Re’equil Pitstop Gel For Acne Scars & Pits Removal Reviews

Avg Ratings : 4.2

101 Reviews

40
52
6
3
1.6

8 months ago

Disappointed

PROS

Paraben-free

Sulfate-free

Lightweight

It didn't suit my oily skin. My acne worsened using this. It might be good to use if you don't have any acne and you use this just for acne scars and dark marks. It's gel like consistency will absorb into the skin very easily. But this didn't suit for me. It might suit others.

View More…
4.8

8 months ago

This product is just wow for acne prone skin.

PROS

Paraben-free

Mineral oil-free

Sulfate-free

Dermatologically tested

Non-comedogenic

Clinically proven actives

Effective and efficient

Lightweight

Evens out skin surface

Suitable for all skin types

Gentle on your skin

This product is just wow for all skin type specially for acne prone skin.. It's fade your acne scars in just few days.. It's paraben free, mineral free, sulfate free. I mean just wow nah😍 girls just go for it you never regret. From my side I give it 10 on 10 for this product ❤

View More…
5.0

8 months ago

Amazing healer

PROS

Paraben-free

Mineral oil-free

Sulfate-free

Dermatologically tested

Non-comedogenic

Clinically proven actives

Effective and efficient

Lightweight

Evens out skin surface

Suitable for all skin types

Love using this gel as it removes acne/acne marks in large amount on the first day itself 😁 . It always helped me whenever I faced the issue of pimples just one day before the shoot . Also it has a lovely smell and is very gentle to the skin it's suitable to all skin type

View More…
5.0

8 months ago

Trust worthy

PROS

Paraben-free

Mineral oil-free

Sulfate-free

Dermatologically tested

Non-comedogenic

Clinically proven actives

Effective and efficient

Lightweight

Evens out skin surface

Suitable for all skin types

Reequil is an amazing brand good for acne prone skin it is so lightweight and it absorbs in the skin quickly it is also suitable for all skin types and also even out skin surface which is so goodthe best thing is that it is sulfate free paraben free and mineral oil free.

View More…
4.3

9 months ago

Good product

PROS

Paraben-free

Mineral oil-free

Sulfate-free

Dermatologically tested

Non-comedogenic

Clinically proven actives

Effective and efficient

Lightweight

Evens out skin surface

Suitable for all skin types

The product is not a lot according to the price. But does the job pretty well. I have oily acne prone skin and it usually leaves a lot of marks on my face. This product takes its time to work but it removed them completely. You should go for it

View More…
4.9

10 months ago

Perfect skin achiever

PROS

I have acne prone skin. After trying every home remedy and products in market I laid my hands on re equil company. Every product of this company was perfect for my skin especially this gel. This gel made my skin acne free and also the scars that had been on my skin from last 6 months.

View More…
4.7

11 months ago

Worth buying product for acne

PROS

Dermatologically tested

Non-comedogenic

Clinically proven actives

Effective and efficient

Lightweight

Average product for acne, it helps me on my hormonal acne... but I don’t get cured... I used together with face wash and toner.. it reduced within 2 weeks of using. I recommend for Indian skin and worth buying product with the price.. compared to international skin care, it helps me to reduce my breakout as well

View More…
5.0

11 months ago

Its totally Worth!

PROS

Paraben-free

Mineral oil-free

Sulfate-free

Dermatologically tested

Non-comedogenic

Clinically proven actives

Effective and efficient

Lightweight

Evens out skin surface

Suitable for all skin types

Finally I’ve got the product I've been looking for, Re’equil Pitstop Gel reduces the appearance of old and new pitted acne scars.  This is one of the best products for acne spots that I have come across so far. It helps in lightening acne, scars and other dark spots. I would advise you to use it consistently for a few weeks to see the difference. . . What it does? °Repairs raised and pitted post acne scars. °Lightens post inflammatory pigmented acne marks. °Makes skin surface smooth again and rebalances collagen production. . . What it contains? °Allium Cepa Bulb Extract: Reduces inflammation with its antibacterial properties. °Bulbine Frutescens Leaf Juice: Provides high quality collagen production. °Olea Europaea Leaf Extract (Olive): Prevents new scars from occurring due to its anti-inflammatory properties

View More…
4.4

12 months ago

Wonderful product

PROS

Mineral oil-free

Dermatologically tested

Clinically proven actives

Effective and efficient

Lightweight

Evens out skin surface

Due to this pandemic we have to be very careful about our safety and for safety purpose wearing mask is mandatory. I work almost 12 hours in a day and because of this i need to wear face mask for whole 12hrs. Because of that I have got a lot of pimple, acne and scars. But since I started using Re'equil Pitstop Gel For Acne Scars & Pits Removal Gel I can see the visibly change in my skin. The pimple is almost gone and scars are fading away.

View More…
4.9

1 year ago

Best product to cure acne issues

PROS

Effective and efficient

Lightweight

Evens out skin surface

Suitable for all skin types

Woow i just love this product trust me guys i feel so good using this. it is really helping me out to cure my acne issues and the spots also . just goo for this product best product for ache issues till now . just love this guys so so good

View More…
3.6

1 year ago

Its work

PROS

Mineral oil-free

Dermatologically tested

Clinically proven actives

Lightweight

i was having a bad acne and after once acne gone it leaves a worse mark on my beautiful face...so one once upon a time i saw its ad and thought to try this out because have using reequil facewash range almost n its amazing...so when i recvd quantity was very less but apart from all i started using it now its been a 2 week and yes i can proudly say it works...you can go for it

View More…
3.8

1 year ago

Effective product

PROS

Non-comedogenic

Effective and efficient

Lightweight

The one thing I like most about it is the fact that this product is non comodogenic. This takes some time, nothing can be achieved overnight but will definitely work for the acne. Also you get a good quantity of product in this tube. One has to be consistent in using it.

