Ponds Pure White Anti Pollution + Purity Face Wash Reviews

< Back to product page
LEAVE A REVIEW

Avg Ratings : 4.4

116 Reviews

70
41
5
3.8

1 year ago

Good

PROS

This face wash from pomds was one of the first products in the general market to include activated charcoal in it and without any doubt it cleans the face amazingly . At some point i have noticed that it whitens the face as well . Good face wash . Must try

View More…
4.8

1 year ago

Ponds pure white anti pollution face wash

PROS

Lathers well

Soft on the skin

Exfoliates the skin

Revitalizes the skin

Makes your skin radiant

This is the best face wash ever. I loved using this. In summers my skin tends to be very oily especially the t zone area. It lathers well on my skin making it look glowy and gives a matte finish to my skin. It contains charcoal and vitamin b3 which helps in deep cleansing of our skin from dirt and dust.

View More…
4.5

1 year ago

Activated Charcoal Face Wash!

PROS

Lathers well

Soft on the skin

Exfoliates the skin

Revitalizes the skin

Makes your skin radiant

Ponds Pure White Anti Pollution + Purity Face Wash is a good face wash. My husband has been using this face wash for almost a month now. He really likes this face wash. As he is into a traveling job, his skin gets exposed to sun, harsh weather. Excellent product. Has activated charcoal in it.

View More…
5.0

1 year ago

Anti pollution facewash

PROS

Lathers well

Soft on the skin

Exfoliates the skin

Revitalizes the skin

Makes your skin radiant

Ponds pure white anti pollution face wash really works well. Our skin gets dark and damaged from all the pollution in the city but this face wash helps in reversing the damage caused to skin. It does not dry out the skin neither leaves it oily, it just cleanses well from the pores.

View More…
4.7

1 year ago

Clarifies Dirt

PROS

Lathers well

Soft on the skin

Exfoliates the skin

Revitalizes the skin

Makes your skin radiant

Ponds Pure White A tiny Pollution + Purity Face Wash has the goodness of activated charcoal that helps in deep cleansing of dirt and pollution from face. It lathers well and has a very pleasant fragrance. This facewash clears the skin and gives radiant glow. I am using this facewash from past 1 year and I am completely satisfied from this.

View More…
4.6

1 year ago

Ponds Pure White Anti Pollution Purity Face Wash

PROS

Lathers well

Soft on the skin

Exfoliates the skin

Revitalizes the skin

Makes your skin radiant

The Ponds Pure White Anti Pollution + Purity Face Wash is a good face wash for every day use . It has charcoal that helps in cooperating impurities from my face . It foams really well . I don't feel my face dehydrated after its use . It is more on my skin as well .

View More…
4.5

1 year ago

Anti pollution face wash

PROS

Lathers well

Soft on the skin

Exfoliates the skin

Revitalizes the skin

Makes your skin radiant

Ponds Pure White Anti Pollution + Purity Face Wash is a great product by ponds. It helps to remove impurities from skin. Also, it has an activated charcoal extract which is good for exfoliating face. It controls excessive oiliness from the face. It is very affordable and easily available. Worth buying ❤

View More…
No Image Uploaded
4.7

1 year ago

Indeed great

PROS

Lathers well

Exfoliates the skin

Revitalizes the skin

Makes your skin radiant

The product indeed takes out all the impurities from the skin and brightens it up. It's pretty effective and gives a clear skin. It is pocket friendly and would highly recommend this to my friends. But if you have a dry skin it might dry up further.. it would be recommended to apply moisturizer after using it.

View More…
4.6

1 year ago

Perfect product for the one who has oily and porous skin type

PROS

Lathers well

Soft on the skin

Exfoliates the skin

Revitalizes the skin

Makes your skin radiant

Affordable

Reduces pores

At some extent remove white heads

Makes skin tight and younger

Apart from everything the first thing we look fore buying a product is to see wether it is affordable or not and best thing about the product is it is affordable. As it consist activated charcoal which remove the dead skin and impuritier. Little quantity gives good lather formation which help in massaging. After 2-3 days you will see the positive result. All the properties a facewash require is galvanized in this product in very proper ratio.

View More…
4.5

1 year ago

Remove all the dirt with anti pollution face wash

PROS

Lathers well

Soft on the skin

Revitalizes the skin

This is one of the great product from Ponds. It is from the Pure white range. It helps remove all the dirt and external particles that we get from the pollution. Major issues like open pores and dirt gets accumulated. It clears out everything with just single use and makes skin looks soft and clean. A pea sized is enough for one time wash. If contains charcoal powder which is very beneficial in exfoliating and cleaning the skin. Teh fashwash is of creamy texture with a nice fragnance.

