Product Benefits

View Similar
Acne-Fighting

Acne Fighting

Anti-Aging

Anti Aging

Anti-inflammatory

Anti inflammatory

Antioxidant

Antioxidant

Brightening

Brightening

Moisturizing

Moisturizing

Occlusive

Occlusive

Replenishing

Replenishing

Skin-Conditioning

Skin Conditioning

Skin-Hydrating

Skin Hydrating

Skin-protecting

Skin protecting

UV-Protection

UV Protection

Special Ingredients

Potential Negatives

Alcohol

Alcohol

Allergens

Allergens

Fungal-Acne-Trigger

Fungal Acne Trigger

Irritant

Irritant

Paraben

Paraben

PEG

PEG

Silicone

Silicone

Ingredients Safety Breakdown
More >

EWG Rating

Safety rating based on Environmental Working Group’s Skin Deep® Cosmetics Database.

High risk 3%

Moderate risk 51%

Low risk 46%

Will it clog pores?

Risk Level
No. of ingredients
High Risk
1
Medium Risk
1
Low Risk
9

Will it cause irritation?

Risk Level
No. of ingredients
Medium Risk
1
Low Risk
10
Ingredients Suitability Breakdown
More >
Skin Type
Suitability
No. of ingredients
Dry Skin
High Suitability
4
Oily Skin
Low Suitability
5
Sensitive Skin
Low Suitability
3

Additional details

Contains Paraben

Contains Silicon

Sulfate Free

Contains Alcohol

Paraffin Free

Contains Allergen

Note: Our analysis counts for the known ingredients out of total ingredients , Some ingredients remain undisclosed from the brands and some we might not have enough information

Pond’s White Beauty Anti Spot Fairness Cream SPF 15 Reviews

Avg Ratings : 3.8

17 Reviews

4
8
3
2
3.8

1 year ago

Ponds cream

PROS

Evens out skin tone

Contains SPF 15

Enriched with Pro-Vitamin B3

Blends well

Lightweight

Its a kind of day cream. It contains spf 15. It is enriched with vitamin B3. Its comes with tube packaging. It gives a good moisturization. But for me, it didn't work to even out skin tone or fading dark stops. You can try this. Its an overall product

View More…
4.8

1 year ago

Ponds White Beauty Cream

PROS

Evens out skin tone

Moisturizes well

Contains SPF 15

Fades dark spots

Enriched with Pro-Vitamin B3

Blends well

Absorbs quickly

Lightweight

The Ponds White Beauty Cream is a nice cream for every day wear . It gives my face instant radiance and brightens my skin tone . It even evens out my skin tone . It has a creamy texture and blends easily to my face . It contains SPF too .

View More…
5.0

1 year ago

Excellent beauty cream

PROS

Evens out skin tone

Moisturizes well

Contains SPF 15

Fades dark spots

Enriched with Pro-Vitamin B3

Blends well

Absorbs quickly

Lightweight

Ponds white beauty cream is a very moisturizing cream. It contains spf 15. It helps to fade dark spots and even out the skin tone and texture. Ponds white beauty is the best product for my skin.. since last 5 years i have used it.. it provide amazing skin brightness...

View More…
4.0

1 year ago

Ponds White Beauty Cream

PROS

Evens out skin tone

Moisturizes well

Contains SPF 15

Fades dark spots

Enriched with Pro-Vitamin B3

Blends well

Absorbs quickly

Lightweight

The Ponds White Beauty Cream is a fairness cream. It comes in a tub container. Its consistency is much like creamy. I have been using it for a while and for me it proved effective in lightening and removing blemishes and dark spots left behind by acne and pimples.

View More…
4.5

1 year ago

Good for daily use

PROS

Moisturizes well

Blends well

Absorbs quickly

Lightweight

Ponds white beauty is one of those affordable creams which gives a moisturizing effect and a fair look as well. Applying this cream before any cc or bb cream will make a perfect look. Very good for daily use. It also smells nice and mild. The cream has a thin creamy texture which helps to blend it easily on face. Available in different quantities.

View More…
4.3

2 years ago

Ponds white beauty cream

PROS

Moisturizes well

Contains SPF 15

Fades dark spots

Enriched with Pro-Vitamin B3

Blends well

Absorbs quickly

Lightweight

Ponds white beauty cream is a very moisturizing cream. It contains spf 15. It helps to fade dark spots and even out the skin tone and texture. It blends easily nd gets absorbed readily. It is light weight. It is enriched with pro Vitamin B3. I love it so much.

View More…
2.2

2 years ago

Effective White beauty cream

PROS

Ponds is a trusted brand but I did not like this product very much. because when I applied this on my skin, it came like a patch and looked like paint. but slowly the dark spots were reduced and skin also nourished and color got improved. so maybe we can try but not very much recommended.

