Re’equil Murumuru Damage Repair Conditioner
Re’equil Murumuru Damage Repair Conditioner

Re’equil Murumuru Damage Repair Conditioner

4.2/5
85 Reviews

Re'equil Murumuru Damage Repair Conditioner is a natural conditioner made with natural Murumuru Butter from the Amazon Rainforest of Brazil. This conditioner is an excellent alternative to chemical and silicone-based conditioners that contribute to hair damage. Dull, dry, and brittle hair and scalp require more than just conditioning to repair the damage caused due to heat, pollution, and chemicals. The Re'equil conditioner moisturizes your hair and scalp and adds shine and luster, while also making them manageable. The conditioner is available in a 150 ml pack.

Avg Rating : 4.2/5
91.8% Approved out of
85 Users

Ratings Distribution

85 Reviews
5 Stars
52% Complete
52
4 Stars
27% Complete
27
3 Stars
0% Complete
0
2 Stars
0% Complete
0
1 Stars
6% Complete
6

Pros

  • 45effective and efficient
  • 43paraben-free
  • 43dermatologically tested
  • 41sulfate-free
  • 39lends shine and luster

Cons

  • 26none
  • 9might induce hair fall
  • 2hair felt sticky
  • 2hairfall increased
  • 2led to alot of hairfall

How To Use Re’equil Murumuru Damage Repair Conditioner ?

  • Wash hair with a sulfate-free shampoo.
  • Apply Re’equil Murumuru Damage Repair Conditioner liberally to hair and detangle using fingers.
  • Leave it on for two minutes.
  • Wash thoroughly.

Re’equil Murumuru Damage Repair Conditioner Ingredients :

Aqua

Cetearyl Alcohol

Isosacchaide Isomerate

Isoamyl Laurate

Orbignya speciosa Kernel Oil

Phenoxyethanol

Guar Hydroxypropyltrimonium Chloride

Ethylhexylglycerin

Behenyl Alcohol

Brassicamidopropyl Dimethylamine

Cetyl Esters

Astrocaryum murumuru Seed Butter

Hydrolyzed Pea Protein and Aqua

Aspartic Acid

Fragrance

Re’equil Murumuru Damage Repair Conditioner Reviews

Sort By:
Great one Soumya approves this product
4.7/5

5 months ago

PROS

Hair became soft

Hair could be managed well

Makes hair shinier


My hair was in bad shape, it was dull, damaged, rough and I had a lot of hairfall issues. This situation prevailed till I found the Re'equil Murumuru conditioner. This conditioner made my hair extremely soft, manageable and super soft. It gave a new bounce, shine and volume to my hair boosting my confidence.

Helpful ? 0 0
Out of the world experience Pia approves this product
5/5

5 months ago

PROS

Hairfall reduced

Hair became soft

Scalp was cleaner


My friend has very damaged hair with excessive hairfall. The Re'equil Murumuru conditioner came across as a blessing to her. She used it for 1 month and thrilled that her hairfall had reduced drastically and her hair became extremely soft. She also found her scalp more cleaner than before, thanks to the unique formula in the conditioner.

Helpful ? 0 0
3.6/5

5 months ago

PROS

Paraben-free

Dermatologically tested

Enriched with potent ingredients


My hair texture fine and thin, straight and wavy at the end. I used Reequil_Murumuru damage Repair conditioner on my dull lifeless hair. Talking about conditioner, the texture of the conditioner creamy, thick and slips like butter in the hands when rubbed well, with great aroma of fruity floral some kind. It helps in de-tangling of hair and produce a lift to the damaged hairs making them frizz free and smoothing at very first usage. I try Re'equil conditioner on my leftover colored damaged hair (that I brought back after hair cut) just for review. It moisturized my hair well as they are much dry and in damaged condition, you can see in the pic. No filter is used. It will not provide any bounce in hair as thin or fine hair requires. Dry, damaged and rough, hair which need moisturizing and people with dull hair can give it a try though. Curly hair people will fall in love with it for sure..Just a perfect product for them. What it says it gives. You can trust the brand.

Helpful ? 0 0
Excellent Reethu approves this product
4.7/5

5 months ago

PROS

Makes hair super soft

Hydrates hair

Reduces hairfall


What is the answer to getting super soft hair, it is Re'equil Murumuru conditioner. The unique ingredients of Murumuru seed butter and Hydrolzed Pea protein makes this super soft on the hair. I love how it adds shine to my hair too. My hairfall also reduced thanks to this conditioner.

Helpful ? 0 0
Excellent Neha approves this product
4.8/5

5 months ago

PROS

Softens hair

Controlled hairfall


My sister had very damaged hair due to a lot of exposure to the sun. I gifted her the The Re'equil Murumuru conditioner and she experienced great results. The natural Murumuru butter was a great alternative to silicone based conditioners. It gave her a great shine and texture. The conditioner also controlled her hairfall.

Helpful ? 0 0
Fabulous Shruti approves this product
4.8/5

5 months ago

PROS

Hair entangled less

Hair became soft


I was gifted the The Re'equil Murumuru conditioner and I was very impressed using it. I had alot of hairfall due to environmental damage. This conditioner helped my hair in a great way. My hair started entangling less which led to less hairfall. I also found my hair feeling more soft and manageable.

Helpful ? 0 0
Superb Chitra approves this product
4.8/5

5 months ago

PROS

Reduced hairfall

Reduction in tangled hair

Hair felels soft and manageable


I have been using the Re'equil Murumuru conditioner for more than 2 months and it has definitely worked wonders for me. It reduced the hairfall to a great extent. It reduced the tangles in my hair and made my hair super soft and manageable. It is priced well and did not pinch my pocket at all.

