Recast Pure Hyaluronic Acid Serum Reviews

< Back to product page
LEAVE A REVIEW

Avg Ratings : 4.2

111 Reviews

44
58
7
2
3.7

1 year ago

Recast Pure Hyaluronic Acid Serum

PROS

Non-greasy

Effective

Absorbed quickly

Lightweight

Fragrance-free

Moisturizes skin

Suitable for all skin types

Minimizes wrinkles and damages

It contains 100% pure and natural hyaluronic acid which is a powerful moisturizer and humectant. It works perfectly as an anti-aging active. This serum is free of chemicals, alcohol, and fragrances. It is a water-based serum which instantly gets absorbed quickly and keeps my skin hydrated and also the elasticity of my skin improved.

View More…
4.4

1 year ago

Moisturizing serum

PROS

Absorbed quickly

Lightweight

Moisturizes skin

Minimizes wrinkles and damages

Hyaluronic acid is a great source of moisturization for the skin as it has moisture-locking properties. This serum gets absorbed in the skin very easily. It provides a boost of moisturization to the skin. It helps in improving the skin elasticity and makes the skin younger looking by fighting the signs of ageing. Its a total value for money!

View More…
4.5

1 year ago

Good serum

PROS

Non-greasy

Effective

Absorbed quickly

Lightweight

Fragrance-free

Moisturizes skin

Suitable for all skin types

Minimizes wrinkles and damages

This serum is water based and is completely made of natural extracts. Due to its water based formula it gets easily absorbed in the skin and imparts a healthy glow to the skin. It acts as a perfect moisturizer and anti aging product. It also prevents the skin from further damage.

View More…
4.2

1 year ago

Anti aging property

PROS

Recast Pure Hyaluronic Acid Serum is lightweight and non sticky. It gets absorbed into the skin instantly with a slight massage. It reduces wrinkles, fine lines and makes the skin soft. Moisturizes skin deeply and can be used below makeup. It brightens the skin tone, repairs cell damage and it is fragrance free. Comes in a bottle with pump dispenser for easy usage.

View More…
4.3

1 year ago

Best Product

PROS

Absorbed quickly

Fragrance-free

The serum is very effective daily usage for at least one month will show significantly increase in skin moisture and reduced dry skin for aging skin.in return, your hydrated skin also reduces wrinkles making skin tighter and supple. This serum really does show a noticeable difference in skin texture by smoothening it and making it plumper and softer in one application.

View More…
5.0

1 year ago

Super hydrating

PROS

Non-greasy

Effective

Absorbed quickly

Lightweight

Fragrance-free

Moisturizes skin

Suitable for all skin types

Minimizes wrinkles and damages

If you have crossed your thirties and facing dull and dehydrated skin then you must try recast Pure Hyaluronic Acid Serum. It is off white in color and is almost fragrance free. I literally could not smell anything whllst applying it. It has perfect consistency and gets absorbed really quick. It does not leave greasy or sticky residue behind unlike other hyaluronic serums! It instantly makes my skin soft, smooth and hydrated. I don not feel the need to apply a separate moisturizer. With regular usage, i can definitely notice a visible difference to my skin. It looks more glowing and smooth. it does not breakout my acne prone skin that I really look for in my serums! It also smoothens out the fines lines. I also use it under my makeup as it is pretty moisturizing and lightweight. it gives a nice base to the makeup. With changes in the weather, my skin tends to dry a lot but with this serum, i fret no more as it really hydrates the skin well! The packaging is really compact and travel friendly. It comes in a dark brown glass bottle with a dropper kind of lid. it looks pretty simple yet very convenient to use!

View More…
5.0

1 year ago

great product for aging skin

PROS

Non-greasy

Effective

Absorbed quickly

Lightweight

Fragrance-free

Moisturizes skin

Minimizes wrinkles and damages

A great product for your aging skin. use everyday either in the morning under your make up or at night with your night cream. The serum is very effective daily usage for at least one month will show significantly increase in skin moisture and reduced dry skin for aging skin.in return, your hydrated skin also reduces wrinkles making skin tighter and supple. Hyaluronic acid has antibacterial properties, so it reduces the risk of any type of skin infection when applied directly to open wounds or insect bites.Im so glad to have come across this serum at the time when my skin had started showing signs of aging. hoping that the results in long run will be as given and shown by many others, my skin has already started showing positive results. The serum doesnt have any chemicals and arteficial fragrance. very rare one will observe any side effects of hyaluronic acid serum application. The serum comes in easy to carry, travel friendly pump bottle of 15. ml. the pricing may be steep for many, but looking at the benefits it is a great buy. 