View More…
4.5

1 year ago

Best acne spot treatment gel

PROS

Paraben-free

Mineral oil-free

Sulfate-free

Dermatologically tested

Non-comedogenic

Clinically proven actives

Effective and efficient

Lightweight

Evens out skin surface

Suitable for all skin types

Oh my god this product did wonders to my acne skin. Every now and then I get pimples and even worsh are the blemishes. And at that time this product came so handy and so effective. Loved the results how it diminished my acne scars and also reduced small pores to some extent. I Highly highly recommend this product to everyone.

View More…
5.0

1 year ago

Efficient Acne Scars Removal

PROS

Paraben-free

Mineral oil-free

Sulfate-free

Dermatologically tested

Non-comedogenic

Clinically proven actives

Effective and efficient

Lightweight

Evens out skin surface

Suitable for all skin types

Re'equil Pits Removal is superb gel for acne scars. I love this gel product and recommend all my friends and family members, those who are suffering from acne scars. This is very light weight and easy to carry. This is effective and efficient and the main thing is that this is clinically proven so we all use this without any confusion.

View More…
4.8

1 year ago

My Favorite Brand so far

PROS

Paraben-free

Mineral oil-free

Sulfate-free

Dermatologically tested

Non-comedogenic

Clinically proven actives

Effective and efficient

Lightweight

Evens out skin surface

Suitable for all skin types

It gives better results after 2 weeks of using. It is affordable and effective. It suits sensitive skin as well as all skin types. I tried this product after my friend suggested to use and she herself saw huge difference in her skin. Everyone should try. I'm a huge fan of this brand variety and it's services. Love the combination and how it sets on skin.

View More…
3.8

1 year ago

It works well

PROS

Paraben-free

Mineral oil-free

Sulfate-free

Dermatologically tested

Non-comedogenic

Clinically proven actives

Effective and efficient

Lightweight

Evens out skin surface

Suitable for all skin types

It's kind of expensive but it works very well slowly slowly and it is effective and it is very light weight and very easy to apply. It makes my skin even and soft as well, I would surely recommend Re'equil Pitstop Gel to my other friends or my sister cause it is a great product.

View More…
5.0

1 year ago

Great Product

PROS

Paraben-free

Sulfate-free

Dermatologically tested

Non-comedogenic

Clinically proven actives

Effective and efficient

Lightweight

Evens out skin surface

Suitable for all skin types

Due to intense heat of summer my skin started to breakout. It took a while to treat the acne but those acne left few scars. I started using this gel from last month and after using this for a week I saw the result. The scars started to fade. It took a while to see the result but it works pretty good. The price is a bit expensive but a small amount of this gel works great. I would totally recommend this to my friends.

View More…
4.3

1 year ago

Best for Acne

PROS

Paraben-free

Mineral oil-free

Sulfate-free

Dermatologically tested

Non-comedogenic

Clinically proven actives

Effective and efficient

Lightweight

Evens out skin surface

Suitable for all skin types

Re'equil Pitstop Gel For Acne Scars & Pits Removal is best for acne and its amazing, love this product and will order soon. The results are live on my skin after using it. It's been over a month and I am very happy. I feel best to use it in the night time and let the magic happen.

View More…
5.0

1 year ago

Best for Acne Prone

PROS

Paraben-free

Mineral oil-free

Sulfate-free

Dermatologically tested

Non-comedogenic

Clinically proven actives

Effective and efficient

Lightweight

Evens out skin surface

Suitable for all skin types

Re'equil products are absolutely amazing. They are gift for oily and acne prone skin type. They are paraben and sulphate free dermatalogically tested, non-comedogenic, clinically tested. I've been using this form 6 months the skin got healed very much. As it is in the gel consistency it is very light on skin and skin absorbs it very quickly.

View More…
4.0

1 year ago

Results are best

PROS

Helps in active acne also

I suffered a lot from acne scars and active acne issues. When I came to know about Re'equil pit stop gel, I started using it. Though this product takes time to fade out completely old acne, it effectively works fast on active acne and settles down. It does not leave marks of acne.

View More…
View All Reviews

Re'equil Pitstop Gel For Acne Scars & Pits contains Olea Europea and Allium Cepa leaf extracts. These ingredients are loaded with antioxidant, anti-acne, and anti-inflammatory properties. This non-comedogenic gel helps in lightening and repairing old acne scars and preventing new ones. It also contains clinically proven LIFTONIN® - XPERT that helps in reinforcing the skin’s natural defense mechanism. The gel is available in a 25 g pack.

How To Use Re’equil Pitstop Gel For Acne Scars & Pits Removal ?

  • Squeeze out a pea-sized amount of Re’equil Pitstop Gel For Acne Scars & Pits Removal.
  • On clean face, apply to affected areas and massage gently.
  • Apply 3-4 times daily for 3-6 months.

Re’equil Pitstop Gel For Acne Scars & Pits Removal Benefits And Uses :

  • Repairs acne scars and pits.
  • Lightens acne scars.
  • Smoothens skin surface.
  • Prevents new scars.

ASK A QUESTION