Product Benefits

View Similar
Occlusive

Occlusive

Replenishing

Replenishing

Skin-protecting

Skin protecting

UV-Protection

UV Protection

Special Ingredients

Potential Negatives

Irritant

Irritant

Silicone

Silicone

Ingredients Safety Breakdown
More >

EWG Rating

Safety rating based on Environmental Working Group’s Skin Deep® Cosmetics Database.

High risk 8%

Moderate risk 31%

Low risk 62%

Will it clog pores?

Risk Level
No. of ingredients
Low Risk
2

Will it cause irritation?

Risk Level
No. of ingredients
Low Risk
2
Ingredients Suitability Breakdown
More >
Skin Type
Suitability
No. of ingredients
Oily Skin
Low Suitability
3
Sensitive Skin
Low Suitability
2

Additional details

Paraben free

Contains Silicon

Sulfate Free

Alcohol Free

Paraffin Free

Allergen Free

Note: Our analysis counts for the known ingredients out of total ingredients , Some ingredients remain undisclosed from the brands and some we might not have enough information

Re’equil Ultra Matte Dry Touch Sunscreen Gel Reviews

Avg Ratings : 4.5

85 Reviews

59
23
3
5.0

2 months ago

One of the best sunscreens ever!!

PROS

Paraben-free

Mineral oil-free

Sulfate-free

Dermatologically tested

Non-comedogenic

Lightweight

Absorbed quickly

UVA PA++++ protection

IR rays protection

Suitable for sensitive and acne-prone skin

Water-resistant

Sweat-resistant

This is one of my favorites ever. One of the best purchases I have ever made. Reequil has some amazing products. It's a hit or miss on all the products. The sunscreen is mattifying when completely absorbed into the skin. While applying it has a silicone texture which is amazing cause it helps in blending the product into the skin.

View More…
4.9

3 months ago

Best Sunscreen for Oily Skin

PROS

Paraben-free

Mineral oil-free

Sulfate-free

Non-comedogenic

Lightweight

Absorbed quickly

UVA PA++++ protection

Suitable for sensitive and acne-prone skin

Water-resistant

Sweat-resistant

This was a personal purchase and definitely one of the best purchases in sunscreen department. I have oily and acne-prone skin, which is also super sensitive and this has worked great on my skin. It has an SPF50 which is great to protect indian skin, whether indoors or outdoors. This is one of the best physical sunscreen that does not leave a white cast, does not clog the pores, absorbs quickly into the skin and does not feel greasy at all. It turns the face matte within few minutes but not the kind that will make the skin feel dry and stretchy. Amazing sunscreen that should be given at least one try.

View More…
4.5

5 months ago

Sunscreen suitable for all skin types

PROS

Dermatologically tested

Lightweight

Absorbed quickly

UVA PA++++ protection

IR rays protection

Water-resistant

Sweat-resistant

Suitable for all skin types

Spf 50

Perfect for day time make-up

I purchased this sunscreen from smytten. I love it's texture it is completely matte and velvety finished I used this sunscreen in my day time make-up it is long wear, matte finish, sweat proof and easy to blend and this sunscreen gives you UVA and UVB protection .it is little bit pricey product but it's quality is amazing .

View More…
5.0

8 months ago

It is the best sunscreen I have ever used…

PROS

Paraben-free

Mineral oil-free

Sulfate-free

Dermatologically tested

Non-comedogenic

Lightweight

Absorbed quickly

UVA PA++++ protection

IR rays protection

Suitable for sensitive and acne-prone skin

Water-resistant

Sweat-resistant

You should definitely try this. It is best for oily acne prone skin.It controls oil for upto 2 hours. I am using this for upto one month and i think it really protective because i have seen that my pores are shrinking.....totally must buy.please make sure that you will apply this 30 mins before going out.

View More…
5.0

9 months ago

Bestest sunscreen

PROS

Sulfate-free

Dermatologically tested

IR rays protection

Suitable for oily skin

Okay! This is my favorite sunscreen because I've oily skin and this is best for oily skin... Very helpful and handy you can take it with you whenever you step outside for protection from sun it also absorbs quickly it gives IR rays protection it is sulphate free and also dermatologically tested.