View More…
4.2

1 year ago

Skin food

PROS

Non-greasy

Effective

Absorbed quickly

Lightweight

Fragrance-free

Moisturizes skin

Suitable for all skin types

Minimizes wrinkles and damages

I received this serum in my @stylecrazebeauty box. This serum from @recastlabs is really great for skin The benefits of this hyaluronic serum are as follows- Features & details ✔ 100% Pure and Natural Hyaluronic Acid - The Most powerful moisturizer and humectant known so far and a perfect anti-aging active for every skin. ✔ Noticeable difference in skin tone: plumper, smoother, brighter and softer skin on application of this Recast- anti aging hyaluronic acid serum. ✔ GENTLE & EFFECTIVE : It replenishes water from outside and holds water from inside helping in improving the hydration and elasticity of the skin. ✔ It also boosts the wound healing process of the skin. ✔ No alcohol, No chemicals, No fragrances added – Just pure Hyaluronic acid @recast #hyaluronicacid #serum #clearskin @recas

View More…
4.1

1 year ago

wonderful serum

PROS

Non-greasy

Effective

Absorbed quickly

Lightweight

Fragrance-free

Moisturizes skin

Suitable for all skin types

A great product if used before makeup or on a clear face make sure to use it with a moisturizing cream,best thing to hydrate your face for that fresh look in the morning ,use small quantity and for best results use on a daily basis preferably overnight and wash of the face every morning

View More…
3.5

1 year ago

Recast pure hyaluronic ACID Serum

PROS

Non-greasy

Effective

Moisturizes skin

Minimizes wrinkles and damages

The word Acid scared me 🙁 But this serum is water based serum and 100% pure and natural hyaluronic acid that acts as a powerful moisturizer and a perfect anti aging active. This makes skin smooth and bright. I used twice and I am looking forward in using it more often. Serums work better than others skin care products and we need to choose according to our skin type and know what suits us. What is Hyaluronic acid - Hyaluronic Acid is powerful stuff. But don’t let the word “acid” fool you. This gel-like water-holding molecule is a moisture-binding ingredient that helps keep skin plump and hydrated. And, it’s actually something our bodies naturally produce. Hyaluronic Acid helps retain over 1,000 times its weight in water within the cells of skin, making it an excellent moisturizer. I generally use after toning face just dab it in face then apply non comedogenic moisturizer. You can also add few drops in your moisturizer.

View More…
4.5

1 year ago

Innovative product

PROS

Non-greasy

Effective

Absorbed quickly

Lightweight

Fragrance-free

Moisturizes skin

Suitable for all skin types

Minimizes wrinkles and damages

Recast Pure Hyaluronic Acid Serum . My First Impressions & Reviews :- 🎃 Hyaluronic Acid is great for Hydrating the skin, fighting fine lines, wrinkles & dryness 🎃 Suitable for all skin types 🎃 Helps with the skin texture and dullness 🎃 Great for protecting the skin from pollution 🎃 Free from parabens, SLS, SLES, mineral oils and other harmful chemicals 🎃 Non-comedogenic and fragrance free 🎃 Cruelty free . Quantity- 15ml MRP- 1500/- Rating- 4.5/5 .

View More…
4.6

1 year ago

It works as a primer

PROS

Non-greasy

Effective

Absorbed quickly

Moisturizes skin

Suitable for all skin types

This helps your skin in retaining water from within and prevents loss of moisture. It contains no chemicals, no alcohol and is water based, so it doesn't dry your skin, but moisturises and plumps it. One can use it at bedtime, as an overnight application or one can use it as Primer before makeup.

View More…
4.1

1 year ago

Recast Pure Hyaluronic Acid Serum

PROS

Effective

Absorbed quickly

Lightweight

Fragrance-free

Minimizes wrinkles and damages

Recast Pure Hyaluronic Acid Serum is a lightweight skin serum that easily gets absorbed into the skin. this serum contains hydraulic acid that helps to soothe the skin and make it proper without any damage. it helps to minimize spots and uneven skin tone and texture and make skin glowing from within. it is travel friendly and easy to carry too.

