Product Benefits

View Similar
Anti-Hair-Fall-Loss

Anti Hair Fall/Loss

Antioxidant

Antioxidant

Frizz-Control

Frizz Control

Hair-Conditioning

Hair Conditioning

Hair-Hydration

Hair Hydration

Hair-Moisturising

Hair Moisturising

Hair-strengthening

Hair strengthening

Scalp-Moisturising

Scalp Moisturising

Scalp-Protection

Scalp Protection

Special Ingredients

Potential Negatives

Alcohol

Alcohol

Irritant

Irritant

PEG

PEG

Ingredients Safety Breakdown
More >

EWG Rating

Safety rating based on Environmental Working Group’s Skin Deep® Cosmetics Database.

High risk 9%

Moderate risk 22%

Low risk 70%

Does it suit you Hair ?
More >
Hair Type
Suitability
No. of ingredients
Dry Hair
Low Suitability
1

Additional details

Paraben free

Contains Silicon

Sulfate Free

Contains Alcohol

Paraffin Free

Allergen Free

Note: Our analysis counts for the known ingredients out of total ingredients , Some ingredients remain undisclosed from the brands and some we might not have enough information

Re’equil Hair Fall Control Serum Reviews

Avg Ratings : 4.2

80 Reviews

21
55
3
1
4.2

11 months ago

Amazing

PROS

Safe ingredients

Dermatologically tested

Suitable for all hair types

Improves hair texture

Promotes hair growth

Controls hair fall

I really love this project as I am facing alot of hairfall so this serum helps me alot at,this time to control it I highly recommend you to use it. Because you can also see the change in your hair after using this product. This is really amazing product. It also promotes hair growth

View More…
5.0

12 months ago

Best serum for all hair types

PROS

Dermatologically tested

Non-greasy

Suitable for all hair types

Clinically proven actives

Improves hair texture

Controls hair fall

Revitalizes and refreshes the scalp

I am not a person who use more serums as it makes my hair too oily. But this re'equil Hair serum is an outstanding hair serum which suits all hair types.This is like a water based serum. It doesn't feels any oil content in it as other serums have. This helps in managing hair very well

View More…
3.9

1 year ago

Light weight serum

PROS

Safe ingredients

Suitable for all hair types

Clinically proven actives

Improves hair texture

Promotes hair growth

Controls hair fall

I am using this hair serum from a month ago. I love the part about it that it is very light weight and non greasy. It helps my hair fall problem so much and helps my new hair to grown. It gives a beautiful shine and softness to my hair. I totally recommend this product one.

View More…
3.9

1 year ago

Get that shine back on your hair.

PROS

Safe ingredients

Dermatologically tested

Silicone-free

Non-greasy

Suitable for all hair types

Clinically proven actives

Makes your hair shiny

Watery texture

Re'equil Hair Fall Control Serum has a watery texture that makes your hair shiny and gives a smooth texture to your hair. I would definitely recommend this to all but there some cons regarding this product as you require a lot more products than usual to get that shine and it is a bit expensive.

View More…
5.0

1 year ago

Healthy Scalps

PROS

Safe ingredients

Dermatologically tested

Silicone-free

Non-greasy

Suitable for all hair types

Clinically proven actives

Improves hair texture

Promotes hair growth

Controls hair fall

Revitalizes and refreshes the scalp

Re'equil Hair Fall Control Serum is the awesome product, it promotes hair growth and the one which is clinically proven to improve hair texture. The product contain safe ingredient and silicon free, my hair is so frizzy and rough but this products specialty is this product is suitable for all hair type my scalps are feeling healthy by it.

View More…
4.6

1 year ago

Truly amazing

PROS

Safe ingredients

Dermatologically tested

Silicone-free

Non-greasy

Suitable for all hair types

Clinically proven actives

Improves hair texture

Promotes hair growth

Controls hair fall

Revitalizes and refreshes the scalp

This hair fall control serum by Re'equil is truly amazing. I am using it from 3-4 days and I can see the difference in my hair. It makes less frizz on my hair. Less frizz mean less hair fall. It changes the quality of hair and make it soft. The scent is mild & Good not so strong. It has water type texture. Apply it on your dry scalp and gently massage with your finger tips on the affected area. You need to apply it twice a day for better result and for best results use it for at least 6 months.

