Re’equil Murumuru Damage Repair Conditioner
Re’equil Murumuru Damage Repair Conditioner

Re’equil Murumuru Damage Repair Conditioner

4.2/5
85 Reviews

Re'equil Murumuru Damage Repair Conditioner is a natural conditioner made with natural Murumuru Butter from the Amazon Rainforest of Brazil. This conditioner is an excellent alternative to chemical and silicone-based conditioners that contribute to hair damage. Dull, dry, and brittle hair and scalp require more than just conditioning to repair the damage caused due to heat, pollution, and chemicals. The Re'equil conditioner moisturizes your hair and scalp and adds shine and luster, while also making them manageable. The conditioner is available in a 150 ml pack.

Avg Rating : 4.2/5
91.8% Approved out of
85 Users

Ratings Distribution

85 Reviews
5 Stars
52% Complete
52
4 Stars
27% Complete
27
3 Stars
0% Complete
0
2 Stars
0% Complete
0
1 Stars
6% Complete
6

Pros

  • 45effective and efficient
  • 43paraben-free
  • 43dermatologically tested
  • 41sulfate-free
  • 39lends shine and luster

Cons

  • 26none
  • 9might induce hair fall
  • 2hair felt sticky
  • 2hairfall increased
  • 2led to alot of hairfall

How To Use Re’equil Murumuru Damage Repair Conditioner ?

  • Wash hair with a sulfate-free shampoo.
  • Apply Re’equil Murumuru Damage Repair Conditioner liberally to hair and detangle using fingers.
  • Leave it on for two minutes.
  • Wash thoroughly.

Re’equil Murumuru Damage Repair Conditioner Ingredients :

Aqua

Cetearyl Alcohol

Isosacchaide Isomerate

Isoamyl Laurate

Orbignya speciosa Kernel Oil

Phenoxyethanol

Guar Hydroxypropyltrimonium Chloride

Ethylhexylglycerin

Behenyl Alcohol

Brassicamidopropyl Dimethylamine

Cetyl Esters

Astrocaryum murumuru Seed Butter

Hydrolyzed Pea Protein and Aqua

Aspartic Acid

Fragrance

Re’equil Murumuru Damage Repair Conditioner Reviews

Sort By:
Loved it Sameera approves this product
5/5

6 months ago

PROS

Hair became soft

Hairfall reduced

Hair tangled lesser


I gifted the Re'equil Murumuru conditioner to a friend as she was suffering from damaged and dull hair. She thanked me endlessly for the results. Her hair felt more soft, smooth and thicker with continuous usage. She also saw a reduction in the hairfall as her hair tangled lesser.

Helpful ? 0 0
Lovely Ananya approves this product
4.8/5

6 months ago

PROS

Helps manage coloured hair

Makes hair super soft


The Re'equil Murumuru conditioner was a life saviour for my coloured hair. It has a great fragrance which lingers on and the unique formula makes it super soft and manageable. The conditioner contains Pea Protein which helps my damaged coloured hair. It made my hair super soft and tangle free. I would surely purchase this again.

Helpful ? 0 0
Excellent Brittany approves this product
5/5

6 months ago

PROS

Lovely shine to hair

Makes hair soft

Makes hair look fuller


I have not come across a conditioner which is as effective as the Re'equil Murumuru conditioner. It brought a lovely shine to my hair, thanks to the Murumuru butter which made my hair feather soft. It gave a nice shine and volume to my hair and kept my hair hydrated.

Helpful ? 0 0
1/5

6 months ago

PROS

None


I would not recommend the Re'equil Murumuru conditioner. It is overpriced for the performance it gives. It left my hair feeling sticky and my scalp felt itchy after using this conditioner. I had to get onto medication as it made me very uneasy. My hairfall also increased, I would not recommend this product.

Helpful ? 0 0
Lovely effects Michelle approves this product
5/5

6 months ago

PROS

Made hair look more nice

Hair looked more soft and shinier


Re'equil Murumuru conditioner is the answer to bringing life to your damaged hair. I was initially sceptical to buy it but did not regret it after using this conditioner. It brought a new life to my damaged and dull looking hair. My hair looks more denser, softer and shinier than before. Thanks to this conditioner.