View More…
3.0

1 year ago

Review

PROS

Non-greasy

Absorbed quickly

Lightweight

Fragrance-free

Moisturizes skin

Recast Pure Hyaluronic Acid Serum is a natural hyaluronic acid. The product is free of chemicals and fragrance. Its helps in improving the hydration. It makes the skin smooth. The acid serum comes in a 15 ml bottle with a pump applicator. It can be used as a primer. And for daily use Use with moisturizer

View More…
5.0

1 year ago

Amazing hydration product

PROS

Non-greasy

Effective

Absorbed quickly

Lightweight

Fragrance-free

Moisturizes skin

Suitable for all skin types

Its good for immediate hydration It can be even used as a makeup primer.For those who have dry skin this product can do wonders.. Hyaluronic acid immensely increases the moisture content of the skin and hence makes the skin more soft and tender. This helps in softening the face and hence making it well prepared for the makeup. Loved loved the texture of the product.Its not very thick and not very runny.And it has no fragrance.Superb product.I Used it in the night and it helped make my face hydrated in the morning.I tried using it on my client before starting the makeup as my client had dry skin.It gave hydration to her face and I couldn’t believe how one product can make so much difference in the makeup.Her face looked very flawless and glossy.Thanks to the recast Hyaluronic Acid serum😍😍 Loved it so much.Thanks to stylecraze for having such amazing product on their website.I am going to buy it again and again now.It is a must have.Not to forget the packaging is also very compact and classy.The Bottle has a small cap over the pump that makes it even more safer to travel.Worth buying this product. I am going to recommend this to many😊😊.

View More…
5.0

1 year ago

hyaluronic acid serum

PROS

Non-greasy

Effective

Absorbed quickly

Lightweight

Fragrance-free

Moisturizes skin

Suitable for all skin types

Minimizes wrinkles and damages

This serum that I received in a #StayFabulousBox is AMAZING!! Hyaluronic Acid Serum is quiet effective when it comes to smoothening out the texture of your skin. This serum is an extremely lightweight serum. It’s non comedogenic and fragrance free which I love about it, and it’s the best combination for all skin types. This serum really does show a noticeable difference in skin texture by smoothening it and making it plumper and softer in one application. This serum replenishes water from outside and holds water from inside helping in improving the hydration and elasticity of the skin. Reduces fine lines and wrinkles. Best thing about this serum is that it can be used before applying makeup, making it a perfect primer.

View More…
5.0

2 years ago

Recast Pure Hyaluronic Acid Serum

PROS

Non-greasy

Effective

Absorbed quickly

Lightweight

Fragrance-free

Moisturizes skin

Suitable for all skin types

Minimizes wrinkles and damages

Be winter ready with recast Hyaluronic Acid Serum. To keep your skin hydrated and absolutely moisturised all the time. Also it fights aging while keeping skin moisturised. Works for me. I have been using it for more than two weeks. I have dry skin, and keeps my skin hydrated even in winter breeze. It works for on all skim. Makes it more smo6and fresh.

View More…
3.1

2 years ago

Must have serum.

PROS

Non-greasy

Effective

Absorbed quickly

Lightweight

Moisturizes skin

This is an extremely light weight serum and does wonders to your skin. This has really hydrated my skin, taken care of fullness and dryness, it gets absorbed very quickly in the skin and best part about it is that it is not at all greasy or oily on skin. Comes in a very travel friendly packaging.

View More…
5.0

2 years ago

The Best Serum Ever

PROS

Non-greasy

Effective

Absorbed quickly

Lightweight

Fragrance-free

Moisturizes skin

Suitable for all skin types

Minimizes wrinkles and damages

The recast Hyaluronic serum is a must have for me and I am so much happy with this product. I follow a strict routine for night time skin care and this one I am using for last 2 weeks probably. Infact, the best part is, I have used this as a primer also and 100% satisfied with the result. It is a water based serum and absorb so quickly into my skin. I always prefer organic products and this serum has no chemicals and no fragrance also. Once I reach office, I wash my face with water and then add few drops of this serum. Using it twice can give you visible results. I have started getting a result. But yes, always use it on a clean face. It is absolutely priced worthy and you will not regret for spending money on this serum. I am strongly recommending this product. It comes with an applicator and with a cap too so basically very easy to use.

View More…
5.0

2 years ago

Try once

PROS

Non-greasy

Effective

Absorbed quickly

Lightweight

Fragrance-free

Moisturizes skin

Suitable for all skin types

Minimizes wrinkles and damages

Worried about dehydration, fine lines, wrinkles, dryness and dull skin? So many problems and just 1 solution, that is Hyaluronic acid. Yes it is an acid but it does not harm your skin rather hydrates it which in turns helps reducing many skin problems. It can be applied on all skin types. It hydrates the skin, reduces fine lines, wrinkles, help with the skin texture, dullness and much more❤️ The one I'm having is from Recast and I apply it daily at daytime. It protects the skin from pollution acting as a shield against free radicals. It is free from parabens, SLS, SLES, mineral oils and other harmful chemicals. It is non- comedogenic and fragrance free. It is also cruelty free.

View More…