View More…
3.7

1 year ago

Best hair oil ever

PROS

Safe ingredients

Dermatologically tested

Silicone-free

Non-greasy

Suitable for all hair types

Clinically proven actives

Improves hair texture

Promotes hair growth

Controls hair fall

Revitalizes and refreshes the scalp

Best hair oil I had ever use.... Best for damaged hair and best for hair growth.... Love this product.. And also best for dry hair. Suitable for all hair types ...Clinically proven actives.....Improves hair texture..Controls hair fall .Revitalizes and refreshes the scalp. I totally love this product. I heard to much about this product n finally I used and it was best experience.

View More…
5.0

1 year ago

No more hair fall

PROS

Safe ingredients

Dermatologically tested

Silicone-free

Non-greasy

Suitable for all hair types

Clinically proven actives

Improves hair texture

Promotes hair growth

Controls hair fall

Revitalizes and refreshes the scalp

Re'equil Hair Fall control serum is dermatologically tested. It is chemical free. It promotes hair growth. It improves the texture of hair . It controls hair fall . It refreshes the scalp . It is non-greasy . It is suitable for all kinds of hair. I trust the Re'equil brand very much and I personally recommend products of this brand to everyone.

View More…
5.0

1 year ago

I heard too much about your products and i like very much your hair products they are very useful and effective products they are very organic and always give positive result thanqui for these products i am very to get these product

PROS

Suitable for all hair types

Its very organic and best serum for those girls whose hair is falling too much this products give them very positive result as like me using this product and get very positive result now my hair stop falling and give me high hair growth i am a happy customer of your its chemical very and very organic

View More…
4.2

1 year ago

Solution for hair growth

PROS

Safe ingredients

Dermatologically tested

Silicone-free

Non-greasy

Suitable for all hair types

Clinically proven actives

Improves hair texture

Promotes hair growth

Controls hair fall

Revitalizes and refreshes the scalp

Re’ quel hair fall control serum is dermatologist testes it is chemical free also and helps in hair growth also it is easily affordable and available in the market also the serum is silicon free and controls the hair fall also improves the hair texture also and can be suitable in any type of hair also

View More…
4.9

1 year ago

No More Hair Fall

PROS

Dermatologically tested

Silicone-free

Non-greasy

Suitable for all hair types

Clinically proven actives

Promotes hair growth

I have been using this product from a very long time. It adds volume to hairs and make them more bouncy. It reduces the hair fall problems and promotes hair growth. It is a dermatologist tested product and have no chemical. I love using this for my hairs because it suits me alot

View More…
4.8

1 year ago

Controls hairfall

PROS

Safe ingredients

Silicone-free

Non-greasy

Suitable for all hair types

Clinically proven actives

Improves hair texture

Promotes hair growth

Controls hair fall

This is an amazing serum by Re'equil. It promotes growth of hair and makes them non greasy too. It also helps control hairfall. There are no chemicals in this serum and is really safe to use. It makes the texture of the hair soft and also contain clinically proven actives.

View More…
4.2

1 year ago

Must buy

PROS

Safe ingredients

Dermatologically tested

Silicone-free

Non-greasy

Suitable for all hair types

Clinically proven actives

Improves hair texture

Promotes hair growth

Controls hair fall

Revitalizes and refreshes the scalp

I was suffering from hairfall from quite a long time and not finding the best suitable treatment other than hair transplant as the hair fall was increasing day by day. one day just randomly scrolling the facebook I came across this product and find it interesting and so after consulting them just ordered one for me. I must say that in starting it didn't show any effect but after some time it effect was like a miracle happening in my life as it not only reduced my hairfall but also promoted new hairgrowth on me . I was superrrr happy with this product and using my third bottle and the results are proper visible .

View More…
4.0

1 year ago

Good

PROS

This hair serum is meant to stop the hair fall by making the roots stronger and the daily application does improve the hair a lot. It was dermatologically tested totally safe ingredients for the scalp and this is silicone-free and nongreasy when applied. overall it improves the hair texture

View More…
4.3

2 years ago

Nice serum

PROS

Confines hair loss

Paraben free

These days stress, pollution and diet takes a major part for severe hair loss. I had suffered hair fall and hair thinning problem. One of my friends suggested me to use Re equil hair fall serum. It has shown an amazing result on my hair. It has completely confined the hair fall even while combing. I like this product and recommend it.

