Real Nature Blueberry Face Mask

4.2/5
10 Reviews

The Face Shop Real Nature Blueberry Face Mask sheet is a South-Korea based skincare line. It has a single-use, moisturiser sheet. It helps in making the skin soft and toned. It has blueberry extracts which makes the skin firm, wrinkle-free, and prevents from sagging. It is chemical-free. It nourishes the skin makes it look more fairer and smoother. It helps in increasing the skin vitality and makes it supple and nourished. It is hypoallergenic and can be used on sensitive skin also.

Avg Rating : 4.2/5
90% Approved out of
10 Users

Ratings Distribution

10 Reviews
5 Stars
5% Complete
5
4 Stars
4% Complete
4
3 Stars
1% Complete
1
2 Stars
0% Complete
0
1 Stars
0% Complete
0

Pros

  • 7vegan
  • 6easily appicable
  • 6natural extracts
  • 6cruelty-free
  • 1brightens skin instantly

Cons

  • 2isn't absorbed easily
  • 2not for oily skin
  • 1have more quantity which get wasted once package is opened
  • 1one time use only
  • 1can be pricey if not bought on discount

How To Use Real Nature Blueberry Face Mask ?

  • Wash your face and pat it dry.
  • Remove mask from packet and gently unfold.
  • Place the mask on your face aligning it to fit the shape of your face.
  • Leave it on for 10 to 15 minutes and then remove.
  • Let the remaining content seep into your skin.
  • Do not rinse your face.

Real Nature Blueberry Face Mask Uses And Benefits :

Nourishes and moisturizes your skin.

Tightens pores and makes your skin firm and young-looking.

Treats signs of ageing.

Lightens your skin tone and makes it fairer.

Real Nature Blueberry Face Mask Ingredients :

Vaccinium Angustifolium (Blueberry) Fruit Extract

Alcohol Denat.

Paeonia Suffruticosa Root Extract

Panthenol

Real Nature Blueberry Face Mask Reviews

Sort By:
Hydrating and moisturizing face mask Shilpa approves this product
4.5/5

2 months ago

PROS

easily appicable

natural extracts

vegan

cruelty-free

Brightens skin instantly


I have wide range of Face shop real nature sheet mask. Real Natural Blueberry Face Masks are just amazing and I just love all of these masks. They instantly moisturize and brightens up my skin. Before going to any party I prefer to scrub my skin then apply this mask for 15-20 minutes. As this mask does not get absorbed in skin properly so after removing it I massage my face with its gel for 4-5 minutes and then it gives a very nice glow to my face. If you want instant glow on face with soothing effect then go for this mask.

Real Nature Blueberry Face Mask-Hydrating and moisturizing face mask-By shilpamittal
Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Love this Shalini approves this product
4.4/5

3 months ago

PROS

easily appicable

natural extracts

vegan

cruelty-free


I really love the face shop sheet masks. I have used their other masks too. But this blueberry mask is my favourite. It gives a radiant glow to my skin. I use it once a week and i can say it is really effective. So i will surely recommend this

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Must Haves Vidhi approves this product
4.5/5

4 months ago

PROS

easily appicable

natural extracts

vegan

cruelty-free


I am absolutely in love with the face sheet masks from The Face Shop and there are a number of reasons why.... 1. You usually get an amazing offer on them on Nykaa so you have like this buy 3 get 3 free etc so you are getting 1 sheet mask for INR 50 instead of INR 100. 2. My skin is sensitive but It has never ever made my skin react on any way. 3. No matter what anyone tells you, I am telling you, if you are smart you can use it more than 3-4 times and get the full goodness out of it. I have started using these facemasks like my daily moisturisers. I open the pack and use a little liquid out of it on my face like a serum. 1 pack has so much serum in it you can use it like 6-7 times B4 you decide to put on the mask. 4. It's super hydrating, and plumps up the skin immediately. Pro Tip : use a little serum on your face and under your eyes at night and Voila!!! You will love your skin the next day.