Helpful ? 0 0
Great One Varshini approves this product
4.5/5

6 months ago

PROS

Paraben, chemical free

Scalp itch vanished


The Re'equil Murumuru conditioner has great results on my friend’s hair. She was suffering from an itchy scalp and opted for this conditioner as it is paraben and chemical free. Her hair felt great after using this conditioner and her scalp itch vanished. She also found her hair more manageable.

Helpful ? 0 0
Great Radhika approves this product
4.8/5

6 months ago

PROS

Chemical free

Hydrates hair

Makes hair soft


No chemicals and great performance is the synonym for Re'equil Murumuru conditioner. It is totally chemical free and contains Murumuru Butter which is a natural alternative to silicones . It brings super softness to dull and damaged hair and at the same time gently hydrates the hair. I would surely recommend this product to all.

Helpful ? 0 0
Lovely one Deeksha approves this product
4/5

6 months ago

PROS

Reduced scalp itchiniess

Increased hair shine

Nice odor


I used the The Re'equil Murumuru conditioner for more than six months and was very happy . It reduced itchiness in my scalp, increased the shine in my hair, made my hair feel softer. My hair tangled lesser and smelt great after washing. I would continue using this conditioner forever.

Helpful ? 0 0
Superb Agnes approves this product
4.8/5

6 months ago

PROS

Sturdy Packaging

Lovely Odor

Chemical free


I love the Re'equil Murumuru conditioner as it comes in a great sturdy packaging and has a lovely odor. It is paraben, sulphate and silicone free and hence is mild on the scalp. It cleans the hair effectively and hydrates them beautifully. The conditioner keeps the scalp healthy and residue free.

Helpful ? 0 0
1/5

6 months ago

PROS

None


Re'equil Murumuru conditioner was a big disappointment for my brother. Since he has curly unmanageable hair he used this conditioner but to his surprise the conditioner did not do any good to his hair. His hair felt sticky after each wash. He found the price steep for the performance of the conditioner.

Helpful ? 0 0
1/5

6 months ago

PROS

None


My mother did not like the Re'equil Murumuru conditioner. She debated that it was definitely not chemical free as it caused her a lot of hairfall. She found the price steep for the performance of the conditioner and discontinued using it within a week. She would surely not be using this conditioner ever again.

Helpful ? 0 0
4.7/5

6 months ago

PROS

Paraben-free

Dermatologically tested

Enriched with potent ingredients

Free of chemicals

Clinically-proven actives

Effective and efficient

Build-up free

Lends shine and luster


This Murumuru damage repair conditioner from Re'equil is an amazing product.. it is Useful for splitends control and leave a lovely shine after use.. it helps to prevent from breakage and dullness of hairs.. I am absolutely Happy and satisfied with it and will recommend everyone to buy it.. its best for healthy and damage free hairs..

Re’equil Murumuru Damage Repair Conditioner-Very good conditioner for healthy damage free hairs-By nidzzz
Helpful ? 0 0
Soft and shiny hair Ritu approves this product
4.5/5

6 months ago

PROS

Enriched with potent ingredients

Effective and efficient

Lends shine and luster


I had very dull and dry hair when my friend suggested me this conditioner..it's wonderful when it comes to nourishes the hair and getting the shine back.. within 3-4 times of usage it has given me good results..my hair have become much more manageable now..the fizziness has also reduced significantly

Re’equil Murumuru Damage Repair Conditioner-Soft and shiny hair-By ritu_kalra
Helpful ? 0 0
Natural Conditioner, Great for Damaged Hair. Cliantha approves this product
4/5

6 months ago

PROS

Paraben-free

Sulfate-free

Dermatologically tested

Enriched with potent ingredients

Free of chemicals

Effective and efficient

Build-up free


My hair definitely feels much better after using the Re'equil Murumuru Damage Repair Conditioner. It moisturizes and nourishes the hair, leaving it very soft, silky and shiny. However, I did experience slight hair-fall which I'm not sure is because of the Conditioner or change of weather. The product overall is great. The packaging is simple and nice and very convenient to carry/use.

