Recast Pure Hyaluronic Acid Serum Reviews

< Back to product page
LEAVE A REVIEW

Avg Ratings : 4.2

111 Reviews

44
58
7
2
4.2

2 years ago

Relaxing

PROS

Lightweight

Provides long lasting hydration to dull and dehydrated skin. It improves skin barrier function restoring skin's plumpness, fights free radicals and daily environmental issues. Moisturizes the skin and prevents pre mature aging. Heals damaged skin and promotes cell regeneration. Leaves skin with calming and soothing effect. Mild fragrances relaxes and rejuvenates skin.

View More…
5.0

2 years ago

Already a fan!

PROS

Non-greasy

Effective

Absorbed quickly

Lightweight

Fragrance-free

Moisturizes skin

Suitable for all skin types

Minimizes wrinkles and damages

Acids are scary, and are the last thing I’d consider putting on my face. I’ve been fighting with pigmentation on my face for a long time and have been contemplating getting peeling done but no courage frankly. Hyaluronic Acid is powerful stuff. But don’t let the word “acid” fool you. This gel-like water-holding molecule is a moisture-binding ingredient that helps keep skin plump and hydrated. I’m so glad to have come across @recastlabs #hyaluronicacid Serum. I had my initial apprehensions about using an acid on my face, but as I progressed using it; I felt an immediate overflow of hydration on my skin. And not to mention that soft skin feeling. Even my baby said, mumma you’re so soft soft. That made my day and I can’t be thanking recast enough for that! That said, I use this hyaluronic acid as my skin care routine daily, post cleansing and toning and the effects are drool worthy and almost immediate. I’ve been using it for a week and love how smooth and plump my skin has become. This one is a must try! #stayfabulous #stylecraze #stylecrazereviews #genuinereviews #delhiinfluencer #beautycare @stylecrazebeauty @style.craze @stylecrazereviews @style.cr #recast #hyaluronicacid #serum #clearskin

View More…
4.6

2 years ago

This is one such product that has shown ultimate results to my skin…

PROS

Non-greasy

Effective

Absorbed quickly

Lightweight

Fragrance-free

Moisturizes skin

Suitable for all skin types

Minimizes wrinkles and damages

Acids- a name scary in itself and everyone would think twice before putting on their face. But trust me this #hyaluronicacid from @recastlabs is actually a magical product for a flawless hydrated skin. . I am glad that @stylecrazebeauty had send me this one ultimate solution in the beauty box. Using it from more than a week and can see visible difference on my skin. . . 👉It has a light weight semi-liquid like structure that absorbs quickly on the skin. . 👉With a single application, it made my skin feel soft, plumper and hydrated. . 👉Since I have entered to that boundary line of 30, so this #acidserum is acting as the best fighter for treating those fine lines and wrinkles my skin had started showing. . . 👉And the best part is that this is a complete #naturalskincare product with #nochemicals #noalcohol and #nofragrance

View More…
4.7

2 years ago

HYALURONIC ACID SERUM

PROS

Non-greasy

Effective

Absorbed quickly

Lightweight

Fragrance-free

Moisturizes skin

Suitable for all skin types

Minimizes wrinkles and damages

Hello everyone Today let's talk about HYALURONIC ACID SERUM don't get scared by hearing acid hyaluronic acid is what our skin needs daily base it is very good for moisturizing the damage & dry skin..its a must to use recast hyaluronic acid serum comes in pump bottle of 15ml it is free from artificial fragrance, cruelty free& it's a halal product ..you can use this serum twice daily for best results it helps in treating dryness , acne & prevent them having in future.. The texture of this serum is watery & gel base which absorbs so so quickly without feeling heavy, sticky & non greasy..it is 100% pure hyaluronic acid serum... You only need pea size amount to moisturise your skin..

View More…
5.0

2 years ago

Best serum ever I heard and used

PROS

Non-greasy

Effective

Absorbed quickly

Lightweight

Fragrance-free

Moisturizes skin

Suitable for all skin types

Minimizes wrinkles and damages

Omg this is my first serum and I am glad that I have choose recast it is like Midas touch to my makeup and it had turn as a compulsory element to my makeup. It's help to make skin more softer and makeup stays for longer period the elements in it are so self defining hyaluronate

View More…
5.0

2 years ago

The best make up primer

PROS

Non-greasy

Effective

Absorbed quickly

Lightweight

Fragrance-free

Moisturizes skin

Suitable for all skin types

Minimizes wrinkles and damages

Pure Hyaluronic Acid Serum by Recast is non comedogenic and fragrance free and made of 100% natural ingredients. It includes Sodium Hyaluronate which helps to restore the skin's moisture, and also promotes a more revitalized and youthful complexion. It is really very gentle on most skin types, including acne-prone skin as well. It also smoothes the appearance of wrinkles and improves the skin's texture. Moreover it acts as a great foundation primer completely safe to wear under make up. You can also apply it to your skin after a proper cleansing for immediate hydration. Apply on your face, neck and décolletage. You can also add few drops to your non comedogenic face cream or moisturizer and use it on your skin. It can be applied anytime of the day, twice daily application recommended for better results. It gives you a plumper, smoother, brighter and softer skin. It help replenish water from outside and holds water from inside helping in improving the hydration and elasticity of the skin. I have been using it a as make up primer for more than a week now and it just gives the perfect hydration to your skin.

