Product benefits

View Similar

Brightening

Moisturizing

Skin Conditioning

Solvent

Special Ingredients

Potential Negatives

Allergens

Comedogenic Rating (2)

Paraben

Silicone

Additional details

Contains Paraben

Contains Silicon

Sulfate Free

Alcohol Free

Paraffin Free

Contains Allergen

Ingredients Safety Breakdown
More >

EWG Rating

Safety rating based on Environmental Working Group’s Skin Deep® Cosmetics Database.

High risk 0%

Moderate risk 32%

Low risk 68%

Will it clog pores?

Risk Level
No. of ingredients
High Risk
1
Low Risk
6

Will it cause irritation?

Risk Level
No. of ingredients
Medium Risk
1
Low Risk
6

Note: Our analysis counts for the known ingredients out of total ingredients , Some ingredients remain undisclosed from the brands and some we might not have enough information

Ponds White Beauty Anti Spot Fairness SPF 15 Day Cream Ingredients

AllANTOIN
ALPHA-ISOMETHYL IONONE
ALUMINUM HYDROXIDE
AMMONIUM ACETATE
BENZYL SALICYLATE
BHT
CETEARYL ETHYLHEXANOATE
CETYL ALCOHOL
CITRONELLOL
DIMETHICONE
DISODIUM EDTA
GERANIOL
GLYCERIN
HEXYL CINNAMAL
HYDROXYSTEARIC ACID
ISOPROPYL MYRISTATE
LINALOOL
NIACINAMIDE
PALMITIC ACID
PHENOXYETHANOL
POTASSIUM HYDROXIDE
PROPYLPARABEN
PYRIDOXINE HCL
SODIUM ASCORBYL PHOSPHATE
STEARIC ACID
WATER
Perfuming
Ethylhexyl Methoxycinnamate
Butyl Methoxydibenzoylmethane
Butylphenyl Methylpropional
Cl 14700
L-limonene
Laureth-23
Acrylates/steareth-20 Methacrylate Copolymer

Ponds White Beauty Anti Spot Fairness SPF 15 Day Cream Reviews

Avg Ratings : 3.8

20 Reviews

5
9
4
2
3.4

3 months ago

Ok ok product

PROS

Non-oily formula

Dermatologist-tested

Contains SPF 15

ponds white beauty anti spot fairness SPF 15 day cream The work is not as big as its name is it's light weight non greasy formula bàsed cream. But after applying i can spot a white thing or layer on my face otherwise it works well. This white layer looks very strange,

View More…
3.2

8 months ago

Best For A Fresh Look

PROS

Non-oily formula

Dermatologist-tested

Contains SPF 15

If you looking for something which gives your skin a instant fresh look and also comes with sunscreen then this is the great choice to purchase. It has a beautiful mild fragrance and a glowy white creamy texture easy to apply on face . Best for oily so n people because it's bit dry out my skin I notice and I have combination skin type so usually I like to apply a moisturizer before I apply it.

View More…
3.7

1 year ago

Nice

PROS

This cream has a very light weight formula and comes in a very appealing packaging . It feels good with the fragrance and all . It does not moisturize that well for me but might work nicely for others depending upon their skin type . Spf is an added benefit. Overall okay product

View More…
4.2

1 year ago

Lightens skin

PROS

Non-oily formula

Dermatologist-tested

Contains SPF 15

Ponds White Beauty Anti Spot Fairness SPF 15 PA++ Day Cream is suitable to be used on daily basis. It helps skin to lighten the tone. It protects the skin from the harmful effect of sun rays. It also gently moisturizes the skin and also it gives skin a flawless look.

View More…
5.0

1 year ago

Nice cream

PROS

Non-oily formula

Contains SPF 15

am happy that I found this cream after using lot of other creams which was useless in removing the spots. This is actually a good non oily daily moisturizing anti spot cream. I been using this for 3 weeks now. The regular use of this product has reduced the dark spots in the face and it makes my skin nourished. My skin is normal skin and this cream gives a matte finish to me. So I think for dry skin people this may not suit them since it makes their skin drier. This is a light weight cream which gets absorbed to the skin very easily. This cream does not leave any white patches on the skin. For me this cream worked well and when in a hurry to go out and no time to make up, I just apply this on my face. It gives a fresh look. It has a great fragrance and the effect of this cream stays for a long time for about 4-5 hours. This has faded the dark spots and marks and the SPF protection helps me from skin tanning. Ponds White Beauty Anti Spot Fairness does what it claims in does whitening, brightening, and fading dark spots, to reveal perfect, radiant skin from within. This cream is affordable and available in all stores. It is a highly recommended product. .