Helpful ? 0 0
I loved iy Akanksha approves this product
4.3/5

6 months ago

PROS

Paraben-free

Mineral oil-free

Sulfate-free

Silicone-free

Dermatologically tested

Free of chemicals

Effective and efficient

Build-up free

Lends shine and luster


I have been using RE' EQUIL Murumuru Damage Repair Silicon-free Conditioner for about a month now and here are my views on it What brand claims :- - The key feature of this conditioner is Murumuru butter which is a natural alternative to silicones and helps in repairing the damaged hair strands. - Non-comedogenic (does not clog pores) - Repairs split-ends and dry, brittle hair - Strengthens the hair and adds volume - Anti-residue & Clinically tested - Protein-rich conditioner - Suitable for all hair types (Even for curly hair) - Dermatologically Tested - Free from Sulphates, Parabens & Silicones My Experience after using it for a month :- - Maybe because of the presence of Murumuru butter, my hair felt smoother than before, after the first wash only. - Really have rejuvenated my brittle hair. - Have felt significant improvement in the split ends i had. - Smooths down the roughness. - Have not had any side effect yet like hair fall etc. How To Use : After washing your hair, apply from hair roots to the length. Rinse after 2 mins.

Re’equil Murumuru Damage Repair Conditioner-I loved iy-By akanksha30
Helpful ? 0 0
Butter… But for your hair Tania approves this product
4.6/5

6 months ago

PROS

Paraben-free

Mineral oil-free

Sulfate-free

Dermatologically tested

Clinically-proven actives

Effective and efficient

Lends shine and luster


My hair is definitely my crowning glory and i am constantly on the lookout for ways and products to make them healthier, shinier and basically better. Reequil's Murumuru Damage Control conditioner has neen a great product that i chanced upon thanks to StyleCraze :) Enriched with Murumuru butter, an Ingredient I was glad I found in this product and then read up on, the conditioner has made a big difference in my hair health. After just 3 uses, i can see a shine and bounce on my hair. I have also noticed a decline in breakage. Which means my hair is definitely getting healthier. Totally recommend this product for women who want to maintain their crowning glory for years to come

Re’equil Murumuru Damage Repair Conditioner-Butter… But for your hair-By taniasuri-1Re’equil Murumuru Damage Repair Conditioner-Butter… But for your hair-By taniasuri-2
Helpful ? 0 0
Must Try This Product Bhakti approves this product
4/5

6 months ago

PROS

Paraben-free

Mineral oil-free

Sulfate-free

Silicone-free

Dermatologically tested

Enriched with potent ingredients

Free of chemicals

Clinically-proven actives

Effective and efficient

Build-up free

Lends shine and luster


I have been using this product for over a month now. This silicone-free Reequil Murumuru Damage Repair conditioner worked really well for my hair. The packaging is a very simple tube type which is very easy to use. This murumuru butter-based product has its own natural smell to it. I could see the difference in my hair shine in 2 weeks. I wash my hair mostly on a daily basis or at times alternate days hence I have used it multiple times by now and I am really happy with the results. It also treats split ends and those stubborn broken hairs to ease out. I personally loved this product and it being not only silicone-free but also sulfate-free and chemical-free. It repairs the dull and damaged hair due to excessive exposure to heat and pollution and gives it a new shine and luster. This product comes with a very decent price that doesn’t burn a hole in your pocket. I would recommend giving this product a try.

Re’equil Murumuru Damage Repair Conditioner-Must Try This Product-By bhakti_sheth
Helpful ? 0 0
Beautiful product Nidhi approves this product
4.9/5

6 months ago

PROS

Hydrates hair

Makes hair soft

Reduced hairfall


I purchased the Re'equil Murumuru conditioner as it is chemical free and contains a unique formula which hydrates hair and makes it super soft. To my delight it also reduced my hairfall and managed my moderate curls effectively. I would surely recommend this conditioner.

Helpful ? 0 0
best conditioner Kashmi approves this product
3.9/5

6 months ago

PROS


it is dermatologically tested. it is free of chemicals. it is very effective and efficient. it lends shine and lustre hairs. it is enriched with potent ingredients. it is paraben-free. its packaging is very good. can take it for travel. it is very good to treat hair fall.

Helpful ? 0 0
soft and shiny Anushka approves this product
4/5

6 months ago

PROS

Paraben-free

Sulfate-free

Dermatologically tested

Enriched with potent ingredients

Effective and efficient

Lends shine and luster


It is a natural conditioner that is made with natural mururu butter from the amazon.This moisturizes and nourishes the hair leaving it soft and shiny.I like the fact that it doesn't make my hair frizzy and makes my hair feel super soft i cant even begin to tell you how soft my hair feels and keeps it conditioned and soft so I can wash my hair twice/week.

Helpful ? 0 0