View More…
3.5

10 months ago

A very decent sunscreen

PROS

Dermatologically tested

Lightweight

Absorbed quickly

UVA PA++++ protection

Water-resistant

Sweat-resistant

I have been using this product for more than 6 months now and must say that it does its job... the only problem I have with it is I feel it's a little oily on my combination skin. Keeping that aside I am really happy and would recommend it to all.

View More…
5.0

11 months ago

Best cream

PROS

Mineral oil-free

Lightweight

Absorbed quickly

UVA PA++++ protection

Suitable for sensitive and acne-prone skin

Love the products from reequil and this cream i use it daily its oil free and absorbs quickly i use it in the morning and my skin feels soft as the cream is light weight it doesn't have any side effect also people with sensitive skin can also use it

View More…
4.3

1 year ago

My protectors from UV rays

PROS

Paraben-free

Mineral oil-free

Sulfate-free

Dermatologically tested

Non-comedogenic

Lightweight

Absorbed quickly

UVA PA++++ protection

IR rays protection

Suitable for sensitive and acne-prone skin

Water-resistant

Sweat-resistant

Direction of Use After your CTM routine , squeeze out desired quantity and apply all over the face and neck atleast 15-20 mins before sun exposure. I got it as a trial from smytten . Honestly,I have mixed feelings for this one ( but more on the loving side ) . I just love it because :  It protects the skin from UVB, gives high UVA protection(PA++++) and IR (Infra-Red)  Totally odourless Super matte and no greasy feels...does total justice to its name (ultra matte) thanks to water resistant formula SLS AND Paraben Free It is oil-free and gives no white cast on the skin.💕 Absorbed super fast in skin. Has SPF 50 Non comedogenic so ideal for my skin type ( oily, sensitive, and acne-prone skin) and for humid summers Super lightweight so can be worn under makeup or used as primer Packaging is damn cute and petite ♥️ My skin feels so happy and light after using it as it acts as skinshield as well as moisturizes my skin too. . TIP - Even at home one should use sunscreen coz sunlight penetrates inside the windows and so does UV rays . Two reasons I might skip it next time 1. Some of the ingredients present in it like , octinoxate, zinc oxide not that good for overall body health and are neither nature friendly.. 2. Quantity is a bit less for the price. Costs around 700 for 50 grms

View More…
4.8

1 year ago

I love this product. Give it a try

PROS

Sulfate-free

Lightweight

UVA PA++++ protection

Water-resistant

Sweat-resistant

Hey Guys, if you are looking for a good sunscreen, must give it a try. I have oily and acne prone skin and finding a right sunscreen is so difficult because some sunscreens tend to leave a white cast and feels greasy but with this, I can say this is the right and perfect sunscreen I own. I must say an amazing product at very affordable price.

View More…
4.3

1 year ago

good one

PROS

Paraben-free

Mineral oil-free

Sulfate-free

Dermatologically tested

Non-comedogenic

Lightweight

Absorbed quickly

UVA PA++++ protection

IR rays protection

Suitable for sensitive and acne-prone skin

Water-resistant

Sweat-resistant

I have been using this since few months now and i have repurchased it but i feel the quantity is very less as compared to price and it is pure matte for dry skin people should stay away from it. I love that it can be used under makeup and is water resistant and sweat proof. but just like other sunscreens reapplication after few hours is needed.

View More…
5.0

1 year ago

Glow with the sunscreen

PROS

Paraben-free

Mineral oil-free

Sulfate-free

Dermatologically tested

Non-comedogenic

Lightweight

Absorbed quickly

UVA PA++++ protection

IR rays protection

Suitable for sensitive and acne-prone skin

Water-resistant

Sweat-resistant

Best sunscreen is used under makeup, it helped me a lot in my makeup as this sunscreen is lighter and works as a perfect primer as it gives a very smoky but glowing effect on my face. This formula is best in the form of the first gel sunscreen that works perfectly under makeup. I usually have to wear my makeup due to my work schedule and also take care not to damage my skin. This sunscreen is soft and gentle as it gives my makeup a perfect base. Girls use this sunscreen not only under makeup but also in their routine because we need sunscreen when the sun is not there as it protects our skin from other skin and other harmful rays from the protecting agent. Acts as. This is the best part with the Sunscreen Spf 50 which gives a velvety dry touch with no white cast which is the thing I love most. The best sunscreen ever. Using it for 6 months and it works highly satisfied

