Recast Pure Hyaluronic Acid Serum Reviews

Avg Ratings : 4.2

111 Reviews

44
58
7
2
4.9

11 months ago

Face serum

PROS

Non-greasy

Effective

Absorbed quickly

Lightweight

Fragrance-free

Moisturizes skin

Suitable for all skin types

Minimizes wrinkles and damages

Hyaluronic Acid helps reduce the visibility of fine lines and wrinkles retaining moisture to the skin thus creates a plumping effect. I recently started using Recast Hyaluronic Acid Serum and it's amazing. This fast-absorbing, non-greasy serum acts nicely on my skin. It is lightweight non comedogenic water based serum, Fragrance free Suitable for all types of skin Can be used as moisturiser under the makeup For better Results should be used twice a day Highly recommend this serum.

View More…
3.9

1 year ago

Great for acne prone skin

PROS

Moisturizes skin

Suitable for all skin types

This serum is really nice to use even before the primer while applying makeup or in your daily skincare routine. It readily moisturizes the skin, takes a few seconds to get absorbed, as it is a bit thick, but it definitely is suitable for all skin types. I use it daily.

View More…
3.8

2 years ago

Skin feels fresh and clear

PROS

Healthier Skin

Firmness has increased.

Recast Hyaluronic is a liquid based formula which is very very light on my dry skin. After a month's use of the serum. Lots have changed with my skin, It has becomes toned and looks healthier. The sides of my facial skin has become firm and tight.

View More…
4.8

2 years ago

Will Re purcahse

PROS

Provides healthy glow

Long lasting effect

I cannot deny the fact that the serum does not look as attractive as its benefits are, the packing is simple but has immense benefits. I have sensitive skin easily porn to allergies. The regular use of the serum has helped to fight some common skin problems and has increased the resistance too.

View More…
4.7

2 years ago

No side effects

PROS

Pump dispenser

Skin feels Plum and fresh

Removes residues

This is a innovative serum that gives my skin firmness that it has been losing due to excessive use of skin care products, sun damages, pollutions. With regular use only my skin has changed to becoming toned and clearer.

View More…
4.6

2 years ago

Easy to use

PROS

Convenient packing

Good for Travel

I use this serum like a toner at night after cleansing my skin. Sometimes cleansers dry out my skin and strips of the natural oil. I like the serum as it softens my skin and feels fresh again. In the morning skin gets revitalised.

View More…
4.3

2 years ago

No harmful substance

PROS

Gentle formula

Effective on dry skin too

This serum was gifted by my sister couple of months ago. She had earlier used the serum and told me that it has worked well on her sensitive skin. I have a normal type skin to dry. In winters my skin needs extra care and serum clears my needs.

View More…
4.5

2 years ago

Non Greasy Serum

PROS

Helps boosts energy into skin

Healing capacity

My skin has become dull, dry and lifeless due to the climate and exposure to pollutants, dirt etc. Also notices that fine lines around my eye and lips. Recently I tried the serum and see that my skin has improved and feels plum too.

View More…
4.0

2 years ago

The best of the best!

PROS

Suitable applicator

easy to use

effective

The product is an acid serum but it free if chemicals. The product is very neatly packed in a pump applicator which makes it very easy to use. The smell can be strong and irritating but then go by the effects of it on the skin. It's the best that anyone can get. Buy it if you still haven't.

View More…
1.7

2 years ago

Very harsh

PROS

Pump applicator.

The best anti aging solution that you all need. This is best to be used during the early stages of aging problems. This helps your skin become firm and also works on the skin that gains some elasticity with age. The early stages make anything work easily. Use it and you will know it.

View More…
4.2

2 years ago

Soft and clear skin

PROS

Anti aging properties

Recast hyaluronic acid serum is free from chemical and alcohol. After using this serum for few days, my skin feels so soft and clear. It showed a positive difference by reducing the fine lines. It has an anti aging property that provides skin firmness and increase its elasticity. I recommend it

View More…
3.9

2 years ago

Awesome applicator

PROS

Works on wrinkles

The applicator in the form of a pump is a blessing. Gone are the days of tube and other methods of applying or getting the solution out. Pump makes it mess free and also very easy to apply. The product can be harsh but it definitely works on all the problems related to aging.

View More…
3.6

2 years ago

Totally worth it

PROS

Easy to use

non greasy

This is the worst aging cream that I have ever come across. I couldn't use it for more than a week. The smell was super strong and then it made my skin almost burned. It was super harsh on my skin and the consistency is thick for it to be in a pump applicator. Makes it hard to get out.

View More…
4.8

2 years ago

all in one product

PROS

Moisturizes

Travel friendly

Easy to use

Smoothens skin

Absorbs well

Before I brought this product I dint believe that this product would work so well. I actually refused to buy and my friend insisted me to buy. I feel if like a good base for other make ups too.. It absorbs really well and feels light on my skin. Keeps my skin moisturized through the day. A really good one and fragrance free.

View More…
4.3

2 years ago

Collagen production

PROS

Hydrating

Spill proof packaging

This serum is having unique ingredients that effectively gives glow to skin. After applying it on face regularly it gives good freshness feel and hydration effects. It helps in boosting collagen production and improves the skin's elasticity and firmness. I feel this serum is the best and effective serum

View More…
3.8

2 years ago

Best in comparison to others

PROS

Suits all skin types

The serum is a miracle maker. The smell is very strange but then the effect it has on the wrinkles it's amazing! I loved how easily it makes you feel and look young. The packing is great. The applicator is a blessing in disguise. It makes it so easy to use and spread.

View More…
4.6

2 years ago

perfect for dry skin

PROS

Moisturizes

Light weight

Good smell

I bought this for my sister whose profession always involves travelling. She gets tanned a lot and her skin frequently gets dried. She really like this product. It is making her skin maintain the softness and always remain hydrated. It is light weighted and brightens her skin also. It does not contain alcohol and chemicals.

View More…
3.9

2 years ago

Good for oily skin

PROS

Rich in vitamin C

Heals wound and marks

The packing is hygienic and pump dispenser allows very little liquid to flow out. Try using the serum to achieve brighter, softer and clearer skin. It is free from alcohol hence takes time dry and penetrates slowly into skin. It has no smell as well.

View More…
3.9

2 years ago

No harm to skin

PROS

Best toner

Penetrate deep into skin

Recast pure Hyaluronic acid serum is not adulterated, hence it does not cause any harm to my skin at all. Rather it is moisturising and beneficial to my dry and patchy skin. The age spots and dark spots seems to be lightening.

View More…
4.3

2 years ago

Easy and safe to use

PROS

Increase Collagen production

This serum has helped me reducing the sun tan and other damages that my skin is going through. A simple gentle massage allows the serum to heal the skin also increases the production of collagen. I use the serum at night and also after bath in the morning to increase the effectiveness.

View More…
View All Reviews

Recast Pure Hyaluronic Acid Serum contains 100% pure and natural hyaluronic acid that acts as a powerful moisturizer and humectant and a perfect anti-aging active. The product is free of chemicals, alcohol, and fragrance. It is a water-based serum that gets absorbed quickly and helps in improving the hydration and elasticity of the skin. It makes the skin smooth and bright. It helps the skin recover from damage and protects it from aging. Use this serum twice a day for best results. The acid serum comes in a 15 ml bottle with a pump applicator.

How To Use Recast Pure Hyaluronic Acid Serum ?

  • Cleanse and pat dry the face.
  • Apply Recast Pure Hyaluronic Acid Serum gently on the face and neck.
  • Allow the serum to get absorbed completely.

ASK A QUESTION