Recast Pure Hyaluronic Acid Serum Reviews

< Back to product page
LEAVE A REVIEW

Avg Ratings : 4.2

111 Reviews

44
58
7
2
4.2

1 year ago

Fresh feeling skin

PROS

Can be used with moistursing cream

Non greasy

Hyaluronic acid serum is good to use with regular moisturizing creams and can be applied easily and gives non greasy feeling, freshness on face. I use this serum after taking bath in morning and it gives good feel throughout the day. For better result use twice daily. I like this serum

View More…
3.9

1 year ago

No Alcohol

PROS

No artificial Fragrances

Pure ingredient

I started using the serum for 1 month now as. It feels so light and gentle on my skin that I have full confidence on the product that it will not harm my skin. As the product says it has proved to be one best thing for my skin. No alcohol, No chemical use is the best part.

View More…
4.1

1 year ago

Liquid formulation

PROS

Excellent toning

Removes blemishes

My mother started to use the serum after i had suggested her to. her skin has improved a lot, now the fine lines have drastically reduced and her skin is better toned and bright. My mother is 40+ has found the serum helpful.

View More…
4.3

1 year ago

Try and notice the change

PROS

Absorbs Quickly

Will notice visible change

I have to be honest here, initially I thought that the serum is just like any other product that does not give long lasting effect. However I was wrong the serum is convincing it has a long lasting positive effect on my skin now. I don't have any side effect yet.

View More…
5.0

1 year ago

Makes skin youthful and plump

PROS

Non-greasy

Absorbed quickly

Lightweight

Fragrance-free

Suitable for all skin types

Minimizes wrinkles and damages

PRODUCT:- Recast Pure Hyaluronic Acid Serum PACKAGING:- This serum comes in a glass bottle provided with a pump applicator. TEXTURE:- It has very light weight formula and it feels a bit oily once applied. To make it absorbed quickly, one has to pat the face instead of rubbing. This makes sure that the serum really goes into the pores and not just sits on the superficial layers of the skin. EXPERIENCE:- Hyaluronic Acid Serum is very beneficial for all kinds of skin types. This particular serum from the brand, Recast, is an absolute buywho suffer from dehydrated skin as it provides youthfulness to the skin and makes it plump and immensely hydrated. It can be used after double cleansing your skin at night. Apply a mild toner and finish your night time skin care routine with this serum. During the day, after cleansing and toning I apply this hyaluronic acid serum ony face , neck and the back of my hands and top it with some sunscreen.

View More…
4.2

1 year ago

Wow

PROS

Non sticky

lightweight

The recast acid serum is free of all chemicals. That was a major selling point for me. I bought it a few weeks back and totally loved it. It was working like magic on my face. It made my wrinkles and blackheads gone. It can be harsh on skin but it definitely works.

View More…
4.7

1 year ago

moisturizes my skin

PROS

Hydrates Skin

Moisturizer

Good consistency

Gentle

My skin easily becomes dry and hardened. I have searched for many products and I finally found one. I felt really happy. It has a good consistency and absorbs well. It stays for long time and gives awesome results when used twice a day. It is very effective and moisturizes skin and keeps them hydrated.

View More…
4.5

1 year ago

Try to see the results

PROS

Light formula

Seeps in easily into skin

Iam 30 plus and now I truly feel that my skin needs more boost than ever. Recast Pure Hyaluronic Acid Serum is made from 100% pure hyaluronic acid. This serum is very effective on reducing the fine lines and wrinkle around the sensitive skin. It protects the skin from anti aging also.

View More…
4.7

1 year ago

Reduces fine lines

PROS

Good Serum

Helps revitalising

This serum has a multi functional active ingredients like hyaluronic acid, It seeps into my skin instantly to repair the damages and improves collagen levels. Its starts to work in few days of use. The absorbent formula makes my skin feel light. The no chemical formula does not herm my skin.