View More…
4.3

1 year ago

Super light, non greasy, gel based formula

PROS

Paraben-free

Dermatologically tested

Lightweight

UVA PA++++ protection

IR rays protection

Sweat-resistant

Skins feels super soft after applying this but it doesn't get quickly absorbed into the skin. It takes sometime to get absorbed. It works great with oily skin. It is little expensive but small quantity does wonder, just pea size quantity needed for one application. People with sensitive skin be cautious please do a patch test before directly applying it onto skin.

View More…
4.8

1 year ago

Go for it!

PROS

Paraben-free

Mineral oil-free

Sulfate-free

Dermatologically tested

Non-comedogenic

Lightweight

Absorbed quickly

UVA PA++++ protection

IR rays protection

Suitable for sensitive and acne-prone skin

Water-resistant

Sweat-resistant

Guys, it will protect you from sun ...also it has sweatproof and gives u a matt finish .. suitable for all skin type...and it was multi benefits it gives a nice glow on ur face and soothe and clam to ur skin and it has a pleasant fragrance that makes you look gorgeous. I recommend Re'equill Ultra Matte Dry Touch Sunscreen Gel.

View More…
4.7

1 year ago

Damn Good Gel

PROS

Re'equil's every product is super good. Easy to carry, easy to use. Looks cute, the packaging is cute. Everything is just awesome. I will definitely gonna recommend this product to everyone. This is a sunscreen gel, so please have these girls. You will love this, and you will feel the changes for sure.

View More…
4.5

1 year ago

Sunscreen Works Best for Me

PROS

Paraben-free

Mineral oil-free

Sulfate-free

Dermatologically tested

Non-comedogenic

Lightweight

Absorbed quickly

UVA PA++++ protection

IR rays protection

Water-resistant

Sweat-resistant

This sunscreen works best for me as it has gel-based consistency, which makes the product much more different than others. Due to its gel-based consistency, whenever you apply this sunscreen onto your face, it feels very soothing and calming. Usually, when we are applying sunscreen onto our face, other sunscreens feel heavy over the skin and oily as well, but here this sunscreen doesn't make your skin oily at all. Rather, it feels light whenever you apply. It's sweatproof. And perfect for under makeup. Suitable for all skin types but highly recommend for oily skin having SPF 50. And it's dermatologically tested.

View More…
4.7

1 year ago

Best for Oily Skin

PROS

Paraben-free

Mineral oil-free

Sulfate-free

Dermatologically tested

Non-comedogenic

Lightweight

Absorbed quickly

UVA PA++++ protection

IR rays protection

Suitable for sensitive and acne-prone skin

Water-resistant

Sweat-resistant

All Re'equil products are best for me as they are designed for oily and acne-prone skin. This sunscreen has a great SPF to protect from the UV rays. It is easily applicable as it is in the gel consistency, absorbs quickly, and gives a great matte effect. It is not greasy and doesn't give a cakey face.

View More…
4.5

1 year ago

Powerful spf 50 suncreen

PROS

Paraben-free

Mineral oil-free

Sulfate-free

Dermatologically tested

Non-comedogenic

Lightweight

Absorbed quickly

UVA PA++++ protection

IR rays protection

Suitable for sensitive and acne-prone skin

Water-resistant

Sweat-resistant

No white cast

Does not make skin oily after application

Blends and absorbs fast

Light gel formula gets absorbed easily, does not create white cast on face after application, does not make skin oily rather gives a matte finish. It can be used easily under makeup due to those very features. The broad spectrum Spf50 and PA++++ provides better protection again damage and pigmentation from Sun tanning. The suncreen is non-comedogenic so it does not clog your pores and can be taken off easily before your skincare.

