Recast Pure Hyaluronic Acid Serum Reviews

LEAVE A REVIEW

Avg Ratings : 4.2

111 Reviews

44
58
7
2
4.2

1 year ago

Makes skin firm

PROS

Serum texture

Fragrance free

I purchased hyaluronic acid from Recast. I have been using it every day after cleansing and toning, followed by application of mild moisturizer. I instantly feel great after using this as skin feels firmer and softer. I love that this serum for its texture which is very light and quickly gets absorbs into the skin.

View More…
3.0

1 year ago

The best!

PROS

Not sticky

The serum is water based serum. The applicator makes it very easy to use. Just pump a little and cover up your face well at all the areas where you feel your age is settling down in. This works after a few days but then it is recommended that you keep using for best results.

View More…
4.4

1 year ago

anti aging serum

PROS

Reduces wrinkles

Reduces fine lines

Can be mixed with other beauty products

I have seen my cousin using this serum. It contains the hyaluronic acids which hydrates skin and locks moisture within the cells. As a result you get a soft, supple, healthy looking skin. The fine lines and newly formed wrinkles on my cousin's skin have reduced drastically within a month of usage. Now, she applies it daily before leaving home.

View More…
4.2

2 years ago

Non sticky

PROS

No alcohol, chemicals free

I have purchased Recast hyaluronic acid recently. I started using it as a night serum on my face. The best thing with this serum is that there is no alcohol, no chemical, no fragrance added. I liked this serum for its light weight texture and non sticky nature. Can try it.

View More…
3.0

2 years ago

Hyaluronic acid!

PROS

Absorbs very well

The recast acid serum is the best for aging problems. I have used it and will continue to use it. It works very well on wrinkles and other fine aging lines. You will definitely get your youthful skin back. You will fall in love with your skin or face all over again. Use it twice a day for best results.

View More…
4.5

2 years ago

easy to use

PROS

Easy to use

Lightweight

Well hydrated skin

I have a dry skin and my sister bought this for me. She said the product had good reviews online and asked me to use it. I apply this serum after cleansing and toning my skin. With a gentle massage, my thirsty skin absorbs it and it feels lightweight. It makes my skin plumpier and well hydrated. My skin appears younger and healthy.

View More…
4.3

2 years ago

Best serum

PROS

Anti aging properties

Hyaluronic acid is one of the best serum that combats with ageing of the skin. It helps in improving collagen levels keeps the skin supple. I have been using this serum from few days. It is very light and gets quickly absorbs into the skin. The skin feels softer and smoother after every use.

View More…
4.0

2 years ago

The perfect Anti aging serum!

PROS

Lightweight

This is the best anti aging cream that anyone can come across. I was getting worked up with my wrinkles, that's when my friend recommend this one. Just a few uses and yes the difference was visible. My skin felt firm and tight. The wrinkles were getting worked upon. It's the best!

View More…
4.9

2 years ago

excellent moisturizer

PROS

Affordable

Worthy

Moisturizes skin deeply

The Recast Pure Hyaluronic Acid Serum is non sticky and gets absorbed into my skin quickly. I mix it with my regular ordinary moisturizer and then apply it on my skin. It moisturizes my dry skin intensely and keep them hydrated for longer hours. It has revitalizing property and keeps my skin softer and supple. I love it.

View More…
4.1

2 years ago

Used in make up routine

PROS

Multi purpose serum

I liked this serum as it has reduced the fine lines under my eyes. It suits my skin very much. I use this serum in my make up regime. It can be used on the bare skin or as a primer and top up with a foundation. This does not accentuate fine lines. This gives a dewy finish to the skin.

View More…
4.9

2 years ago

Very effective to treat skin damage !

PROS

Effective

Absorbed quickly

Lightweight

Fragrance-free

Moisturizes skin

Minimizes wrinkles and damages

Recast Pure Hyaluronic Acid Serum is made from 100% pure hyaluronic acid. This serum I very effective as it protects the skin from anti aging by reducing the wrinkles on skin. The serum gets absorbed on skin quickly as it is water based. the skin damage is treated and we get a smooth, bright skin.

View More…
3.6

2 years ago

Anti-ageing serum with hyaluronic acid

PROS

Non-greasy

Effective

Absorbed quickly

Lightweight

Fragrance-free

Moisturizes skin

Suitable for all skin types

Minimizes wrinkles and damages

I use anti-ageing serum to keep my skin under control without showing wrinkles and lines. I have Recast Pure Hyaluronic Acid Serum for that purpose. It has 100percent hyaluronic acid which is a great moisturiser and also the best humectant known to human till now. It changed my skin into plump, smooth, and I look younger than before.