View More…
4.7

1 year ago

Blessing for skin

PROS

Non-greasy

Effective

Absorbed quickly

Lightweight

Fragrance-free

Moisturizes skin

Suitable for all skin types

Minimizes wrinkles and damages

Recast labs pure hyaluronic acid serum. This brand has all the wonderful serums. As I tried their vitamin c serum this hyaluronic acid serum is just wonderful on the skin. It's a noncomedogenic serum. Fragrance-free & feel so lite on skin. ✨ Brightness ur skin ✨ Lightens the dark spots. ✨ Intensely hydrates ur skin. ✨ All-natural ingredients. ✨ Cruelty-free ✨ Best for dry skin. ✨ Have Anti-aging property ✨ Gives younger-looking and supple skin. It's great for all skin.

View More…
4.3

1 year ago

Improves skin elasticity

PROS

Increase collagen production

If you are looking for plump and firm skin, then try hyaluronic acid and add it in the skin care routine. It improves the elasticity and firmness of the skin. It gives the skin a softer and smoother and a more youthful appearance by reducing wrinkles and fine lines. Make a try.

View More…
4.2

1 year ago

Works efficiently

PROS

Perfect Anti aging

Powerful Moisturiser

This serum is lightweight and helps in reducing the wrinkles on skin. A gentle massage with the serum at night will surely make your skin soft and supple. I certainly suggest this serum to help middle age women to get a toned skin.

View More…
4.4

1 year ago

Hyaluronic Acid Skin Best Friend!!

PROS

Lightweight

Hyaluronic Acid is a skin best friend which soothes skin and refreshes skin. You can either use it as serum or moisturizer as it keeps skin so hydrated. No greasy mess and resolves acne skin concerns. It also focuses on pigmentation to even out skin tone and it personally works great for my skin :-)

View More…
3.7

1 year ago

Blessing in disguise

PROS

Lightweight

moisturizing

The acid serum by recast is a great product. It's best known for working on the aging problems. I bought it because I was done with trying all sorts of creams. This serum did not disappoint me. I fell in love with it. The process is time taking but then the results are visible.

View More…
4.7

1 year ago

good for acne

PROS

Good consistency

Non sticky

Fragrance free

I bought this product as a gift for my mom and she felt that this product was really amazing. She felt a fresh and brightened feel on her face. It made her skin soft, lightens dark spots and marks and slightly made her skin firm by reducing fine lines. This product was a worth of a gift. I really felt glad.

View More…
4.6

1 year ago

Luv it

PROS

Non-greasy

Effective

Absorbed quickly

Lightweight

Fragrance-free

Moisturizes skin

Suitable for all skin types

Minimizes wrinkles and damages

It is enriched with anti-oxidants & vitamins that help in skin nourishment. ... For sensitive & oily skin it works as the best wrinkle remover toner. Its anti-bacterial & anti-septic properties also help in curbing your acne and soothe your skin.truly amaze after use this product totally loved it 😍

View More…
4.0

1 year ago

Toned skin

PROS

Gentle serum

Hygienic packaging

I like the hygienic packaging with a pump dispenser. It keeps the serum untouched and a single pump dispenses an adequate amount of product. The serum is very mild and gentle on the skin. It is a powerful humectant that keeps the skin hydrated and plump. The skin appears firm and toned.

View More…
4.8

1 year ago

works like magic

PROS

Mixes well with moisturizer

Skin feels plumpy

Replenishes skin.

My combination skin have become well hydrated over the dry areas already within a usage of just 3 days. I simply love it's pump dispenser and just a little quantity goes a long way. I could see the glow on my face and my soft skin feels plumpy and healthy. It mixes well with other beauty products like moisturiser and gives best results when applied on damp skin after a shower. Always remember to use the serum on toned skin to be more effective in reducing the size of pores and acne.

View More…
4.6

1 year ago

suited me so well

PROS

Absorbed well

Soft and smooth

Suits all skin

As age progressed I felt a little bad that my face is looking aged and wrinkled. This product brought in light into my life. I really loved this product. It easy gets absorbed easily into skin. Made my skin soft and smooth. It has reduced wrinkles in my face and has also brightened my face

View More…
4.6

1 year ago

Definitely try

PROS

Non-greasy

Effective

This product is amazing what i just wanna say it removed my wrinkles near eyes and also have water-based gel which is amazing just because of water-based it absorbs quickly and also moisture skin well I'm trying it only less than a weak and I can see the results it's very fast to give result I'm blessed with this and also I use this product as primer too

View More…