Helpful ? 1 0 Reply (0)
3.9/5

5 months ago

PROS


Recently I have been seeing many people preferring and using Korean brand beauty products. One such brand is this the face shop. I know a girl who bought this Real Nature Blueberry Face Mask from nykaa along with some other products. This is what she said about the product. The face mask is a single time usable sheet that is priced Rs.100/-. She was okay with the price as she had dry skin and this sheet moisturized her skin well. The product had excess serum that dripped over her clothes when she was placing it over her face. She kept it for 15 minutes and then removed it. Her skin was soft for 3 day and after that it became normal which was a minus as the results were not long lasting. And even though it was said to be dermatologist tested and it contained alcohol content which she didn't expect. But there was no allergic reactions towards this product.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Easy to apply Aparna approves this product
4.6/5

6 months ago

PROS

easily appicable

natural extracts

vegan

cruelty-free


I have been always admiring the Korean people especially the females as the kind of skin texture that they have is so attractive. Ii used to often wonder if ever I would get such kind of skin or not. I was really very amazed when I came to know about The Face Shop Real Nature Blueberry Face Mask sheet. Being in to a South Korea based skincare product I was very excited to give this face mask a try for my skin too. I instantly bought the same and started using it. It has basically single use sheets that are needed to be applied on the face. Yes, isn’t that sound easy. It is indeed very easy to apply. It has made my face look so soft and healthy and younger too. All the fine lines and wrinkles that I used to have once upon a time have ben diminishing at a faster pace.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Hydrating face mask Shruti approves this product
4.5/5

6 months ago

PROS

Very hydrating

Made from natural extracts


My close friend got a few cosmetics and this Real Nature Blueberry Face Mask. This face mask comprises extracts from blueberries that make the skin soft and supple. I have a combination of skin and i was apprehensive of using this face mask as i was fearing the after effects of using this new product. This comes for a single use and should be disposed off later. This face mask is a good hydrating and skin softening pack. It is intensely nourishing and moisturizing. It is hypoallergenic and can be used on sensitive skin. It made my skin soft, supple and smooth. It hydrated my skin well and made it look flawless and spot free. It is a chemical free formula and is very relaxing. It also acts as an anti aging mask and helps in eliminating the fine lines, wrinkles and blemishes.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
good one Manju approves this product
4.6/5

6 months ago

PROS

easily appicable

natural extracts

vegan


This The Face Shop Real Nature Blueberry Face Mask sheets a gift from my friend. I have been using it for a month now. This is such a nice mask sheet which helps me to shave time and money which other I have to spend in the salon for facial cleansing. This is rich in many good fruit extracts which makes your skin rejuvenated and feel so fresh. It removes ht wrinkles and fine lines and prevents it from sagging. This is safe for regular use since it is free of chemicals and it nourishes the skin and makes it smoother and fair toned. Its skin looked much moisturized and hydrated. This is suitable for all skin types. This does a deep cleaning of the facial impurities. It works good on the acne and prevents it from coming back. This is easy to apply and with the rich of natural extracts, I feel it is much comfortable. It is cruelty-free and vegan which I always loved to see when I search for the products..

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Great mask Ramya approves this product
3.4/5

6 months ago

PROS


I love trying out face masks and had purchased this The Face Shop Blueberry Real Nature Mask and couple of other items from an online shopping website when it was on discount. I like the packaging,it looks quite nice . It comes in a light blue coloured pouch which is made of plastic and has the pictures of blueberries imprinted on it . The pouch has just one sheet in it and it is folded and kept when you open it. The sheet is a wet one and contains a moisturizing lotion or serum in it . It fits just about correctly on the face and I leave this for around 20 minutes . The serum or the lotion is still there in the pouch so after removing the mask from my face i apply this evenly on the skin. It gets absorbed soon and made my face super soft and smooth. It gave am instant glow which lasted for about two days maximum. Overall it is a good product

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Wow product. Milky approves this product
3.9/5

6 months ago

PROS


Real natural blueberry face mask has all the natural ingredients in it. And it is a great product I must say. It is easily applicable on my skin.. But it is not for the oily skin. It is vegan and cruelty free. The only thing which i think it should improve is to absord easily and quickly.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Real Nature Blueberry Face Mask Swati approves this product
4.1/5

6 months ago

PROS

vegan

cruelty-free

Trusted Brand


I have tried several face masks from the Face Shop and almost all of them work great for me. The blueberry face mask is one of the masks I have tried recently. The main ingredient, blueberry makes the mask smell amazing and it also helps in making the skin firmer. I have used the mask just for a couple of times, so I can't yet comment on the anti sagging property claimed by the brand, but so far I do like the product

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)