Recast Pure Hyaluronic Acid Serum Reviews

LEAVE A REVIEW

Avg Ratings : 4.2

111 Reviews

44
58
7
2
4.3

1 year ago

Water based serum

PROS

Water based

light and non sticky

effective

Recast hyaluronic acid provides an adequate moisturization to the skin. It works great in all seasons. This is a water based serum that easily infuse into the skin. It has repaired my skin and restore hydration. This is non scented serum which is very easy to apply. It gives a radiant glow to the skin.

View More…
4.6

1 year ago

Say bye bye to fine lines and wrinkles

PROS

Non-greasy

Effective

Fragrance-free

Moisturizes skin

Minimizes wrinkles and damages

Replenishes the skin

Hyaluronic acid has become quite a fad in recent times. It is naturally found in our skin and helps in retaining moisture in the skin. Due to lifestyle, pollution and stress, there is a need to replenish or boost Hyaluronic Acid in our skin especially skin that exposed to harsh environment every day. I started using the Recast Hyaluronic Acid Serum a few days back and can feel a visible difference in my skin (used it mainly on the face) It is excellent to use around the eyes and has helped rejuvnate the skin. I hope long term use can help with dark circles *fingers crossed* The serum is expensive though and you might feel the punch but if this continues to help my skin as it seems to right now, I will more than happily spend the money on taking care of me. This serum for me did not absorb as quickly as some others and had to be massaged into the skin for a few extra seconds but it is worth it. Also very safe to use it under make up. Rather would be good idea can as the serum would keep the skin hydrated

View More…
3.0

1 year ago

For wrinkles!

PROS

No smell

nice applicator

The acid serum by recast is a great product. It's best known for working on the aging problems. I bought it because I was done with trying all sorts of creams. This serum did not disappoint me. I fell in love with it. The process is time taking but then the results are visible.

View More…
4.6

1 year ago

good face serum

PROS

Chemical free

Worthy

Bottle comes for longer period of time

The serum bottle is small but comes a long way due to it's liquid consistency. Just 2 pumps is enough for my full face. It instantly gets absorbed and makes my face feel fresh. I use it as a primer before heavy makeup and it serves good. It minimizes my pores, controls acne and does not have any strong smell. It is chemical free and suits all types of skin.

View More…
4.0

1 year ago

Fragrance free

PROS

Works on oily skin

Fragrance free

Recast has given great and innovative product. I am happy with this hyaluronic acid serum. The best part is that it doesn't have any strong or overpowering odor when used. It is very much useful and good for those having acne and oily skin. It effectively removes the dead skin cells.

View More…
4.1

1 year ago

For youthful skin

PROS

Pump applicator

effective

The acid serum by recast is a great product. It's best known for working on the aging problems. I bought it because I was done with trying all sorts of creams. This serum did not disappoint me. I fell in love with it. The process is time taking but then the results are visible.

View More…
4.8

1 year ago

amazing product

PROS

Very effective

Multi beneficial

Travel friendly

Pump dispenser

I am really satisfied in using this serum and will surely recommend it to my friends. It suits all types of skin, multi beneficial, treats acne, lightens dark spots and prevents ageing signs. My elder sister said that it has reduced her wrinkles under her tired eyes. Not only me but my sister is also a fan of this product.

View More…
4.3

1 year ago

Smooth and clear skin

PROS

Shows a visible difference

Absorbs quickly

This hyaluronic acid serum works as it claimed, I feel my skin much better than before. It helps me to hydrate my skin and I could see the visible difference in my skin texture. It became much smoother and clear than before. This serum is very easy to use as it absorbs very well into skin.

View More…
5.0

1 year ago

Works as a primer!!!

PROS

Non-greasy

Effective

Absorbed quickly

Lightweight

Fragrance-free

Moisturizes skin

Suitable for all skin types

Minimizes wrinkles and damages

This multi functional active which comes in 15ml bottle is so good, that we can use this before heavy makeup because this works as a primer and probably minimize the pores and gives you that radiant look everytime you use this! In short it is absolute safe to use under the makeup! Love this

View More…
3.8

1 year ago

Great one

PROS

Makes skin firm

The acid serum is also a moisturizer and a perfect anti aging solution. It is best for any aging. The other good thing about this serum is the fact that it does not have chemicals. The consistency is a little thick but the applicator makes it very easy to apply. Use it and you will love it.