View More…
4.5

1 year ago

A good day cream

PROS

Non oily and greasy

Protects skin from UV radiation

Gives a matte finish to skin

This is an excellent cream from ponds that is light weight and non greasy. I bought this cream to use as a day cream as it also comprises of SPF 15 PA ++ that provides protection from harmful sun rays like UVA and UVB. I have a combination skin and I wanted a cream that would settle down to a matte finish on my skin for day wear. I saw an advertisement on television for this cream and thought of giving it a try. This cream comes in an attractive packaging of a white tub with a baby pink lid. The aroma is very soothing and flowery in fragrance. The texture of the cream is buttery soft and it just blends smoothly on the skin like a butter. It glides smoothly on the skin and gets easily on the face. It settles down to a matte finish and gives the oily skin a matte finish. It is non oily and non greasy cream and can also be used as a base for foundation. It is easily available and very affordable. It is also protective of the harmful UV radiation and works on dark spots and pigmentation.

View More…
3.7

1 year ago

Average

PROS

My sister has an oily skin and during winters she has to deal hard with her skin as it gets very dry. During one shopping visit she decided to buy the Ponds white beauty anti spot fairness day cream. This comes in the typical pink colour like all Ponds products too. It comes in a small circular glass tub with a pink colour lid. This again is packed in an outer cardboard box. She did not find the packaging travel friendly due to the glass tub and found it unhygienic to use as she would need to dip her fingers in every time to use it. She washed her face with a mild cleanser and then applied this cream all over her face by gently massaging the cream till it gets completely absorbed. She found the fragrance of the cream very sweet and did not fancy it. She found the cream ideal for winters as it was quite heavy. It gave a fair matte look. Since it contains SPF 15 it did provide adequate protection from the sun. It kept her skin hydrated and soft.

View More…
2.0

1 year ago

dissapointing

PROS

Dermatologist-tested

Contains SPF 15

Pond’s is one of the oldest brands and most of its products receives positive reviews. But This Anti spot fairness day cream with SPF 15 infused is not satisfactory at all. This cream retails for Rs 135 wherein only 35g of quantity is provided. The brand claims that it is clinically proven to lighten skin for dark spots, but it is not true at all. The packaging looks beautiful in its glass jar with a pink coloured lid. The shape of the glass tub looks attractive, though. I won’t term this pack ‘travel-friendly’ as it is pretty delicate. The texture of the cream is soft with a pretty strong fragrance but not overpowering. The cream is in light pink. This cream does provide even tone to some extent but does not remove the dark spots at all. Pond’s White Beauty Anti Spot Fairness SPF 15 Day Cream is not suitable for any skin type. Because on oily skin, it causes bump and acnes, and for the dry skin it is too dry due to its mattifying effect. Moreover, during summers this cream is too heavy and it is not that moisturizing too for the winters. So, in short, this cream is not at all of any worth.

View More…
3.7

1 year ago

Okay product

PROS

SPF 15 Easy to apply Instant brightness Matte finish

After using the ponds white beauty face wash, I was little obsessed with the ponds white beauty range of products. I have an oily and acne prone skin. Due to which I have dark spots and acne marks that I want to hide. This Ponds White Beauty Anti Spot Fairness SPF 15 PA++ Day Cream comes in a cute looking unique shaped glass tub with a pink cap. The packaging is bulky, so you should be careful while handling it. The cream inside has a pink tint due to which you appear one shade lighter and brighter than before instantly. The cream has a thick creamy consistency that this product melts under hot sun leaving white casting layer. So, oily skin beauties could use it during winter. It has SPF 15 that protects skin from sun's harmful uv rays. The fragrance is mild and lovely. The product lightens dark spots slowly but does not lighten them completely. Overall, it is just an instant fairness cream with SPF 15

View More…
4.8

1 year ago

Best cream

PROS

Non-oily formula

Dermatologist-tested

Contains SPF 15

I can't remember the number of tubs in have already used. I always repurchase this because this cream has been the one that i use on a daily basis. It smells so good and feels very refreshing too. It is affordable and comes with spf 15+++ which is great. It makes the skin feel very soft and supple too.

View More…
4.1

2 years ago

Good for the price

PROS

Non-oily formula

Dermatologist-tested

Contains SPF 15

This cream comes in a glass tube packaging with a plastic outer cap and inner lid and the packaging is a little bulky according to me. It absorbs into my skin within seconds and instantly imparts a glow to it and makes it look brighter. It comes with spf 15 so i can go out without bothering about sunblock

View More…
4.0

2 years ago

Wow

PROS

Non-oily formula

Dermatologist-tested

Contains SPF 15

This day cream comes with sun protection and is very comfortable to wear. It brightens my face without leaving a white cast and gets absorbed into the skin within seconds . It controls my excess sebum secretion for quite sometime and i think its very cheap i currently on my tjird pack.z

View More…
4.5

2 years ago

It is my star

PROS

Non-oily formula

Dermatologist-tested

Contains SPF 15

Value for money

Good consistency

Pleasant fragrance

If you have oily skin go for this. trust me you will thank me later. Lightens your spots Helps you come out of tan Helps control oil for a long time Leaves a little bit of white cast bit goes away if you blend it real quick or you can add a little bit of tinted moisturizer and you're good to go

View More…
4.4

2 years ago

Great cream with spf

PROS

Non-oily formula

Dermatologist-tested

Contains SPF 15

Ponds white beauty day cream is dermatologically tested for moisturizing the face in day time. It comes in a glass tub with thick cream inside it. The best part is that it comes with spf 15 which is great for day times use. It is a safe product but also leaves white cast.