Helpful ? 0 0
Lovely Aparna approves this product
5/5

5 months ago

PROS

Light weight packaging

Hair can be managed well


The Re'equil Murumuru conditioner is great to use as it contains Murumuru butter and Babassu Oil which made my hair very soft and manageable. I loved the packaging and found it travel friendly. It can be used a leave in conditoner which helped me to manage my soft curls well. I would surely recommend this product.

Helpful ? 0 0
Super Sarah approves this product
5/5

5 months ago

PROS

Hair became soft

Scalp became itch free


I was gifted the Re'equil Murumuru conditioner and I was amazed to see the results. My hair became very soft which was commendable. My scalp got rid of it’s itch and my hair looked more voluptuous. I received a lot of compliments for my hair and I was amazed how shiny and gorgeous they looked just in a month’s time.

Helpful ? 0 0
Try this for soft damaged free hair Kanisha approves this product
4.3/5

5 months ago

PROS

Paraben-free

Sulfate-free

Dermatologically tested


Having problem with hair fall? Then you definitneed to try this amazing conditioner to get soft damage free hair. this protein rich conditioner Repairs split ends and dry hair, stregthens the hair and add more volume to it. This cream based conditioner is suitable for all hair types and controls damage.Its clinically tested and doesn't contain any paraben or sulphates. Highly recommended

Re’equil Murumuru Damage Repair Conditioner-Try this for soft damaged free hair-By kanisha_malhotra
Helpful ? 0 0
Great one Praveena approves this product
4.9/5

5 months ago

PROS

Great packaging

Nice Odor

Helped manage and style hair well


My brother loved the The Re'equil Murumuru conditioneras it has a lovely packaging and great odor. He found his curly hair more manageable after using this as a leave in conditioner. He applied it on washed hair and then left the conditioner on for 2 minutes and then washed it off. His hair felt less tangled and felt super soft.

Helpful ? 0 0
1/5

5 months ago

PROS

None


My boss used this product and he disliked it to the core. He found his hair feeling very sticky after every wash. He also did not find the conditioner hydrating his hair. He experienced a lot of hairfall after using this conditioner. He had to forcibly discontinue using the product within two weeks.

Helpful ? 0 0
Great One Vandana approves this product
4.9/5

5 months ago

PROS

Gives a great shine to hair

Makes hair more manageable


The Re'equil Murumuru conditioner gave me amazing results. My hair had experience alot of damage due to extensive travelling. This conditioner did wonders by making my hair more manageable and frizz free. It gave great health and shine to my hair. It is worth every penny and I would be surely using this more often.

Helpful ? 0 0
Great one Meera approves this product
4.8/5

5 months ago

PROS

Treat itchy scalp

Reduces hairfall

Made her soft


My office colleague loved the Re'equil Murumuru conditioner. He was suffering from excessive hairfall and an itchy scalp. After 1 month of usage his scalp stopped feeling itchy and his hairfall reduced drastically. He was very impressed with the texture of his hair as it felt very soft. He strongly recommends this conditioner.

Helpful ? 0 0
Lovely Monisha approves this product
4.8/5

5 months ago

PROS

Chemical free

Gentle on scalp

Hairfall reduced


I did not like using conditioners until I used the Re'equil Murumuru conditioner. Unlike other conditioners this conditioner is chemical, sulphate and silicon free and is not harsh on the scalp. It made my dull hair look brilliant and soft like a feather. My hair stopped tangling much which reduced the hairfall too.

Helpful ? 0 0
1.2/5

6 months ago

PROS

Nice Odor

Great Packaging


My friend was disappointed using the The Re'equil Murumuru conditioner. She loved the packaging and the odor of the conditioner but was unhappy with the performance of the conditioner. She found that her hairfall increased after using this conditioner for a week. She immediately discontinued using it. She will never be using this conditioner.

Helpful ? 0 0
Wonderful Vyshnavi approves this product
4.9/5

6 months ago

PROS

Chemical Free

Dermatologically Tested

Leaves hair very soft


My neighbour used the Re'equil Murumuru conditioner and was in all praises. She brought this conditioner as it is a paraben, silicon and sulphate free conditioner. It is dermatologically tested too. She saw amazing results on her within a week. Her hair felt super soft and healthier compared to before.

Helpful ? 0 0
Loved it Mala approves this product
5/5

6 months ago

PROS

Paraben, sulphate and silicon free

Reduced hairfall


I gifted my sister the Re'equil Murumuru conditioner as she had damaged and curly hair. Since this conditioner is paraben, silicon and sulphate free, I thought it would be great if she tried this it. She loved the results as her hairfall reduced and her looked more beautiful after using the conditioner.

Helpful ? 0 0
Best one Prerna approves this product
4.8/5

6 months ago

PROS

Chemical free

Mild on scalp

Hydrates hair

Lovely odor


Re'equil Murumuru conditioner is undoubtedly the nest conditioner I have used. It is mild on the scalp as it is chemical free. It prevents an itchy scalp . It conditions and hydrates hair beautifully which keeps the hair looking soft and smooth all day. It has a lovely odor and a great formula.

Helpful ? 0 0
1/5

6 months ago

PROS

Great packaging


I would not recommend the The Re'equil Murumuru conditioner. I was attracted to the packaging and brought it. To my dismay it did not help my hairfall and infact aggravated the same to a great degree. I found the claims of it containing natural butters as it did not yield good results for my hair.

Helpful ? 0 0