View More…
4.6

2 years ago

Good day cream.

PROS

Evens out skin tone

Moisturizes well

Contains SPF 15

Fades dark spots

Blends well

Absorbs quickly

Lightweight

Ponds white beauty cream moisturizes skin and makes it soft. This product even out the skin tone and dark spot fades away. This product contain SPF 15 and absorb very well. This product is quite light in weight. The product is made of glass packaging and is not travel-friendly. This product is not at all suitable for sensitive skin.

View More…
3.8

2 years ago

White beauty cream

PROS

Evens out skin tone

Moisturizes well

Contains SPF 15

Fades dark spots

Enriched with Pro-Vitamin B3

Blends well

Absorbs quickly

Lightweight

This cream is so good and it stays for long and enhances the skin it gives an amazing look and it blends well and it reduces the fades and it fades dark spots and it has SPF 15 in it and it moisturizes the skin u can apply it on daily bases and it gives light weight formula and its affordable too

View More…
3.8

2 years ago

Nice day cream

PROS

Evens out skin tone

Moisturizes well

Contains SPF 15

Fades dark spots

Enriched with Pro-Vitamin B3

Blends well

Absorbs quickly

Lightweight

Ponds white beauty cream is comprised of spf 15 it helps in reducing dark spots. It gives an even skin tone and makes the skin smooth. It helps to make the skin soft and supple. It is affordable and easily available. It is light weight, blends easily and absorbs quickly into the skin. Nice day cream in total.

View More…
4.0

2 years ago

cream

PROS

Evens out skin tone

Moisturizes well

Contains SPF 15

Fades dark spots

Enriched with Pro-Vitamin B3

Blends well

Absorbs quickly

Lightweight

the cream is a need of an hour for the beautiful winter morning and ugly dry chapped skin. the dry skin makes the skin ugly and dark but this ponds cream is that rescue. it is required in little drop and covers the whole face. it is well for all skin types but at times it leaves the skin dry in adverse weathers .

View More…
4.3

2 years ago

Contains SPF

PROS

Prevents skin from Sun rays

Provides instant glow

Hydrates the skin

Affordable

As I have dry skin I was looking for a moisturizer which also has the benefit of sun protection. After a search, I found this Ponds White Beauty Cream. The product is affordable and I always trust products from Ponds as they are one good manufacturer in cosmetics and skin care products. The cream works as an moisturizer, skin brightening cream and as an sun protector. With its advanced formula the cream helps in diminishing the dark spots and black heads. It also helps in lighting the skin and brightens the skin complexion. With its SPF 15 formula the cream protects the skin from harmful UV rays and prevents the skin from tan. With its moisturizing formula the cream hydrates the skin and keep the skin moisture without drying out the skin. With its smooth consistency the cream gets absorbed quickly into the skin which provides an instant glow to the skin by preventing the skin from sun and dryness

View More…
3.0

2 years ago

Good moisturizer

PROS

Moisturizes well

Contains SPF 15

Enriched with Pro-Vitamin B3

Absorbs quickly

Lightweight

This Ponds cream is very affordable and a good moisturizer for the skin. It absorbs quickly and is non-greasy. However, it does not do much else for dark spots or pigmentation as it says. It only hydrates, which I think is okay for this price. But it does not do what it promises and advertises.

View More…
4.4

2 years ago

Affordable and effective

PROS

Evens out skin tone

Contains SPF 15

Enriched with Pro-Vitamin B3

Absorbs quickly

Ponds White Beauty cream is formulated with an advanced anti-spot solution that lightens dark spots from within. This light-based cream has SPF 15 that protects your skin from harmful sun rays. This cream comes in a tube packaging which carries all the information related to the product. It is easy to carry while traveling. The off white color cream applies evenly on the skin without leaving any greasiness behind. It has a soft silky texture that gets into the skin easily and settles down a fresh matte finish. This cream is formulated with Pro-Vitamin B3 which is known for its skin lightening benefits. Hence the formula is very efficient in reducing stubborn dark spots. This cream helps remove the dark spots by inhibiting the transfer of melanin to the surface of the skin. Thus it reveals a clear spotless complexion day by day. Not only that, it keeps the skin moisturized for hours.

