Product Benefits

View Similar
Acne-Fighting

Acne Fighting

Anti-Aging

Anti Aging

Anti-inflammatory

Anti inflammatory

Antioxidant

Antioxidant

Brightening

Brightening

Occlusive

Occlusive

Replenishing

Replenishing

Skin-Conditioning

Skin Conditioning

Skin-Hydrating

Skin Hydrating

Skin-protecting

Skin protecting

Special Ingredients

Potential Negatives

Alcohol

Alcohol

Fungal-Acne-Trigger

Fungal Acne Trigger

Silicone

Silicone

Ingredients Safety Breakdown
More >

EWG Rating

Safety rating based on Environmental Working Group’s Skin Deep® Cosmetics Database.

High risk 5%

Moderate risk 18%

Low risk 77%

Will it clog pores?

Risk Level
No. of ingredients
Low Risk
6

Will it cause irritation?

Risk Level
No. of ingredients
Low Risk
6
Ingredients Suitability Breakdown
More >
Skin Type
Suitability
No. of ingredients
Dry Skin
Low Suitability
1
Oily Skin
Low Suitability
2
Sensitive Skin
Low Suitability
2

Additional details

Paraben free

Contains Silicon

Sulfate Free

Contains Alcohol

Paraffin Free

Allergen Free

Note: Our analysis counts for the known ingredients out of total ingredients , Some ingredients remain undisclosed from the brands and some we might not have enough information

Re’equil Skin Radiance Cream Reviews

Avg Ratings : 4.3

102 Reviews

52
45
3
1
0.4

1 month ago

This is the worst product I have ever used

PROS

I have used this product for 4 days and I had the worst experience. Pimples and blisters appeared on my skin all of a sudden because of which I stopped using it. I also had irritation and dryness after application. It left bigger scars and dark spots all over my skin.

View More…
5.0

12 months ago

The best product I have ever used.

PROS

Paraben-free

Mineral oil-free

Sulfate-free

Dermatologically tested

Non-comedogenic

Anti-pigmentation properties

Anti-aging properties

Fades away dark spots

Evens out complexion

Suitable for all skin types

Lightweight

Re'equil Skin Radiance Cream is just awesome. The fragrance is good. It goes very smooth with the skin. It gives a very smooth touchy surface. Which people will feel crazy to use. I am in love with this product. I think everyone must try it and will definitely get a very good result in short duration.

View More…
4.8

12 months ago

Non greasy

PROS

Paraben-free

Mineral oil-free

Sulfate-free

Dermatologically tested

Non-comedogenic

Anti-pigmentation properties

Anti-aging properties

Fades away dark spots

Evens out complexion

Suitable for all skin types

Lightweight

Suitable for all types of skin, good for sensitive skin!! I am in love with Re'equil Skin Radiance Cream and will keep using in future too, and I recommend this radiant cream to all who have sensitive skin, and you will see the results. Just try it for once, and I am sure you will add in your kit.

View More…
5.0

12 months ago

Perfect Radiance Cream

PROS

Paraben-free

Mineral oil-free

Sulfate-free

Dermatologically tested

Non-comedogenic

Anti-pigmentation properties

Anti-aging properties

Fades away dark spots

Evens out complexion

Suitable for all skin types

Lightweight

Re'equil Skin Radiance Cream is suitable for all skin types and helps to enhance beauty. I have been using this product from the last month and is lightweight, non-greasy, blends well. I recommend you to try this product to obtain good skin, improve your skin and enhance the radiance of your skin.

View More…
4.4

1 year ago

Light weight formula and brightening

PROS

Paraben-free

Mineral oil-free

Sulfate-free

Dermatologically tested

Non-comedogenic

Anti-pigmentation properties

Anti-aging properties

Fades away dark spots

Evens out complexion

Suitable for all skin types

Lightweight

Inexpensive

Such a beautiful texture this product has. I really like that it is not one of those harsh creams which basically do not serve any purpose. This product is very light weight on skin and very very hydrating. I reach out for this product everyday. The best part about this product is that it is paraben-free, it also fades away acne scars and dark spots.

View More…
4.5

1 year ago

Worthy Product

PROS

Dermatologically tested

Anti-pigmentation properties

Anti-aging properties

Fades away dark spots

I am in love with this product.Re'equil Skin Radiance Cream has benefitted me in just one week. Regular and consistent use and in the right manner will surely give you good results. I had seen my dark spots are faded to some extent. Using more will give me really good results and I am sure of it.