View More…
2.9

2 years ago

Decent product

PROS

Non-oily formula

Dermatologist-tested

Contains SPF 15

This is a nice fairness cream I used a few years ago. My skin is very oily on the t-zone and apart from that whenever I use sunscreen I break out really badly. In search of a cream with spf I came across Ponds White Beauty Anti Spot Fairness SPF 15 PA++ Day cream. It gives medium coverage and blends nicely on my face. It also protected my skin from damage which was my ultimate goal. It's also affordable and comes in a small tub like packaging.

View More…
2.9

2 years ago

Did not give results

PROS

Non-oily formula

Contains SPF 15

Ponds white beauty is just an average day cream. It contains SPF. For sensitive skin it may break out. But i didnt see any results while using this product. Neither fairness not even skin tone. It just gave some hydration.

View More…
3.7

2 years ago

Spot free cream with sun protection

PROS

Non-oily formula

Dermatologist-tested

Contains SPF 15

This cream reduces spots and also prevents it.Ponds white beauty fairness cream,yes it a day cream with spf 15.It also gives protection from sun.But this cream is not suitable for those who have dry skin.

View More…
4.8

2 years ago

All in one magic cream

PROS

I use most of the Ponds product from time immemorial. Today I am giving my thoughts of Ponds White Beauty Anti Spot Fairness SPF 15 PA++ Day Cream. I am using this cream for more than 2 years. This gives me flawless skin with a charming glow. As it contains pro-vitamin B3, my skin was cleaned from inside and impurities and specks of dirt were removed instantly and the result was a beautiful spotless skin. You girls can apply this cream daily as it contains SPF 15 which will protect your skin from UV rays. It is specially formulated to lighten the dark area in our face. So definitely I can confirm that my skin tone was improved after using this, the reason may be of removing impurities. I don’t find any drawback in this cream. Take this Ponds White Beauty Anti Spot Fairness SPF 15 PA++ Day Cream in your fingers and make dots on your forehead, cheeks, and chin. Then massage that cream on your face in a spiral motion for 5 minutes. This cream works harder on stubborn dark patches on our face. So daily use of this cream really gives us a fairer tone than before. I can call this cream as an all in one cream, because it purifies, remove dirt, moisturises our skin, protects from sun rays, and most of all give us fairer skin tone with a dashing glow. I am mainly using it because of its cost-effective purpose. It is impossible to get cream like Ponds White Beauty Anti Spot Fairness SPF 15 PA++ Day Cream with this cost. I am strongly advocating this cream.

View More…
3.8

2 years ago

Ponds white beauty

PROS

Ponds in an old and well known brand. I have tried ponds cold cream so just wanted to check with this product too. It claims it has SPF 15 PA++ which helps protect sun damage and ultra violet rays. It comes in a small white tub with pink cap. The cream is light pink or pearlish coloured. I take a pea size and apply over face and neck.It does give instant fairness and also helps in reducing or fading the dark spots. It gives smooth and soft and clear skin for a while. Regular usage might help fade the dark spots by not fully. It doesn’t make the skin oily but gives a Matt look also leaves behind a pinkish undertone and makes skin feel heavy.

View More…
2.4

2 years ago

Didnt suit me

PROS

Lightens spot

Controls oil

It lightens your spots and helps you come out of tan and it will also control oil for a long time. But it leaves a white cast and does not blend easily. The texture is not smooth enough according to me. It definitely didnt suit me as i can see pimples on my cheeks and chin area after uusing it. But i really liked the packaging.

View More…

Ponds White Beauty Anti Spot Fairness SPF 15 PA++ Day Cream is a non-oily, daily-use moisturizing cream. It is prepared with the breakthrough GenWhite Formula that works with your genes to control the production of melanin. The vitamin B3 in it works on lightening and fading dark spots and marks, and SPF 15 protects the skin from further sun damage. This daily use formula works non-stop towards whitening, brightening, and fading dark spots, to reveal perfect, radiant skin from within.

How To Use Ponds White Beauty Anti Spot Fairness SPF 15 Day Cream ?

  • Cleanse your face properly.
  • Apply Ponds White Beauty Anti Spot Fairness SPF 15 PA++ Day Cream all over your face, especially on the dark spots.
  • Smoothly massage until it gets deeply absorbed into the skin.

Ponds White Beauty Anti Spot Fairness SPF 15 Day Cream Benefits And Uses :

  • Created with SPF 15 PA++, it protects the skin from harmful UV A and UV B rays
  • Moisturizes skin tone