Product Benefits

View Similar
Acne-Fighting

Acne Fighting

Anti-Aging

Anti Aging

Brightening

Brightening

Exfoliant

Exfoliant

Moisturizing

Moisturizing

Occlusive

Occlusive

Pore-refiner

Pore refiner

Replenishing

Replenishing

Skin-Conditioning

Skin Conditioning

Skin-Hydrating

Skin Hydrating

Skin-protecting

Skin protecting

Special Ingredients

Potential Negatives

Formaldehyde-Releasing-Preservatives

Formaldehyde-Releasing Preservatives

Fungal-Acne-Trigger

Fungal Acne Trigger

Ingredients Safety Breakdown
More >

EWG Rating

Safety rating based on Environmental Working Group’s Skin Deep® Cosmetics Database.

High risk 0%

Moderate risk 29%

Low risk 71%

Will it clog pores?

Risk Level
No. of ingredients
High Risk
1
Medium Risk
1
Low Risk
4

Will it cause irritation?

Risk Level
No. of ingredients
Low Risk
6
Ingredients Suitability Breakdown
More >
Skin Type
Suitability
No. of ingredients
Dry Skin
High Suitability
3
Oily Skin
Low Suitability
5
Sensitive Skin
High Suitability
2

Additional details

Paraben free

Contains Silicon

Sulfate Free

Alcohol Free

Paraffin Free

Allergen Free

Note: Our analysis counts for the known ingredients out of total ingredients , Some ingredients remain undisclosed from the brands and some we might not have enough information

Ponds Pure White Anti Pollution + Purity Face Wash Reviews

Avg Ratings : 4.4

117 Reviews

70
42
5
4.1

2 months ago

Rejuvinating

PROS

Lathers well

Soft on the skin

Exfoliates the skin

Revitalizes the skin

Makes your skin radiant

It is absolutely amazing and rejuvenates the skin. Perfect for oily and combination skin types. The activated charcoal makes the skin soothing and removes all the dust particles from the skin. It lathers well and helps in cleaning the skin. It leaves no irritation, makes the skin radiant, and is perfect for summers.

View More…
4.7

1 year ago

Ponds Pure White Anti Pollution and Purity Face Wash

PROS

Soft on the skin

Makes your skin radiant

Free from harsh chemicals

Purifies and cleans your skin

It is one of the best face washes available in India. It cleans and removes dirt from your skin effectively. It's free from harsh chemicals such as parabens and sulphates. It has activated charcoal in it. It will be so gentle on your skin and it will make your skin soft after using it.

View More…
4.2

1 year ago

One of the Best Products

PROS

Lathers well

Soft on the skin

Exfoliates the skin

Revitalizes the skin

Makes your skin radiant

Ponds pure white anti pollution face wash is one of the best product by ponds. It contains charcoal. It really absorbs all the dirt & oil from the skin leaving a soft, smooth & more radiant. It cleanses the skin, lathers well. It suits every skin. Pocket friendly & travel friendly. It revitalizes the skin & gives a natural glow.

View More…
4.9

1 year ago

Budget Friendly

PROS

Lathers well

Soft on the skin

Exfoliates the skin

Revitalizes the skin

Makes your skin radiant

This face wash is made of activated charcoal which is a really great ingredient. It gives a radiant glow to the face. Activated charcoal removes all dust, dirt pollutants from our face and keeps our skin soft and smooth. It brightens the skin. I will recommend this for all the oily skin beauties and those who are exposed to a lot of pollution

View More…
4.0

1 year ago

Prevents face from pollution

PROS

Lathers well

Soft on the skin

Exfoliates the skin

Revitalizes the skin

Makes your skin radiant

Ponds pure white anti-pollution+purity face wash is made of activated charcoal which helps skin to get back the own tone color since it removes all dust, dirt pollutants from our face and keeps our skin soft and smooth. It doesn't give a glow which we expect but yes it makes us feel fresh and brightens our mood.

View More…
4.9

2 years ago

Absolutely perfect for anti pollution of skin

PROS

Soft on the skin

Exfoliates the skin

Revitalizes the skin

This product is absolutely amazing. Absolutely perfect for oily skin and helps to remove the pollution from the skin.Best for summers. This face wash is amazing it removes all the dirt and impurities from face .It has charcoal in it so its really nourish your skin and gently exfoliates the skin .

