helpful ? 0 0
Trusted product since childhood Nagapriya approves this product
4.9/5

21 days ago

PROS

Contains 10 skin nutrients

Contains glycerin and vital beauty oils

Nourishing and moisturizing

Combats extreme dryness

Adds glow to face

Soft and supple skin

Great for winters


I am using this product since childhood. During 1990's this was the all time favourite product of all the people . My mom always used to apply ponds especially during winter season and yeah it's skin friendly product , and yeah no side effects ❤❤ love this product and would recommend this if you're looking for a budget and skin friendly product 😍

Helpful ? 0 0
'); for (var i = 0; i '); } document.querySelector(appendToEle).insertAdjacentHTML('afterend', ''); } function showSlides(n, arrowClicked) { var i; var slides = document.getElementsByClassName("mySlides"); var dots = document.getElementsByClassName("dot"); var numberOfSlides = slides.length; if (numberOfSlides > 1 && !dots.length) { constructSliderDotsAndArrows(".close-modal",numberOfSlides); } !arrowClicked && slideIndex++; if (n > numberOfSlides || slideIndex > numberOfSlides ) { slideIndex = 1 } if (n && n scorecardresearch