View More…
4.7

1 year ago

Must try

PROS

Paraben-free

Mineral oil-free

Sulfate-free

Dermatologically tested

Non-comedogenic

Anti-pigmentation properties

Anti-aging properties

Fades away dark spots

Evens out complexion

Suitable for all skin types

Lightweight

I am amazed to see the results after using it over a month now and it is a very nice product. Re'equil Skin Radiance Cream leaves a shine and a fresh glow on your skin. I recommend it to all who want a glowing Summer Skin and personally, I'm very happy to use this product. You can see the results after using it on a regular basis. And you need to use it regularly to get the best results.

View More…
3.7

1 year ago

De-pigmentation Cream

PROS

Mineral oil-free

Sulfate-free

Dermatologically tested

Anti-pigmentation properties

Fades away dark spots

I tried this cream for more than a month, not able to remit the light pigmented spots. Yes, it removed my acne spots and my under eyes spots completely. Under-eye spots happen due to spending more time in front of the laptop. Pinch of cream was sufficient to cover the face, I always applied this with sunscreen, as it never reacts and absorbs properly.

View More…
4.3

1 year ago

Spotless skin

PROS

Paraben-free

Mineral oil-free

Sulfate-free

Dermatologically tested

Non-comedogenic

Anti-pigmentation properties

Anti-aging properties

Fades away dark spots

Evens out complexion

Suitable for all skin types

Lightweight

This is life-saving. Re'equil Skin Radiance Cream is amazing. Leaves glow on the face. My skin has become better from the day I am using it. Would recommend everyone to buy this and use it regularly for the best results. Removes all the dark spots on the face. And evens the skin tone.

View More…
4.8

1 year ago

Awesome product

PROS

Paraben-free

Mineral oil-free

Sulfate-free

Dermatologically tested

Non-comedogenic

Evens out complexion

Lightweight

The best product so far I am using. This cream is so good.. as I was facing pigmentation all over my face and this cream helped me a lot and also helped me in to cover all my dark spots. Thanks you Reequil for this wonderful product . Using my 2nd and just loving the results . A must buy for all the ladies

View More…
4.8

1 year ago

Leaves a glow on your skin!

PROS

Anti-pigmentation properties

Anti-aging properties

Fades away dark spots

Evens out complexion

Suitable for all skin types

Lightweight

I am amazed to see the results after using it over a month now and it is a very nice product. It leave a shine and a fresh glow on your skin. I recommend it to all who want a glowing Summer Skin and personally I'm very happy to use this product. You can see the results after using it on a regular basis. And you need to use it regularly to get the best results.

View More…
4.6

1 year ago

This cream is something next to miracle

PROS

Re'equil has become of my favourite brands lately. It has a wide variety of products for different skin concerns. This skin radiance is something next to miracle. It really helps with pigmentation & makes your skin clear and smooth. Don't think twice, just purchase it because it suits every skin type well.

View More…
4.7

1 year ago

This product is a gift to your skin that deserves to be flawless

PROS

It is an excellent product that not only acts as a catalyst to remove dark spots but brings a spontaneous radiance to your otherwise dull skin due to daily pollution.It is brilliant in it's action & is greatly recommended if your skin is in urgent need of some pampering.It is totally worth it's cost & can surprise you with it's results within no time.Fades away all the imperfections.

View More…
4.5

1 year ago

Best cream

PROS

Paraben-free

Sulfate-free

Dermatologically tested

Non-comedogenic

Anti-pigmentation properties

Anti-aging properties

Fades away dark spots

Evens out complexion

Suitable for all skin types

Lightweight

Using since last two months. It did what it claims. My sister used it first. She had a bit dark complexion than me. So after 2 months she was glowing... More than me... So she suggested me. Then i used it and posted its review. I like this and i also recommend this.

View More…
4.9

1 year ago

Good value for money

PROS

Paraben-free

Mineral oil-free

Sulfate-free

Dermatologically tested

Non-comedogenic

Anti-pigmentation properties

Anti-aging properties

Fades away dark spots

Suitable for all skin types

I have been using this product for only a week now but the results are visible already. It provides skin radiance in the best possible way and the best thing is that it has chemicals and so, is good for the skin. It is less oily and doesn't look patchy.