View More…
4.3

2 years ago

Serum as a primer

PROS

Non-greasy

Absorbed quickly

Lightweight

Fragrance-free

Moisturizes skin

Minimizes wrinkles and damages

I used this product for 7-8 days and i am not very happy with this product. Though it helps in moisturizing the skin and work as a primer also.. As it helps in reducing the size of pores but after using 2-3 days i noticed breakouts on my face. not very intense breakouts but still i didn't like my skin very much after using this.. It might work well for other skin type but it didn't work for me.. My skin isn't even that oily.. I have a combination skin type. I guess if you have a dry skin type it might work for you..

View More…
3.9

2 years ago

Best for skin hydration

PROS

Non-greasy

Effective

Absorbed quickly

Lightweight

Fragrance-free

Moisturizes skin

Suitable for all skin types

Minimizes wrinkles and damages

Hyaluronic Acid is naturally produced in our body. It is a substance that can hold water. One gram of Hyaluronic Acid can hold up to 6 litres of water. It can regulate the water within the cells. It is excellent for hydrating the skin and reducing the appearance of fine lines and wrinkles. Hyaluronic Acid works for any skin type, be it dry skin or oily and acne-prone skin. It also has anti-oxidants which work against pollution. It is a natural and moisture-binding substance that provides gentle hydration to the skin. Recast Pure Hyaluronic Acid Serum is a great product that works effectively against the signs of ageing. The serum comes in a tiny brown glass bottle having a black cap. The cap has a pump dispenser which takes out just the required quantity of the product. The serum is a transparent liquid having a thick consistency. It gives best results when mixed with a moisturiser. It effectively hydrates the skin and makes it look soft and supple. It is entirely non-sticky and gets absorbed quickly. The serum works well in reducing fine lines and wrinkles. It nourishes the skin well and maximises the collagen level. It replenishes the skin immediately with much-required moisture and water, making it look younger and plumper. Recast Pure Hyaluronic Acid Serum is one of the most effective and fantastic skincare product.

View More…
5.0

2 years ago

Fabulous product

PROS

Non-greasy

Effective

Absorbed quickly

Lightweight

Fragrance-free

Moisturizes skin

Suitable for all skin types

Minimizes wrinkles and damages

Last year when my younger one turned one, I decided to really focus on my skin. Genetically, I'm blessed with a healthy-looking supple skin but two back to back pregnancies took a toll over my skin and postpartum weight loss and stress of handling two kids without a proper sleep left it looking dull. . . So, I decided to make a shift to using hydrating creams and serums. Lately, I came across serum by RECAST that contains Hyaluronic acid which works effectively for wrinkles, scars, moisturizing, under-eye circles and overall health of your skin of face and neck. It is very simple to use. Just cleanse your face and apply two drops of serum on your fingertips and massage your face gently until it absorbs. . . The consistency of the serum is not very thick and it is non-greasy. Best to be used as a nighttime routine for best results. . . I would like to thank @recast and @stylecraze for sending me #stylecrazebeautybox to use this amazing product and I loved it totally. . . . #recast #hyaluronicacid #skincare #professionalskincare #serum #clearskin #recastlabs #happyskin #happyme #hydration #productreview #reviews #momblogger #beauty #selflove #DelhiBlogger #indianblogger #ThePiquantMomma @stylecrazereviews @stylecrazebeauty

View More…
2.5

2 years ago

Not suitable for all skin types

PROS

Absorbed quickly

Apply on a clean face. It has liquid consistency and comes in an Amber colored bottle since it's pure hyaluronic acid. Dab a few drops, as it's pure and not diluted. It can be used as a primer before your makeup would give a good finish. This is a professional range so chose the product on the basis of your skin requirement. Apply your regular Moisturiser post using the serum. You can mix it with your moisturizer and apply it on your skin too. the price is fair. The product would last for a month depending on the usage. Would recommend using once daily.

View More…
5.0

2 years ago

Smooths the skin

PROS

Non-greasy

Effective

Absorbed quickly

Lightweight

Moisturizes skin

Suitable for all skin types

Minimizes wrinkles and damages

I am in love with this product ! I have used serum for the first time and I am impressed with the results because firstly the serum has hydraulic that means water also it acts as a perfect base for your skin , to keep you hydrated while you are out of home and makes your skin glow naturally , I applied it for the base for my makeup and just when I applied it , my skin was glowing and was irritating free ! I did not need to use any other products generally I use primer before applying foundation but with the serum I didn’t had need to , I would recommend this product overall who are makeup and skin lover like me

View More…