View More…
4.9

2 years ago

Best face wash

PROS

Lathers well

Soft on the skin

Exfoliates the skin

Revitalizes the skin

This is the best face wash i had use yet it's charcol particlas cleans my skin very well . And my skin started glowing after using this face wash it removes all the dirt particles from your skin . It's is best for dry skin because it is a Cream base face wash.

View More…
4.5

2 years ago

Feel rejuvenated

PROS

Lathers well

Soft on the skin

Exfoliates the skin

Revitalizes the skin

Makes your skin radiant

A perfect summer essential to give you the radiant glow and it's activated charcoal removes the dead skin at an instant .This making the skin clean,clear and glowy. So if you really want to try out something new this will be the best product for your skin and its suitable for all skin types.I would definitely recommend it .You can feel the difference from the very first wash.

View More…
4.3

2 years ago

Best budget friendly

PROS

Soft on the skin

Exfoliates the skin

Makes your skin radiant

This is one of the bets face face wash. Its budget friendly and actually leaves your skin soft and glowing. I will personally recommend this for skin which gets exposure to dust every day. Just take a pea size on your palms rub it all over your palma sbs apply it on your face and neck

View More…
4.7

2 years ago

Ponds pure white face wash is really a good product which removes pollution from the skin and makes the skin really clean . After using this face wash my face looked really great . Works well for me , best for summer season .

PROS

Exfoliates the skin

Makes your skin radiant

Helps my face look refreshed after a tiring day . Removes all the pollution from my skin and makes it look really great . It contains charcoal which exfoliate and nourishes the skin . I usually use it after my workout , and my skin looks great . You will notice the visible changes in your skin after your first wash . As it is very reasonable and best product of ponds

View More…
3.2

2 years ago

superawesome

PROS

Soft on the skin

Exfoliates the skin

Revitalizes the skin

Makes your skin radiant

a good face wash for oily skin.best for summers. i love it, doesn't dry up my skin and works well for me. and it also doesn't break me out nor does it crack up my skin. and also it is super affordable. any one and also any begginar can affort it

View More…
3.7

2 years ago

Effective

PROS

Soft on the skin

Revitalizes the skin

Makes your skin radiant

many of my friends suggest me to try this..bt i was like okay will try bt now i m using this from past week.and yah i got a good result..i m mommy and i have no time for my skin.bt this ponds face wash is very good and also effective....i love this product result is good its pocket friendly well in budget and good light fragrances..also available in all store...jst try it girlsss

View More…
4.8

2 years ago

bye bye blackheads

PROS

Lathers well

Soft on the skin

Exfoliates the skin

Revitalizes the skin

Makes your skin radiant

it has charcoal in it so its really nourish your skin and gently exfoliate the skin so after first wash only you will notice visible difference on your face its a must buy product who has pores issues so this particular face was is the saviour for your skin and it refreshesh your skin so well

View More…
4.0

2 years ago

One of the best product of Ponds

PROS

Lathers well

Soft on the skin

Exfoliates the skin

Revitalizes the skin

Makes your skin radiant

Ponds Pure White Anti Pollution+ Purity Facewash is one of the best product from ponds. This face wash really helps to clean the dust particles from your skin. When you come home tired and you wash your face you will find the dust in the water. And it's good for sensitive skin.

View More…
4.7

2 years ago

Nice

PROS

Lathers well

Soft on the skin

Exfoliates the skin

Revitalizes the skin

Makes your skin radiant

This face wash is amazing it removes all the dirt and impurities from my face and it also cleanses my skin deeply ❣️💞💞 I love you this product it has so foaming property that makes face glow 💗🌺 it is affordable and smells super. It's charcoal property also fights with other skin related problems ❣️💞💗

View More…
4.9

2 years ago

For a Clean Face

PROS

Lathers well

Soft on the skin

Exfoliates the skin

Revitalizes the skin

Makes your skin radiant

This was my first charcoal infused facewash and I am very happy that I ended by buying this one over others. I drive two-wheeler and even after covering my face some dust and pollution certainly settles on the face. Hearing positive reviews about charcoal infused products I thought of giving it a try. Believe me, it just worked wonderfully. after washing my face with it, I could see my fair skin and it left it supple My husband is an engineer and most of the time he remains on the shop floor to supervise everything. after returning home, his face is like as if he has worked as a daily wager. He too tried this facewash and I could see the difference clearly on his face too. I highly recommend this to everyone. It really works.