View More…
4.2

2 years ago

Effective serum

PROS

Reduces hair fall

Strengthen hair

I recently purchased this serum to reduce my severe hair fall. It helps in quick hair fall control and manages hair loss effectively. It strengthens hair from the root and prevents hair loss. It has a dropper like mouth which helps and makes it easy in application to affected area.

View More…
4.2

2 years ago

Nourishes my hair

PROS

Nourishes scalp

Remove tangles

This serum fulfils what I wanted for my hair. Re equil hair serum nourishes my hair and scalp and reduced hair fall. I use this serum after cleansing my hair. It makes my hair shiny and glossy without any tangles. The fragrance is adorable. Overall an Awesome product. Must give a try.

View More…
4.3

2 years ago

Positive result

PROS

Travel friendly product

Effective on hair

This anti-hair fall serum works very effectively on my hair. We cannot expect anything magical overnight. Initially, I was skeptical about purchasing this hair serum. After using it for a couple of weeks now, I can certainly see some positive results. This serum has a subtle musky scent. Must try it.

View More…
4.2

2 years ago

Work wonders

PROS

Mild fragrance

No chemicals

I am a great fan of hair serums and I'm happy that I found this one. The best part about this serum is its mild fragrance unlike the others hair serums used in the past. The best effects were visibly seen after few days of using this product. It’s a great buy and I am satisfied with the results provided.

View More…
4.0

2 years ago

Cooling effect

PROS

Safe ingredients

Dermatologically tested

Silicone-free

Non-greasy

Suitable for all hair types

Clinically proven actives

Improves hair texture

Promotes hair growth

Controls hair fall

Revitalizes and refreshes the scalp

Cooling Effect

It feels so relaxing and fresh while using and makes my hair look voluminous. It's best for long term use and this requires no need for hair wash after use. It's fortified with clinically proven ingredients that boost hair growth and improve hair structure. It's silicone-free and derma tested. Gives cooling and soothing sensation.

View More…
View All Reviews

Re'equil Hair Fall Control Serum helps improve hair density and thickness with regular use. It has Cressatine - Watercress and Indian Cress, which are Ecocert raw materials that help boost hair growth and improve overall hair texture. The serum also contains Aminexil, which is a 5-Alpha reductase inhibitor that works towards blocking DHT. DHT is the primary cause of genetic hair loss. Apart from these ingredients, the serum also contains D-Pethenol that regulates the sebum on the scalp and biotin that stimulates the hair follicles.

How To Use Re’equil Hair Fall Control Serum ?

  • Apply Re’equil Hair Fall Control Serum to dry scalp generously.
  • Use twice daily for six months.

ASK A QUESTION

Re’equil Hair Fall Control Serum Ingredients

AESCULUS HIPPOCASTANUM (HORSE CHESTNUT) SEED EXTRACT
ALCOHOL DENATURED
ALOE BARBADENSIS (ALOE VERA) LEAF EXTRACT
Hair-ConditioningHair-HydrationHair-strengthening
BIOTIN
Hair-strengtheningAnti-Hair-Fall-Loss
CALCIUM PANTOTHENATE
Frizz-Control
CARBOMER
FRAGRANCE
GLYCERIN
Scalp-MoisturisingHair-Moisturising
HYDROXYETHYLCELLULOSE
INOSITOL
LINOLEIC ACID
NASTURTIUM OFFICINALE (WATERCRESS) EXTRACT
PANTHENOL
Hair-ConditioningHair-strengthening
PEG-35 CASTOR OIL
PHENOXYETHANOL
POLYQUATERNIUM-10
Frizz-ControlHair-Conditioning
POLYSORBATE-20
PROPANEDIOL
Scalp-MoisturisingHair-Moisturising
PROPYLENE GLYCOL
Scalp-MoisturisingHair-Moisturising
RETINYL PALMITATE (VITAMIN A PALMITATE)
TOCOPHEROL
Scalp-ProtectionAntioxidant
TROPAEOLUM MAJUS (NASTURTIUM) EXTRACT
WATER
Kopexil