View More…
4.0

2 years ago

Clean and soft skin

PROS

Non-greasy

Effective

Absorbed quickly

Lightweight

Fragrance-free

Moisturizes skin

Suitable for all skin types

Recast Pure Hyaluronic Acid Serum is a kind of moisturizer that is one of the most power full serums that I have used till now. I am suffering from aging issues since a long period of time now. Also wrinkles were a common problem that I was facing. The texture is very smooth and it gets easily absorbed in to my skin. It has also helped me in improving hydration level of my skin.

View More…
2.9

2 years ago

Average

PROS

Absorbed quickly

Lightweight

Fragrance-free

Moisturizes skin

This was something new that I came across. This serum contains hyaluronic acid that is known as the best moisturizer and anti-aging agent. It is also free of any chemicals, alcohol or fragrance. I just wanted to try out something new so I bought this serum. It is of liquid consistency and instantly brightens up the skin. As for the moisturization part, it does hydrate the skin but dries out after some time. Moisturization is not long term. Overall, an average product. I could not see anything special.

View More…
3.7

2 years ago

Serum!

PROS

Non-greasy

Effective

Absorbed quickly

Lightweight

Moisturizes skin

Suitable for all skin types

Recast Pure Hyaluronic Acid Serum is the perfect anti ageing solution. The good facts about this serum is that the product is that it is free of chemicals, alcohol, and fragrance. Where do you find something like this! It helps the skin recover from damage and protects it from aging. The problem is that the product is expensive, but then it's totally worth it!

View More…
4.9

2 years ago

Good serum

PROS

Non-greasy

Effective

Absorbed quickly

Lightweight

Fragrance-free

Moisturizes skin

Suitable for all skin types

Minimizes wrinkles and damages

This serum is awesome. It gets absorbed to the skin quickly and keeps the skin moisturised and hydrated. This serum is lightweight. This has reduced the wrinkles ans damages of the skin with the first weeks of its use. This fragrance-free and the texture of this serum watery, it is not thick and greasy. This serum has helped me in improving the hydration and elasticity of the skin. It makes the skin smooth and bright. It helps the skin recover from damage and protects it from ageing. It doesn't cause any breakout also. After regular use of this serum,my skins blemishes and acne problems have reduced.

View More…
4.2

2 years ago

Hydrating Serum

PROS

Non-greasy

Effective

Absorbed quickly

Lightweight

Fragrance-free

Moisturizes skin

Suitable for all skin types

Minimizes wrinkles and damages

Recast pure hyaluronic acid serum contains highly concentrated hyaluronic acid that works effectively on face and skin. This is a perfect moisturizer that makes a noticeable difference in skin tone. It made my skin smoother, brighter and softer. This helped my skin to retain natural moisture and provided complete hydration. It also improved my skin elasticity and protects from aging.

View More…
3.5

2 years ago

Recast serum a bit expensive

PROS

Non-greasy

Effective

Absorbed quickly

Lightweight

Fragrance-free

Moisturizes skin

Suitable for all skin types

Minimizes wrinkles and damages

this serum is easy to use and has a pump dispenser which helps in dispensing the product. You need only little bit of the product on cleansed skin either you can apply it as it is or use it in moisturizer or night cream as a night time regime.it gets absorbed quickly into the skin and makes it moisturized and soft and hydrated. Although a bit expensive you can avail discount when purchased online. regular usage will help in reducing fine lines and wrinkles

View More…
4.8

2 years ago

Great

PROS

Non-greasy

Absorbed quickly

Fragrance-free

Suitable for all skin types

This is a great serum for the face. The packaging is nice and it has a pump dispensor. It has a lovely fragrance. I applied it on my face and it is light weight and non greasy. It made the skin softer and radiant after a month of usage. Surely recommend.

View More…
2.3

2 years ago

Serum

PROS

Non-greasy

Absorbed quickly

Lightweight

Moisturizes skin

recast pure hyaluronic acid serum is a water based serum. get absorbed into the skin quickly and doesn't believe any greasy or sticky layer on the skin. it is moisturizing and provides the necessary hydration to the skin. my skin is very oily and acne prone. sadly after using this serum for 3 to 4 days I started getting breakouts, so people with sensitive oily skin should stay away.

View More…