View More…
4.4

1 year ago

does work

PROS

Non sticky

Water based formula

Soothes acne

I bought this serum as my friend insisted me to use it for my acne. She said it would do wonders if I use it for 2 to 3 weeks. I like the water based formula which felt non sticky on my face. It has antiseptic and antibacterial properties which soothes the acne and also lightened the dark marks on regular use. It nourishes skin and I could feel the difference. Totally loved it.

View More…
3.5

1 year ago

A great serum which works magically to prevent fine lines of age.

PROS

Non-greasy

Effective

Absorbed quickly

Lightweight

Fragrance-free

Moisturizes skin

Minimizes wrinkles and damages

Very useful to all skin type. Its quickly resolves on the skin and without any greasy mess, also the hyaluronic acid effects great on my face to prevent wrinkle and works great as anti-ageing serum. Must use after 30 and also I am going to use it on a daily basis to prevent fine lines of age.

View More…
4.3

1 year ago

Restores supple skin

PROS

No fragrance

Due to many factors like aging, pollution and exposure to UV ray our skin tend to lose its suppleness. This serum will help restore this Hyaluronic acid content in our skin. It hydrates skin and makes it soft and supple. Regular use of this serum helps reduce wrinkles and fine lines.

View More…
4.2

1 year ago

Blemishes free

PROS

Makes skin blemish free

Tones skin

Recast hyaluronic acid is a water based serum. It has runny consistency. It feels fresh and moisturizing, and my skin immediately feels toned. I’ve noticed it does minimize pores when used on a daily basis. It helps speed up skin healing process. It doesn’t dry my skin and keeps it blemishes free.

View More…
3.5

1 year ago

Amazing product

PROS

Effective

Easy to use

If you have trouble with your skin which is losing its elasticity then this is the solution and the best serum for you. The hyaluronic serum works very well on the skin that is losing its elasticity. The skin gets firm and tight. It works very well on wrinkles as well. It's best.

View More…
4.3

1 year ago

effective but feels greasy on oily skin

PROS

Glowing skin

Improves skin tone and texture

The serum comes in a small glass bottle with a pump dispenser for easy usage. The price is expensive for it's little quantity but the product is really effective and worthy. As I have oily skin, I use it during winters when my skin feels dry and patchy. And also I apply it only at night and it feels oily on my skin after application. But gives a glowing, brightened complexion with soft texture when I wake up in the morning.

View More…
4.3

1 year ago

Budget friendly

PROS

Makes skin plump and firm

Texture

I have used this recast hyaluronic acid serum for my face. It makes my skin plump, firm and smooth. It is totally fragrance free. The serum texture is weightless and get absorbs like a pro. It retains the skin moisture. It is very much budget friendly. I would repurchase.

View More…
4.0

1 year ago

Best moisturizer!

PROS

Very Moisturizing

The hyaluronic acid is the best in the industry. Where all the anti aging creams I had given up upon. This came as a breather. I just loved how my wrinkles were disappearing. You will have to be patient with this one. It will take time to show results but it's the best.

View More…
4.7

1 year ago

no alcohol and no chemical

PROS

Suits sensitive skin

No irritation

No alcohol

I bought this serum on knowing that it does not contain alcohol and harsh chemical. My sensitive skin feels rejuvenated and softer after every use. It didn't cause any stretchy feel nor irritation. It was the product I was searching for a long time to suit my sensitive skin. And now i am with it.

View More…
4.2

1 year ago

good one

PROS

Replenishes skin

No new breakouts

This serum increases the collagen level in skin and helps to fight against the ageing signs. It suits my oily skin and have not caused any new breakouts until now on usage for about 15 days. I couldn't find any difference on my already existing acne but my skin's texture has improved and is smooth. It also feels replenished. I use this serum at night with my other skin care routine.

View More…