View More…
4.7

1 year ago

Lightweight, mousse like texture and non-irritating formula

PROS

Paraben-free

Sulfate-free

Dermatologically tested

Non-comedogenic

Lightweight

Absorbed quickly

UVA PA++++ protection

IR rays protection

Suitable for sensitive and acne-prone skin

Water-resistant

Sweat-resistant

Very light fragrance

Both me and my husband were deeply impressed by this beautiful sunscreen. I have a sensitive acne prone skin yet it suited me so well. It has an SPF 50 which is pretty strong if you are planning to stay out in the strong sun. I have tested this sunscreen on our trip to Bhutan where the sun was really strong when we went trekking. I did not get tanned and this sunscreen protected my skin really well. You have to keep reapplying it every 2 hours and you will be good to go.

View More…
5.0

2 years ago

Best sunscreen

PROS

Paraben-free

Mineral oil-free

Sulfate-free

Dermatologically tested

Non-comedogenic

Lightweight

Absorbed quickly

UVA PA++++ protection

IR rays protection

Suitable for sensitive and acne-prone skin

Water-resistant

Sweat-resistant

The Re'equil Ultra Matte Dry Touch Sunscreen Gel gives UVA protection to the skin and also acts as a moisturizing gel. It helps in preventing acne-breakouts , pimples , blackheads, Whiteheads. It is dermatologically tested. It is paraben-free, sulfate-free, mineral oil-free . It is sweat-resistant , water-resistant . I personally recommend products of this brand to everyone . It is one of my favourite and most trusted brand .

View More…
4.3

2 years ago

Best screenshield for skin

PROS

Paraben-free

Mineral oil-free

Dermatologically tested

Non-comedogenic

Lightweight

Absorbed quickly

UVA PA++++ protection

Water-resistant

Sweat-resistant

I have oily skin and summers cause lot of acne whenever I apply any sunscreen lotion.i was glad to find this gel form of sunscreen which is best for sensitive skin like mine.it is not only oil m water resistant but also leave dry matt touch to your skin.i m in love with this product

View More…
View All Reviews

Re'equil Ultra Matte Dry-Touch Sunscreen Gel is a silicone gel-based sunscreen with UVA protection (PA++++). The sunscreen also offers protection from harmful infrared radiation. This oil-free and water-resistant formula delivers a velvety dry touch with a matte finish. It leaves no white cast on the skin. It comes packed with advanced low penetration and oxybenzone-free filters and physical filters like titanium and zinc oxide. The sunscreen is ideal for all skin types, especially oily, sensitive, and acne-prone skin. It is available in a 50 g pack.

How To Use Re’equil Ultra Matte Dry Touch Sunscreen Gel ?

  • Apply Re’equil Ultra Matte Dry-Touch Sunscreen Gel 20 minutes before sun exposure.

Re’equil Ultra Matte Dry Touch Sunscreen Gel Benefits And Uses :

  • Protects skin from UVA/UVB, and infrared rays.
  • Water and sweat-resistant.
  • Lightens the skin tone.

ASK A QUESTION

Re’equil Ultra Matte Dry Touch Sunscreen Gel Ingredients

C12-15 ALKYL BENZOATE
CAPRYLIC/CAPRIC TRIGLYCERIDE
ReplenishingSkin-protectingOcclusive
CAPRYLYL METHICONE
ReplenishingSkin-protectingOcclusive
CYCLOPENTASILOXANE
DIETHYLAMINO HYDROXYBENZOYL HEXYL BENZOATE
UV-Protection
DIETHYLHEXYL BUTAMIDO TRIAZONE
UV-Protection
DIETHYLHEXYL SYRINGYLIDENEMALONATE
DIMETHICONE CROSSPOLYMER
FRAGRANCE
OCTINOXATE
UV-Protection
PHYSALIS ANGULATA EXTRACT
TITANIUM DIOXIDE
UV-Protection
ZINC OXIDE
Skin-protectingUV-Protection
PEG-10 Dimethicone/PPG-20 Crosspolymer
Bis Ethylhexyloxyphenol Methoxyphenyl Triazine