View More…
No Image Uploaded
4.8

1 year ago

Great product

PROS

Lathers well

Soft on the skin

Exfoliates the skin

Revitalizes the skin

Makes your skin radiant

After using for a month i got an instant changes on my face. it brings back your normal skin tone and rwmove all the dirt and gives you a pure look this is what i love about this product.i hoghly recommend to use this product to those who have blackheads and open pores it gives deep clean to face. It suits to normal to dry kind of skinn and best part about this product is little amont of facewash if you take it gives a smooth leather to your face.

View More…
No Image Uploaded
4.0

1 year ago

Best face wash

PROS

Lathers well

Soft on the skin

Exfoliates the skin

Revitalizes the skin

Makes your skin radiant

Firstly pounds brand is vry old and great company product.. And this fash wash helps reduces open pores and dryness..its pretty good item for the cleansing skin pores,it makes your skin radint, it exfoliates the skin,it forms the lathe..anazing result ,thanks to the bst product for skin care,soft and shine ton.

View More…
No Image Uploaded
4.8

1 year ago

Ponds fash wash

PROS

Lathers well

Soft on the skin

Exfoliates the skin

Revitalizes the skin

This product is amazing, it does wonders on skin , i have personally loves this product and i will also recommend this to all others around me , it is really effective product. This fashwash has covered almost everything necessary so which is plus point for buysers so it is highly recommended.

View More…
No Image Uploaded
4.5

1 year ago

Best for blockheads

PROS

Lathers well

Soft on the skin

Exfoliates the skin

Revitalizes the skin

Makes your skin radiant

Ponds Pure White Anti Pollution + Purity Face Wash one of the best of best face wash from ponds. After first use you will notice that your skin is glowing. It is very good on bleackheads reduce blackheads perfectly. It is very smooth on skin remove impurities very well and also revitalize the skin. Perfect for oily skin.

View More…
4.8

1 year ago

Amazing results

PROS

Lathers well

Soft on the skin

Exfoliates the skin

Revitalizes the skin

Makes your skin radiant

It removes the dirt impurities from the skin and Gently Cleanse up the pores .. It makes your skin radiant. It Exfoliates the skin. It forms the lather and It makes the Skin So Fresh and Soft .. It Revitalizes the skin gently and gives you the clean looking Glow .

View More…
No Image Uploaded
4.9

1 year ago

Wonderful product

PROS

Lathers well

Soft on the skin

Exfoliates the skin

Revitalizes the skin

Makes your skin radiant

Ponds pure white anti pollution + purity face wash is suitable for all type skin and doesn't make the skin dry . This product contains activated charcoal which removes all the dirty and impurities with in a minute and give one a glowing skin. This is quite gentle on the skin and lathers up quite well . This product is not at all expensive and a must have product for those who travel alot .

View More…
No Image Uploaded
4.4

1 year ago

Best for skin

PROS

Revitalizes the skin

Makes your skin radiant

Its pretty good item for cleaning the skin pores. If you are a working woman then you must have it in your kit. Essential for skin as it deep clean your skin. I am using this and feeling more relaxed after wash... use this with a combination of ponds beauty white skin cream... more effective...

View More…
No Image Uploaded
3.5

1 year ago

Just your average face wash

PROS

Lathers well

This is just like your average ponds face wash. The best part about facewash from ponds is that it takes very little quantity to create a good lather but the con (at least for me) is that it leaves my skin dry and eventually I have to moisturize my skin to feel comfortable. It claims to be anti pollution and provide purity but if by that they mean helping get rid of the particles stuck to your skin because of pollution, then I'm sure the job is done but nothing extra.

View More…
No Image Uploaded
4.5

1 year ago

Great for people with black head

PROS

Lathers well

Soft on the skin

Exfoliates the skin

Revitalizes the skin

I have been using this since last 4 years. Absolutely love the way it makes my skin feel completely clean. Brightens the complexion immediately. Pulls out all dirt and blackheads from the skin. Doesn't strip off moisture from the skin, though dry skin people might find it difficult to use. But it's amazing for people with oily skin with frequent blackheads.

View More…
No Image Uploaded
4.7

1 year ago

For dull skin.

PROS

Soft on the skin

Exfoliates the skin

Makes your skin radiant

This is one of my favourite face wash this completely cleans out oil, dirt and impurities, as charcoal is best known for clearing impurities from skin .It exfoliates skin gently and gives smooth , soft texture to skin. It makes your skin feel fresh. Gives a radiant look on face. The quantity is good for the price.

View More…