View More…
5.0

1 year ago

One of my favourite

PROS

Dermatologically tested

Non-comedogenic

Fades away dark spots

Evens out complexion

Suitable for all skin types

Lightweight

Just loved this cream. So light weight and highly effective. Gives a nice glow and helps to fade away spots or marks with regular use. Non comedogenic so no worry of clogged pores. Price is little high but every penny is utilised. This is my second tube and I am in love with this cream

View More…
4.6

1 year ago

Best moisturiser ever

PROS

Paraben-free

Anti-aging properties

Fades away dark spots

Evens out complexion

Suitable for all skin types

Gives healthy glow

This brand should be everyone’s favourite now, it is so moisturizing. It has faded my pimple scars sooo much. I used to apply it in the morning, but after watching it doing a great job on my skin, i started using it as my night cream also. It gets absorbed in the skin, and gives me a beautiful glow in the morning.

View More…
4.8

1 year ago

My elixir

PROS

Paraben-free

Mineral oil-free

Sulfate-free

Dermatologically tested

Non-comedogenic

Anti-pigmentation properties

Anti-aging properties

Fades away dark spots

Evens out complexion

Suitable for all skin types

Lightweight

This is one of my favourite skin care product . My skin is super sensitive and I always think twice before buying a skin care product . One of my friend suggested this cream and trust me I'm in love with the product . Make sure your products are paraben and sulphate free , and this product is just amazing 😍

View More…
4.6

1 year ago

Value for money

PROS

Paraben-free

Sulfate-free

Dermatologically tested

Non-comedogenic

Anti-pigmentation properties

Fades away dark spots

Evens out complexion

Suitable for all skin types

Lightweight

This cream from Re'equil is very helpful when it comes to maintaining our skin. It is one of the best products I have come across till date. It effectively helps to even out our skin tone, get rid of any dark spots and other scars on the face. Even though a bit on the expensive side, I love this product.

View More…
4.1

1 year ago

Amazing product!

PROS

Paraben-free

Mineral oil-free

Sulfate-free

Dermatologically tested

Non-comedogenic

Anti-pigmentation properties

Anti-aging properties

Fades away dark spots

Evens out complexion

Suitable for all skin types

Lightweight

Cruelty free

So requil brand's mostly all products are literally a boon. They does what they say. I've been using requil radiance creame for quite some time now and I definitely love it :) it has improved my skin texture and I am stress free because the products are light weight and paraben free. So a big thumbs up!!

View More…
View All Reviews

Re'equil Skin Radiance Cream is a dermatologically tested product that has skin whitening and brightening properties. It contains potent ingredients like Tertrahydropiperin, Pterowhite, Tocopheryl Acetate (vitamin E), Niacinamide, and Tetrahydrocurcumin that have anti-aging and anti-pigmentation properties. The cream helps in reducing and fading age spots, dark spots, pigmentation, and evens out the skin tone. This non-comedogenic product is ideal for all skin types and is available in a 30 g pack.

How To Use Re’equil Skin Radiance Cream ?

  • Apply Re’equil Skin Radiance Cream on the cleansed and toned face, twice daily.
  • Pair up with Re’equil products for best results.

Re’equil Skin Radiance Cream Benefits And Uses :

  • Reduces age spots.
  • Fades dark spots and pigmentation.
  • Even tones the skin.
  • Reveals a radiant skin tone.

ASK A QUESTION

Re’equil Skin Radiance Cream Ingredients

ACRYLATES (and) C10-30 ALKYL ACRYLATE CROSSPOLYMER
ARBUTIN
AntioxidantAnti-AgingBrightening
BISABOLOL
Skin-Conditioning
CAPRYLIC/CAPRIC TRIGLYCERIDE
Skin-protectingOcclusiveReplenishing
CETEARYL ALCOHOL
CETEARYL ETHYLHEXANOATE
DIMETHICONE
OcclusiveSkin-protectingReplenishing
ETHYLHEXYLGLYCERIN
FRAGRANCE
GLUTATHIONE
LECITHIN
Replenishing
LINOLEIC ACID
Skin-HydratingReplenishing
LINOLENIC ACID
ReplenishingSkin-Conditioning
NIACINAMIDE
Anti-AgingReplenishingSkin-ConditioningAcne-FightingBrighteningSkin-Hydrating
PANTHENOL
Skin-ConditioningSkin-Hydrating
PHENOXYETHANOL
POTASSIUM CETYL PHOSPHATE
TETRAHYDROCURCUMIN
Anti-AgingAntioxidant
TOCOPHERYL ACETATE
Anti-AgingBrighteningAntioxidant
TRIETHANOLAMINE
WATER
Ascorbyl Palmitate
BrighteningAnti-AgingAnti-inflammatoryAntioxidant
Cosmoperine
Polyacrylate-13/ Polyisobutene/ Polysorbate 20
PEG-100 Stearate (and) Glyceryl Stearate
C14-22 Alcohols & C12-20 Alkyl glucoside
Pterocarpus marsupium Extract