View More…
2.6

2 years ago

Beauty cream

PROS

Evens out skin tone Moisturizes well Contains SPF 15 Fades dark spots Enriched with Pro-Vitamin B3 Blends well Absorbs quickly Lightweight

Covers the spots

Ponds White Beauty cream is an average product introduced by the giant brand Ponds. I had bought this cream specifically after seeing quite a lot of advertisements for this one. I was definitely tempted as back then i was honestly and desperately looking out for a spot coverage cream. I found it pretty easily and also was not very expensive. When I opened the bottle i was disappointed with the quantity. Looking at the bottle I felt there would be quite a lot of cream but then the quantity was less. The cream acts like a moisturizer and a spot coverage cream. I felt it looked greasy on my dry skin then imagine how it would look on an oily skin! It also felt like there was a white cast left on my face. I didn't like the white cast, It did cover up my spots which was like for half a day, but then it did feel heavy on the skin! Overall an average product!

View More…
3.0

2 years ago

Gives a pinkish undertone

PROS

Medium coverage

Pinkish undertone

Ponds is a quite old and a trustable brand. Over the years it has come with varied range of products. So when i saw this online i decided to purchase it. For the quantity provided, price seems to be a bit too much. The packaging is simple a white and pink lid bottle. The consistency is creamy and the colour seems a bit of baby pink. You need a pea size and it gets absorbed well and leaves behind a pinkish undertone. However it might leave a white cast if you take too much of product. It provides medium coverage and hides dark spots to a little extent. But i prefer to avoid this during summers as it feels a bit heavy on my skin and makes me sweat too bear the chin and nose. It has spf so provides sun protection to minimal extent still leaves a pinkish whitish cast. Overall it is an average product

View More…
1.8

2 years ago

Not Good

PROS

Nice Texture

Economical

My skin had become extremely dull and lifeless due to extensive exposure to the sun. I tried multiple treatments and products to bring back the original glow but all in vain. Then my friend urged me to try the Ponds Lightening cream as she had read alot about it. I decided to try it out to bring back the glow. It comes packaged in a nice transparent glass jar with a light pink cover on it. The lady who sold the product confirmed it containing multiple Uv protection formula and also Pro Vitamin B3 which nourishes the skin. The price of the product is economical. I use it after washing my face with mild cleanser. The texture of the cream is soft and glides and gets absorbed easily into the skin. The fragrance of the cream was amazing but does not last long. The cream gave me an instant glow on the face which got patchy after a while. It also dried my skin alot. I would not recommend this product.

View More…

Ponds White Beauty cream is an advanced anti-spot solution for you. It keeps skin moisturized, while its SPF 15 protects your skin from harmful UV rays of the sun. The cream helps lighten skin and diminish dark spots by inhibiting the transfer of melanin to the surface of the skin, revealing a clear and translucent spot-less complexion. Its formula is enriched with Pro-vitamin B3, which is a potent skin lightening agent proven to reduce stubborn dark spots from within. Its lightweight formula blends into the skin and evens out skin tone for a fresh, radiant glow.

How To Use Pond’s White Beauty Anti Spot Fairness Cream SPF 15 ?

  • On clean face, dot Pond’s White Beauty Anti Spot Fairness Cream SPF 15.
  • Massage gently until it gets absorbed.

ASK A QUESTION

Pond’s White Beauty Anti Spot Fairness Cream SPF 15 Ingredients

AllANTOIN
Skin-protectingSkin-Conditioning
ALPHA-ISOMETHYL IONONE
ALUMINUM HYDROXIDE
AMMONIUM ACRYLOYLDIMETHYLTAURATE, BEHENETH-25 METHACRYLATE CROSSPOLYMER
AVOBENZONE
UV-Protection
BENZYL SALICYLATE
BHT
AntioxidantAnti-Aging
CETEARYL ETHYLHEXANOATE
CETYL ALCOHOL
CITRONELLOL
DIMETHICONE
OcclusiveSkin-protectingReplenishing
DISODIUM EDTA
FRAGRANCE
GERANIOL
GLYCERIN
ReplenishingSkin-protectingSkin-HydratingMoisturizingSkin-Conditioning
HEXYL CINNAMAL
HYDROXYSTEARIC ACID
ISOPROPYL MYRISTATE
LAURETH-23
LILIAL
LINALOOL
LYRAL
METHYLPARABEN
NIACINAMIDE
Anti-AgingReplenishingSkin-ConditioningAcne-FightingBrighteningSkin-Hydrating
PALMITIC ACID
Replenishing
PHENOXYETHANOL
POTASSIUM HYDROXIDE
PROPYLPARABEN
PYRIDOXINE HCL
SODIUM ASCORBYL PHOSPHATE
BrighteningAnti-AgingAntioxidantAnti-inflammatory
STEARIC ACID
TITANIUM DIOXIDE
UV-Protection
TOCOPHERYL ACETATE
Anti-AgingBrighteningAntioxidant
WATER
Octyl Methoxycinnamate
UV-Protection
L-limonene
Cl 14700