View More…
3.0

2 years ago

Dries Away your Skin

PROS

Lathers well

I used this as I have extensively oily skin. So I could feel the dust settle on my skin. Hence this feels like getting away from all the dirt and impurities after you travel. But the skin dries up completely. However it looks a bit fairer after wash.But for skin type like mine if you have oily skin you get back to your normal state again. Dry skin people I don't think this can be recommended.

View More…
3.3

2 years ago

Glowing Skin in one go

PROS

Soft on the skin

Revitalizes the skin

Makes your skin radiant

The activated charcoal deeply cleanses the face and gives instant glow, removing dust particles from the face . Pocket friendly and good for working women, who don't get time for their skin care . Very much satisfied with the product. One should must give a try. Trust me you won't regret it.

View More…
4.7

2 years ago

Ponds is one of the best companies and this face wash was very useful for my skin. Thank you

PROS

Lathers well

Soft on the skin

Exfoliates the skin

Revitalizes the skin

Makes your skin radiant

I have tried lots of face washes but ponds was the best. It has made my skin super glowing and I’m so impressed. I totally recommend it to all of you. I gifted these to my girlfriends and my group. My face has never felt so healthy before. It was the best thing

View More…
4.5

2 years ago

Purifying face wash

PROS

Lathers well

Soft on the skin

Exfoliates the skin

Revitalizes the skin

Makes your skin radiant

It's is the good product with active charcol it make your skin clean and bright it is worth when you use it after you come back home from some outing or your office it give your skin the correct cleanness and brighten your skin very well itake u feel clean and relax

View More…
View All Reviews

Ponds Pure White Anti Pollution + Purity Face Wash is unlike any other face wash as it not only cleanses your skin but also penetrates deep into it to remove all the stubborn dirt, dust, grime, and filth. This face wash is charged with activated carbon, bamboo charcoal, and Vitamin B3, which work together to detoxify and hydrate your skin and exfoliate dead skin cells gently. It is packaged in the signature tube of Ponds, which is convenient and easy to use. The texture of this gray face wash is creamy.

How To Use Ponds Pure White Anti Pollution + Purity Face Wash ?

  • Dampen your face.
  • Squeeze out the required amount of Ponds Pure White Anti Pollution + Purity Face Wash onto wet palms.
  • Apply it on the face and massage in gentle circular motions.
  • Rinse well.

Ponds Pure White Anti Pollution + Purity Face Wash Benefits And Uses :

  • Deeply cleanses skin.
  • Detoxifies the skin.
  • Exfoliates the dead skin cells.
  • Hydrates the skin.
  • Purities the skin.
  • Reveals a brighter, clearer skin.

ASK A QUESTION

Ponds Pure White Anti Pollution + Purity Face Wash Ingredients

CHARCOAL POWDER
ExfoliantPore-refiner
DECYL GLUCOSIDE
DISODIUM EDTA
DMDM HYDANTOIN (FORMALDEHYDE RELEASER)
GLYCERIN
MoisturizingSkin-protectingReplenishingSkin-HydratingSkin-Conditioning
GLYCERYL STEARATE
GLYCOL DISTEARATE
ReplenishingSkin-protectingOcclusive
IODOPROPYNYL BUTYLCARBAMATE
LAURIC ACID
Acne-Fighting
MYRISTIC ACID
NIACINAMIDE
Skin-HydratingBrighteningAcne-FightingSkin-ConditioningReplenishingAnti-Aging
PALMITIC ACID
Replenishing
POLYQUATERNIUM-7
POTASSIUM HYDROXIDE
PROPYLENE GLYCOL
Skin-ConditioningMoisturizing
STEARIC ACID
WATER
Perfuming
Cl 77266